Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

When you’re having a baby, you research and read to prepare your family for your little one’s arrival. You carefully select products that will keep your baby happy, healthy, and safe. Similar research is needed for your baby’s bath and body products. The soft, delicate skin of a baby requires nourishing and non-irritating skin care products, ones that can cleanse and moisturize the skin without any irritation or side effects. The Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page is your place to start your product research, allowing you to learn more about this line of products designed specifically for your baby’s needs.

When you read Mustela Baby Products Reviews, you can connect with fellow parents and learn their thoughts on this line of products. Were they satisfied with the product’s formula? Were the products truly gentle on the baby’s skin? Do these parents recommend the products? Mustela Baby Products Reviews answer these questions and more. The knowledge you gain on this page will help you find the right skin care products for your little one’s delicate skin. Trust parents just like you, and you will be guided to the right products for your baby’s unique needs.

  
Read More About Mustela Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

tseb Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing - 11/23/2009 12:02:13 PM This is by far the best skincare line for infants and children. I used this on my daughter over 6 years ago. I plan on using it on my new little one. The newborn foaming shampoo is amazing and the lotion was the best. I would not use anything else on my babies!
lissasioux7 Paris, France Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, multi-purpose, for all the family
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
versatile, unique product - 11/21/2009 12:29:45 AM living in France, mustela is a go-to for baby products. so needless to say, i stocked up during my pregnancy (and joined a mustela fidelity club where i get free products with points). this item struck my eye as a multi-purpose diaper bag staple. it's perfect for on-the-go when a lotion would be inconvenient, plus you can use it for lips and cuticles! i rub it on my daughter's dry cheeks and like the other reviewer mentioned, any areas prone to drool. a few smears and i warm it and rub it in. it's not greasy but significantly there at the same time. love the signature mustela smell. when she's a toddler it could double as lip balm, and i do use it for me as well. if you want to share, just swipe the top with some alcohol after personal use to disinfect. seems pricey, but you'll have the stick for at least 6 months with constant use. mustela also makes this format in a sunscreen version. (be sure to check out their PhysioBebe, 2-in-1 cleaner and diaper cream; + i can use them as a makeup remover/toner, face wash and eczema cream respectively!!) J'adore!!!
Dytka DFW, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great cleanser - 7/29/2009 7:33:58 AM I use it together with Stelatopia Cream and I think there are no better products for infantile eczema. I don't remember when was the last time we used a steroid cream on my baby boy. Before I used this cleanser I bought something similar from cheaper brand A...o and I hated. This cleanser is not as thick, works better and trust me worth every penny.
Dytka DFW, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
won't find anything better for eczema - 7/29/2009 7:05:47 AM This cream works so good that people don't believe me that my baby boy has eczema. we use it every day after bath while skin is still wet and I don't remember when was the last time we used a steroid cream.
Melisa Seattle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is a Miracle ointment! - 7/11/2009 11:11:13 PM My son had a very bad diaper rash when he was a month old. It was so bad that we had to see his pediatrician a couple of times because of this. Nothing worked! (Desitin, Butt Paste ...) I tried almost everything out there. Finally I tried this product since I was already happy with other mustela products. It was like a miracle. The diaper rash was gone after a couple applications.
Dytka DFW, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE IT... just like everything from Mustela - 5/22/2009 8:28:50 AM I use it on my son since he was born and we never had diaper rash.
busymomof2 Huntington Beach, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product Choice for Baby Massage - 2/27/2009 9:27:19 AM I use this oil on both of my kids (2 & 6). It is smooth, lightweight and not too greasy. They love the feeling of it on their skin and it keeps them soft, smooth and hydrated. The only con (for me) is the scent. I am very sensitive to smells and perfumes and it is a bit too much for me. The kids don't seem to mind it at all though. I would definitely recommend this product for baby/child massage - it's much more effective than lotions or creams.
Megan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

easy to rinse off - 12/30/2008 11:11:14 AM I've used this product for about 4 years now, and this is the best shampoo because it's so easy to rinse off and if it gets into their eyes, doesn't burn as much as the other brand. I'll keep using this till my younger boy is 5, i guess.
Nicole K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect - 12/18/2008 6:24:27 PM I love perfumes but once I became pregnant I found that most of my usual scents made me queasy or were just too overpowering. This is so clean and light smelling, but not like the typical baby powder you might be thinking. I'm going to use it on myself then on my baby once she gets here!
Cora
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for in between baths! - 4/28/2008 8:52:31 AM I have twin boys who are 2 years old. I use this to clean off dirty hands, face, hair and diaper area in between baths. It makes them smell squeaky clean and when I use in on their hair, it leaves it shiny!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Mustela Reviews Information

You love your baby’s soft, fresh skin, and you want to keep it that way. Your little one’s delicate and sensitive skin calls for products that are designed with a baby’s unique skin in mind. Mustela Baby Products use non-irritating ingredients, making them extra gentle on your little one’s soft skin. From body washes and shampoos to sunscreen and lotions, this line features a range of products designed for your baby’s skin. You can learn more about these products here on the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page.

As a forum for parents to gather and share their thoughts on these products, the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page is the place to share information and absorb the opinions of others. Whether you’re a parent who uses Mustela Products on your little one or an expectant mother wanting to learn more about this line, this page is the place to begin your product research. Here, you can tap into a network of parents who, just like you, are looking for the best for their baby’s skin.

Without contributions from current customers, the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page would not thrive. Thus, this page welcomes the contributions from parents who have enjoyed these products. Write descriptively about your experience with this line—tell potential customers how these products feel on your baby’s skin. Are they gentle? Do they result in any side effects? Do they maintain your baby’s naturally soft skin? You know the information that parents need to make smart purchases for their little one. Arm fellow customers with this knowledge by writing a review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL