Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Cosmetics reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SeattletoFlorida Florida Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Finally found a liquid brown liner with a brush - 11/13/2014 10:47:57 AM Use to use Max Factor for years, then poof! gone, tried many other for several years but continued to look for the same type product in Brown. I think it is fantastic, goes on easily, stays all day. Nice thin like above lower lashes. Don't know if it improves my lashed but I like the product. No eye irritation here and it is VERY close to my eyes.
ozzi TX Pros: easy to carry Cons: difficult to prep
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
great IDEA - 11/7/2014 4:38:44 AM Love love love the portability. However, it's difficult to shake the powder into the brush to use. Also, if I shake it in the closed position, when open it's a mess. The bare minerals powder is, as usual, great. YOU control the long lasting coverage.
Nonijojo MASSACHUSETTS Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Great product - 11/5/2014 6:26:41 AM I have been using this product for many years and on the few and far between times that I have not used it, I could tell the difference in my skin. I have learned NOT to use anything else on my face!! It's a great product and I use it twice a day...morning and night. Foundation goes over it very easier. Also, a little goes a long way.
TraceyRofCali Fullerton, CA Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Best Illumination for Face - 10/28/2014 7:47:19 AM If you want to brighten up certain areas of your face, this is the highlighter for you. Use it sparingly to highlight cheeks, forehead and chin and you will not be disappointed!
cglos Cincinnati OH
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Not as pictured - 10/25/2014 3:43:06 AM I ordered this color along with another Pur Minerals blush. When they arrived both were MUCH lighter than pictured on the website. I can't really comment on the quality of the product because I didn't use either blush. To its credit SkinStore immediately credited my account upon receipt of the returned products. I'm sure they're probably fine for someone, but I couldn't use them.
Izabelly Los Angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
You, Only Better - 10/7/2014 12:12:08 AM I'm repeating the review I accidentally gave to the matte version of this product. This is by far the best foundation I have ever tried. It comes on clean and easy. It feels light while on, and the only reason you look like you might be wearing any make up is because of how flawless your skin looks. I just wish it wasn't as messy to apply, but I'm sure I'll get better at it.
Izabelly Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
You, Only Better - 10/7/2014 12:04:17 AM This product is the only foundation I've ever used where I don't feel cakey, made up or like I'm wearing any make up at all. Flawless coverage makes my skin look like it's perfect. Gave "Ease of Use" only three stars because it gets messy. From the brush to the face it's easy to apply, from the container to the brush, not so much.
MsGreen Canada Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Love this stuff - 9/21/2014 6:08:16 AM Nice compact size, easy to use on cheeks and lips. Great colours and natural ingredients.
SabrinaK Atlanta, GA Pros: good coverage, controls oil all day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great product! - 9/19/2014 4:44:31 AM This is a great primer! The chocolate balancing primer works well in the summer when I have a bit of color, but too dark otherwise, and does not control oil as well. This product controls oil without drying the skin - my face looks fresh all day and no need for blotting tissues! One reviewer said the smell is bad, but I do not find that to be the case at all. Will not be without it!
Geo1 Bakersfield, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Lovely Product - 9/15/2014 10:59:22 AM I have good skin but at 54, really need to be careful about eye makeup that accentuates aging aspects around my eyes. Nothing with a traditional glimmer or shimmer works on me. This shadow provides a metallic hue with a bit of shimmer that does not in ANY WAY age my eyes. The product feels incredibly clean on my skin. A tiny bit works best: a light tap of my ring finger on the product and gentle smooting on the eye. The color is lovely and and the light-reflective finish is perfect. Really like this product line. Based on this, I also purchased the coconut oil which is just WONDERFUL. Very nice change from powder eyeshadows and far superior to the long wear eye gels.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL