Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Age Reform :

Murad Age Reform Reviews

Murad Age Reform reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

So many skincare products on the market today make claims about fixing our worst skincare woes – acne, redness, blemishes, and the signs of aging. With so many products available, it can be almost impossible to make a decision about what to try and where to start. This is where product reviews come in – you can learn so much about a particular brand or product simply by reading about the experiences of others through reviews for each product you are considering. You can read lots of Murad Age Reform Reviews here on our site to help you determine if a Murad anti-aging product may be right for you.

Murad Age Reform products are designed to diminish fine lines and wrinkles while also restoring the resilience and firmness of your skin. Our Murad Age Reform Reviews are posted by real Murad customers who have tried the products. These reviews give insight into the products, their pros and cons, as well as feedback regarding results from the customer’s actual product use. Be sure to familiarize yourself with the Murad anti-aging products by reading some of our Murad Age Reform Reviews.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

beta
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great for oily combi skin - 3/23/2009 8:35:31 AM I have been using this for many months and love it. Jojoba oil is supposed to be great for blackheads along with the bha and aha my pores are looking clear and tight. Blackheads are gone.massage it into your skin befor rinsing. I follow this with the peter thomas roth max complexion pads and my skin is clear and glows. One word of caution if using other glycolic/bha products use this cleanser once a day. I use cetaphil the rest of the day when cleansing.
dani Pros: changes texture of skin, smooth skin afterward Cons: doesn't improve appearance of skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
pretty good stuff, not so good price - 3/20/2009 11:19:51 AM I got one of these little tubes as a sample from sephora and tried it out. I thought it was pretty good. I have sensitive, combination (problem) skin and after trying this I was pretty impressed. I wouldn't say it really changed the appearance of my skin but it DEFFINATELY made it super smooth and soft. After using this, when I applied my makeup it looked very nice and had a healthy, soft glow to it. This product is intense, you can feel it working on your face; it really changes the texture and feel of the outer layer of the face. However, I would NOT pay $165 for this.
PSB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Must for Every Day - 1/2/2009 8:21:47 AM Love it and wouldn't be without it. Use in combo with Murad Perfecting Serum and Perfecting Day Cream SPF30. People actually think I am 10 years younger than I am.....the longer you use it, the better it gets.
Jodi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Goes on Very Smooth - 12/23/2008 6:22:42 AM Nice hydrating cream which I use during the day. Goes on very smooth and not greasy
runner44
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent product! - 12/10/2008 11:30:39 AM Just started using this eye cream and absolutely love it! My eyes look refreshed and rested. Does not sting or irritate whatsoever.
Natasha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

doesn't work - 11/24/2008 9:53:37 AM I've been using it for 3 months and I don't see any changes at all. Doesn't feel smooth on your eyes area and looks like I got even more wrinkles than I had before. Don't waste your money!!!
Pegijean
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just The Best.... - 9/19/2008 1:25:21 PM Love this day cream. No more fussing with cream and then sun screen as well. Leaves my skin with wonderful texture and soft plump feeling. Great under make up base.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waste of Money! - 7/16/2008 8:00:44 PM I love Murad products, but this one was such a big disappointment for me. I am down to my last one and I still don't see any improvement on my skin. Too bad it's too late for me to return it. $165.00 is a lot of money to waste on a product that doesn't work.
NE
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good stuff! - 7/5/2008 2:06:14 AM This stuff really made a difference for me making my pores look smaller and my skin more refined. The eye serum is even better!
Monica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing stuff! - 6/19/2008 3:38:50 PM Being a skincare junkie I have used it all. I read the reviews on this one and had to test it out myself! Literally, after just one night my skin appeared brighter and my make-up went on smoothly the next morning. After 2 weeks I noticed my pores were less sightly, the fine lines around my mouth were not noticeable anymore. I would buy 5 of these if I had the money just to keep it on shelf! A must have for everyone!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Anti-aging products are a unique line in the sense that you want to be sure they will produce actual results before buying. There’s no sense in spending your money on something that may not work, so the best approach is often to do your research and find reviews of products that show positive, desirable results for those who have used them. The Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site will give you insight into each product’s effectiveness as well as other qualities and general information about the product.

To read the Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site, simply browse to the product you wish to try and click the link for “customer reviews” next to the star rating. Each review has a headline, descriptive text, and a star rating. Our reviewers are identified by their age, gender, skin type, and a tag such as Minimalist, Brand Loyalist, or Top 1000 Contributor.

If you are interested in sharing your own opinion of a product, we welcome your feedback. You can post your own Murad Age Reform Reviews by clicking the button at the bottom of our reviews page, entitled “Write a review for this product.” If you aren’t already a member, you will need to register for an account so you can post your reviews, but signing up is quick, easy and free. As you write your review, think about all of the product’s qualities, such as its texture, how it feels on your skin, and any fragrance you might notice. You should also share the results you’ve seen in using the product, and roughly how long it took for these results to take place. The feedback that you provide in your product reviews will surely help other shoppers find the best choice for their own skincare needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL