PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Murad :

Murad Reviews

Murad reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

For years Murad has tackled the most common skin concerns faced by consumers. Countless happy customers are experiencing better complexions thanks to Murad solutions. Because there are so many people who are eager to share their experiences with Murad, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Murad Reviews that offer all kinds of helpful information to shoppers who are new to the Murad brand, looking at new products from Murad or are browsing the site in search of products suitable for their skin type and concerns.

Because there are so many Murad Reviews available, information can be found on the Murad Reviews page which you are currently viewing in addition to individual product pages. The Murad Reviews page contains all of the reviews for the Murad brand. The reviews can be sorted by both rating and date. When you see a specific product of interest, you can view all reviews just for that product.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Sattie Fort Worth, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing for acne prone skin... - 10/23/2013 10:57:15 AM I have acne prone skin and no matter which makeup I use, I break out afterwards. I got a sample of this and tried it thinking it would be a clear primer, but it is actually tinted. It goes on smooth and silky and blends very well with your skin. I applied this to my whole face except my eyes and dusted with BMs mineral veil. No shine, no melting, flawless makeup look and most importantly... NO BREAKOUTS afterwards. This is a cosmetic must for me now.
Kendy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/16/2013 1:53:12 AM Amazing product. I used to be very shiny and I see a dramatic difference.
shelpen VA Pros: absorbs quickly, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/11/2013 4:49:11 PM This really works! My husband had some old hyper pigmentation caused by not using a sunblock for the majority of his life and this serum nearly erased those spots in 2 month! He used to go to a dermatologist and would spent in excess of $400 for a laser procedure (and he needed at least 2 treatments, ouch!) - not any more! This is a miracle!
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This just isn't working for me... - 10/4/2013 12:32:34 PM I can't see any difference having used these two products for a month, now. I WANT to see a difference, but I just don't. My blackheads are all still there and pores are just as large. For the price, I was expecting SOMETHING. Sorry because I use the Murad Acne line and it definitely DOES work for me. Maybe the Acne line reduces the effectiveness of these two products.
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hate to say it... - 10/4/2013 12:27:04 PM But for the first time, ever, I can't tell that this is doing anything for my pores. I use Murad's acne line and maybe that's all I need. I don't like this product as it is very, very sticky and never really "dries" and has a clammy feeling. Maybe it's just me.
MrsBarby Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy, absorbs slowly, smells!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smelly Product!! - 9/3/2013 5:03:37 AM I have literally never smelled a skin product with such an offensive odor. The smell was so bad, I returned my first bottle and bought another one because I thought it was expired. The smell is overpowering; and, if you have large nose pores like me, you will have to slather it there and smell it for a good ten minutes. The smell is so distracting, I never noticed if it helped with my pores! Otherwise.... This product is smooth and clear. Like other Murad products, it feels almost slippery soft. It takes about ten minutes to absorb -which you have to spend trying not to breathe out your nose! Just please get a sample and sniff it before purchase. And if you like the smell, more power to you.
Ang1234 Tampa, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective Product - 8/19/2013 12:42:41 PM This product really does the trick in keeping your skin texture refined. It works well for keeping breakouts under control.
pineapplegarden Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, adapts to skin colour
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I use this in place of foundation - 8/18/2013 3:31:19 AM I don't have acne-prone skin but this controls shininess in the T-zone area well the whole day through. I live in the humid tropics so this is important to me. It may come in only one shade but this product is able to magically adapt to my skin tone.
DavidL Buffalo, NY Pros: smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Winkles be gone - 8/16/2013 3:06:49 AM I got this cream for my girlfriend. She loves it. The cream goes easy and she loves the smell. I can see the fine wrinkles going away. Thanks for making my girlfriend look 10 year younger.
TatianaT Los Angeles, CA Pros: convenient tube Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Greasy, too shiny - 8/11/2013 1:55:42 PM I have acne prone skin with large pores. This moisturizer is not suitable for my type of skin. Murad Resurgence Sheer Lustre Day Moisture is too shiny, too heavy and too greasy. It's sheen only exemplifies my pores. Normally, I can't easily notice my pores, but with this cream I can see them very well, in fact, this is the only thing I notice after I apply this product. This, plus greasy chin and greasy forehead. Terrible. Even though I am into packaging and labels, I found that $12 JASON Moisturizing Creme Balancing Wild Yam is the best moisturizer for combination, acne prone skin. You can beat it's texture and the way it it makes you skin look. For a sunblock for your face I would recommend La Roche Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Every product that has been reviewed will display all of the Murad Reviews on the corresponding product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You may also choose to contribute to the Murad Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page for the item you are interested in reviewing.

Murad Reviews contain a varying amount of information depending on how much the reviewer chose to share with other shoppers. All Murad Reviews display an overall rating with a brief description. Many of the Murad Reviews contain additional ratings based on factors such as value and ease of use. Reviewers can also opt to select pros and cons for the product and even insert their own that may apply to that particular product. Murad Reviews give the reviewers the opportunity to offer additional information about themselves such as geographical location, age and skin type. All of this extra detail gives shoppers a better idea about who might be a suitable candidate for the product in question.

Many of the Murad Reviews contain details supplied by other shoppers in the form of free text. Many Murad fans have vast experience with the brand and can offer other customers advice on how to use the products, what to expect and avoid as well as suggestions for product pairings.

If you have experience with Murad, we encourage you to submit Murad Reviews in order to share your feedback and experiences with other shoppers who might be interested in Murad products.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL