Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

kbc1120 Oxnard, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage Cons: color too yellow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Color too yellow - 11/28/2012 4:26:57 PM I like the ease of use, but didn't realize that the READY foundation is more yellow than the loose powder. I bought the same shade (Light) that I usually do and it was way too yellow. I went to the Bare Minerals store and they helped me pick a different shade. She said that READY has more yellow because of the higher SPF.
lauracare Madera, Ca. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Eye Pencil - 11/20/2012 11:45:56 AM This eye pencil is great! Easy to use and lasts all day yet it removes easily when washing my face!
Momsy Chicago Suburbs Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: can be abit messy, can't refill the container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Covers well and stays put. - 11/7/2012 4:32:07 AM I have been using this line of make up for years. Takes the shine away and evens my skin tone. Just requires a quick touch up later in the day. Worth the price.
grammabear McMinnville, Or Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, i just love it!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Best make up I ever used - 10/26/2012 11:10:38 AM I really love this. It truly is the best I have ever used. I love that it feels like bare skin, but gives me a radiant glow, and at my age that isn't easy to do (I am 63). Keep up the good work, and I'll keep coming back for more.
cajuncook7 Atlanta, GA Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great Mascara and great for your lashes - 10/13/2012 7:25:49 AM Not only does this mascara go on very smoothly but I like the fact that it is helping my lashes to become longer.
beachsugar3 East Coast Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Compliments - 10/12/2012 10:01:07 AM I use this in the corner of my eyes. It goes on smooth - it doesn't tug. It last a long time- even through my MMA training. It comes with a sharpener, which is great. I love both side colors.
LashSnob Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
I LOVE LASHFOOD - 10/9/2012 4:37:38 PM I have been using LashFood for about two years now after a girlfriend introduced it to me, and I love it. I use it almost every night before bed and my lashes are as beautiful as ever. They are longer than I have ever had and honestly the quality of my lashes has like quadrupled. I love this product and I think everyone should use it. The price is around $80 but it is a 4 month supply, so it is very much worth it. Also, I wear contacts and haven't seen any irritation with LashFood, unlike some other eyelash conditioners I have tried.
BeautyQueen14 San Francisco Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Lash Food saved my lashes! - 10/9/2012 3:52:08 PM This product is amazing! I got permanent lash extensions and when they fell off my eyelashes were a mess! They were so unhealthy, brittle and short. After using this mascara for less than a month my eyelashes were not only restored but way healthier than before. The price is amazing as well as how quickly it gets delivered. I would definitely recommend this to any, I don't think its possible to have lashes that are too long and too healthy!
RNmomof2 Billings Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Great Color / Coverage - 9/22/2012 11:42:05 AM I absolutely love this primer. I have fair skin and use this chocolate primer to add a little color to my skin. It is sheer so still looks natural. I also add foundation on top of the primer to a few problem areas on my face (areas with uneven skin tone). This primer has reduced the amount of makeup that I have to wear for an even look. It has an excellent texture and my skin is clearer than ever since I started using this product. It is the best. I will be trying some of the other primer colors as well.
snowflake DC Pros: gentle, good consistency, easy to remove, good ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever!!! - 9/2/2012 12:45:51 PM I've tried just about every eye makeup remover product there is and this is the best. It's not oily or greasy, does not burn or sting, has a nice liquid consistency, and great ingredients. I wear lots of mascara and have no problem gently rubbing my eyelids and lashes with the pads and getting all my eye makeup off. It's a bit pricy, but well worth it.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL