Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Bodycare :

Murad Bodycare Reviews

Murad Bodycare reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

While many skincare lines focus primarily on facial care products, the face is not the only part of the body that requires additional care to look and feel its best. Due to diet, genetics, exercise levels, and other lifestyle factors, many women experience cellulite on various parts of their body. Cellulite has a dimpled appearance and is commonly found on women’s thighs, arms, and other fatty areas. It is possible to improve the smoothness of skin in these regions. Murad Bodycare Reviews can advise you in choosing a product to suit your needs. These products work to stimulate blood flow to the area, resulting in firmer and smoother skin over time.

Your genetic makeup can greatly impact how prevalent cellulite is on your body, but using the appropriate product can help to diminish its visibility. Use Murad Bodycare Reviews to determine which product is best for your skin type and specific problem areas. By offering real feedback from people who have used products from this line, Murad Bodycare Reviews can help you to improve your skin’s appearance and boost your confidence.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

Issy Hey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not impressed - 9/20/2007 4:49:23 AM I have bought this product in the UK, it costs around $400. I have used it for 8 weeks, along with the scrub and creams, which obviously added to the expense. I think that if you use any body cream, gel and scrub and apply morning and night you would have much of the same result. I assumed that the supplements would make the difference, however, there are a great many ingredients and not too sure of some of them. I think that due to the cost involved I expected some sort of miracle! I am not over weight, I am just getting old and wanted something that would firm up my skin tone etc. Have bought from Skinstore in the past but unfortunately living in the UK I am liable for import duty, so the goods can cost more. The UK site is not a patch on the US site, I like to read the customer reviews before I purchase products but the UK site does not seem to have these reviews in place, so it is very disappointing, also the delivery service is quicker if I order from the US which i find a little odd. I tend to use Skinstore in the US to research products and then try and source in the UK - it is a great informative site. Thanks
Judy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works !!! - 4/21/2007 5:32:41 PM It's making Dr. Murad a wealthy man. The price is insane. Nearly $200 a month for two tubes, a box of supplements, a scrub and a booklet. It better work !
Leigh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best!! - 9/1/2006 7:44:33 AM This is truly the best moisturizer I have ever used. A little pricy, yes, so I don't use it everyday. But when I do my skin looks younger, firmer, and softer. A trick to save $$$$, use it over a cheaper brand so you don't have to use as much or use it on damp skin. I am on my 4th bottle of this and don't plan to stop anytime soon!!
Leigh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works!!! - 9/1/2006 7:40:07 AM I got this first as samples through a promotional offer. Loved it so much I ordered three more times using the same offer code to get more samples. I am 30 and very active & muscular, but I do have those cellulite areas that bother me. This serum really firms and tones and makes the lumps disappear. I only used it on certain occasions and just purchased my first big bottle because I was so impressed. Can't wait to see how my skin looks after everyday use!!
tatianna b
Overall Rating Overall Rating

try it!! - 6/28/2006 6:29:33 PM i tried alot of different products to help my cellulite, but none of them worked. My friend recommmened for me to use the murad firm and tone serum and i seen results in a few weeks. After all my cellulite had gona away, and the next time i seen my friend i litterally jumped on her because i was so thankful that she told me about this.
Tracey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A shame - 4/25/2006 7:18:27 AM A nice gel texture that absorbed nicely, but unfortunately after using exactly as directed (for several months) I saw no results whatsoever. I found it very difficult to locate actual consumer reviews on Murad's cellulite products, so wanted to share a real user's experience.
Todd C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

BEST FIRMING PRODUCT - 4/14/2006 8:50:14 AM I saw Dr. Murad talking about this product on CNN. I use it everyday now and have for the past 6 months. I have lost 6 inches around my stomach! LOVE IT!!!!!
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waste of time - 4/5/2006 6:34:21 PM I took these supplements for 6 months and used the body firming serum and followed Dr. Murad's diet recommendations in his book, "The Cellulite Solution" and had little to no results. I wish I could say it worked.
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Save your money - 4/5/2006 6:31:00 PM I really wish I could say this stuff worked. Even when paired with recommendations from Dr. Murad's book, "The Cellulite Solution" I had little to no results. Plus, the stuff smells bad too.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Many women feel insecure about cellulite. This dimpled skin can leave you unsure about wearing shorts in the summer time or a bathing suit when heading to the beach. Murad Bodycare Reviews offer hope towards improving your skin’s texture and appearance. This line of products addresses cellulite directly by nourishing and firming skin, prompting an increase in blood flow to the problem areas and promoting cell turnover. Spending more time and attention on areas that are impacted by cellulite can improve your overall appearance and level of confidence in your body.

Murad Bodycare Reviews detail the ways in which Murad Bodycare products improve the tone and texture of skin affected by cellulite. With extended use, you will see a significant improvement in the appearance of your skin. As there are many products on the market that claim to get rid of cellulite, feedback from actual product users can be hugely helpful in guiding your purchasing decision. With Murad Bodycare Reviews, you can benefit from first-hand information provided by other shoppers like you. These reviews include information regarding the success of a product, best practices for application and use, and other general tips and tricks. By investing some time in reading user feedback before you buy a product, you can help to ensure that you get the best results for your money.

When you have used a product for several weeks, come back to this site to provide your own feedback. Your insight into the success and use of a product can help others decide what to buy in the future.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL