Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Treatments :

Murad Treatments Reviews

Murad Treatments reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Some lucky women have skin that belies their age. With few wrinkles and imperfections, these women seem to have won the genetic lottery. Although genetics is a factor, sun protection and a good skin care program is just as important. Murad understands that a variety of factors, including what you put on your skin, determines how fast skin ages. That’s why they’ve developed a line of age-fighting treatment products that repair damage that contributes to wrinkles and loss of firmness while protecting skin against further environmental damage. Vitamin C is an antioxidant vitamin that’s clinically proven to increase skin firmness and lighten areas of increased pigmentation. Murad Active Radiance Serum uses special technology to deliver skin-firming doses of vitamin C to the deeper layers of the skin where it can stimulate collagen production to give you skin that’s visibly firmer. For deep wrinkles, Time Release Retinol Concentrate for deep wrinkles contains retinol to directly target more problematic wrinkles. Find out what others are saying about these treatment products by visiting the Murad Treatments Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the treatment products, read about the products and discover the benefits they offer. Then visit the Murad Treatments Reviews page where customers share their personal experience with the products. The Murad Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to further explore the products.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

lv25 ri Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miracle in a bottle - 8/8/2013 4:54:10 AM My esthetician recommended this product for hydration and to maintain clear skin. I was pleasantly surprised after one week of use because my skin took on a whole different glow and clarity. I love this product and can tell when I switch to something else .
lmn2 Pros: gentle, moisturizing, leaves skin calm and plumped up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top100Contributor
Really like this- no burning or irritation - 6/21/2013 4:26:45 PM I just used this again for the first time in a few months and was amazed again at how well it works. There are a lot of peels that can exfoliate a good deal but none other leaves my skin feeling so moisturized and calm (lots of sun damage). I think it is very reasonably priced and the directions say you can use it on your neck and chest as well.
chilli1313 South Jersey Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Did not work for me - 6/14/2013 3:30:48 AM I used this for a good 3 weeks and it did nothing for my acne on my chest. very disappointed especially because of the price. I also agree with a previous review that it does leave a sticky feeling after spraying it on. will not buy again
MissLizz72 New York,NY Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Still early to tell... - 6/8/2013 7:41:40 AM I am half way through my first bottle, and I am thinking this is a very good product. I have dark spots on my hands and a few on my face that are lighter after about 3 weeks of faithful use. My skin is sensitive, and I have tried lasers- resulting in very burned and painful skin so I shy away from that now. I will definitely get another bottle, and be diligent- I have tried a lot of products. This seems to be the best thus far... Fingers crossed!!
Chicolon12 Miami,FL Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Good product . - 5/27/2013 2:29:29 PM It's very good lightened product,but you have to be patient to see the result.
Paula Winston Salem NC Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Disappointed - 3/16/2013 4:13:18 AM Maybe I was expecting too much. Maybe my age spots are too stubborn for this product. Whatever the case, I was disappointed in the results. While I knew this product wouldn't completely erase the dark spots, I did expect some lightening. That didn't happen. I don't plan on using the Murad products again.
Fleurfairy Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: not effective on wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

No difference in wrinkles - 3/2/2013 7:29:30 PM I've been using this product for about 4 months. I see absolutely no difference in the wrinkles around my mouth. The formula itself feels too lightweight to be effective on wrinkles. It's a Very light cream that feels watery when rubbed into the skin. Wanted it to work, but it does nothing.
TigerLily5307 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/4/2012 2:48:54 PM I've been using this treatment from Murad for quite a few years now and my skin looks great for my age and so I think it's pretty good. Every time I say i'm going to look for something better to replace it I can't.
mpnyc Bloomington IN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
This is working! - 10/22/2012 7:07:12 AM Even on my very thick, oily skin this product is definitely fading the dark areas on cheeks, lip-line, and forehead. Have tried other products to fade dark pigmentation, but this is the first that has shown quick and consistent results.
Bethv Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 9/30/2012 2:33:45 PM I bought this product after months and months of researching the various skin lightening products. I have used Murad products in the past and was very happy so I decided to take a chance on this. After about 3 weeks of use once a day I have noticed my brown spots are lighter. Would recommend this product to anyone looking to see those brown spots lighten.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Even after acne disappears, it’s not uncommon to be left with pigmented areas where acne bumps once existed. These areas of pigmentation are a result of the body’s inflammatory response to the breakout and can persist for months or years. Murad Post Acne Spot Lightening Gel bathes these areas in potent skin-lightening ingredients like hydroquinone that lighten pigmentation, creating a more uniform skin tone. At the same time, alpha-hydroxy acids gently remove dead skin cells so skin has a finer texture and more clarity. Skin looks more translucent and even and feels smoother and softer to the touch. Find out what others are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting Murad Treatments Reviews page. Here, customers reveal their own experiences with the products and the effects they had on their skin.

To access reviews on all the products in the treatment line, click on the Murad Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Each reviewer includes general information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for skin types similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Murad Treatments Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL