Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

When you’re having a baby, you research and read to prepare your family for your little one’s arrival. You carefully select products that will keep your baby happy, healthy, and safe. Similar research is needed for your baby’s bath and body products. The soft, delicate skin of a baby requires nourishing and non-irritating skin care products, ones that can cleanse and moisturize the skin without any irritation or side effects. The Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page is your place to start your product research, allowing you to learn more about this line of products designed specifically for your baby’s needs.

When you read Mustela Baby Products Reviews, you can connect with fellow parents and learn their thoughts on this line of products. Were they satisfied with the product’s formula? Were the products truly gentle on the baby’s skin? Do these parents recommend the products? Mustela Baby Products Reviews answer these questions and more. The knowledge you gain on this page will help you find the right skin care products for your little one’s delicate skin. Trust parents just like you, and you will be guided to the right products for your baby’s unique needs.

  
Read More About Mustela Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

emmaxu CH Cons: expired
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
expired massage oil! - 4/7/2014 8:30:58 PM place the order on March.9.2014 and expire date is 2014 MARCH!!!
KevinMustela Portland, OR Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great!!! - 1/3/2014 1:46:20 AM Mustela ansorbs so quicly and gently. I love it~~!!!!
OrganicFanatic Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, helps my eczema
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Has helped ezcema - 9/21/2012 11:58:52 PM I use this every night on my hands and put cotton gloves on while I sleep. My hands have not had eczema since using. The smell is like baby diaper cream and I thought it would bother me because I am fragrance sensitive, but it has not been a problem. I am reordering it today. It is a little greasy but it absorbs overnight.
JenMRN Nashville, TN Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Glad I tried it - 9/6/2012 1:45:39 PM I never thought I could by something over the counter that would help my daughters eczema but I was wrong. We have had no repeat visits to the doctor for eczema flares. If they happen, the cream helps!
LusoLady Ferndale, Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Stops itching - 5/28/2012 5:55:56 PM I read other reviews of this skin cream and thought I'd give it a try on a few small patches of skin that get very itchy from clothing contact. Cortisone creams haven't even worked nor did Gold Bond lotion. Mustela works! I don't need to use much and once a day is sufficient so it's economical as well.
SuperGram IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: too fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great wipe, just too smelly - 3/3/2012 9:15:57 AM The wipe works great, you only needed one even for the dirty jobs -- just the right size . . . the would be great if they were fragrance free . ..
tseb Helena, MT Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
An amazing kit - 8/8/2011 2:05:56 PM I received this kit as a gift with each of my children. It has everything you need! Definitely worth the money and perfect for first time parents to try several of the mustela products!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Love this for my baby cousins! - 8/4/2011 2:15:44 PM I do not have any children, but that doesn't mean I can't own this! I have 2 special little baby cousins that I adore and I bought this for when I babysit them to see if it really is as great as everyone says. It smells so good and I think it really stays on. I spray it on their clothes and spray it on my palm and then run it across their hair. I know some people said it doesn't last, but i think it does. Especially in their hair. It has a nice light, clean scent. And the bottle is really big so I think it will last for a while. GREAT product! It would make a fabulous baby gift too.
Krild Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, small
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not so Hypoalergenic.. - 4/26/2011 1:34:31 PM I bought this product for my dry winter skin on my cheeks, as others said it could be used there. Since my skin is sensitive and this is for babies, I thought it would work well. In a sense, it did. It worked well as a moisturizer, but I found that the morning after I used it, though I didn't put it around my eyes, they were extremely puffy and itchy. it is also about the size of chapstick, except wider. I guess I was expecting it to be a bit larger.
hannah212 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very convenient - 3/13/2011 3:21:28 PM I use this on my lips, cuticles, and allover on dry spots. Even on my face, it doesn't cause breakouts. Very versatile and convenient. Cheaper here than buying at my local store.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Mustela Reviews Information

You love your baby’s soft, fresh skin, and you want to keep it that way. Your little one’s delicate and sensitive skin calls for products that are designed with a baby’s unique skin in mind. Mustela Baby Products use non-irritating ingredients, making them extra gentle on your little one’s soft skin. From body washes and shampoos to sunscreen and lotions, this line features a range of products designed for your baby’s skin. You can learn more about these products here on the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page.

As a forum for parents to gather and share their thoughts on these products, the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page is the place to share information and absorb the opinions of others. Whether you’re a parent who uses Mustela Products on your little one or an expectant mother wanting to learn more about this line, this page is the place to begin your product research. Here, you can tap into a network of parents who, just like you, are looking for the best for their baby’s skin.

Without contributions from current customers, the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page would not thrive. Thus, this page welcomes the contributions from parents who have enjoyed these products. Write descriptively about your experience with this line—tell potential customers how these products feel on your baby’s skin. Are they gentle? Do they result in any side effects? Do they maintain your baby’s naturally soft skin? You know the information that parents need to make smart purchases for their little one. Arm fellow customers with this knowledge by writing a review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL