Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

When you’re having a baby, you research and read to prepare your family for your little one’s arrival. You carefully select products that will keep your baby happy, healthy, and safe. Similar research is needed for your baby’s bath and body products. The soft, delicate skin of a baby requires nourishing and non-irritating skin care products, ones that can cleanse and moisturize the skin without any irritation or side effects. The Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page is your place to start your product research, allowing you to learn more about this line of products designed specifically for your baby’s needs.

When you read Mustela Baby Products Reviews, you can connect with fellow parents and learn their thoughts on this line of products. Were they satisfied with the product’s formula? Were the products truly gentle on the baby’s skin? Do these parents recommend the products? Mustela Baby Products Reviews answer these questions and more. The knowledge you gain on this page will help you find the right skin care products for your little one’s delicate skin. Trust parents just like you, and you will be guided to the right products for your baby’s unique needs.

Read More About Mustela reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
bathlover
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/14/2009 5:38:26 AM This bubble bath is great for children and adults. It has a wonderful scent and a fun blue color which kids like. The only down side is that it's somewhat watery which means that you have to use more of it. Other than that, I highly recommend it!
monkey los angeles, ca
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best baby product -12/9/2009 1:01:28 PM works wonders on my daughter's skin
tseb
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -11/23/2009 12:02:13 PM This is by far the best skincare line for infants and children. I used this on my daughter over 6 years ago. I plan on using it on my new little one. The newborn foaming shampoo is amazing and the lotion was the best. I would not use anything else on my babies!
lissasioux7 Paris, France
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, multi-purpose, for all the family
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
versatile, unique product -11/21/2009 12:29:45 AM living in France, mustela is a go-to for baby products. so needless to say, i stocked up during my pregnancy (and joined a mustela fidelity club where i get free products with points). this item struck my eye as a multi-purpose diaper bag staple. it's perfect for on-the-go when a lotion would be inconvenient, plus you can use it for lips and cuticles! i rub it on my daughter's dry cheeks and like the other reviewer mentioned, any areas prone to drool. a few smears and i warm it and rub it in. it's not greasy but significantly there at the same time. love the signature mustela smell. when she's a toddler it could double as lip balm, and i do use it for me as well. if you want to share, just swipe the top with some alcohol after personal use to disinfect. seems pricey, but you'll have the stick for at least 6 months with constant use. mustela also makes this format in a sunscreen version. (be sure to check out their PhysioBebe, 2-in-1 cleaner and diaper cream; + i can use them as a makeup remover/toner, face wash and eczema cream respectively!!) J'adore!!!
Dytka DFW, TX
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great cleanser -7/29/2009 7:33:58 AM I use it together with Stelatopia Cream and I think there are no better products for infantile eczema. I don't remember when was the last time we used a steroid cream on my baby boy. Before I used this cleanser I bought something similar from cheaper brand A...o and I hated. This cleanser is not as thick, works better and trust me worth every penny.
Dytka DFW, TX
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
won't find anything better for eczema -7/29/2009 7:05:47 AM This cream works so good that people don't believe me that my baby boy has eczema. we use it every day after bath while skin is still wet and I don't remember when was the last time we used a steroid cream.
Melisa Seattle
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a Miracle ointment! -7/11/2009 11:11:13 PM My son had a very bad diaper rash when he was a month old. It was so bad that we had to see his pediatrician a couple of times because of this. Nothing worked! (Desitin, Butt Paste ...) I tried almost everything out there. Finally I tried this product since I was already happy with other mustela products. It was like a miracle. The diaper rash was gone after a couple applications.
Dytka DFW, TX
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT... just like everything from Mustela -5/22/2009 8:28:50 AM I use it on my son since he was born and we never had diaper rash.
busymomof2 Huntington Beach, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product Choice for Baby Massage -2/27/2009 9:27:19 AM I use this oil on both of my kids (2 & 6). It is smooth, lightweight and not too greasy. They love the feeling of it on their skin and it keeps them soft, smooth and hydrated. The only con (for me) is the scent. I am very sensitive to smells and perfumes and it is a bit too much for me. The kids don't seem to mind it at all though. I would definitely recommend this product for baby/child massage - it's much more effective than lotions or creams.
Megan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
easy to rinse off -12/30/2008 11:11:14 AM I've used this product for about 4 years now, and this is the best shampoo because it's so easy to rinse off and if it gets into their eyes, doesn't burn as much as the other brand. I'll keep using this till my younger boy is 5, i guess.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Mustela Reviews Information

You love your baby’s soft, fresh skin, and you want to keep it that way. Your little one’s delicate and sensitive skin calls for products that are designed with a baby’s unique skin in mind. Mustela Baby Products use non-irritating ingredients, making them extra gentle on your little one’s soft skin. From body washes and shampoos to sunscreen and lotions, this line features a range of products designed for your baby’s skin. You can learn more about these products here on the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page.

As a forum for parents to gather and share their thoughts on these products, the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page is the place to share information and absorb the opinions of others. Whether you’re a parent who uses Mustela Products on your little one or an expectant mother wanting to learn more about this line, this page is the place to begin your product research. Here, you can tap into a network of parents who, just like you, are looking for the best for their baby’s skin.

Without contributions from current customers, the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page would not thrive. Thus, this page welcomes the contributions from parents who have enjoyed these products. Write descriptively about your experience with this line—tell potential customers how these products feel on your baby’s skin. Are they gentle? Do they result in any side effects? Do they maintain your baby’s naturally soft skin? You know the information that parents need to make smart purchases for their little one. Arm fellow customers with this knowledge by writing a review.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor