Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Murad :

Murad Reviews

Murad reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

For years Murad has tackled the most common skin concerns faced by consumers. Countless happy customers are experiencing better complexions thanks to Murad solutions. Because there are so many people who are eager to share their experiences with Murad, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Murad Reviews that offer all kinds of helpful information to shoppers who are new to the Murad brand, looking at new products from Murad or are browsing the site in search of products suitable for their skin type and concerns.

Because there are so many Murad Reviews available, information can be found on the Murad Reviews page which you are currently viewing in addition to individual product pages. The Murad Reviews page contains all of the reviews for the Murad brand. The reviews can be sorted by both rating and date. When you see a specific product of interest, you can view all reviews just for that product.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

amyallison Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really like this - 1/24/2014 12:18:26 PM I'm not normally a fan of night creams since they tend to be rather heavy, but I really like this one. I received a sample from my local salon and had or order it! It contains no silicone, is rich but not greasy, glides on easily (I only use a pea size or so) and has a nice, very light fragrance that doesn't linger. I feel as though this cream makes me look more refreshed each morning.
alkaline2 washington dc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent! - 1/12/2014 5:51:22 AM I like my moisturizers to be fragrance free without the chemical smell, and this fits the bill. The facial cream melts on my skin without greasiness. I would highly recommend this, I'm already seeing improvements after a week of use. I have combination skin, leaning towards dry.
RaleighNancy Raleigh, NC Pros: great for aging skin, allows for even application of makeup Cons: oil separates in bottle, too heavy for young skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for older women with aging skin - 11/23/2013 4:04:07 AM I am 55 and love this product. I actually use 3 products under my makeup, and Sheer Lustre Day Moisture SPF 15 is the layer I use just under my makeup to afford a smooth and even appllication of my makeup. My first application is the Murad Hydrating Toner, followed by Hydroderm (this product is amazing - takes all my wrinkles away!), followed by Olay regenerating serum, and finally Murad Resurgence Sheer Lustre Day Moisture SPF 15. This combination has worked wonders for me. I can surely understand why a younger woman with natural oils on her skin would not like this product. It is the final missing piece I needed to keep a lasting base of smoothness to my daily skin care. The only real negative is that the oil separates in the bottle. This won't stop me from using it, but in order for it to be a superior product, this separation needs to be corrected.
Sonny33 San Diego Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, helps to smooth fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A little goes a long way - 11/21/2013 3:23:19 PM I like the texture and how it feels as it melts into my skin. I am beginning to like Murad products more especially the diffusing serum, my fav. I probably would not have tried and purchased Murad if not for the samples. Samples rule!
amandapanda118 Phoenix, AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Good primer for oily skin - 11/4/2013 6:53:09 AM A good, light primer for oily skin. Not a dramatic amount of coverage if that is what you are looking for though
AuntMimi Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Daytime moisturizer and sunscreen - 10/27/2013 5:15:46 PM I've used this product since it was first introduced a number of years ago. I didn't want to use two products (moisturizer plus a separate sunscreen), and this is the best combo I've found. I live in Colorado where it's sunny and dry, and this protects and isn't too heavy/sticky. I'm sensitive to greasy and smelly face lotions, and this is a proven winner.
MsCAT1973 Cheyenne, WY Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 10/25/2013 5:18:18 AM I use this in lieu of foundation. I have very oily skin and this provides a nice even finish to my skin, goes on easily, and feels as if Im wearing nothing on my face. Does not cause me to break out either. I will continue to purchase this product.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent,effective product! - 10/24/2013 3:45:29 PM I am now about to place another order for the Murad Rapid Collagen Infusion. I did not notice immediate results. It was after two weeks that I realized the fine lines and wrinkles on my forehead were truly visibly reduced. The skin on my forehead is smoother, really smoother - and seems tighter/firmer. I had absolutely no adverse effects, and the product seems unscented, which is fine with me. I am sold on this product. The Murad RCI is definitely going to be a regular part of my skincare regimen.
Sattie Fort Worth, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing for acne prone skin... - 10/23/2013 10:57:15 AM I have acne prone skin and no matter which makeup I use, I break out afterwards. I got a sample of this and tried it thinking it would be a clear primer, but it is actually tinted. It goes on smooth and silky and blends very well with your skin. I applied this to my whole face except my eyes and dusted with BMs mineral veil. No shine, no melting, flawless makeup look and most importantly... NO BREAKOUTS afterwards. This is a cosmetic must for me now.
Kendy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/16/2013 1:53:12 AM Amazing product. I used to be very shiny and I see a dramatic difference.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Every product that has been reviewed will display all of the Murad Reviews on the corresponding product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You may also choose to contribute to the Murad Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page for the item you are interested in reviewing.

Murad Reviews contain a varying amount of information depending on how much the reviewer chose to share with other shoppers. All Murad Reviews display an overall rating with a brief description. Many of the Murad Reviews contain additional ratings based on factors such as value and ease of use. Reviewers can also opt to select pros and cons for the product and even insert their own that may apply to that particular product. Murad Reviews give the reviewers the opportunity to offer additional information about themselves such as geographical location, age and skin type. All of this extra detail gives shoppers a better idea about who might be a suitable candidate for the product in question.

Many of the Murad Reviews contain details supplied by other shoppers in the form of free text. Many Murad fans have vast experience with the brand and can offer other customers advice on how to use the products, what to expect and avoid as well as suggestions for product pairings.

If you have experience with Murad, we encourage you to submit Murad Reviews in order to share your feedback and experiences with other shoppers who might be interested in Murad products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL