Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

SunShadow Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love Colorescience primers - 4/26/2012 8:39:54 PM I have been a fan of Colorescience Wild to Mild primer for years...but, it has only SPF 20. I tried the Face Primer because it was SPF30. They are very similar products but this one is definitely lighter in color and seems to have just a little less coverage. The coverage is sheer for both products, just more so with this one. I'll keep using this for the extra sun protection. I either use alone of with Colorescience mineral powder.
Biscotti Annapolis Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
- 4/24/2012 7:39:00 AM Love this mascara. I have sensitive eyes which seem to itch and water when I use mascara. Not with this! It feels light and makes my light colored lashes look long and full.
agewell Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

lovely finish - 4/23/2012 7:39:54 PM Mineral Veil is a light power application, but doesn't look or feel like a power. I like the matte finish. I would recommend.
nurse Minnesota Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Creamy - 4/21/2012 7:47:32 AM I did like the consistency of the product, but I like a little more coverage. It was also too light for my skin. I had a hard time deciding what color to get, swatches were different on other websites. I had to return, but would recommend to those who want light coverage.
Chefmama Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Clear mascara - 4/21/2012 7:23:21 AM If you use Latisse or just have great lashes, this product is for you. You can use your eyelash curler, swipe this on and keep your curl all day. The other end tames your brows. I would recommend it.
OrganicQueen Little Rock Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Favorite - 4/18/2012 10:17:41 AM After trying my friends Juice Beauty's Reflecting Gloss I had to buy one! I love it and seriously wear it all the time! The shade is perfect for every occasion and it's long lasting!
NadiaS New York, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
A fan of Bare Minerals - 4/17/2012 7:32:59 AM I've been a user now for a few years and I'm very happy with their system. My favorite part is that it feels light on my skin. I had gone from liquid foundation (which feels heavy and sticky) to MAC's studio fix and liked the look, but it still felt heavy. Bare Minerals is light and it really doesn't feel like I have makeup on, which I love.
KenDen Albuquerque Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Great Colors - 4/16/2012 10:50:13 AM I love these lip moisturizers! I tend to get chapped lips and these keep my lips hydrated. I always make sure to have one with me every where that I go! They're amazing!
cmpilgrim Small Town, SC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: it's a little bit sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Will buy again! - 4/13/2012 6:18:45 AM This makeup work really well. The color matches well and it covers good. It's a little bit sticky when you put it on so you have to do it quickly, but to me that's not really a big deal. I would also recommend buying the powder to go with it because it makes it look better than just wearing the foundation.
Doxfan Virginia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, looks natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Best Mineral Foundation! - 4/12/2012 1:28:40 PM I've used Bare Escentuals, which is good, but to me the coverage with Jane Iredale is so much better and still very natural looking. I first tried a sample from a doctors office and really liked the results from the first time I used it. The coverage lasts through out the day. Love this shade and this container lasts me for quite a while so I think the price is great too.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL