Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Murad Age Reform reviews

So many skincare products on the market today make claims about fixing our worst skincare woes – acne, redness, blemishes, and the signs of aging. With so many products available, it can be almost impossible to make a decision about what to try and where to start. This is where product reviews come in – you can learn so much about a particular brand or product simply by reading about the experiences of others through reviews for each product you are considering. You can read lots of Murad Age Reform Reviews here on our site to help you determine if a Murad anti-aging product may be right for you.

Murad Age Reform products are designed to diminish fine lines and wrinkles while also restoring the resilience and firmness of your skin. Our Murad Age Reform Reviews are posted by real Murad customers who have tried the products. These reviews give insight into the products, their pros and cons, as well as feedback regarding results from the customer’s actual product use. Be sure to familiarize yourself with the Murad anti-aging products by reading some of our Murad Age Reform Reviews.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent product! -12/10/2008 11:30:39 AM Just started using this eye cream and absolutely love it! My eyes look refreshed and rested. Does not sting or irritate whatsoever.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
doesn't work -11/24/2008 9:53:37 AM I've been using it for 3 months and I don't see any changes at all. Doesn't feel smooth on your eyes area and looks like I got even more wrinkles than I had before. Don't waste your money!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just The Best.... -9/19/2008 1:25:21 PM Love this day cream. No more fussing with cream and then sun screen as well. Leaves my skin with wonderful texture and soft plump feeling. Great under make up base.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
good stuff! -7/5/2008 2:06:14 AM This stuff really made a difference for me making my pores look smaller and my skin more refined. The eye serum is even better!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing stuff! -6/19/2008 3:38:50 PM Being a skincare junkie I have used it all. I read the reviews on this one and had to test it out myself! Literally, after just one night my skin appeared brighter and my make-up went on smoothly the next morning. After 2 weeks I noticed my pores were less sightly, the fine lines around my mouth were not noticeable anymore. I would buy 5 of these if I had the money just to keep it on shelf! A must have for everyone!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -4/22/2008 1:17:47 PM It really works, I am on the second botle and I love it, even though it's expensive, but it's worth it!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
If only in Capsule Form. -3/3/2008 11:51:58 AM I am not thrilled with Dr. Murads line of skincare products, but I have been very pleased with his formulations of nutritional/herbal supplements for various skin conditions. I have been able to control years of cycstic acne, without accutane. (Thank God!) And this product seemed to really nourish my skin and even out the tone and texture. There is less "slack" and I am still casting between 22-26. :) (and I am roughly...5 or 7 or...a tad older than this!) And no questions asked by casting directors! ;) But I think many items from skinstore are also to compliment for the acne/anti aging help. Finding MD Forte Glycare products was such a blessing. A great price for so much care! I love the stinky TNS SkinMedica serum! The Peter Thomas Roth Eye Cream/Pump has allowed me to consider holding off on botox a few more months...or more. I would have given Murad 5 stars, but I am a person with poor absorption levels, as many women who have dieted most of their lives. I would like to see his products from organic sources, the Pharmecuetical grade of each active constitute listed, some enzymes thrown in to aid in the breakdown and assimilation of the nutrients, and preferably in a (vegetarian) gel capsule, or liquid. Doc, Please think about it. I've also spent years in the "holistic" health industry and know that it may be a tad more of a cost, but it would take a really good product line a really great incredible product line! I guess the only thing I would recommend is that people take the supplements with food when they eat. This is known to help in the break down and assimilation process of tablet formulations! xoxo, GG.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It Works -1/21/2008 2:44:41 AM I started using Murad Intensive Wrinkle reducer 4 wks ago, I can't beleive the difference it has made. The fine lines under my eyes are gone. My skin is clearer and firmer.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -11/15/2007 6:10:00 AM Product recommended by my esthetician. Wonderful for removing oil and dead skin... really opens up clogged pores. Everyone that tries mine buys some of their own:)
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love it -11/11/2007 10:49:07 PM I know it's pricy, but so is plastic surgery. If you leave your face wet, you can use less. After this, I use the vitamin C nighttime moisturizer and in the day, one of the spf 15 moisturizers. My skin is radiant with incredible elasticity. I wash my face with the hormone aging cleanser. No more dryness, small brown spots, just glowing even toned skin. I highly recommend Murad. It will save you trips to the skin doctor.
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Anti-aging products are a unique line in the sense that you want to be sure they will produce actual results before buying. There’s no sense in spending your money on something that may not work, so the best approach is often to do your research and find reviews of products that show positive, desirable results for those who have used them. The Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site will give you insight into each product’s effectiveness as well as other qualities and general information about the product.

To read the Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site, simply browse to the product you wish to try and click the link for “customer reviews” next to the star rating. Each review has a headline, descriptive text, and a star rating. Our reviewers are identified by their age, gender, skin type, and a tag such as Minimalist, Brand Loyalist, or Top 1000 Contributor.

If you are interested in sharing your own opinion of a product, we welcome your feedback. You can post your own Murad Age Reform Reviews by clicking the button at the bottom of our reviews page, entitled “Write a review for this product.” If you aren’t already a member, you will need to register for an account so you can post your reviews, but signing up is quick, easy and free. As you write your review, think about all of the product’s qualities, such as its texture, how it feels on your skin, and any fragrance you might notice. You should also share the results you’ve seen in using the product, and roughly how long it took for these results to take place. The feedback that you provide in your product reviews will surely help other shoppers find the best choice for their own skincare needs.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor