PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

There are countless products on the market containing SPF protection that seek to defend skin against potential sun damage. Various other formulas work to protect skin against other environmental dangers. Whether you live in a big city or in the mountains, you need a product to keep your skin healthy and to shield it from various factors. If you are looking to be proactive about protecting your skin, research your skincare options by reading Murad Environmental Shield Reviews. These powerful products help to minimizes the signs associated with premature aging by renewing your skin and protecting it against sun damage and other environmental damage.

Despite often being invisible to the naked eye, free radicals in the atmosphere can cause long-term damage to the skin. Murad Environmental Shield Reviews can offer product suggestions to keep your skin looking and feeling youthful and healthy. Every formula in the Murad Environmental Shield line seeks to reduce the environment’s impact on your complexion. You can choose a daily product that suits your skin type and unique needs. Murad Environmental Shield Reviews offer feedback from real product users, allowing you to gauge whether a product is right for you.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

LisaT Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: can dry out quickly in container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great eye moisturizer! - 11/30/2014 4:37:26 PM I first tried it in a sample container and love it! It is very smooth and silky and is great to use as a base for concealer under the eye as it doesn't have a greasy texture.
ISpeakSkincare San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The only serum that really works for acne marks - 11/22/2014 4:22:09 PM I've tried soooooo many. This works the best. I see result in just two weeks!!!
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, does what it promises
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Dark Spot Remover - 9/27/2014 7:59:20 AM I had several freckles and dark spots on my cheeks from sun exposure when I was younger (and not so smart about my skin versus the sun ) and noticeably more on the left side of my face from driving (even though I use sunscreen). I researched the best ingredient to use to get rid of dark spots and this product has it. After using it once at day (before bed) for about a month, I noticed a significant decrease in dark spots. I've been using it ever since and I have very few dark spots left. It goes on easily, absorbs quickly and doesn't bother my sensitive skin. I'll be a forever user and would recommend to anyone who has unwanted spots.
Karrieann San Diego Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not worth it - 7/20/2014 3:37:13 PM I bought this in hope of clearing up some dark spots I had and nothing happened plus I found mine very sticky it just felt gross.. I had a friend recommend the lightening brightening cream by DermaMD and WOW I saw a huge improvement my skin has become more even in tone the dark spots have literally faded away I have tried other products from this company after trying this one and I have not been disappointed with any
cb1028 North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
GREAT! - 6/22/2014 8:56:43 AM I got a sample size of this in a summer sun care package and I am in LOVE. Goes on quickly and easily, no funny white pasty look, feels lightweight, and works great. Ordering two so I won't run out.
3gdm Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for decreasing clogged pores - 1/28/2014 2:57:51 PM I used this product to fade spots but when I had a white head, I put a dab of this product on a Q-tip and in 2 days of applying it in the am and pm, it dried out the white head. I applied it to the pores on my nose after steaming and extracting it clean and was amazed that it decreased any clogging and the pores appear smoother when applying makeup.
AuntMimi Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Daytime moisturizer and sunscreen - 10/27/2013 5:15:46 PM I've used this product since it was first introduced a number of years ago. I didn't want to use two products (moisturizer plus a separate sunscreen), and this is the best combo I've found. I live in Colorado where it's sunny and dry, and this protects and isn't too heavy/sticky. I'm sensitive to greasy and smelly face lotions, and this is a proven winner.
shelpen VA Pros: absorbs quickly, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/11/2013 4:49:11 PM This really works! My husband had some old hyper pigmentation caused by not using a sunblock for the majority of his life and this serum nearly erased those spots in 2 month! He used to go to a dermatologist and would spent in excess of $400 for a laser procedure (and he needed at least 2 treatments, ouch!) - not any more! This is a miracle!
DavidL Buffalo, NY Pros: smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Winkles be gone - 8/16/2013 3:06:49 AM I got this cream for my girlfriend. She loves it. The cream goes easy and she loves the smell. I can see the fine wrinkles going away. Thanks for making my girlfriend look 10 year younger.
daisymay missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
really works - 8/10/2013 12:27:54 PM The only thing other than a prescription that has lightened my sun spots. Takes a while to see the difference, but used morning and night faithfully, it works.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

If you’ve experienced skin damage caused by the sun or other environmental free radicals, you know how crucial it is to equip your skin to deal with the elements. Smog, sunlight, air pollution, and other factors can irritate skin, cause discoloration, and lead to premature signs of aging. If you are looking for a product to protect your skin throughout the day, use Murad Environmental Shield Reviews as a tool to find the best product possible for your needs. These reviews are submitted by other individuals who have tested the product in question, allowing you to assess the product’s effects on different skin types.

For people with sensitive skin, Murad Environmental Shield Reviews can act as a peer group to provide recommendations based on your needs. Look for reviews from users who have the same skin type as you. This will allow you to tailor the advice to your specific needs. Many reviews will also offer advice on how to get the most out of a product. These tips include application techniques, other product recommendations, what to expect during the first week of use, and more.

After you have used the product for several weeks, return to this site to offer your own feedback. Your experience with a product could be valuable to future shoppers. Murad Environmental Shield Reviews become a more useful tool with each review that is submitted. In offering your own opinion on a product, you can help others to improve their results by selecting the best product possible for their skin.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL