Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Treatments :

Murad Treatments Reviews

Murad Treatments reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Some lucky women have skin that belies their age. With few wrinkles and imperfections, these women seem to have won the genetic lottery. Although genetics is a factor, sun protection and a good skin care program is just as important. Murad understands that a variety of factors, including what you put on your skin, determines how fast skin ages. That’s why they’ve developed a line of age-fighting treatment products that repair damage that contributes to wrinkles and loss of firmness while protecting skin against further environmental damage. Vitamin C is an antioxidant vitamin that’s clinically proven to increase skin firmness and lighten areas of increased pigmentation. Murad Active Radiance Serum uses special technology to deliver skin-firming doses of vitamin C to the deeper layers of the skin where it can stimulate collagen production to give you skin that’s visibly firmer. For deep wrinkles, Time Release Retinol Concentrate for deep wrinkles contains retinol to directly target more problematic wrinkles. Find out what others are saying about these treatment products by visiting the Murad Treatments Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the treatment products, read about the products and discover the benefits they offer. Then visit the Murad Treatments Reviews page where customers share their personal experience with the products. The Murad Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to further explore the products.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

GidgeeC Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, tackles sun damage, makes skin more radiant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Vitamin C product out there - 8/30/2011 2:05:43 PM Love, love, love this product. Within a week I've noticed a change in my sun damage and my skin looks more radiant and brighter.
priya Pros: gentle, lightweight, no fragrance, moisturizing, calming, no sunscreen, lets skin breathe, even works around eyes Cons: very expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
ideal for sensitive, dry, combination, rosacea - 8/25/2011 9:55:50 AM I use it every morning over Twin Labs NAPCA spray. It keeps my skin moist and calm all day and protects it from dust and irritants. It's a very nice, simple product. I don't recommend other products from Murad.
Debzita North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Miracle Cure - 8/19/2011 11:18:21 AM I bought this on the advice of a friend who said this was a miracle product for clearing up her body acne. I was hesitant as it's pretty pricey, but WOW is it worth every penny! It really works! Cleared up the terrible chestne/cleavagene I'd been getting from exercising in this heat-- nothing else had worked. The spray is super easy to apply, has no smell, doesn't stain, dries quickly. I should add that I used this along with the murad acne-clearing body wash, so it might be that they're a dymanic (if expensive) duo. Definitely worth it to try both products at once!
agingwell Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Silkiest Ever - 8/17/2011 5:24:20 PM The gal who gives me gycolic facials recommended this serum, and said it was her "fav". I totally agree. I've used other hydrating serums, and they are not as silky as this. This feels absolutely fabulous going on my skin. It absorbs quickly. I'm not interested in even trying other serums now. I'm hooked .
Kipawa Canada Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works! Cons: none!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I can't do without this product! - 8/4/2011 9:50:25 AM I'm in my early 50's - large pores, really oily skin and quite a few scarrings on my face from past pimples. This product is the cat's meow! Used daily, it has proven to lighten my dark spots and make the texture of my skin much smoother. I am already on my 3rd bottle of it. I love how smooth it is, the slight citrusy smell and above all the results. It does not sting, burn or make your skin peel like some other vitamin C products. And as Vitamin C can deteriorate in a bottle, Murad solved that by putting in in an opaque white bottle! I see myself continuing to purchase this many more times because it is one product in my regime that really works. I took 1 star away for Overall Rating, because I wish it worked on the scarring better - obliterating them, but I think the only thing that would do this would be laser treatments. I took 1 star away for Price/Value, because it is a little pricy. But when you buy this, you will not be disappointed! My sister has had the same great results with it!
aums Sacramento, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A winner - 3/23/2011 8:33:59 PM I will stick with this product. I've tried Kinerase, Perricone, and Jansen Beckett, among others and I like the quality of this age serum the best. It feels clean, absorbs nicely, does what is says and smells very pleasant.
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
no real results - 10/26/2010 7:12:01 AM I didn't notice any significant results with this product, even after a month of use. I have taken good care of my skin, but at 50, I do have fine lines around my eyes. No change with this product. Maybe better for younger skin?
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Line eraser! - 10/24/2010 6:55:54 AM This product really did give my skin a smooth surface for applying make-up. Lines were less noticable. It does have a strange feel on your skin, but not uncomfortable. It is not drying, but it does not feel creamy as you would expect. I felt like I used it up quickly. One jar does not last long, but my skin looked good.
lizzie Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this stuff - 7/7/2010 12:31:29 PM This is the first time I have felt the need to encourage other women to try a product. This has made a huge difference in my skin. I am 63 and over the past year or so have noticed my skin getting thinner. Not only does this product make my skin tighter, but it also has imporved the texture of my skin. It actually feels thicker. This is definitely a keeper.
RobinS Oklahoma City, OK Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 4/19/2010 10:56:50 AM I am a true product junky, but this is one I will stick with. After 1 month, my skin is much more even and smooth. Friends have even asked if I've had microdermobrasion.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Even after acne disappears, it’s not uncommon to be left with pigmented areas where acne bumps once existed. These areas of pigmentation are a result of the body’s inflammatory response to the breakout and can persist for months or years. Murad Post Acne Spot Lightening Gel bathes these areas in potent skin-lightening ingredients like hydroquinone that lighten pigmentation, creating a more uniform skin tone. At the same time, alpha-hydroxy acids gently remove dead skin cells so skin has a finer texture and more clarity. Skin looks more translucent and even and feels smoother and softer to the touch. Find out what others are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting Murad Treatments Reviews page. Here, customers reveal their own experiences with the products and the effects they had on their skin.

To access reviews on all the products in the treatment line, click on the Murad Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Each reviewer includes general information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for skin types similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Murad Treatments Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL