Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Mustela :

Mustela Reviews

Mustela reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Studies suggest that up to 48 percent of customers need to read real reviews before making a purchase. Reading product review pages like Mustela review pages offer consumers valuable insight into the price, efficacy and benefits of hundreds of health and beauty products in one glance. It is easy to access Mustela review pages. Reviews are accessible from every Mustela product page. Sort the reviews according to date to read the newest or oldest reviews. Sort the Mustela reviews by ratings, highest to lowest to view the best ratings, or sort them by lowest to highest ratings.

Each Mustela reviews page contains valuable information that can guide you through purchasing the perfect Mustela product. Learn about dozens of fine products in a glance. Every review page contains a picture of the product, short product description, and a star rating system, with five stars being the best, for overall rating, price and value, and ease of use. Mustela reviews contain helpful, easy-to-read sections such as age group, gender and skin type, so you are certain to choose the perfect Mustela products for your needs.

  
Read More About Mustela Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Dytka DFW, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great cleanser - 7/29/2009 7:33:58 AM I use it together with Stelatopia Cream and I think there are no better products for infantile eczema. I don't remember when was the last time we used a steroid cream on my baby boy. Before I used this cleanser I bought something similar from cheaper brand A...o and I hated. This cleanser is not as thick, works better and trust me worth every penny.
Dytka DFW, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
won't find anything better for eczema - 7/29/2009 7:05:47 AM This cream works so good that people don't believe me that my baby boy has eczema. we use it every day after bath while skin is still wet and I don't remember when was the last time we used a steroid cream.
Melisa Seattle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is a Miracle ointment! - 7/11/2009 11:11:13 PM My son had a very bad diaper rash when he was a month old. It was so bad that we had to see his pediatrician a couple of times because of this. Nothing worked! (Desitin, Butt Paste ...) I tried almost everything out there. Finally I tried this product since I was already happy with other mustela products. It was like a miracle. The diaper rash was gone after a couple applications.
Dytka DFW, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE IT... just like everything from Mustela - 5/22/2009 8:28:50 AM I use it on my son since he was born and we never had diaper rash.
busymomof2 Huntington Beach, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product Choice for Baby Massage - 2/27/2009 9:27:19 AM I use this oil on both of my kids (2 & 6). It is smooth, lightweight and not too greasy. They love the feeling of it on their skin and it keeps them soft, smooth and hydrated. The only con (for me) is the scent. I am very sensitive to smells and perfumes and it is a bit too much for me. The kids don't seem to mind it at all though. I would definitely recommend this product for baby/child massage - it's much more effective than lotions or creams.
Megan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

easy to rinse off - 12/30/2008 11:11:14 AM I've used this product for about 4 years now, and this is the best shampoo because it's so easy to rinse off and if it gets into their eyes, doesn't burn as much as the other brand. I'll keep using this till my younger boy is 5, i guess.
Nicole K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect - 12/18/2008 6:24:27 PM I love perfumes but once I became pregnant I found that most of my usual scents made me queasy or were just too overpowering. This is so clean and light smelling, but not like the typical baby powder you might be thinking. I'm going to use it on myself then on my baby once she gets here!
Aspen Mom
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wish I found it earlier! - 12/14/2008 5:00:25 PM This thing is a life saver! Only thing I don't really enjoy so much about my pregancy is my dry and ithcy skin. Before using this, even tho I put on body lotion every single day, my skin would still be itching and flaky by the end of the day. This cream works like a charm! It absorbs really well, non-greasy and non-sticky. The scent is light and pleasant, just like most other French pharmacy skincare lines. Best of all, I finally got my smooth, non-flaky and non-itchy skin back! Even sometimes I can be lazy and skip the body cream step for a day or two, my skin still stays nice and smooth. Love it! Wish I had found this earlier in my pregnancy.
Leah B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worked for me - 7/1/2008 8:46:23 AM I used this in conjunction with the Mustela Specific Support Bust and a postpartum support band for my waist. I really believe that helped me get back to my prepregnancy size. I know my skin will never be as tight as it once was, but this definitely helped it gain some elasticity back!
Cora
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for in between baths! - 4/28/2008 8:52:31 AM I have twin boys who are 2 years old. I use this to clean off dirty hands, face, hair and diaper area in between baths. It makes them smell squeaky clean and when I use in on their hair, it leaves it shiny!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Mustela Reviews Information

Read what real people have to say about Mustela products. Mustela reviews pages invite consumers to share their experiences in their own words. Find out which Mustela products worked best for people just like you.

Share your experience with Mustela products by writing Mustela reviews. Click on “Write a review for this product” link, login to the system and fill out the easy-to-use form to be a voice and share something beautiful. Your private information will not be shared with the public; only your made-up username and location will appear. You will be prompted to give the product a star rating, list the pros and cons of using the product, and write short, descriptive text about your experience with a Mustela product. When you write Mustela reviews, be sure to include all the information you would like to see in a product review page. Be as honest and helpful as you can. Talk about your skin type, skin problems and whether the product resolved that issue quickly. Be sure to share your opinion about ease of use, cost benefits and how Mustela improved your life.

There are advantages to reading and writing Mustela reviews pages. Reading Mustela reviews pages help you make informed decisions before you purchase a product. Writing these pages give you an opportunity to review your experience with a product before you buy it a second time. When you write a Mustela reviews page, you enjoy the beautiful experience of helping a stranger live a better life. Mustela reviews pages make the world a more beautiful place.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL