Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Murad Moisturizers reviews

Healthy skin is well-hydrated skin, which means a daily moisturizer is an essential part of every beauty care routine. Finding that moisturizer often requires some trial and error. Reduce the error and find the moisturizer that is right for your skin by reading Murad Moisturizers Reviews. Offering reviews written by real users, this page features dozens of reviews on all Murad Moisturizers, giving you important insight into this line. Whether you are looking for a moisturizer to start your day or a night cream to replenish lost moisture, you can find more information about these products on the Murad Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Smart online shopping requires research. When you’re shopping in a brick-and-mortar store, you likely buy products before deeply investigating them. When you’re shopping online, you have the luxury of have easy access to useful information on a product. This information can impact your decision to buy the product or look elsewhere. Take advantage of the Murad Moisturizers Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you add a product to your virtual shopping cart. Your research will pay off.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Cotogirl Coto de Caza, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love love love this! -2/23/2013 10:33:20 PM I love this product--great for the price. Never feels heavy or greasy, just the right texture. I have used products that as soon as you put them you think omg do I really have to endure this to help my skin--not so with this product. It's wonderful and I love it.
pickygirl Seattle
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best moisturizer! -1/9/2013 3:10:58 PM Makes my skin look fresh, evens out skin color. I love it!
Jelly Phoenix
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite day cream -12/21/2012 8:04:56 AM I have tried other day creams for my combination skin ( I still have acne, big pores, all the while getting wrinkles- lucky me) and keep going back to this. It goes on smooth, and seems to help improve the condition of my skin. It isn't sticky, and doesnt leave my bare skin looking shiny. I like the sun screen and the mild citrus fragrance, that disappers quickly. Reccomend
docsheri
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this product -9/27/2012 7:05:40 PM I use this and the SPF 30 body lotion. They are very light weight, nongreasy. I use them every day, year round.
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is well worth the price... -9/3/2012 4:34:49 PM and comes from a long-respected, American manufacturer. I love Murad products and the fact that they are made in the USA is a pleasant bonus! This is a very, very gentle moisturizers just bursting with healthy ingredients and not full of chemicals and petrochemicals! I am so happy to put this on my skin knowing that it is actually nourishing and supporting it. A tiny bit goes a long way and it is quickly absorbed into the skin. My skin is much smoother and plumper and looks alot younger than my 60 years. I have used almost every product out there, but I will stick with this one forever more.
greengirl2 New Jersey
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it!!! -8/9/2012 5:24:09 PM Really works for my very oily skin. I can't live without it. Disagree with reviewer who found it greasy, heavy, sticky. I find the OPPOSITE to be true! It does take a very small amount, so maybe heavy use was the issue. Good value because using so little, the bottle lasts and lasts. Product gives me hours of reduced shine. Can't say enough good things about it.
susieq
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Hydration Value -8/30/2011 9:52:00 PM I'm 55 with very dry skin. This product is very, very close to being as good as La Mer at 1/3 of the price!
jeanf upstate NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
doesn't do what its supposed to do -5/21/2011 7:35:50 AM I bought this because the reviews were good and i have quite oily skin,This is very heavy, sticky creme that pulls my skin to even apply it. I have been trying this for a few weeks(I do like to give products a chance) but have come to the conclusion that this makes my skin oiler than ever-hhmm not good for a mattifier-will try and return.
Kiwi LA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Leaves you shiny -5/13/2011 8:38:06 PM I really wanted to like it, the green color feels like it minimizes redness a bit... but leaves skin shiny. It feels like it absorbs well and feels good on your skin, but I was shiny all day :( I would buy again if not for that.
Kiwi LA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: greasy, shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good, but leaves skin shiny -4/3/2011 5:33:01 PM I like Murad a lot, and wanted to love this lotion... it has great ingredients, says it should be good for combination skin (which is me) so I figured it would control shine. It absorbs quickly, and doesn't seem to leave any residue, but it made my skin shiny right away. I understand most lotions can't keep shine away all day, but I was hoping to be matte at least for part of the day. It might be just my skin, I would still recommend you try it on your own.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

No matter your moisturizer needs, you can find a Murad Moisturizer that will work. Hydrate your skin and protect it from the sun with SPF-based moisturizers. Fight aging with formulas that target visible signs of aging. Erase that dry, rough, flaky skin with moisturizers that correct these common skin issues. This extensive line of moisturizers treats different skin conditions with unique formulas. If you’ve used these products, share your experience in Murad Moisturizers Reviews.

Writing a review is simple, and you don’t have to adhere to any rigid rules. Write conversationally; image you are telling a friend about the moisturizer. Talk specifically about your experience with these products—the more details you provide, the more useful your review will be. Write directly to potential customers, giving them the important information they need to make an informed purchase.

The content of Murad Moisturizers Reviews is up to you. Readers will want to hear about how these moisturizers impacted your skin. Did you enjoy better moisturized skin? If so, how long did it take for these results to appear? How else did these products benefit your skin? Did you experience any side effects? If so, what were they? Use descriptive detail to answer such questions, helping you write a review that benefits your audience.

Pay it forward with Murad Moisturizers Reviews. Taking the time to write a review helps consumers just like you. It’s only a matter of time before you’re shopping for a product online and want to know what current customers have to say about it. Embrace the opportunity to share your experience, and you’ll help consumers just like you.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor