Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Treatments :

Murad Treatments Reviews

Murad Treatments reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Some lucky women have skin that belies their age. With few wrinkles and imperfections, these women seem to have won the genetic lottery. Although genetics is a factor, sun protection and a good skin care program is just as important. Murad understands that a variety of factors, including what you put on your skin, determines how fast skin ages. That’s why they’ve developed a line of age-fighting treatment products that repair damage that contributes to wrinkles and loss of firmness while protecting skin against further environmental damage. Vitamin C is an antioxidant vitamin that’s clinically proven to increase skin firmness and lighten areas of increased pigmentation. Murad Active Radiance Serum uses special technology to deliver skin-firming doses of vitamin C to the deeper layers of the skin where it can stimulate collagen production to give you skin that’s visibly firmer. For deep wrinkles, Time Release Retinol Concentrate for deep wrinkles contains retinol to directly target more problematic wrinkles. Find out what others are saying about these treatment products by visiting the Murad Treatments Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the treatment products, read about the products and discover the benefits they offer. Then visit the Murad Treatments Reviews page where customers share their personal experience with the products. The Murad Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to further explore the products.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

lizzie Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this stuff - 7/7/2010 12:31:29 PM This is the first time I have felt the need to encourage other women to try a product. This has made a huge difference in my skin. I am 63 and over the past year or so have noticed my skin getting thinner. Not only does this product make my skin tighter, but it also has imporved the texture of my skin. It actually feels thicker. This is definitely a keeper.
RobinS Oklahoma City, OK Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 4/19/2010 10:56:50 AM I am a true product junky, but this is one I will stick with. After 1 month, my skin is much more even and smooth. Friends have even asked if I've had microdermobrasion.
Alesia Norfolk, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Good stuff - 2/10/2010 8:17:37 PM I have been using this serum for just over a week and already can see the result. My skin was very dull and tired, now it looks fresh and energized. I use this product twice a day under day or night cream and my skin feels great.
Shea West Palm Beach Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
No significant results - 2/9/2010 6:45:23 PM I am in love Murad's line of skin care products especially for acne-prone skin. I have very fair skin and this product does not seem to lighten the skin at all. However, I have found that the Exfoliating Acne Treatment Gel by Murad does help to lighten the skin. Save your money on this one - your probably already using the exfoliating gel anyway.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Excellent - 2/5/2010 11:52:43 AM I'm impressed. I've been looking for a good vitamin C product that I can wear night or day that will last me a while and not break the wallet. Excellent forms of vitamin C in a protective silicone base that can be worn during the day. Also has AHAs that reduce dead skin cells and improve cell turn over without the side effects of retinol. I would highly recommend this product for quality and how long it lasts you.
Jeanie Columbus, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent product - 12/16/2009 3:19:55 PM I am so glad I tired this product. It does just what it says it will do and doesn't brake the bank. For sure tightens skin, is lightweight and quickly absorbing, and diminishes the look of lines. This is truly one of the better products I have tried and I will continue ordering it.
beta new york Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for oily combi sensitive skin Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
absolutely the best! - 9/16/2009 8:48:02 AM No other product and I have tried - perricone,denese etc has had the effect this product has. I have oily combi skin so I have to choose my products carefully to avoid breakouts. this one is lightweight. I dont know how, but it has worked better than any peptide product that I have used to reduce fine wrinkles and pores. and the GLOW! I start with my ptr max complexion control pads then I add a small measure of philosophy booster C powder to this serum , mix it and apply and that combination just rocks. this daily regimen along with my m2 lotion and retinol on alternate nites has made my skin look its best. wish they would offer bigger discounts - but its worth it for its being sooo effective
PSB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Must for Every Day - 1/2/2009 8:21:47 AM Love it and wouldn't be without it. Use in combo with Murad Perfecting Serum and Perfecting Day Cream SPF30. People actually think I am 10 years younger than I am.....the longer you use it, the better it gets.
Jodi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Tight as a DRUM - 12/6/2008 10:40:00 AM This stuff WORKS.. I am 40 and i do like this alot.. although i felt it made my face too tight.. not that thats BAD. but maybe i will buy more in a few years.. but if you wnat and need a tight face.. this is it..
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow! - 10/31/2008 7:38:45 AM I've never used a serum like this,..Im 47,.I've found serums to be tacky, sticky, greasy, irritating to my senstive skin. this one, which I got in a 2 wk trial pack,.is AMAZING. It makes my skin look great! It helps w/the redness on my cheeks too,..w/out the usual uncomfortble serum feel. It sinks right in. I have been using the same skin care for the past ten years,.not this Murad Resurgence line,.but I am seriously thinking about changing at this point.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Even after acne disappears, it’s not uncommon to be left with pigmented areas where acne bumps once existed. These areas of pigmentation are a result of the body’s inflammatory response to the breakout and can persist for months or years. Murad Post Acne Spot Lightening Gel bathes these areas in potent skin-lightening ingredients like hydroquinone that lighten pigmentation, creating a more uniform skin tone. At the same time, alpha-hydroxy acids gently remove dead skin cells so skin has a finer texture and more clarity. Skin looks more translucent and even and feels smoother and softer to the touch. Find out what others are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting Murad Treatments Reviews page. Here, customers reveal their own experiences with the products and the effects they had on their skin.

To access reviews on all the products in the treatment line, click on the Murad Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Each reviewer includes general information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for skin types similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Murad Treatments Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL