Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Murad Moisturizers reviews

Healthy skin is well-hydrated skin, which means a daily moisturizer is an essential part of every beauty care routine. Finding that moisturizer often requires some trial and error. Reduce the error and find the moisturizer that is right for your skin by reading Murad Moisturizers Reviews. Offering reviews written by real users, this page features dozens of reviews on all Murad Moisturizers, giving you important insight into this line. Whether you are looking for a moisturizer to start your day or a night cream to replenish lost moisture, you can find more information about these products on the Murad Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Smart online shopping requires research. When you’re shopping in a brick-and-mortar store, you likely buy products before deeply investigating them. When you’re shopping online, you have the luxury of have easy access to useful information on a product. This information can impact your decision to buy the product or look elsewhere. Take advantage of the Murad Moisturizers Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you add a product to your virtual shopping cart. Your research will pay off.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
debb Flagstaff, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not enough moisture for dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/14/2011 9:07:22 AM I enjoy all of my other Murad products, this day cream just didn't seem to provide enough moisture for my dry skin.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, takes very little when applying
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Product -2/13/2011 5:51:27 PM I have fought extremely oily skin all my life. Nothing has EVER WORKED until this purchase. It takes very little of the product when applying to the forehead and nose areas. Oil does not break through my foundation for the entire day. Try it because you will love!
Judge Manhattan Beach, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a favorite -2/8/2011 9:04:18 AM Murad Essential C Moisturizer like many of the Murad "C" line products are great for summer months. A great everyday moisturizer that protects and keeps skin looking vibrant. Due to my age, I alternate with the Green line which has another great moisturizer for perimenpausal skin.
JLK72 Germantown, MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
still lovin' this one! -11/1/2010 9:30:38 AM I have been using Murad for the past year and love it! This is a great day moisturizer. It's perfect for sensitive skin and doesn't cause break outs.
Needclearskin
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It really works!!! -10/30/2010 8:59:47 AM I have one of the worst oily face out there. It is so bad, I do not wear make up because it smudges after an hour max. So bad, I was once offered a napkin by a stranger to wipe my face!!!! I have used every thing out there until this product. My face is oil free for at least 12 hours!!!!! Amazing!!!!
ALVIN Southfield, MI
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tones down the redness -7/27/2010 3:58:41 PM I am an African-American male with rosacea. Most moisturizers emphasis the red in my skin. I agree, the Murad Correcting Moisturizer does tone down the redness of my skin. In fact, it is the only sun screen that works for me. My skin absorbs it quickly and a little bit does the job. My allergies appreciate the gentle citrus fragrance. No fragrance would have been better, but I have no issues with the lite citrus. The sun screen is very effective too. There is no irritation. The only negative is the price. Alvin
Experiementer300 Cincinnati
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/26/2010 9:50:31 AM I did not see any improvement to my skin when I used this product. After applying it feels like I have not applied anything to my skin. I was disappointed.
Jodi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Goes on Very Smooth -12/23/2008 6:22:42 AM Nice hydrating cream which I use during the day. Goes on very smooth and not greasy
MARY
Overall Rating Overall Rating
IMPRESSIVE -10/31/2008 7:31:07 AM I've used Kinerase for some 10+ years on my sensitive, (I'm 47), skin and love it,.I thought for a change I would try the Resurgence line since I heard good stuff. I bought the 2 week trial,.and this moisturizer is really nice. Non-irritating and does a good job. I think it does make my skin look better.
Pegijean
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just The Best.... -9/19/2008 1:25:21 PM Love this day cream. No more fussing with cream and then sun screen as well. Leaves my skin with wonderful texture and soft plump feeling. Great under make up base.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

No matter your moisturizer needs, you can find a Murad Moisturizer that will work. Hydrate your skin and protect it from the sun with SPF-based moisturizers. Fight aging with formulas that target visible signs of aging. Erase that dry, rough, flaky skin with moisturizers that correct these common skin issues. This extensive line of moisturizers treats different skin conditions with unique formulas. If you’ve used these products, share your experience in Murad Moisturizers Reviews.

Writing a review is simple, and you don’t have to adhere to any rigid rules. Write conversationally; image you are telling a friend about the moisturizer. Talk specifically about your experience with these products—the more details you provide, the more useful your review will be. Write directly to potential customers, giving them the important information they need to make an informed purchase.

The content of Murad Moisturizers Reviews is up to you. Readers will want to hear about how these moisturizers impacted your skin. Did you enjoy better moisturized skin? If so, how long did it take for these results to appear? How else did these products benefit your skin? Did you experience any side effects? If so, what were they? Use descriptive detail to answer such questions, helping you write a review that benefits your audience.

Pay it forward with Murad Moisturizers Reviews. Taking the time to write a review helps consumers just like you. It’s only a matter of time before you’re shopping for a product online and want to know what current customers have to say about it. Embrace the opportunity to share your experience, and you’ll help consumers just like you.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor