May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

Murad reviews

For years Murad has tackled the most common skin concerns faced by consumers. Countless happy customers are experiencing better complexions thanks to Murad solutions. Because there are so many people who are eager to share their experiences with Murad, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Murad Reviews that offer all kinds of helpful information to shoppers who are new to the Murad brand, looking at new products from Murad or are browsing the site in search of products suitable for their skin type and concerns.

Because there are so many Murad Reviews available, information can be found on the Murad Reviews page which you are currently viewing in addition to individual product pages. The Murad Reviews page contains all of the reviews for the Murad brand. The reviews can be sorted by both rating and date. When you see a specific product of interest, you can view all reviews just for that product.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
johnny El Monte Ca.
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Murad 3 step acne treatment -1/7/2015 9:15:36 AM this 3 step acne treatment really works i noticed very good results with just one week of using this product on my face and chest i feel like theirs hope now. Its a bit pricey but definitely worth a try no joke the product works i will be a repeat customer for sure im loving the complements on how my skin is clearing..
Cindyv6262 NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Loved this product -12/21/2014 6:48:16 AM From the moment I put it on my skin felt it looked plumb and radiant. And felt so nice, I felt my dry skin just go away instantly and woke up looking stil plump and lines barely visible. Fine lines seems to disappear within 2 hours... Definitely going to be my daily use product! I highly recommend this to everybody
LisaT
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: can dry out quickly in container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye moisturizer! -11/30/2014 4:37:26 PM I first tried it in a sample container and love it! It is very smooth and silky and is great to use as a base for concealer under the eye as it doesn't have a greasy texture.
ISpeakSkincare San Francisco
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The only serum that really works for acne marks -11/22/2014 4:22:09 PM I've tried soooooo many. This works the best. I see result in just two weeks!!!
Ccat19 Westchester, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product -11/8/2014 10:20:22 PM I have been using this product for more than a year and am very happy with my results. The cream is light and easy to wear but works to diminish wrinkles very quickly. I not only noticed improvements in the first few months of using this cream, the improvement continued over time. Now, people tell me that I look very young all the time!
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, does what it promises
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Dark Spot Remover -9/27/2014 7:59:20 AM I had several freckles and dark spots on my cheeks from sun exposure when I was younger (and not so smart about my skin versus the sun ) and noticeably more on the left side of my face from driving (even though I use sunscreen). I researched the best ingredient to use to get rid of dark spots and this product has it. After using it once at day (before bed) for about a month, I noticed a significant decrease in dark spots. I've been using it ever since and I have very few dark spots left. It goes on easily, absorbs quickly and doesn't bother my sensitive skin. I'll be a forever user and would recommend to anyone who has unwanted spots.
DavidL Buffalo, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: smooth texture Cons: not as good as old product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Replacement -9/16/2014 6:12:01 AM I buy Murad for my girlfriend She said, the new product isn't as good as the old one. She still loves all of the Myrad products. She gets compliments on her skin all the time.
Karrieann San Diego
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth it -7/20/2014 3:37:13 PM I bought this in hope of clearing up some dark spots I had and nothing happened plus I found mine very sticky it just felt gross.. I had a friend recommend the lightening brightening cream by DermaMD and WOW I saw a huge improvement my skin has become more even in tone the dark spots have literally faded away I have tried other products from this company after trying this one and I have not been disappointed with any
flagirl42 Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Moisturizer -6/13/2014 5:54:13 AM I have tried many brands and this is the best moisturizer I have ever used. It's a little pricey but worth it.
Sally Arizona
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works great for clearing adult acne! -6/8/2014 12:41:18 AM I really like this product. I was discouraged after trying another cleanser to correct large pores. My face became very very dry and was peeling after using most of the cleanser. As I still had breakouts, I switched to Murad. It has cleared up my acne and my skin is much better. I like murad acne gel. It works well to clear up blemishes. So far all is clear!
prev next
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Every product that has been reviewed will display all of the Murad Reviews on the corresponding product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You may also choose to contribute to the Murad Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page for the item you are interested in reviewing.

Murad Reviews contain a varying amount of information depending on how much the reviewer chose to share with other shoppers. All Murad Reviews display an overall rating with a brief description. Many of the Murad Reviews contain additional ratings based on factors such as value and ease of use. Reviewers can also opt to select pros and cons for the product and even insert their own that may apply to that particular product. Murad Reviews give the reviewers the opportunity to offer additional information about themselves such as geographical location, age and skin type. All of this extra detail gives shoppers a better idea about who might be a suitable candidate for the product in question.

Many of the Murad Reviews contain details supplied by other shoppers in the form of free text. Many Murad fans have vast experience with the brand and can offer other customers advice on how to use the products, what to expect and avoid as well as suggestions for product pairings.

If you have experience with Murad, we encourage you to submit Murad Reviews in order to share your feedback and experiences with other shoppers who might be interested in Murad products.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor