Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

When you’re having a baby, you research and read to prepare your family for your little one’s arrival. You carefully select products that will keep your baby happy, healthy, and safe. Similar research is needed for your baby’s bath and body products. The soft, delicate skin of a baby requires nourishing and non-irritating skin care products, ones that can cleanse and moisturize the skin without any irritation or side effects. The Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page is your place to start your product research, allowing you to learn more about this line of products designed specifically for your baby’s needs.

When you read Mustela Baby Products Reviews, you can connect with fellow parents and learn their thoughts on this line of products. Were they satisfied with the product’s formula? Were the products truly gentle on the baby’s skin? Do these parents recommend the products? Mustela Baby Products Reviews answer these questions and more. The knowledge you gain on this page will help you find the right skin care products for your little one’s delicate skin. Trust parents just like you, and you will be guided to the right products for your baby’s unique needs.

  
Read More About Mustela Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

hannah212 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very convenient - 3/13/2011 3:21:28 PM I use this on my lips, cuticles, and allover on dry spots. Even on my face, it doesn't cause breakouts. Very versatile and convenient. Cheaper here than buying at my local store.
Jillio Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for eczema - 10/11/2010 1:20:05 PM There are very few products I can use on my 2 1/2 yr old because of his sensitive skin. This wash does not cause any irritation to his skin. It keeps the eczema to a minimum and it smells nice. I am so grateful to have found this product.
CherokeeGirl Pa Pros: clean/fresh, floral, fruity, subtle, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Beautiful Scent - 9/23/2010 4:47:54 AM This is one of those scents that reminds you of those days where the air is just perfect. There is a subtle breeze that carries upon it the slight scent of honeysuckle that makes you feel young and full of life. You think to yourself "if only they could bottle that scent". Here it is in a bottle! I love the packaging and the scent. You sense the floral and a bit of something sweet. This is not the typical baby powder scent at all. Unique and refreshing. This will not last all day but you will get about 3 hours out of it even if it is close to the skin. I don't mind refreshing the spray of this during the day - makes me feel good. Also, this makes a great hair perfume - no drying alcohol in it. My kids are grown - I use this for myself...makes me feel like a kid inside.
AK80 MD Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Works wonders! - 6/4/2010 8:39:45 AM This cleanser helps prevent eczema outbreaks on my son. I was away on vacation and used a general all-in-one body wash on my son because I didn't bring his Mustela. He developed an eczema rash within a couple days that worsened over the week. After coming home and using Stelatopia Cream Cleanser and Moisturizing Cream, the rash significantly improved within one day. I'll bring them with me wherever we go now!
AK80 MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Works quickly! - 6/4/2010 8:33:01 AM Using this in combination with Stelatopia Cream Cleanser has worked wonders on my son's eczema prone skin. It can clear up a flare up fast!
HerbiesMom Bowling Green, KY Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, not overpowering Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Fantastic! - 4/7/2010 8:16:57 AM I wore Angel for years, but I eventually became tired of the patchouli note. I then switched to the other end of the fragrance spectrum, and began wearing lighter fragrances like Philosophy's Pure Grace. However, I always felt like any perfume I tried was wearing ME instead of the other way around. I wanted a subtle "skin scent" that complimented me instead of announcing my presence. This is it! I found it! Afterall, how can you go wrong...it's for little ones. And it's alcohol free. Thank you, Mustela!
HerbiesMom Bowling Green, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does not interfere with fragrances Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it! - 4/7/2010 8:07:53 AM I started using this lotion after I got tired of the ultra sweet smell of Johnson & Johnson's Bedtime Lotion. Mustela's lotion does not have an overpowering scent; is lightwight yet moisturizes without being too greasy; and does not aggravate my eczema. Despite the high price, I can't say enough about this product. It's my new favorite daily lotion!
Rebecca La Verne, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product - 12/24/2009 9:02:33 AM My son got my ecema and mustella really helps control it. i just wish you could buy larger sizes.
bathlover Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 12/14/2009 5:38:26 AM This bubble bath is great for children and adults. It has a wonderful scent and a fun blue color which kids like. The only down side is that it's somewhat watery which means that you have to use more of it. Other than that, I highly recommend it!
monkey los angeles, ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best baby product - 12/9/2009 1:01:28 PM works wonders on my daughter's skin
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Mustela Reviews Information

You love your baby’s soft, fresh skin, and you want to keep it that way. Your little one’s delicate and sensitive skin calls for products that are designed with a baby’s unique skin in mind. Mustela Baby Products use non-irritating ingredients, making them extra gentle on your little one’s soft skin. From body washes and shampoos to sunscreen and lotions, this line features a range of products designed for your baby’s skin. You can learn more about these products here on the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page.

As a forum for parents to gather and share their thoughts on these products, the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page is the place to share information and absorb the opinions of others. Whether you’re a parent who uses Mustela Products on your little one or an expectant mother wanting to learn more about this line, this page is the place to begin your product research. Here, you can tap into a network of parents who, just like you, are looking for the best for their baby’s skin.

Without contributions from current customers, the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page would not thrive. Thus, this page welcomes the contributions from parents who have enjoyed these products. Write descriptively about your experience with this line—tell potential customers how these products feel on your baby’s skin. Are they gentle? Do they result in any side effects? Do they maintain your baby’s naturally soft skin? You know the information that parents need to make smart purchases for their little one. Arm fellow customers with this knowledge by writing a review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL