Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Murad :

Murad Reviews

Murad reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

For years Murad has tackled the most common skin concerns faced by consumers. Countless happy customers are experiencing better complexions thanks to Murad solutions. Because there are so many people who are eager to share their experiences with Murad, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Murad Reviews that offer all kinds of helpful information to shoppers who are new to the Murad brand, looking at new products from Murad or are browsing the site in search of products suitable for their skin type and concerns.

Because there are so many Murad Reviews available, information can be found on the Murad Reviews page which you are currently viewing in addition to individual product pages. The Murad Reviews page contains all of the reviews for the Murad brand. The reviews can be sorted by both rating and date. When you see a specific product of interest, you can view all reviews just for that product.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MissLizz72 New York,NY Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Still early to tell... - 6/8/2013 7:41:40 AM I am half way through my first bottle, and I am thinking this is a very good product. I have dark spots on my hands and a few on my face that are lighter after about 3 weeks of faithful use. My skin is sensitive, and I have tried lasers- resulting in very burned and painful skin so I shy away from that now. I will definitely get another bottle, and be diligent- I have tried a lot of products. This seems to be the best thus far... Fingers crossed!!
Chicolon12 Miami,FL Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Good product . - 5/27/2013 2:29:29 PM It's very good lightened product,but you have to be patient to see the result.
nettepotter Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonder vitamin - 5/6/2013 8:24:26 PM I have adult acne and rosacea. I have a clean diet, use the best products and this is the only product that has helped. I have just finished one bottle and my skin has not looked this good in years. My acne is now occasional and mild. My skin is smoother and the redness is minimal for my skin. I believe my overall mood is better as well because of all the b vitamins. It's expensive but worth it to have clear skin and to feel good about myself again. I ordered my second bottle. Thanks murad!
zarah SF bay area Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, cleans quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great cleanser - 4/28/2013 12:23:20 AM I've used this cleanser for a few months now and it's really good at removing the dirt off my face vs the cleanser I've used before. After I wash my face with this cleanser, I use toner and there's no dirt on the toner cotton pad. When I used my previous cleanser, there's dirt on my toner cotton pad.
Janina USA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A little goes a long way - 4/18/2013 12:32:53 PM I just started using this product, so as far as what it claims do to, it's too early to tell. But I will say that just a tiny bit goes a long way around the eyes. If you do a full pump, it's way more than you need.
sooz Chicago Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, gives skin a smooth glow Cons: is a bit "orangey" on me
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love it but.... - 4/16/2013 7:11:24 AM After using the sample, I purchased this bronzer to use on my cheeks. I still use Elta for my whole face with it's 46 spf. The Murad bronzer is only a 15 spf. I know Murad has a great name in skin care so I thought I'd give it a try. It gives a wonderful smooth sheen to my cheeks and I like the "glow" it gives. Only draw back is you really have to blend it as it's a bit orangey with the powder base I wear.
wittymommyof2 NC Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, controls oil/shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
ISO Perfect Primer No More - 4/9/2013 10:20:48 AM I've been looking for a primer that could control my combination skin without interfering with the texture of my makeup or clogging pores/causing breakouts...Tarte, Smashbox, Lorac, Urban Decay, Korres, Makeup Forever and probably many more that I can't recall. Most were just OK but I found they didn't mesh well with any powder makeups that I used...and left me doing constant touchups all day. I'm on day 3 of using this primer and went to do my lunchtime touchup, and found that there was no shine to be found, with all of my makeup in place and perfect! I just happened upon this product while ordering some skincare and thought I'd give it a try, and can't believe how wonderfully it worked out. Guess you always find that perfect something when you least expect it!
tomm Columbus Cons: burns
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Burns like fire. - 3/30/2013 10:50:58 AM I bought this product on its description of being a razor burn relief, as I was trying to find a replacement product for the Lab series version... Lab series changed the formula so that now it burns when applied. To my horror when I first tried Murad it was like rubbing pure alcohol on my skin...OUCH!! Went straight to the trash. Do not waste your money on this product if you have sensitive skin.
Paula Winston Salem NC Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Disappointed - 3/16/2013 4:13:18 AM Maybe I was expecting too much. Maybe my age spots are too stubborn for this product. Whatever the case, I was disappointed in the results. While I knew this product wouldn't completely erase the dark spots, I did expect some lightening. That didn't happen. I don't plan on using the Murad products again.
Fleurfairy Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: not effective on wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

No difference in wrinkles - 3/2/2013 7:29:30 PM I've been using this product for about 4 months. I see absolutely no difference in the wrinkles around my mouth. The formula itself feels too lightweight to be effective on wrinkles. It's a Very light cream that feels watery when rubbed into the skin. Wanted it to work, but it does nothing.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Every product that has been reviewed will display all of the Murad Reviews on the corresponding product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You may also choose to contribute to the Murad Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page for the item you are interested in reviewing.

Murad Reviews contain a varying amount of information depending on how much the reviewer chose to share with other shoppers. All Murad Reviews display an overall rating with a brief description. Many of the Murad Reviews contain additional ratings based on factors such as value and ease of use. Reviewers can also opt to select pros and cons for the product and even insert their own that may apply to that particular product. Murad Reviews give the reviewers the opportunity to offer additional information about themselves such as geographical location, age and skin type. All of this extra detail gives shoppers a better idea about who might be a suitable candidate for the product in question.

Many of the Murad Reviews contain details supplied by other shoppers in the form of free text. Many Murad fans have vast experience with the brand and can offer other customers advice on how to use the products, what to expect and avoid as well as suggestions for product pairings.

If you have experience with Murad, we encourage you to submit Murad Reviews in order to share your feedback and experiences with other shoppers who might be interested in Murad products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL