Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Chicette212 Colorado Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, dewy looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great Midlife Blush - 8/16/2012 9:07:54 AM This product looks better on me than any I've tried. I apply it on top of Jane's mineral powder, then spritz my face with the pomegranate moisture mist. That not only keeps the product set, but also gives your skin a moist dewy look. I love the combination! I just wish it were a slightly larger compact. It's a bit small for the price.
Diva Texas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Love 2 out of 3 colors - 8/13/2012 8:21:09 AM It's moist and pretty long lasting, however, I am not a fan of the pink color, it's not flattering at all. The color is more beige nude than actual pink. I am too pale to be wearing this color.
Beauty Midland, Texas Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Love, Love, Love! - 7/29/2012 5:20:46 PM I love this mascara! It looks a lot more natural and goes on smoothly. I also love to pair it with the lash conditioner! Thank you Miss Iredale for developing such great products!
DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: blends well, good coverage, contains natural sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
excellent product - 7/13/2012 7:12:29 AM I love all Jane Iredale products, but am especially enamored with this pressed powder product. The color stays true, the coverage is "just right" (covers minor flaws, but doesn't get cakey), and is all natural, no chemical. You can layer the product for heavier coverage, or brush it on lightly for a touch-up shine reduction. It wears well and long, morning to late afternoon, and also functions as a sunscreen.
chessie Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

excellent lip color - 7/8/2012 8:48:28 PM Smooth and creamy, color is beautiful and flattering on everyone. Small package fits nicely into a small purse or pocket. Perfect for travel.
dogfan17 Florida Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
best mascara I've ever used - 7/8/2012 2:54:42 PM I have tried mascaras ranging from $5 drugstore brands to over $30 designer brands, and this is the best one I have ever used. I am on about my 6th tube of this one. Love it in both the brown and the black. It goes on smoothly, without clumps, and provides nice, defined length, which is exactly what I want. Doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes either. Love it, love it, love it.
BengalGirl Santa Fe Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
only spf my face will tolerate - 7/3/2012 7:17:15 AM I have been through more face sunscreens that supposedly don't break you out and they all manage to break me out. This is the only product that gives me spf without acne. and considering it also provides a nice light coverage it is doing double duty and takes no time to put on....so yes it's pricey but substituting for two high quality products makes that price reasonable.
ZebsMom Central Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, easy to apply, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
GREAT FOUNDATION! - 6/30/2012 9:45:21 AM This mineral foundation is the best! I have tried many brands....and Jane Iredale is definitely my favorite. I have oily skin and this product goes on very easily, does not cake or "run". The many color choices make finding a match easy. My only reservation is price. ( I suppose you get what you pay for.)
Duncania Anchorage, AK Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Good Product but... - 6/26/2012 10:07:10 PM When I ordered this, I thought it was a powder foundation but when it arrived, I learned it was a powder sunscreen. I still use it as a foundation so, I guess it's OK....
DSRTFLWR Las Vegas, NV Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, eliminates redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great for redness - 6/25/2012 9:18:13 AM I use this on my eyelids and around my nose where I have redness. Works great.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL