Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

pawneternal Vancouver, BC Pros: good consistency, easy to remove Cons: creases, awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Not worth the price - 5/27/2012 2:52:15 PM What is this product supposed to do? As a primer, it doesn't appear to do anything other than add another layer on to your face. It doesn't appear to smooth out my skin, cover pores, or help my foundation adhere better. Also, the smell is repulsive - very similar to a chemical-laced campfire. The smell alone turns me off enough, but the product doesn't appear to do anything either.
luvmylocs Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brown
great primer especially for brown/tan skin - 5/17/2012 10:11:49 AM Doesn't cause acne, provides a good base for my mineral makeup. Don't get extra oily, skin feels velvety soft. Provides some sun protection, faint chocolate scent. Pricey but it's a primer and sun protection in one.
MMariah Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love the finish - 5/14/2012 2:38:50 PM I really love the finish that the Reflecting Lip Gloss gives my lips! It's the perfect gloss to wear all day!
Runnermom2 Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
are these seconds? defects? - 5/1/2012 7:15:28 AM The quality is NOT what I have had in the past with this product. It feels cheap and the color is off. And the case does not even close with the applicator in it!!
Florcita San Francisco CA Pros: blends well Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Blends well - 4/29/2012 9:26:08 AM Im not very mpressed with this foundation, it barely covers ; you will have to reapply twice or three times to get the desire coverage. It is a good sunscreen though. Just for the sunscreen it is a bit expensive. Will not reorder again.
SunShadow Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love Colorescience primers - 4/26/2012 8:39:54 PM I have been a fan of Colorescience Wild to Mild primer for years...but, it has only SPF 20. I tried the Face Primer because it was SPF30. They are very similar products but this one is definitely lighter in color and seems to have just a little less coverage. The coverage is sheer for both products, just more so with this one. I'll keep using this for the extra sun protection. I either use alone of with Colorescience mineral powder.
Biscotti Annapolis Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
- 4/24/2012 7:39:00 AM Love this mascara. I have sensitive eyes which seem to itch and water when I use mascara. Not with this! It feels light and makes my light colored lashes look long and full.
agewell Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

lovely finish - 4/23/2012 7:39:54 PM Mineral Veil is a light power application, but doesn't look or feel like a power. I like the matte finish. I would recommend.
nurse Minnesota Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Creamy - 4/21/2012 7:47:32 AM I did like the consistency of the product, but I like a little more coverage. It was also too light for my skin. I had a hard time deciding what color to get, swatches were different on other websites. I had to return, but would recommend to those who want light coverage.
Chefmama Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Clear mascara - 4/21/2012 7:23:21 AM If you use Latisse or just have great lashes, this product is for you. You can use your eyelash curler, swipe this on and keep your curl all day. The other end tames your brows. I would recommend it.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL