Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Redness Therapy :

Murad Redness Therapy Reviews

Murad Redness Therapy reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Skin redness caused by rosacea or irritation can be frustrating, embarrassing, and hard to eliminate. You don’t want to risk using harsh treatments, which can only exacerbate your problem. You have to discover a product that features effective ingredients that are gentle on your skin. Since you can’t try skin care products before you buy, you need a trusted resource to research these products. Murad Redness Therapy Reviews give you access to pages of reviews from current customers who are suffering from redness, just like you. Reading their experiences with the product can uncover the information you need to make a smart purchase.

When you’ve found the right product to treat your skin redness, you want to share. On the Murad Redness Therapy Reviews Page, you can upload your review, write about your experience, and recommend the product to readers from across the globe. Don’t keep these effective skin care treatments a secret. Instead, share your discovery by writing Murad Redness Therapy Reviews. Your review can help others suffering from this embarrassing condition find products that can really eliminate problem spots and create healthier skin.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

instant comfort. - 11/7/2007 9:16:56 AM I use this gel with the rest of the products that go with it by Murad.This gel feels so good after cleansing.Very cooling & comforting.Tames the redness in my cheeks like nothing else can. Very refreshing,my skin drinks it up!
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great for oily skin! - 11/7/2007 9:13:54 AM I not only have very sensitive skin,I also have very oily skin.This moisturizer really helps calm & soothe my redness & irritation and never makes my face look greasy. Instead of my face looking shiny,it looks hydrated and healthy. I also have had alot of problems with sunscreens irritating my skin,not this one.It's a must have.
Sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's OK - 11/2/2007 8:14:32 AM This face wash made my skin a little bit too oily. It didn't help the redness but it didn't make it more red or break out either. The price is reasonable. I think this cleanser is for people with drier skin.
Helen H
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Cleanser for Sensitive, Combo, Rosaeca Skin - 8/19/2007 12:53:36 PM Most face cleansers leave my skin feeling like it is going to crack. This cleanser left my skin feeling clean and slightly tight. I liked it the more I used it and would recommend it for combo, sensitive, rosacea (flushing) skin. A good price too.
Joan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Product - 7/24/2007 4:09:44 PM I purchased this product about two months ago and use during the day, as it has SPF. It's a good product. It soaks into the skin pretty well, makes my under eye area look much better and makes my skin look much better overall. Only thing I don't like is that, as with so many skin creams, it doesn't completely soak in and gets into my eyes at some point during the day. It's better than most day creams I've tried.
MONICA B. G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing for acne too! - 5/9/2007 5:06:26 AM I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT AFTER TRYING IT AS THE SAMPLE THEY GAVE WITH ONE OF MY PURCHASES. I GET MILD ACNE AND AM VERY RED AND SENSITIVE. I DID NOT THINK THIS WOULD DO A THING, PLUS I'VE NEVER BEEN A HUGE FAN OF MURAD. TO MY SURPRISE I NOTICED A HUGE DIFFERENCE AFTER ONE APPLICATION! THE NEXT DAY THE INFLAMED AREAS OF MY FACE THAT I USUALLY COVER WITH CONCEALER WERE GONE! MY FACE LOOKED REFRESHED AND CALM WHICH IS DIFFICULT IF YOU HAVE ANY TYPE OF ACNE. MY MAKE UP WENT ON SMOOTHLY! THIS IS A PERFECT TREATMENT FOR PEOPLE USING RETINOIDS, GLYCOLICS, ECT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Mary M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

ROSACEA HELP - 5/5/2007 9:06:34 AM I have some rosacea on my cheeks, my skin is a bit sensitive & iritable. this is the only moisturizer I have tried that helps w/the redness and irritability. It's great in the summer,..not greasy. Don't freak by the slight green tint,..that is what helps cover the redness,.it's invisible on. It's also soothing.
Shannon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I'm impressed! - 9/9/2006 10:05:29 AM I am extremely impressed with this product. My skin is very sensitive and this cleanser works GREAT for me, and it doesn't break me out. Gotta love it!
Amy S
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally a cleanser that doesn't break me out! - 8/10/2006 1:49:39 PM I have not been able to find a cleanser that works without making my skin red and breakouts! This is great. It smells good and my skin feels clean!
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Don’t be intimidated by writing reviews. You don’t have to be a professional writer or skin care expert to craft a helpful review. In fact, the best reviews often come from real customers, just like you, who have dealt with the same skin issue and used the product to treat it. Murad Redness Therapy reviews can include whatever information you think is important for potential customers. Write conversationally, like you’re talking to a friend, to share a detailed account of your experience with Murad Redness Therapy Products.

Ultimately, potential customers want to hear about results. So, include a description of the results you did—or didn’t—experience with these products. Consider a few questions when writing Murad Redness Therapy Reviews. Did the product reduce redness? If so, how long did it take to see results? Did you notice any side effects or irritation when using the product? Will you use the product again or recommend it to a friend? Your answers to these questions will help potential customers gauge the product’s effectiveness.

If you’re suffering from skin redness, the Murad Redness Therapy Reviews Page is the place to start your product research. You can scroll through pages of reviews or narrow reviews to just those for a specific product. Rather than letting one review influence your decision, read multiple reviews to develop an accurate sense of the product. The more reviews you read, the more knowledgeable a consumer you become. So, take some time to hang out on the Murad Redness Therapy Reviews Page, and you’ll discover the right product for your skin type and needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL