Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Murad Age Reform reviews

So many skincare products on the market today make claims about fixing our worst skincare woes – acne, redness, blemishes, and the signs of aging. With so many products available, it can be almost impossible to make a decision about what to try and where to start. This is where product reviews come in – you can learn so much about a particular brand or product simply by reading about the experiences of others through reviews for each product you are considering. You can read lots of Murad Age Reform Reviews here on our site to help you determine if a Murad anti-aging product may be right for you.

Murad Age Reform products are designed to diminish fine lines and wrinkles while also restoring the resilience and firmness of your skin. Our Murad Age Reform Reviews are posted by real Murad customers who have tried the products. These reviews give insight into the products, their pros and cons, as well as feedback regarding results from the customer’s actual product use. Be sure to familiarize yourself with the Murad anti-aging products by reading some of our Murad Age Reform Reviews.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Alexis
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love it -11/11/2007 10:49:07 PM I know it's pricy, but so is plastic surgery. If you leave your face wet, you can use less. After this, I use the vitamin C nighttime moisturizer and in the day, one of the spf 15 moisturizers. My skin is radiant with incredible elasticity. I wash my face with the hormone aging cleanser. No more dryness, small brown spots, just glowing even toned skin. I highly recommend Murad. It will save you trips to the skin doctor.
Tammy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not for Acne prone skin!! -7/27/2007 6:00:46 AM I bought this to use 2-3 times a wk in conjunction with the Clarifying Cleanser, my breakouts increased, and oil control was worse! I researched the ingredients and found that the lathering agent in this cleanser (sodium laureth sulfate) is not good for acne prone skin and can cause more breakouts, I changed to MD Forte Glycare I and my skin is RADIANT!
Sandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This is now my 2nd Order of this fabulous product! -7/16/2007 9:20:08 PM I am a 44 year young gal, who has seen too many Southern California beach days in my time. Now I am doing my best to halt or reverse the damage of my irresponsible youth! I ordered this product back on Mother's Day, and have been using it religiously (unlike most of the other products that I use for a few weeks, and then stash them under the sink -- because they DO NOT WORK!!) I now reordered - because this product is awesome - it nourishes and hydrates, without any oilyness.... and can certainly tell that my foundation goes on smoother, I use less, and really look better these last few months. The only thing that I can attribute it to is this wrinkle repair - because it is the only new arsenal I have added to my skin care regime. I have told both my sisters about this and my mom too!!! Thanks for having such a great website and store that makes finding such products so easy!! :)
Liz from NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My lines are GONE! -5/22/2007 7:32:37 AM The lines on my forehead and around my eyes are gone! My coworkers can't believe the difference in just 5 weeks! I love this stuff! PS Can they come out with this for the body?!?
Lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best -3/13/2007 3:17:41 PM The best moisturizer for dry and combination skin. Great for sensitive skin! I will use no other.
Elena
Overall Rating Overall Rating
loved it -2/10/2007 2:16:59 AM Very good for dry and sensitive skin.
OLIVIA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT -7/25/2006 3:51:18 PM THIS IS GREAT FOR EXFOLIATING THE FACE AND NECK. MY SKIN FEELS SO SMOOTH- I USE IT EVERY OTHER DAY.
Mich
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Can feel it working -4/17/2006 3:44:00 PM
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Anti-aging products are a unique line in the sense that you want to be sure they will produce actual results before buying. There’s no sense in spending your money on something that may not work, so the best approach is often to do your research and find reviews of products that show positive, desirable results for those who have used them. The Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site will give you insight into each product’s effectiveness as well as other qualities and general information about the product.

To read the Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site, simply browse to the product you wish to try and click the link for “customer reviews” next to the star rating. Each review has a headline, descriptive text, and a star rating. Our reviewers are identified by their age, gender, skin type, and a tag such as Minimalist, Brand Loyalist, or Top 1000 Contributor.

If you are interested in sharing your own opinion of a product, we welcome your feedback. You can post your own Murad Age Reform Reviews by clicking the button at the bottom of our reviews page, entitled “Write a review for this product.” If you aren’t already a member, you will need to register for an account so you can post your reviews, but signing up is quick, easy and free. As you write your review, think about all of the product’s qualities, such as its texture, how it feels on your skin, and any fragrance you might notice. You should also share the results you’ve seen in using the product, and roughly how long it took for these results to take place. The feedback that you provide in your product reviews will surely help other shoppers find the best choice for their own skincare needs.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »