Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Hybrids :

Murad Hybrids Reviews

Murad Hybrids reviews

 

There are thousands of facial care and cosmetic products that help people to achieve their desired look. Many people prefer a morning routine that requires minimal time and effort. Since the morning rush can already feel hurried, selecting a product that delivers results on more than one front can ease the process of getting ready each day. Murad Hybrids Reviews will introduce you to a product line that promises flawless skin without the use of a heavy foundation. These multi-tasking formulas cover problem areas while treating the root issue. Murad Hybrid products help your skin to look its best while working to improve your complexion.

If you are wondering whether a hybrid product is right for your skin’s needs, Murad Hybrids Reviews will help guide your shopping process. You can reference these reviews in order to seek advice from other people with a similar skin type, allowing you to address your skin’s unique issues or needs. When looking for a new skincare or cosmetic product, check Murad Hybrids Reviews to determine whether a product from the Murad Hybrid line may be right for you.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

DESTHEMOM thornton, colo Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Become a favorite of mine - 2/7/2014 8:43:34 AM I'd been using different primers in the past but have gotten really attached to this primer. It feels like light foundation and not at all greasy or oily.
amandapanda118 Phoenix, AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Good primer for oily skin - 11/4/2013 6:53:09 AM A good, light primer for oily skin. Not a dramatic amount of coverage if that is what you are looking for though
MsCAT1973 Cheyenne, WY Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 10/25/2013 5:18:18 AM I use this in lieu of foundation. I have very oily skin and this provides a nice even finish to my skin, goes on easily, and feels as if Im wearing nothing on my face. Does not cause me to break out either. I will continue to purchase this product.
Sattie Fort Worth, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing for acne prone skin... - 10/23/2013 10:57:15 AM I have acne prone skin and no matter which makeup I use, I break out afterwards. I got a sample of this and tried it thinking it would be a clear primer, but it is actually tinted. It goes on smooth and silky and blends very well with your skin. I applied this to my whole face except my eyes and dusted with BMs mineral veil. No shine, no melting, flawless makeup look and most importantly... NO BREAKOUTS afterwards. This is a cosmetic must for me now.
pineapplegarden Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, adapts to skin colour
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I use this in place of foundation - 8/18/2013 3:31:19 AM I don't have acne-prone skin but this controls shininess in the T-zone area well the whole day through. I live in the humid tropics so this is important to me. It may come in only one shade but this product is able to magically adapt to my skin tone.
sooz Chicago Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, gives skin a smooth glow Cons: is a bit "orangey" on me
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love it but.... - 4/16/2013 7:11:24 AM After using the sample, I purchased this bronzer to use on my cheeks. I still use Elta for my whole face with it's 46 spf. The Murad bronzer is only a 15 spf. I know Murad has a great name in skin care so I thought I'd give it a try. It gives a wonderful smooth sheen to my cheeks and I like the "glow" it gives. Only draw back is you really have to blend it as it's a bit orangey with the powder base I wear.
wittymommyof2 NC Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, controls oil/shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
ISO Perfect Primer No More - 4/9/2013 10:20:48 AM I've been looking for a primer that could control my combination skin without interfering with the texture of my makeup or clogging pores/causing breakouts...Tarte, Smashbox, Lorac, Urban Decay, Korres, Makeup Forever and probably many more that I can't recall. Most were just OK but I found they didn't mesh well with any powder makeups that I used...and left me doing constant touchups all day. I'm on day 3 of using this primer and went to do my lunchtime touchup, and found that there was no shine to be found, with all of my makeup in place and perfect! I just happened upon this product while ordering some skincare and thought I'd give it a try, and can't believe how wonderfully it worked out. Guess you always find that perfect something when you least expect it!
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA Pros: a little goes a long way, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
my favorite primer of all time! - 9/16/2012 10:36:41 PM I have used just about every primer out there from Smashbox, to Laura Geller, Mally, Tarte and on and on and this wins hands-down. It comes out of the pump looking a little dark, but just spread it on and the color becomes your skin color! It covers very well and stays on forever. Problem areas like my nose and forehead are still not shiny after 8 hours. I often use this alone. With foundation, I use Tarte, it is just great. It is nice to finally find a primer that WORKS like it's supposed to. The pump dispenses just the right amount for me. And it's made in the USA!
cmRN13 Phoenix, Az Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great Primer! - 7/17/2012 2:45:19 PM I recently switched from using the Make Up for Ever primer to this one and I am really happy I made the switch. The neutral color of the primer is great for wearing under my Bare Esent. make up for lighter coverage and under my liquid foundation for more coverage. The only down fall is that the pump dispenses a lot of product and a little goes a long way. Just use the pump with caution.
sweettig St Marys GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product - 7/11/2012 7:55:54 AM I have very oily skin (even at age 49) and have shine only a few hours after applying make up. I received a sample of this product and from the first use, I was amazed at the results. My make up stayed matte and fresh for hours longer than usual. I immediately ordered a full size bottle. I usually wear this with just powder over it for work, because of the tint I can skip foundation. Another plus.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

When reading through Murad Hybrids Reviews, you’ll notice that many people enjoy the products because they offer instant and long-term results, making these formulas excellent options for one’s beauty arsenal. Murad is known for its high quality skincare, and this result-oriented attitude carries over into the brand’s cosmetic products. You can feel confident that your complexion looks smooth, clear, and even, while knowing that problem areas are being treated at the same time.

The purpose of Murad Hybrids Reviews is to offer real user feedback to the online shopping community. In doing so, people who are looking for a new skincare product can reduce the guesswork associated with selecting a new product. By spending a little bit of time researching products and their outcomes on skin types similar to your own, you can reduce the overall frustration and trial-and-error period often associated with purchasing new skincare products. Many skin types experience clogged pores or irritation when certain cosmetic products are used. If your skin has showed similar sensitivity in the past, Murad Hybrids Reviews can help to set your mind at ease before you make a purchase. Search the reviews for other shoppers with similar skin issues and skin type to yours and learn from their experiences. In doing so, you can feel confident in your purchase and improve the likelihood of achieving good results.

Regardless of whether you have a good or bad experience, return to the site to contribute your own product review. This will help future shoppers to make the best decision possible for their needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL