Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Did you know there’s a non-invasive way to smooth cellulite? The Murad Firming And Cellulite line of topical applications feature ingredients that intensely hydrate and nourish the skin. Shea butter deeply moisturizes and plumps the skin. Vitamin C supports elastin so skin is more resilient. Cayenne pepper encourages circulation and cell turnover. Cat’s claw diminishes dimples, while horse chestnut tree extract and tiger's herb improves the look of skin so it is smoother and firmer. While you can learn all of this from the Murad product descriptions, do real customers think the treatments are effective at combating cellulite? Find out by reading the Murad Firming And Cellulite Reviews.

In Murad Firming And Cellulite Reviews, you can quickly scan the ratings. Or you can take your time finding the beauty profiles that match yours and then study those reviewers’ comments. Either way, our reviews forum provides a wealth of information for those eager to rid themselves of wrinkled, puckered, and stretched out skin. After you’ve purchased a treatment, please come back to post your thoughts in the Murad Firming And Cellulite Reviews.

  

Read More About Murad Reviews »

Sort results by:

flagirl42 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Moisturizer - 6/13/2014 5:54:13 AM I have tried many brands and this is the best moisturizer I have ever used. It's a little pricey but worth it.
zann manchester, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Your going to love this product - 7/26/2011 9:45:32 AM I have been usung this firming cream along with the cellulite cream for 2 years. I now have minimal bumps and this product has helped with wrinkles. P.S. I use this on my chest and I know longer have the V line wrinkles.
zann manchester, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Best Best Product - 7/26/2011 9:39:21 AM I have been using this Murad cellulite product for over 2 years. I have tired other products and they just don't work. I use it on my hamstrings and my stomach. If you want and extra tip use it along with there firming body lotion.
Sophie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works~ - 9/2/2009 9:44:27 AM This is the first product I used for tightening my body skin. It really firms and tones the skin. I use it specifically at my belly, bottom, neck, and knees. The tip is massage the skin until the lotion is well absorbed and massage the skin upward.
Leigh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best!! - 9/1/2006 7:44:33 AM This is truly the best moisturizer I have ever used. A little pricy, yes, so I don't use it everyday. But when I do my skin looks younger, firmer, and softer. A trick to save $$$$, use it over a cheaper brand so you don't have to use as much or use it on damp skin. I am on my 4th bottle of this and don't plan to stop anytime soon!!
Leigh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works!!! - 9/1/2006 7:40:07 AM I got this first as samples through a promotional offer. Loved it so much I ordered three more times using the same offer code to get more samples. I am 30 and very active & muscular, but I do have those cellulite areas that bother me. This serum really firms and tones and makes the lumps disappear. I only used it on certain occasions and just purchased my first big bottle because I was so impressed. Can't wait to see how my skin looks after everyday use!!
tatianna b
Overall Rating Overall Rating

try it!! - 6/28/2006 6:29:33 PM i tried alot of different products to help my cellulite, but none of them worked. My friend recommmened for me to use the murad firm and tone serum and i seen results in a few weeks. After all my cellulite had gona away, and the next time i seen my friend i litterally jumped on her because i was so thankful that she told me about this.
Tracey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A shame - 4/25/2006 7:18:27 AM A nice gel texture that absorbed nicely, but unfortunately after using exactly as directed (for several months) I saw no results whatsoever. I found it very difficult to locate actual consumer reviews on Murad's cellulite products, so wanted to share a real user's experience.
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Save your money - 4/5/2006 6:31:00 PM I really wish I could say this stuff worked. Even when paired with recommendations from Dr. Murad's book, "The Cellulite Solution" I had little to no results. Plus, the stuff smells bad too.

Additional Murad Reviews Information

World renowned Dr. Howard Murad is the founder of the Murad line. In addition to being a dermatologist and pharmacist, he is also a respected researcher and holds 18 dermatology-related patents. His brand has enjoyed impressive clinical results, as well as industry and customer accolades. Want a daily moisturizer that reduces the appearance of your cellulite and makes other problem areas look younger and firmer, too? Check out what customers have to say about the Murad Firm and Tone Serum in the Murad Firming And Cellulite Reviews. Some use it on their stomach, while others report that they massage it into their neck, chest, bottom, and knees. Do you want to see an immediate improvement to your dimpled skin? Look at the Murad Body Firming Cream feedback. Within minutes of applying the ultra rich cream, even the most stubborn skin will appear more toned and even.

Contributing to the Murad Firming And Cellulite Reviews will only take a few minutes. Start by navigating to the page of the treatment you want to evaluate. Click on the reviews tab and then you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” We ask that you indicate a star rating for overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please let us know. We have supplied a list of pros and cons for you to check, but you can add you own descriptors such as “immediately firming” or “reduces the appearance of wrinkles.” So that readers can better relate to your comments, please tell us your location, age group, gender, and skin type. When writing your review, feel free to add details so readers can get a full picture of your experience. Thank you for posting your thoughts to the Murad Firming And Cellulite Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL