Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Murad :

Murad Reviews

Murad reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

For years Murad has tackled the most common skin concerns faced by consumers. Countless happy customers are experiencing better complexions thanks to Murad solutions. Because there are so many people who are eager to share their experiences with Murad, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Murad Reviews that offer all kinds of helpful information to shoppers who are new to the Murad brand, looking at new products from Murad or are browsing the site in search of products suitable for their skin type and concerns.

Because there are so many Murad Reviews available, information can be found on the Murad Reviews page which you are currently viewing in addition to individual product pages. The Murad Reviews page contains all of the reviews for the Murad brand. The reviews can be sorted by both rating and date. When you see a specific product of interest, you can view all reviews just for that product.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Sunshinebirdy Arizona Pros: lightweight Cons: flakes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Don't waste your money - 3/11/2014 8:29:26 PM I used for one month. No improvement. I have very little lines and it did nothing. I recommend you save your money
BarbZ Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love the Size! - 2/25/2014 4:19:08 AM This exfoliating cleanser has been my fave for years. It is gentle but effective, and leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. I was excited to see it come in this larger size with a pump. Yea!
busybee7 Southern California Pros: moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No cons - 2/23/2014 3:36:11 PM This night cream feels great on my skin. Very moisturizing. And my skin looks and feels good in the morning.
oldenoughtoknowbetter Chicago area Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, product works well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love the product hate the container. - 2/23/2014 8:18:43 AM After using up three bottles of this great product I finally was convinced that my containers weren't faulty but manufactured exactly as I had received them. Has anyone else had problems with the pump not working properly very soon after beginning use? I had to open the screw top to inspect the problem. Each bottle had a 1.5inch or less tube on the pump but the fluid is at the bottom of a 4 inch bottle. Next, I tried turning the bottle over and let it rest on the lid which adopts nicely to that procedure but even that doesn't work. After about 3 weeks of use for each bottle I had to begin to use a small flat plastic spatula end to remove the cream from the bottom of the container. This should not be the way these high end products are packaged. No one seems to complain. Have I received 3 defective bottles in a row??
DESTHEMOM thornton, colo Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Become a favorite of mine - 2/7/2014 8:43:34 AM I'd been using different primers in the past but have gotten really attached to this primer. It feels like light foundation and not at all greasy or oily.
3gdm Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for decreasing clogged pores - 1/28/2014 2:57:51 PM I used this product to fade spots but when I had a white head, I put a dab of this product on a Q-tip and in 2 days of applying it in the am and pm, it dried out the white head. I applied it to the pores on my nose after steaming and extracting it clean and was amazed that it decreased any clogging and the pores appear smoother when applying makeup.
amyallison Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really like this - 1/24/2014 12:18:26 PM I'm not normally a fan of night creams since they tend to be rather heavy, but I really like this one. I received a sample from my local salon and had or order it! It contains no silicone, is rich but not greasy, glides on easily (I only use a pea size or so) and has a nice, very light fragrance that doesn't linger. I feel as though this cream makes me look more refreshed each morning.
alkaline2 washington dc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent! - 1/12/2014 5:51:22 AM I like my moisturizers to be fragrance free without the chemical smell, and this fits the bill. The facial cream melts on my skin without greasiness. I would highly recommend this, I'm already seeing improvements after a week of use. I have combination skin, leaning towards dry.
RaleighNancy Raleigh, NC Pros: great for aging skin, allows for even application of makeup Cons: oil separates in bottle, too heavy for young skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for older women with aging skin - 11/23/2013 4:04:07 AM I am 55 and love this product. I actually use 3 products under my makeup, and Sheer Lustre Day Moisture SPF 15 is the layer I use just under my makeup to afford a smooth and even appllication of my makeup. My first application is the Murad Hydrating Toner, followed by Hydroderm (this product is amazing - takes all my wrinkles away!), followed by Olay regenerating serum, and finally Murad Resurgence Sheer Lustre Day Moisture SPF 15. This combination has worked wonders for me. I can surely understand why a younger woman with natural oils on her skin would not like this product. It is the final missing piece I needed to keep a lasting base of smoothness to my daily skin care. The only real negative is that the oil separates in the bottle. This won't stop me from using it, but in order for it to be a superior product, this separation needs to be corrected.
Sonny33 San Diego Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, helps to smooth fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A little goes a long way - 11/21/2013 3:23:19 PM I like the texture and how it feels as it melts into my skin. I am beginning to like Murad products more especially the diffusing serum, my fav. I probably would not have tried and purchased Murad if not for the samples. Samples rule!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Every product that has been reviewed will display all of the Murad Reviews on the corresponding product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You may also choose to contribute to the Murad Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page for the item you are interested in reviewing.

Murad Reviews contain a varying amount of information depending on how much the reviewer chose to share with other shoppers. All Murad Reviews display an overall rating with a brief description. Many of the Murad Reviews contain additional ratings based on factors such as value and ease of use. Reviewers can also opt to select pros and cons for the product and even insert their own that may apply to that particular product. Murad Reviews give the reviewers the opportunity to offer additional information about themselves such as geographical location, age and skin type. All of this extra detail gives shoppers a better idea about who might be a suitable candidate for the product in question.

Many of the Murad Reviews contain details supplied by other shoppers in the form of free text. Many Murad fans have vast experience with the brand and can offer other customers advice on how to use the products, what to expect and avoid as well as suggestions for product pairings.

If you have experience with Murad, we encourage you to submit Murad Reviews in order to share your feedback and experiences with other shoppers who might be interested in Murad products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL