Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Murad :

Murad Reviews

Murad reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

For years Murad has tackled the most common skin concerns faced by consumers. Countless happy customers are experiencing better complexions thanks to Murad solutions. Because there are so many people who are eager to share their experiences with Murad, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Murad Reviews that offer all kinds of helpful information to shoppers who are new to the Murad brand, looking at new products from Murad or are browsing the site in search of products suitable for their skin type and concerns.

Because there are so many Murad Reviews available, information can be found on the Murad Reviews page which you are currently viewing in addition to individual product pages. The Murad Reviews page contains all of the reviews for the Murad brand. The reviews can be sorted by both rating and date. When you see a specific product of interest, you can view all reviews just for that product.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Pizzaface San diego ca Pros: works Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
I guess it works - 2/2/2013 10:02:50 AM Not bad. It does the trick. Just cant afford it anymore cause im poor because the economy.
pickygirl Seattle Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
best moisturizer! - 1/9/2013 3:10:58 PM Makes my skin look fresh, evens out skin color. I love it!
24fan Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Must Have.. - 12/24/2012 12:55:33 PM I have very oily skin. This product keeps the oil away, and also helps prevent break outs. I had ran out of this, and decided I should use up all the many samples of other brands that I had accumalated. None of them worked near as well. Will always have this onhand.
Jelly Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite day cream - 12/21/2012 8:04:56 AM I have tried other day creams for my combination skin ( I still have acne, big pores, all the while getting wrinkles- lucky me) and keep going back to this. It goes on smooth, and seems to help improve the condition of my skin. It isn't sticky, and doesnt leave my bare skin looking shiny. I like the sun screen and the mild citrus fragrance, that disappers quickly. Reccomend
Lavenderstory Arizona
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
hmm... - 12/6/2012 12:59:13 PM I don't like it. It might be due to my extremely sensitive skin. It makes me feel uncomfortable. No other impression.
kahcin Cincinnati Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Found a Winner - 11/9/2012 5:44:27 AM I first tried the Resurgence serum from Murad but found it too much for my skin---too oily and caused breakouts. I could use it at night but not during the day. I really liked the Active Radiance Serum and will try other products from that line.
TigerLily5307 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/4/2012 2:48:54 PM I've been using this treatment from Murad for quite a few years now and my skin looks great for my age and so I think it's pretty good. Every time I say i'm going to look for something better to replace it I can't.
mpnyc Bloomington IN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
This is working! - 10/22/2012 7:07:12 AM Even on my very thick, oily skin this product is definitely fading the dark areas on cheeks, lip-line, and forehead. Have tried other products to fade dark pigmentation, but this is the first that has shown quick and consistent results.
Mysterypower Kansas City, Missouri
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
These vitamins work! - 10/22/2012 12:11:16 AM I really cannot speak highly enough about these vitamins and I am only 2 weeks into taking them. I have had acne since I was 12. I have had cystic acne and nothing has worked or cleared my breakouts. I got so used to seeing pimples on my face it was just part of who I am. I have been taking this product for two weeks. I also drink lots of water. My skin went from having about 15 pimples, to 4-5. The cystic acne that took 2 months to heal is almost completely gone. When I wear makeup you can't even see it. My skin is even, moisturizered and supple. I am glowing! Undereye circles are also greatly reduced. I cannot wait to see how it look after six weeks when you see optimal results.
wompe Putnam, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Easy to use - 10/1/2012 6:49:56 AM My daughter used this product and it cleared her skin up completely. She now uses it once in a while to touch up.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Every product that has been reviewed will display all of the Murad Reviews on the corresponding product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You may also choose to contribute to the Murad Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page for the item you are interested in reviewing.

Murad Reviews contain a varying amount of information depending on how much the reviewer chose to share with other shoppers. All Murad Reviews display an overall rating with a brief description. Many of the Murad Reviews contain additional ratings based on factors such as value and ease of use. Reviewers can also opt to select pros and cons for the product and even insert their own that may apply to that particular product. Murad Reviews give the reviewers the opportunity to offer additional information about themselves such as geographical location, age and skin type. All of this extra detail gives shoppers a better idea about who might be a suitable candidate for the product in question.

Many of the Murad Reviews contain details supplied by other shoppers in the form of free text. Many Murad fans have vast experience with the brand and can offer other customers advice on how to use the products, what to expect and avoid as well as suggestions for product pairings.

If you have experience with Murad, we encourage you to submit Murad Reviews in order to share your feedback and experiences with other shoppers who might be interested in Murad products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL