Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Age Reform :

Murad Age Reform Reviews

Murad Age Reform reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

So many skincare products on the market today make claims about fixing our worst skincare woes – acne, redness, blemishes, and the signs of aging. With so many products available, it can be almost impossible to make a decision about what to try and where to start. This is where product reviews come in – you can learn so much about a particular brand or product simply by reading about the experiences of others through reviews for each product you are considering. You can read lots of Murad Age Reform Reviews here on our site to help you determine if a Murad anti-aging product may be right for you.

Murad Age Reform products are designed to diminish fine lines and wrinkles while also restoring the resilience and firmness of your skin. Our Murad Age Reform Reviews are posted by real Murad customers who have tried the products. These reviews give insight into the products, their pros and cons, as well as feedback regarding results from the customer’s actual product use. Be sure to familiarize yourself with the Murad anti-aging products by reading some of our Murad Age Reform Reviews.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

zarah SF bay area Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, cleans quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great cleanser - 4/28/2013 12:23:20 AM I've used this cleanser for a few months now and it's really good at removing the dirt off my face vs the cleanser I've used before. After I wash my face with this cleanser, I use toner and there's no dirt on the toner cotton pad. When I used my previous cleanser, there's dirt on my toner cotton pad.
Janina USA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A little goes a long way - 4/18/2013 12:32:53 PM I just started using this product, so as far as what it claims do to, it's too early to tell. But I will say that just a tiny bit goes a long way around the eyes. If you do a full pump, it's way more than you need.
Fleurfairy Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: not effective on wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

No difference in wrinkles - 3/2/2013 7:29:30 PM I've been using this product for about 4 months. I see absolutely no difference in the wrinkles around my mouth. The formula itself feels too lightweight to be effective on wrinkles. It's a Very light cream that feels watery when rubbed into the skin. Wanted it to work, but it does nothing.
Cotogirl Coto de Caza, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love love love this! - 2/23/2013 10:33:20 PM I love this product--great for the price. Never feels heavy or greasy, just the right texture. I have used products that as soon as you put them you think omg do I really have to endure this to help my skin--not so with this product. It's wonderful and I love it.
InlandEmpire Irvine, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it - 2/8/2013 7:53:31 AM I really love this product, it is very rich and hydrating. I am very sensitive to skin care products and this one is perfect.
pickygirl Seattle Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
best moisturizer! - 1/9/2013 3:10:58 PM Makes my skin look fresh, evens out skin color. I love it!
TigerLily5307 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/4/2012 2:48:54 PM I've been using this treatment from Murad for quite a few years now and my skin looks great for my age and so I think it's pretty good. Every time I say i'm going to look for something better to replace it I can't.
Cupcake Brooklyn, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: not for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It's Working - 8/19/2012 5:28:25 AM I have been using this product for 3 months. I waited to write a review although I was sure I saw visible results in the first two weeks. But now people are noticing. I have had several positive comments and can only attribute them to using 1) Murad Time Release Retinol, 2) Murad Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum, 3) almond oil (a massage therapist said the best skin she has ever seen is on Indian women and they use almond oil) and 4) Bed, Bath and Beyond's wonder cloth (to exfoliate). The comments? "You have great skin." " You really look like you are in your 40s." They used to say 50s, but 40? That's ridiculous, but I had read that you will look more youthful if your skin is hydrated, free of age spots and wrinkles. Works for me and I'm 62.
puppyraiser CA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this - 6/8/2012 9:11:44 AM I have used this product for years and love the results. Gentle enough to use most days.
peipal Northern Virginia Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Another in the line of great Murad products - 12/14/2011 4:42:20 PM I am completely convinced that Murad is the best. I was a skeptic and slow to use the products that were recommended by my esthetician. This product took me a year to try and honestly, my face looks younger and smoother after only 2 weeks. My one and only complaint is the packaging which is a tube that I find awkward to dispense without dispensing too much.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Anti-aging products are a unique line in the sense that you want to be sure they will produce actual results before buying. There’s no sense in spending your money on something that may not work, so the best approach is often to do your research and find reviews of products that show positive, desirable results for those who have used them. The Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site will give you insight into each product’s effectiveness as well as other qualities and general information about the product.

To read the Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site, simply browse to the product you wish to try and click the link for “customer reviews” next to the star rating. Each review has a headline, descriptive text, and a star rating. Our reviewers are identified by their age, gender, skin type, and a tag such as Minimalist, Brand Loyalist, or Top 1000 Contributor.

If you are interested in sharing your own opinion of a product, we welcome your feedback. You can post your own Murad Age Reform Reviews by clicking the button at the bottom of our reviews page, entitled “Write a review for this product.” If you aren’t already a member, you will need to register for an account so you can post your reviews, but signing up is quick, easy and free. As you write your review, think about all of the product’s qualities, such as its texture, how it feels on your skin, and any fragrance you might notice. You should also share the results you’ve seen in using the product, and roughly how long it took for these results to take place. The feedback that you provide in your product reviews will surely help other shoppers find the best choice for their own skincare needs.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL