Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Treatments :

Murad Treatments Reviews

Murad Treatments reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Some lucky women have skin that belies their age. With few wrinkles and imperfections, these women seem to have won the genetic lottery. Although genetics is a factor, sun protection and a good skin care program is just as important. Murad understands that a variety of factors, including what you put on your skin, determines how fast skin ages. That’s why they’ve developed a line of age-fighting treatment products that repair damage that contributes to wrinkles and loss of firmness while protecting skin against further environmental damage. Vitamin C is an antioxidant vitamin that’s clinically proven to increase skin firmness and lighten areas of increased pigmentation. Murad Active Radiance Serum uses special technology to deliver skin-firming doses of vitamin C to the deeper layers of the skin where it can stimulate collagen production to give you skin that’s visibly firmer. For deep wrinkles, Time Release Retinol Concentrate for deep wrinkles contains retinol to directly target more problematic wrinkles. Find out what others are saying about these treatment products by visiting the Murad Treatments Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the treatment products, read about the products and discover the benefits they offer. Then visit the Murad Treatments Reviews page where customers share their personal experience with the products. The Murad Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to further explore the products.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

DavidL Buffalo, NY Pros: smooth texture Cons: not as good as old product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Replacement - 9/16/2014 6:12:01 AM I buy Murad for my girlfriend She said, the new product isn't as good as the old one. She still loves all of the Myrad products. She gets compliments on her skin all the time.
24fan Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Use this daily... - 5/5/2014 10:45:17 AM I use this daily under my makeup. It holds back breakouts and oil. I can really tell a difference if I don't use for a couple of days. I believe its like any other beauty product, you have to try if for yourself to see how it works for you.
sulljul nyc Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works better than other pore products - 3/16/2014 10:03:19 AM I use this product 2 or 3 times a week When my pores will not come clean With my usual routine. I have apply a fairly thick layer. I leave it on until it is pretty dry. The results are not perfect but it works much better than any of the other scrubs or strips that I have used.I do not always bother with the serum.
Sunshinebirdy Arizona Pros: lightweight Cons: flakes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Don't waste your money - 3/11/2014 8:29:26 PM I used for one month. No improvement. I have very little lines and it did nothing. I recommend you save your money
oldenoughtoknowbetter Chicago area Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, product works well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love the product hate the container. - 2/23/2014 8:18:43 AM After using up three bottles of this great product I finally was convinced that my containers weren't faulty but manufactured exactly as I had received them. Has anyone else had problems with the pump not working properly very soon after beginning use? I had to open the screw top to inspect the problem. Each bottle had a 1.5inch or less tube on the pump but the fluid is at the bottom of a 4 inch bottle. Next, I tried turning the bottle over and let it rest on the lid which adopts nicely to that procedure but even that doesn't work. After about 3 weeks of use for each bottle I had to begin to use a small flat plastic spatula end to remove the cream from the bottom of the container. This should not be the way these high end products are packaged. No one seems to complain. Have I received 3 defective bottles in a row??
Sonny33 San Diego Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, helps to smooth fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A little goes a long way - 11/21/2013 3:23:19 PM I like the texture and how it feels as it melts into my skin. I am beginning to like Murad products more especially the diffusing serum, my fav. I probably would not have tried and purchased Murad if not for the samples. Samples rule!
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent,effective product! - 10/24/2013 3:45:29 PM I am now about to place another order for the Murad Rapid Collagen Infusion. I did not notice immediate results. It was after two weeks that I realized the fine lines and wrinkles on my forehead were truly visibly reduced. The skin on my forehead is smoother, really smoother - and seems tighter/firmer. I had absolutely no adverse effects, and the product seems unscented, which is fine with me. I am sold on this product. The Murad RCI is definitely going to be a regular part of my skincare regimen.
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This just isn't working for me... - 10/4/2013 12:32:34 PM I can't see any difference having used these two products for a month, now. I WANT to see a difference, but I just don't. My blackheads are all still there and pores are just as large. For the price, I was expecting SOMETHING. Sorry because I use the Murad Acne line and it definitely DOES work for me. Maybe the Acne line reduces the effectiveness of these two products.
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hate to say it... - 10/4/2013 12:27:04 PM But for the first time, ever, I can't tell that this is doing anything for my pores. I use Murad's acne line and maybe that's all I need. I don't like this product as it is very, very sticky and never really "dries" and has a clammy feeling. Maybe it's just me.
MrsBarby Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy, absorbs slowly, smells!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smelly Product!! - 9/3/2013 5:03:37 AM I have literally never smelled a skin product with such an offensive odor. The smell was so bad, I returned my first bottle and bought another one because I thought it was expired. The smell is overpowering; and, if you have large nose pores like me, you will have to slather it there and smell it for a good ten minutes. The smell is so distracting, I never noticed if it helped with my pores! Otherwise.... This product is smooth and clear. Like other Murad products, it feels almost slippery soft. It takes about ten minutes to absorb -which you have to spend trying not to breathe out your nose! Just please get a sample and sniff it before purchase. And if you like the smell, more power to you.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Even after acne disappears, it’s not uncommon to be left with pigmented areas where acne bumps once existed. These areas of pigmentation are a result of the body’s inflammatory response to the breakout and can persist for months or years. Murad Post Acne Spot Lightening Gel bathes these areas in potent skin-lightening ingredients like hydroquinone that lighten pigmentation, creating a more uniform skin tone. At the same time, alpha-hydroxy acids gently remove dead skin cells so skin has a finer texture and more clarity. Skin looks more translucent and even and feels smoother and softer to the touch. Find out what others are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting Murad Treatments Reviews page. Here, customers reveal their own experiences with the products and the effects they had on their skin.

To access reviews on all the products in the treatment line, click on the Murad Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Each reviewer includes general information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for skin types similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Murad Treatments Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL