Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Murad Age Reform reviews

So many skincare products on the market today make claims about fixing our worst skincare woes – acne, redness, blemishes, and the signs of aging. With so many products available, it can be almost impossible to make a decision about what to try and where to start. This is where product reviews come in – you can learn so much about a particular brand or product simply by reading about the experiences of others through reviews for each product you are considering. You can read lots of Murad Age Reform Reviews here on our site to help you determine if a Murad anti-aging product may be right for you.

Murad Age Reform products are designed to diminish fine lines and wrinkles while also restoring the resilience and firmness of your skin. Our Murad Age Reform Reviews are posted by real Murad customers who have tried the products. These reviews give insight into the products, their pros and cons, as well as feedback regarding results from the customer’s actual product use. Be sure to familiarize yourself with the Murad anti-aging products by reading some of our Murad Age Reform Reviews.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
beta new york
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for oily combi sensitive skin Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
absolutely the best! -9/16/2009 8:48:02 AM No other product and I have tried - perricone,denese etc has had the effect this product has. I have oily combi skin so I have to choose my products carefully to avoid breakouts. this one is lightweight. I dont know how, but it has worked better than any peptide product that I have used to reduce fine wrinkles and pores. and the GLOW! I start with my ptr max complexion control pads then I add a small measure of philosophy booster C powder to this serum , mix it and apply and that combination just rocks. this daily regimen along with my m2 lotion and retinol on alternate nites has made my skin look its best. wish they would offer bigger discounts - but its worth it for its being sooo effective
beta
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great for oily combi skin -3/23/2009 8:35:31 AM I have been using this for many months and love it. Jojoba oil is supposed to be great for blackheads along with the bha and aha my pores are looking clear and tight. Blackheads are gone.massage it into your skin befor rinsing. I follow this with the peter thomas roth max complexion pads and my skin is clear and glows. One word of caution if using other glycolic/bha products use this cleanser once a day. I use cetaphil the rest of the day when cleansing.
PSB
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A Must for Every Day -1/2/2009 8:21:47 AM Love it and wouldn't be without it. Use in combo with Murad Perfecting Serum and Perfecting Day Cream SPF30. People actually think I am 10 years younger than I am.....the longer you use it, the better it gets.
Jodi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Goes on Very Smooth -12/23/2008 6:22:42 AM Nice hydrating cream which I use during the day. Goes on very smooth and not greasy
runner44
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent product! -12/10/2008 11:30:39 AM Just started using this eye cream and absolutely love it! My eyes look refreshed and rested. Does not sting or irritate whatsoever.
Natasha
Overall Rating Overall Rating
doesn't work -11/24/2008 9:53:37 AM I've been using it for 3 months and I don't see any changes at all. Doesn't feel smooth on your eyes area and looks like I got even more wrinkles than I had before. Don't waste your money!!!
Pegijean
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just The Best.... -9/19/2008 1:25:21 PM Love this day cream. No more fussing with cream and then sun screen as well. Leaves my skin with wonderful texture and soft plump feeling. Great under make up base.
NE
Overall Rating Overall Rating
good stuff! -7/5/2008 2:06:14 AM This stuff really made a difference for me making my pores look smaller and my skin more refined. The eye serum is even better!
Monica
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing stuff! -6/19/2008 3:38:50 PM Being a skincare junkie I have used it all. I read the reviews on this one and had to test it out myself! Literally, after just one night my skin appeared brighter and my make-up went on smoothly the next morning. After 2 weeks I noticed my pores were less sightly, the fine lines around my mouth were not noticeable anymore. I would buy 5 of these if I had the money just to keep it on shelf! A must have for everyone!
Natalia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -4/22/2008 1:17:47 PM It really works, I am on the second botle and I love it, even though it's expensive, but it's worth it!!!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Anti-aging products are a unique line in the sense that you want to be sure they will produce actual results before buying. There’s no sense in spending your money on something that may not work, so the best approach is often to do your research and find reviews of products that show positive, desirable results for those who have used them. The Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site will give you insight into each product’s effectiveness as well as other qualities and general information about the product.

To read the Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site, simply browse to the product you wish to try and click the link for “customer reviews” next to the star rating. Each review has a headline, descriptive text, and a star rating. Our reviewers are identified by their age, gender, skin type, and a tag such as Minimalist, Brand Loyalist, or Top 1000 Contributor.

If you are interested in sharing your own opinion of a product, we welcome your feedback. You can post your own Murad Age Reform Reviews by clicking the button at the bottom of our reviews page, entitled “Write a review for this product.” If you aren’t already a member, you will need to register for an account so you can post your reviews, but signing up is quick, easy and free. As you write your review, think about all of the product’s qualities, such as its texture, how it feels on your skin, and any fragrance you might notice. You should also share the results you’ve seen in using the product, and roughly how long it took for these results to take place. The feedback that you provide in your product reviews will surely help other shoppers find the best choice for their own skincare needs.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor