Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Mustela reviews

Studies suggest that up to 48 percent of customers need to read real reviews before making a purchase. Reading product review pages like Mustela review pages offer consumers valuable insight into the price, efficacy and benefits of hundreds of health and beauty products in one glance. It is easy to access Mustela review pages. Reviews are accessible from every Mustela product page. Sort the reviews according to date to read the newest or oldest reviews. Sort the Mustela reviews by ratings, highest to lowest to view the best ratings, or sort them by lowest to highest ratings.

Each Mustela reviews page contains valuable information that can guide you through purchasing the perfect Mustela product. Learn about dozens of fine products in a glance. Every review page contains a picture of the product, short product description, and a star rating system, with five stars being the best, for overall rating, price and value, and ease of use. Mustela reviews contain helpful, easy-to-read sections such as age group, gender and skin type, so you are certain to choose the perfect Mustela products for your needs.

Read More About Mustela reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
CherokeeGirl Pa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, fruity, subtle, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful Scent -9/23/2010 4:47:54 AM This is one of those scents that reminds you of those days where the air is just perfect. There is a subtle breeze that carries upon it the slight scent of honeysuckle that makes you feel young and full of life. You think to yourself "if only they could bottle that scent". Here it is in a bottle! I love the packaging and the scent. You sense the floral and a bit of something sweet. This is not the typical baby powder scent at all. Unique and refreshing. This will not last all day but you will get about 3 hours out of it even if it is close to the skin. I don't mind refreshing the spray of this during the day - makes me feel good. Also, this makes a great hair perfume - no drying alcohol in it. My kids are grown - I use this for myself...makes me feel like a kid inside.
AK80 MD
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works wonders! -6/4/2010 8:39:45 AM This cleanser helps prevent eczema outbreaks on my son. I was away on vacation and used a general all-in-one body wash on my son because I didn't bring his Mustela. He developed an eczema rash within a couple days that worsened over the week. After coming home and using Stelatopia Cream Cleanser and Moisturizing Cream, the rash significantly improved within one day. I'll bring them with me wherever we go now!
AK80 MD
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works quickly! -6/4/2010 8:33:01 AM Using this in combination with Stelatopia Cream Cleanser has worked wonders on my son's eczema prone skin. It can clear up a flare up fast!
HerbiesMom Bowling Green, KY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, not overpowering Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic! -4/7/2010 8:16:57 AM I wore Angel for years, but I eventually became tired of the patchouli note. I then switched to the other end of the fragrance spectrum, and began wearing lighter fragrances like Philosophy's Pure Grace. However, I always felt like any perfume I tried was wearing ME instead of the other way around. I wanted a subtle "skin scent" that complimented me instead of announcing my presence. This is it! I found it! Afterall, how can you go wrong...it's for little ones. And it's alcohol free. Thank you, Mustela!
HerbiesMom Bowling Green, KY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does not interfere with fragrances Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -4/7/2010 8:07:53 AM I started using this lotion after I got tired of the ultra sweet smell of Johnson & Johnson's Bedtime Lotion. Mustela's lotion does not have an overpowering scent; is lightwight yet moisturizes without being too greasy; and does not aggravate my eczema. Despite the high price, I can't say enough about this product. It's my new favorite daily lotion!
Rebecca La Verne, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -12/24/2009 9:02:33 AM My son got my ecema and mustella really helps control it. i just wish you could buy larger sizes.
bathlover
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/14/2009 5:38:26 AM This bubble bath is great for children and adults. It has a wonderful scent and a fun blue color which kids like. The only down side is that it's somewhat watery which means that you have to use more of it. Other than that, I highly recommend it!
monkey los angeles, ca
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best baby product -12/9/2009 1:01:28 PM works wonders on my daughter's skin
tseb
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -11/23/2009 12:02:13 PM This is by far the best skincare line for infants and children. I used this on my daughter over 6 years ago. I plan on using it on my new little one. The newborn foaming shampoo is amazing and the lotion was the best. I would not use anything else on my babies!
lissasioux7 Paris, France
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, multi-purpose, for all the family
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
versatile, unique product -11/21/2009 12:29:45 AM living in France, mustela is a go-to for baby products. so needless to say, i stocked up during my pregnancy (and joined a mustela fidelity club where i get free products with points). this item struck my eye as a multi-purpose diaper bag staple. it's perfect for on-the-go when a lotion would be inconvenient, plus you can use it for lips and cuticles! i rub it on my daughter's dry cheeks and like the other reviewer mentioned, any areas prone to drool. a few smears and i warm it and rub it in. it's not greasy but significantly there at the same time. love the signature mustela smell. when she's a toddler it could double as lip balm, and i do use it for me as well. if you want to share, just swipe the top with some alcohol after personal use to disinfect. seems pricey, but you'll have the stick for at least 6 months with constant use. mustela also makes this format in a sunscreen version. (be sure to check out their PhysioBebe, 2-in-1 cleaner and diaper cream; + i can use them as a makeup remover/toner, face wash and eczema cream respectively!!) J'adore!!!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Mustela Reviews Information

Read what real people have to say about Mustela products. Mustela reviews pages invite consumers to share their experiences in their own words. Find out which Mustela products worked best for people just like you.

Share your experience with Mustela products by writing Mustela reviews. Click on “Write a review for this product” link, login to the system and fill out the easy-to-use form to be a voice and share something beautiful. Your private information will not be shared with the public; only your made-up username and location will appear. You will be prompted to give the product a star rating, list the pros and cons of using the product, and write short, descriptive text about your experience with a Mustela product. When you write Mustela reviews, be sure to include all the information you would like to see in a product review page. Be as honest and helpful as you can. Talk about your skin type, skin problems and whether the product resolved that issue quickly. Be sure to share your opinion about ease of use, cost benefits and how Mustela improved your life.

There are advantages to reading and writing Mustela reviews pages. Reading Mustela reviews pages help you make informed decisions before you purchase a product. Writing these pages give you an opportunity to review your experience with a product before you buy it a second time. When you write a Mustela reviews page, you enjoy the beautiful experience of helping a stranger live a better life. Mustela reviews pages make the world a more beautiful place.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor