Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

chessie Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

excellent lip color - 7/8/2012 8:48:28 PM Smooth and creamy, color is beautiful and flattering on everyone. Small package fits nicely into a small purse or pocket. Perfect for travel.
dogfan17 Florida Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
best mascara I've ever used - 7/8/2012 2:54:42 PM I have tried mascaras ranging from $5 drugstore brands to over $30 designer brands, and this is the best one I have ever used. I am on about my 6th tube of this one. Love it in both the brown and the black. It goes on smoothly, without clumps, and provides nice, defined length, which is exactly what I want. Doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes either. Love it, love it, love it.
BengalGirl Santa Fe Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
only spf my face will tolerate - 7/3/2012 7:17:15 AM I have been through more face sunscreens that supposedly don't break you out and they all manage to break me out. This is the only product that gives me spf without acne. and considering it also provides a nice light coverage it is doing double duty and takes no time to put on....so yes it's pricey but substituting for two high quality products makes that price reasonable.
ZebsMom Central Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, easy to apply, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
GREAT FOUNDATION! - 6/30/2012 9:45:21 AM This mineral foundation is the best! I have tried many brands....and Jane Iredale is definitely my favorite. I have oily skin and this product goes on very easily, does not cake or "run". The many color choices make finding a match easy. My only reservation is price. ( I suppose you get what you pay for.)
Duncania Anchorage, AK Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Good Product but... - 6/26/2012 10:07:10 PM When I ordered this, I thought it was a powder foundation but when it arrived, I learned it was a powder sunscreen. I still use it as a foundation so, I guess it's OK....
DSRTFLWR Las Vegas, NV Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, eliminates redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great for redness - 6/25/2012 9:18:13 AM I use this on my eyelids and around my nose where I have redness. Works great.
Roni Boston area Pros: long lasting Cons: not creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Not creamy enough - 6/22/2012 7:12:30 AM I like to not only line my lips, but also fill in with a lip pencil under my lipstick. This keeps the color on all day, even after eating a sandwich! I find this lip pencil much like using a #3 hard pencil back in elementary school - very hard, need to bear down too much. Prefer my Chanel lip pencil, which is rich with color and glides on easily.
MollyMolly Virginia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Good, though not amazing. - 6/17/2012 2:16:01 PM I like the powder- feels good, covers nicely and it does have a very subtle shimmer. I can't smell any of the aromatherapy ingredients, which I admit I was excited about when I purchased. I can't really tell anything one way or the other on how long it lasts, although my blush does fade by lunch time so I don't think it is doing much to set my makeup.
onegr8lmt Long Island, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love this product - 6/15/2012 8:07:09 PM I am hooked on BareMineral products. The bronzer was just added to my collection. It's great. Just gives me a natural "bronze" effect. Never over done, just a nice"flawless natural" look.
Blondwnab Oregon Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Highly recommend - 6/14/2012 3:16:43 PM This foundation took a little getting used to as it is recommended that you apply it with a foundation brush. I quickly discovered that my fingertips were much better applicators that my foundation brush and I absolutely love this make up. Good coverage + very natural looking. I'm 39 and am prone to break outs and I do have to use concealor on blemishes but I'm ok with that. The trade off is that you get a light foundation that offers more than adequate coverage. It feels good on your skin and it doesn't feel dry nor does it get greasy looking after a while. Coverage lasts all day.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL