PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Mustela :

Mustela Reviews

Mustela reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Studies suggest that up to 48 percent of customers need to read real reviews before making a purchase. Reading product review pages like Mustela review pages offer consumers valuable insight into the price, efficacy and benefits of hundreds of health and beauty products in one glance. It is easy to access Mustela review pages. Reviews are accessible from every Mustela product page. Sort the reviews according to date to read the newest or oldest reviews. Sort the Mustela reviews by ratings, highest to lowest to view the best ratings, or sort them by lowest to highest ratings.

Each Mustela reviews page contains valuable information that can guide you through purchasing the perfect Mustela product. Learn about dozens of fine products in a glance. Every review page contains a picture of the product, short product description, and a star rating system, with five stars being the best, for overall rating, price and value, and ease of use. Mustela reviews contain helpful, easy-to-read sections such as age group, gender and skin type, so you are certain to choose the perfect Mustela products for your needs.

  
Read More About Mustela Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Anonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating

horrid!!!!! - 4/25/2008 9:09:38 PM This is a terrible product. It is extremely concentrated, but can be diluted with water. I used a half-pump on my face and within an hour my face had a tight smooth feeling, but my skin looked extremely dry and scaly all over. I tried a Mustela cold cream nutri-protector, which alleviated the dryness, but made me so red, I looked like I was sunburnt. The only positive outcome of this product is that it alleviates redness. Unfortunately, it's other product is the cause. I would have given this product 0 stars, but a minimum 1/2 stars was the lowest rating.
M.C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I could give a 10 stars! - 1/23/2008 4:49:28 PM Eczema! I know it well. I could not do without Mustela Dermo Cleansing nor any other Mustela Products. And this web site has all of them.
melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great for adults too! - 1/2/2008 2:28:40 PM this has been a wonder product for me! this is the only cleanser that did not irritate my eczema (especially during a flare up). it is great for sensitive skin, has a nice creamy texture, and neutral scent. I order this stuff in bulk and have recommended to friends.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So soothing - 11/30/2007 9:44:28 AM I use this on my 5 month old whenever he gets dry patches on his face and my the next day the patches are gone. I also use in on his chin to prevent "drool rash" and on his nose when he gets a cold. I even used it myself recently after irritating my skin with a very harsh treatment. It made my skin feel better instantly.
Jennifer P
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE this cream!! - 10/2/2007 4:21:17 PM Now on my second tube for my son who had severe dry skin and eczema breakout from head to toe. Aquafor didn't have any moisture and i still had to use cortisone. Now, i use Mustela everyday and his skin is sooo improved. Also, really like that it's fragrance free.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Moisturizer - 9/25/2007 8:40:07 AM I use this on m baby after every bath and it leaves his skin soft and smelling wonderful. I also use this as my own hand lotion so I don't have to worry about wearing a hand lotion that will irritate his sensitive skin.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Shampoo - 9/25/2007 8:38:02 AM Very gently and easy to rinse out. Best of all, it has been very effective at preventing cradle cap.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works - 9/25/2007 8:35:25 AM This stuff cleared up my baby's cradle cap in a few days without any irritation.
Christie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fabulous! - 7/12/2007 8:05:31 AM this smell so unbelievably good. I'm not much of a perfum person and I'd even wear this for myself. It's a very light beautiful smell that makes you want to snuggle your baby even more:) I've now official become addicted to the whole line,everything in the baby line has been perfect!
Christie from Fla
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best..miracle cream - 7/3/2007 6:17:33 AM I tried everything and I mean everything for 4 months to try to clear up my daughters dry spots on her cheeks and just when I was getting ready to take her to the demotologist I found this..it takes several day for it to start working so be patient it has to get in there and balance out the skin..after about a week I noticed a big difference and now after 2 plus weeks it's visibly gone.. you can just feel a little dry spot..I'm so happy that I didn't have to resort to a steriod cream for a 7 month old and I don't get these looks from people like I don't take care of my baby..it was terrible people would say Hi baby and when she turned around with her glowing red rashy patches you could just see it one ther face..wow
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Mustela Reviews Information

Read what real people have to say about Mustela products. Mustela reviews pages invite consumers to share their experiences in their own words. Find out which Mustela products worked best for people just like you.

Share your experience with Mustela products by writing Mustela reviews. Click on “Write a review for this product” link, login to the system and fill out the easy-to-use form to be a voice and share something beautiful. Your private information will not be shared with the public; only your made-up username and location will appear. You will be prompted to give the product a star rating, list the pros and cons of using the product, and write short, descriptive text about your experience with a Mustela product. When you write Mustela reviews, be sure to include all the information you would like to see in a product review page. Be as honest and helpful as you can. Talk about your skin type, skin problems and whether the product resolved that issue quickly. Be sure to share your opinion about ease of use, cost benefits and how Mustela improved your life.

There are advantages to reading and writing Mustela reviews pages. Reading Mustela reviews pages help you make informed decisions before you purchase a product. Writing these pages give you an opportunity to review your experience with a product before you buy it a second time. When you write a Mustela reviews page, you enjoy the beautiful experience of helping a stranger live a better life. Mustela reviews pages make the world a more beautiful place.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL