Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

cajuncook7 Atlanta, GA Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great Mascara and great for your lashes - 10/13/2012 7:25:49 AM Not only does this mascara go on very smoothly but I like the fact that it is helping my lashes to become longer.
beachsugar3 East Coast Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Compliments - 10/12/2012 10:01:07 AM I use this in the corner of my eyes. It goes on smooth - it doesn't tug. It last a long time- even through my MMA training. It comes with a sharpener, which is great. I love both side colors.
LashSnob Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
I LOVE LASHFOOD - 10/9/2012 4:37:38 PM I have been using LashFood for about two years now after a girlfriend introduced it to me, and I love it. I use it almost every night before bed and my lashes are as beautiful as ever. They are longer than I have ever had and honestly the quality of my lashes has like quadrupled. I love this product and I think everyone should use it. The price is around $80 but it is a 4 month supply, so it is very much worth it. Also, I wear contacts and haven't seen any irritation with LashFood, unlike some other eyelash conditioners I have tried.
BeautyQueen14 San Francisco Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Lash Food saved my lashes! - 10/9/2012 3:52:08 PM This product is amazing! I got permanent lash extensions and when they fell off my eyelashes were a mess! They were so unhealthy, brittle and short. After using this mascara for less than a month my eyelashes were not only restored but way healthier than before. The price is amazing as well as how quickly it gets delivered. I would definitely recommend this to any, I don't think its possible to have lashes that are too long and too healthy!
RNmomof2 Billings Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Great Color / Coverage - 9/22/2012 11:42:05 AM I absolutely love this primer. I have fair skin and use this chocolate primer to add a little color to my skin. It is sheer so still looks natural. I also add foundation on top of the primer to a few problem areas on my face (areas with uneven skin tone). This primer has reduced the amount of makeup that I have to wear for an even look. It has an excellent texture and my skin is clearer than ever since I started using this product. It is the best. I will be trying some of the other primer colors as well.
LaBabe Bayside, NY Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Safety first - 9/6/2012 9:06:33 PM A good nail polish without the nasty ingredients. The color is a mid-tone, slightly shimmery coral...always hard to judge on the computer screen. Flows smoothly and seems not to discolor the nails.
snowflake DC Pros: gentle, good consistency, easy to remove, good ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever!!! - 9/2/2012 12:45:51 PM I've tried just about every eye makeup remover product there is and this is the best. It's not oily or greasy, does not burn or sting, has a nice liquid consistency, and great ingredients. I wear lots of mascara and have no problem gently rubbing my eyelids and lashes with the pads and getting all my eye makeup off. It's a bit pricy, but well worth it.
Leigh U.S.A. Pros: feels lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Lightweight feeling with good coverage - 9/1/2012 9:13:50 AM This is my all-time favorite foundation. It has the lightweight feel of mineral makeup, but with much better coverage. The pressed powder is less messy than loose powders or liquid foundation, so it's easy to travel with. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. It has sunscreen. It holds up well when exposed to water. This is one of my favorite beauty products and I hope they don't change a thing!
katlady California Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Good Pencil - 8/21/2012 10:21:11 AM Good color....If only it was really waterproof...did crease on me...but, I have a lot of oil in my skin.
Bklyngirl New York Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brown
Great product - 8/19/2012 2:51:20 PM Was looking for a conditioner to help with my lashes after too many months of eyelash extensions. This product works well and my lashes are growing back nice and thick. Using this under my mascara has given me back the length that I was used to...the difference? They are all mine!!!!! Wonderful product. Will be buying this again!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL