Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

When you’re having a baby, you research and read to prepare your family for your little one’s arrival. You carefully select products that will keep your baby happy, healthy, and safe. Similar research is needed for your baby’s bath and body products. The soft, delicate skin of a baby requires nourishing and non-irritating skin care products, ones that can cleanse and moisturize the skin without any irritation or side effects. The Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page is your place to start your product research, allowing you to learn more about this line of products designed specifically for your baby’s needs.

When you read Mustela Baby Products Reviews, you can connect with fellow parents and learn their thoughts on this line of products. Were they satisfied with the product’s formula? Were the products truly gentle on the baby’s skin? Do these parents recommend the products? Mustela Baby Products Reviews answer these questions and more. The knowledge you gain on this page will help you find the right skin care products for your little one’s delicate skin. Trust parents just like you, and you will be guided to the right products for your baby’s unique needs.

  
Read More About Mustela Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Lilita Milano, Italy Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very good - 1/10/2015 4:57:34 AM A good value for good quality products...and the duck is a classic!!
tseb Helena, MT Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
An amazing kit - 8/8/2011 2:05:56 PM I received this kit as a gift with each of my children. It has everything you need! Definitely worth the money and perfect for first time parents to try several of the mustela products!
tseb Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing - 11/23/2009 12:02:13 PM This is by far the best skincare line for infants and children. I used this on my daughter over 6 years ago. I plan on using it on my new little one. The newborn foaming shampoo is amazing and the lotion was the best. I would not use anything else on my babies!
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works - 9/25/2007 8:35:25 AM This stuff cleared up my baby's cradle cap in a few days without any irritation.
Melisa Seattle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is a Miracle ointment! - 7/11/2009 11:11:13 PM My son had a very bad diaper rash when he was a month old. It was so bad that we had to see his pediatrician a couple of times because of this. Nothing worked! (Desitin, Butt Paste ...) I tried almost everything out there. Finally I tried this product since I was already happy with other mustela products. It was like a miracle. The diaper rash was gone after a couple applications.
OrganicFanatic Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, helps my eczema
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Has helped ezcema - 9/21/2012 11:58:52 PM I use this every night on my hands and put cotton gloves on while I sleep. My hands have not had eczema since using. The smell is like baby diaper cream and I thought it would bother me because I am fragrance sensitive, but it has not been a problem. I am reordering it today. It is a little greasy but it absorbs overnight.
JenMRN Nashville, TN Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Glad I tried it - 9/6/2012 1:45:39 PM I never thought I could by something over the counter that would help my daughters eczema but I was wrong. We have had no repeat visits to the doctor for eczema flares. If they happen, the cream helps!
LusoLady Ferndale, Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Stops itching - 5/28/2012 5:55:56 PM I read other reviews of this skin cream and thought I'd give it a try on a few small patches of skin that get very itchy from clothing contact. Cortisone creams haven't even worked nor did Gold Bond lotion. Mustela works! I don't need to use much and once a day is sufficient so it's economical as well.
AK80 MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Works quickly! - 6/4/2010 8:33:01 AM Using this in combination with Stelatopia Cream Cleanser has worked wonders on my son's eczema prone skin. It can clear up a flare up fast!
Dytka DFW, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
won't find anything better for eczema - 7/29/2009 7:05:47 AM This cream works so good that people don't believe me that my baby boy has eczema. we use it every day after bath while skin is still wet and I don't remember when was the last time we used a steroid cream.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Mustela Reviews Information

You love your baby’s soft, fresh skin, and you want to keep it that way. Your little one’s delicate and sensitive skin calls for products that are designed with a baby’s unique skin in mind. Mustela Baby Products use non-irritating ingredients, making them extra gentle on your little one’s soft skin. From body washes and shampoos to sunscreen and lotions, this line features a range of products designed for your baby’s skin. You can learn more about these products here on the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page.

As a forum for parents to gather and share their thoughts on these products, the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page is the place to share information and absorb the opinions of others. Whether you’re a parent who uses Mustela Products on your little one or an expectant mother wanting to learn more about this line, this page is the place to begin your product research. Here, you can tap into a network of parents who, just like you, are looking for the best for their baby’s skin.

Without contributions from current customers, the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page would not thrive. Thus, this page welcomes the contributions from parents who have enjoyed these products. Write descriptively about your experience with this line—tell potential customers how these products feel on your baby’s skin. Are they gentle? Do they result in any side effects? Do they maintain your baby’s naturally soft skin? You know the information that parents need to make smart purchases for their little one. Arm fellow customers with this knowledge by writing a review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL