Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Moisturizers :

Murad Moisturizers Reviews

Murad Moisturizers reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Healthy skin is well-hydrated skin, which means a daily moisturizer is an essential part of every beauty care routine. Finding that moisturizer often requires some trial and error. Reduce the error and find the moisturizer that is right for your skin by reading Murad Moisturizers Reviews. Offering reviews written by real users, this page features dozens of reviews on all Murad Moisturizers, giving you important insight into this line. Whether you are looking for a moisturizer to start your day or a night cream to replenish lost moisture, you can find more information about these products on the Murad Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Smart online shopping requires research. When you’re shopping in a brick-and-mortar store, you likely buy products before deeply investigating them. When you’re shopping online, you have the luxury of have easy access to useful information on a product. This information can impact your decision to buy the product or look elsewhere. Take advantage of the Murad Moisturizers Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you add a product to your virtual shopping cart. Your research will pay off.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Experiementer300 Cincinnati Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/26/2010 9:50:31 AM I did not see any improvement to my skin when I used this product. After applying it feels like I have not applied anything to my skin. I was disappointed.
Jodi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Goes on Very Smooth - 12/23/2008 6:22:42 AM Nice hydrating cream which I use during the day. Goes on very smooth and not greasy
MARY
Overall Rating Overall Rating

IMPRESSIVE - 10/31/2008 7:31:07 AM I've used Kinerase for some 10+ years on my sensitive, (I'm 47), skin and love it,.I thought for a change I would try the Resurgence line since I heard good stuff. I bought the 2 week trial,.and this moisturizer is really nice. Non-irritating and does a good job. I think it does make my skin look better.
Pegijean
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just The Best.... - 9/19/2008 1:25:21 PM Love this day cream. No more fussing with cream and then sun screen as well. Leaves my skin with wonderful texture and soft plump feeling. Great under make up base.
Lolasmomma
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favorite! - 8/10/2008 7:22:28 AM I picked this moisturizer out on a whim and the minor knowledge of fine Murad's product line. Boy, did I luck out! It has become my beauty essential I can not live without daily. From the very first morning I woke up after applying I have felt an seen the difference. I have been using thic C Night Moisturizer for about 3 months and I can even see the difference in pictures of how good my skin looks. - 36 yrs old, Seattle
S from WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this product - 6/25/2008 6:04:47 AM At 63 yrs old just I wish I had found this product sooner. I love the feel of it and truly believe I can see an improvement in my skin. I have always taken care of my skin and tried numerous products and this one is definitely a winner!!
dave
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't Work at All - 6/1/2008 5:42:22 AM got absolutely no benefits at all from this product--worthless, at least to me
Yelenaferjani
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just a green lotion - 2/4/2008 11:13:19 AM Just a green lotion. Does absolutely nothing to me. I have dry skin and this lotion leave my skin feeling two sizes smaller. After one week use I feel that my skin is more irritated then it was before due it to dryness. I like Murad skin care line, but this product is a waste of money.
Anonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous - 1/29/2008 12:01:31 PM This gives your skin a beautiful luminosity and the moisturizing comfort is supplies is oh so wonderful!!!! Makes your skin glow!
Marian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

UNBELIEVEABLE! - 1/11/2008 4:38:32 AM This is truly unlike any other product I have ever used! I wish I found out about it ten years ago! It completely controls my rosecia and gets eliminates dry skin even around blemishes on contact! After struggling with my skin for centuries, this product is a miracle to me! Highly recommended for sensitive and/or roseacia!!! No wonder it's patented! THANK YOU Dr. Murad!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

No matter your moisturizer needs, you can find a Murad Moisturizer that will work. Hydrate your skin and protect it from the sun with SPF-based moisturizers. Fight aging with formulas that target visible signs of aging. Erase that dry, rough, flaky skin with moisturizers that correct these common skin issues. This extensive line of moisturizers treats different skin conditions with unique formulas. If you’ve used these products, share your experience in Murad Moisturizers Reviews.

Writing a review is simple, and you don’t have to adhere to any rigid rules. Write conversationally; image you are telling a friend about the moisturizer. Talk specifically about your experience with these products—the more details you provide, the more useful your review will be. Write directly to potential customers, giving them the important information they need to make an informed purchase.

The content of Murad Moisturizers Reviews is up to you. Readers will want to hear about how these moisturizers impacted your skin. Did you enjoy better moisturized skin? If so, how long did it take for these results to appear? How else did these products benefit your skin? Did you experience any side effects? If so, what were they? Use descriptive detail to answer such questions, helping you write a review that benefits your audience.

Pay it forward with Murad Moisturizers Reviews. Taking the time to write a review helps consumers just like you. It’s only a matter of time before you’re shopping for a product online and want to know what current customers have to say about it. Embrace the opportunity to share your experience, and you’ll help consumers just like you.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL