Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Murad :

Murad Reviews

Murad reviews

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

For years Murad has tackled the most common skin concerns faced by consumers. Countless happy customers are experiencing better complexions thanks to Murad solutions. Because there are so many people who are eager to share their experiences with Murad, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Murad Reviews that offer all kinds of helpful information to shoppers who are new to the Murad brand, looking at new products from Murad or are browsing the site in search of products suitable for their skin type and concerns.

Because there are so many Murad Reviews available, information can be found on the Murad Reviews page which you are currently viewing in addition to individual product pages. The Murad Reviews page contains all of the reviews for the Murad brand. The reviews can be sorted by both rating and date. When you see a specific product of interest, you can view all reviews just for that product.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

softie9 Nowhere special but hope springs eternal Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good price, excelent cleanser, exfoliates with microbeads gently, murad is a good company
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Superb cleanser exfoliator - 4/2/2014 5:32:18 AM This is a great exfoliator for aging skin with a few breakouts or younger skin with a few breakouts. It is fine for oily or combination skin and is simple, quick and easy to use. I have purchased the electronic brushes and the cleansers work all the more with the brushes gently circulating the blood and deep cleaning. There are others besides Mia sonic for a third of the price, for those who do not know this fact. I will not mention the company but the Murad cleanser is great with fingers moving in circular motions or using the electronic brush head to aid the cleansing step of a good regimen for skin. Murad is reputable. I once visited their home site in California where they perform many procedures and do a lot of research and development.
Deelite Buffalo, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The bomb!!! - 3/19/2014 6:39:13 AM I have bought this over and over again!! I'm in my 40's with dry skin and this moisturizer works alone or over facial oil. No fragrance makes this one a keeper too!! It's not greasy, and makes my skin feel great.
MiaMinn Minnesota Pros: well priced Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good value, but not for me - 3/18/2014 8:06:11 PM This product requires only a small amount to be effective; so it is priced well. It is very, very thick. Yet not greasy. It does moisturize well and doesn't clog my pores. However it has a "matte" feel once it dries, which is weird for me. I have to use another product on top of it (Clinique Moisture Surge) to apply my tinted moisturizer. This product doesn't have the dewy finish I like in a moisturizer.
sulljul nyc Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works better than other pore products - 3/16/2014 10:03:19 AM I use this product 2 or 3 times a week When my pores will not come clean With my usual routine. I have apply a fairly thick layer. I leave it on until it is pretty dry. The results are not perfect but it works much better than any of the other scrubs or strips that I have used.I do not always bother with the serum.
Sunshinebirdy Arizona Pros: lightweight Cons: flakes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Don't waste your money - 3/11/2014 8:29:26 PM I used for one month. No improvement. I have very little lines and it did nothing. I recommend you save your money
BarbZ Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love the Size! - 2/25/2014 4:19:08 AM This exfoliating cleanser has been my fave for years. It is gentle but effective, and leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. I was excited to see it come in this larger size with a pump. Yea!
busybee7 Southern California Pros: moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No cons - 2/23/2014 3:36:11 PM This night cream feels great on my skin. Very moisturizing. And my skin looks and feels good in the morning.
oldenoughtoknowbetter Chicago area Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, product works well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love the product hate the container. - 2/23/2014 8:18:43 AM After using up three bottles of this great product I finally was convinced that my containers weren't faulty but manufactured exactly as I had received them. Has anyone else had problems with the pump not working properly very soon after beginning use? I had to open the screw top to inspect the problem. Each bottle had a 1.5inch or less tube on the pump but the fluid is at the bottom of a 4 inch bottle. Next, I tried turning the bottle over and let it rest on the lid which adopts nicely to that procedure but even that doesn't work. After about 3 weeks of use for each bottle I had to begin to use a small flat plastic spatula end to remove the cream from the bottom of the container. This should not be the way these high end products are packaged. No one seems to complain. Have I received 3 defective bottles in a row??
DESTHEMOM thornton, colo Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Become a favorite of mine - 2/7/2014 8:43:34 AM I'd been using different primers in the past but have gotten really attached to this primer. It feels like light foundation and not at all greasy or oily.
3gdm Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for decreasing clogged pores - 1/28/2014 2:57:51 PM I used this product to fade spots but when I had a white head, I put a dab of this product on a Q-tip and in 2 days of applying it in the am and pm, it dried out the white head. I applied it to the pores on my nose after steaming and extracting it clean and was amazed that it decreased any clogging and the pores appear smoother when applying makeup.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Every product that has been reviewed will display all of the Murad Reviews on the corresponding product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You may also choose to contribute to the Murad Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page for the item you are interested in reviewing.

Murad Reviews contain a varying amount of information depending on how much the reviewer chose to share with other shoppers. All Murad Reviews display an overall rating with a brief description. Many of the Murad Reviews contain additional ratings based on factors such as value and ease of use. Reviewers can also opt to select pros and cons for the product and even insert their own that may apply to that particular product. Murad Reviews give the reviewers the opportunity to offer additional information about themselves such as geographical location, age and skin type. All of this extra detail gives shoppers a better idea about who might be a suitable candidate for the product in question.

Many of the Murad Reviews contain details supplied by other shoppers in the form of free text. Many Murad fans have vast experience with the brand and can offer other customers advice on how to use the products, what to expect and avoid as well as suggestions for product pairings.

If you have experience with Murad, we encourage you to submit Murad Reviews in order to share your feedback and experiences with other shoppers who might be interested in Murad products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL