Storewide Event: Save 15% in Every Department | code HERO »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

MissLizz72 New York,NY Cons: cakey/heavy, chalky feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Not a Favorite - 2/1/2013 4:47:26 AM I am not pleased with these at all. They look like a chap stick but are not smooth and creamy at all- almost chalky feeling. They have a funny taste. The colors are drab and ugly. Not something I will reorder. Disappointing because we need a good SPF for the lips.
cleobaby22 washington, dc Cons: cakey/heavy, causes acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
really, really bad - 1/23/2013 6:36:19 AM This makeup is really bad. It looks really cakey when applied and caused many breakouts. Not only that, it has a weird sheen that looks disco like. Yuck!
Oklahoma City Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
LOVE this stuff - 1/22/2013 5:45:45 PM I don't usually buy pricey cosmetics. This is one I do splurge on. I love it and it is a great sunscreen too. I can really tell a difference in the way my foundation goes on. This is more of a primer than "brightener", although it does have brightening qualities, AND, it really does cover fine lines. You can use an inexpensive foundation too--I sure do.
dtstylist Bentonville,Ar. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Love!!!!! - 1/20/2013 3:08:38 PM I love this foundation!!!! You need to go a shade darker though. I wear Fairly light in matte and medium beige in ready. It has great coverage and does not settle into lines. Your skin looks airbrushed! Be sure and use the new brush for this foundation. It is the best brush I have ever used! The foundation last all day and I have oily skin and it has been perfect. I can not say enough good things about this product. Its great!!!!
NoBrandLoyalty Sacramento, CA Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: thick and does not blend easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
great coverage - 1/16/2013 1:47:25 PM This is my first bb cream but I am sold! I had several people tell me my skin looked great the first few times I wore it. One person actually said "why does your skin look so good today?" It's thicker than regular foundation and takes a bit more work to blend in but it's worth it for the coverage. The coverage is better than my usual Giorgio Armani foundation. It smoothes texture issues and fills in pores. Love it!
PRODUCER NYC Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
the best foundation around - 1/15/2013 3:13:26 AM I have been using Bare Minerals for 8 years, I am always complimeneted on my beautiful flawless skin
stephk Fairfield, CT Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Nice foundation - 1/12/2013 4:52:08 PM I like the foundation, it blends well into my skin but the California Girl color is too light for me. Makes me look very pale. I don't think if you have a medium skin tone this would be good. More for pale tones.
Topeka KS Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural, silky, no creasing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Love at first swipe :) - 1/6/2013 12:55:28 PM I am in love with this!! It is by far the best eyeshadow EVER! It is so creamy and lightweight I hardly know its on my lids until I get compliments! It is so easy to blend with, and well worth the price ($14.00) ! I was surprised by how pigmented it was witch makes it last so long!! It doesn't crease and it was love at first swipe! (Also try M-A-C eyeshadow for the same great performance!)
NCFD Nashville, TN Cons: cakey/heavy, hard to apply evenly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Disappointed - 12/29/2012 10:35:48 AM I am a fan of Bare Mineral products but not this one for several reasons: the medium color of the Ready foundation was lighter then the medium color of the original loose powder foundation. Since the Ready foundation is pressed powder the swirl and tap method is messy. The coverage is too heavy. I will use other BM products but not this one.
bareminnie Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

correcting concealer - 12/21/2012 10:59:51 PM i was so happy to see this again available. i only wish it had been offered in light 1, but i can make do. this is a wonderful product and it was an unheard of treat to get a discount.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Heroes of Hydration | See the Heroes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Full Size Neem Hand Oil ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL