Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Moisturizers :

Murad Moisturizers Reviews

Murad Moisturizers reviews

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

Healthy skin is well-hydrated skin, which means a daily moisturizer is an essential part of every beauty care routine. Finding that moisturizer often requires some trial and error. Reduce the error and find the moisturizer that is right for your skin by reading Murad Moisturizers Reviews. Offering reviews written by real users, this page features dozens of reviews on all Murad Moisturizers, giving you important insight into this line. Whether you are looking for a moisturizer to start your day or a night cream to replenish lost moisture, you can find more information about these products on the Murad Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Smart online shopping requires research. When you’re shopping in a brick-and-mortar store, you likely buy products before deeply investigating them. When you’re shopping online, you have the luxury of have easy access to useful information on a product. This information can impact your decision to buy the product or look elsewhere. Take advantage of the Murad Moisturizers Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you add a product to your virtual shopping cart. Your research will pay off.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

jeanf upstate NY Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
doesn't do what its supposed to do - 5/21/2011 7:35:50 AM I bought this because the reviews were good and i have quite oily skin,This is very heavy, sticky creme that pulls my skin to even apply it. I have been trying this for a few weeks(I do like to give products a chance) but have come to the conclusion that this makes my skin oiler than ever-hhmm not good for a mattifier-will try and return.
Kiwi LA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Leaves you shiny - 5/13/2011 8:38:06 PM I really wanted to like it, the green color feels like it minimizes redness a bit... but leaves skin shiny. It feels like it absorbs well and feels good on your skin, but I was shiny all day :( I would buy again if not for that.
Kiwi LA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: greasy, shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good, but leaves skin shiny - 4/3/2011 5:33:01 PM I like Murad a lot, and wanted to love this lotion... it has great ingredients, says it should be good for combination skin (which is me) so I figured it would control shine. It absorbs quickly, and doesn't seem to leave any residue, but it made my skin shiny right away. I understand most lotions can't keep shine away all day, but I was hoping to be matte at least for part of the day. It might be just my skin, I would still recommend you try it on your own.
debb Flagstaff, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not enough moisture for dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 3/14/2011 9:07:22 AM I enjoy all of my other Murad products, this day cream just didn't seem to provide enough moisture for my dry skin.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, takes very little when applying
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing Product - 2/13/2011 5:51:27 PM I have fought extremely oily skin all my life. Nothing has EVER WORKED until this purchase. It takes very little of the product when applying to the forehead and nose areas. Oil does not break through my foundation for the entire day. Try it because you will love!
Judge Manhattan Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
a favorite - 2/8/2011 9:04:18 AM Murad Essential C Moisturizer like many of the Murad "C" line products are great for summer months. A great everyday moisturizer that protects and keeps skin looking vibrant. Due to my age, I alternate with the Green line which has another great moisturizer for perimenpausal skin.
JLK72 Germantown, MD
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
still lovin' this one! - 11/1/2010 9:30:38 AM I have been using Murad for the past year and love it! This is a great day moisturizer. It's perfect for sensitive skin and doesn't cause break outs.
Needclearskin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

It really works!!! - 10/30/2010 8:59:47 AM I have one of the worst oily face out there. It is so bad, I do not wear make up because it smudges after an hour max. So bad, I was once offered a napkin by a stranger to wipe my face!!!! I have used every thing out there until this product. My face is oil free for at least 12 hours!!!!! Amazing!!!!
ALVIN Southfield, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Tones down the redness - 7/27/2010 3:58:41 PM I am an African-American male with rosacea. Most moisturizers emphasis the red in my skin. I agree, the Murad Correcting Moisturizer does tone down the redness of my skin. In fact, it is the only sun screen that works for me. My skin absorbs it quickly and a little bit does the job. My allergies appreciate the gentle citrus fragrance. No fragrance would have been better, but I have no issues with the lite citrus. The sun screen is very effective too. There is no irritation. The only negative is the price. Alvin
brutallyhonest SC Cons: unpleasant fragrance, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very Disappointing Product - 6/6/2010 3:40:59 PM I liked the potential convenience of this product: it contains Vitamins C and E and sunscreen which I had previously been applying in 3 separate steps, using Skinceuticals CE Ferulic and Hydrating B5 products and a very sheer Neutrogena SPF 55 sunscreen. Unfortunately, I found the Murad product much too heavy for me, especially in summer, and it immediately caused me breakout problems. I also really disliked the odor, which reminded me of 1960's cold creams that my mother used. I'm going back to Skinceuticals, appreciating even more now after trying Murad how really well they work and make my skin feel and look.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

No matter your moisturizer needs, you can find a Murad Moisturizer that will work. Hydrate your skin and protect it from the sun with SPF-based moisturizers. Fight aging with formulas that target visible signs of aging. Erase that dry, rough, flaky skin with moisturizers that correct these common skin issues. This extensive line of moisturizers treats different skin conditions with unique formulas. If you’ve used these products, share your experience in Murad Moisturizers Reviews.

Writing a review is simple, and you don’t have to adhere to any rigid rules. Write conversationally; image you are telling a friend about the moisturizer. Talk specifically about your experience with these products—the more details you provide, the more useful your review will be. Write directly to potential customers, giving them the important information they need to make an informed purchase.

The content of Murad Moisturizers Reviews is up to you. Readers will want to hear about how these moisturizers impacted your skin. Did you enjoy better moisturized skin? If so, how long did it take for these results to appear? How else did these products benefit your skin? Did you experience any side effects? If so, what were they? Use descriptive detail to answer such questions, helping you write a review that benefits your audience.

Pay it forward with Murad Moisturizers Reviews. Taking the time to write a review helps consumers just like you. It’s only a matter of time before you’re shopping for a product online and want to know what current customers have to say about it. Embrace the opportunity to share your experience, and you’ll help consumers just like you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL