Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Cosmetics reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Genny CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: natural ingredients, melts into ones skin, skin looks flawless, doesn't lay in lines on ones face Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -10/27/2015 6:41:31 AM Love RMS, its a multi use product that melts into ones skin, giving a flawless completion. Expensive but worth it.
SunLover10 Grand Rapids, MI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: blends flawlessly! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -9/14/2015 7:03:26 AM I started using this product this summer in the Tan color. It was great! No bronzer needed. I apply the Complexion Rescue with the brush designed specially for this product and I think the results are amazing. It gives my skin a dewy finish, without looking greasy as some BB creams do. It held up great to the heat and humidity of summer. As summer winds down I needed a color closer to my natural skin tone and the Natural fits the bill. I may end up blending the two together for a while to try to hang on to some summer color. Use sparingly, a little goes a long way!
MyBug Grapevine, Texas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cover -9/12/2015 7:08:09 PM Covers uneven skin tone very well while appearing like no make-up is being worn. Looks light & sheer. Sunscreen is a bonus. Very fast & easy to brush on. Does not clog pores. Since using, I have had a clear complexion for the first time in my life.
Kendle NY,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: color payoff
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this -8/25/2015 9:12:53 AM Ladies who want a pop of color without the full on made up look these liptocheek colors offer the perfect solution. For just a wash of color dab on less and press lips together et voil?? done, but not over done!
RumbaGirl Northern California
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this foundation! -7/1/2015 9:38:30 PM I have found the best results by applying with a slightly damp angled foundation brush (that I found at Walgreens by Ecotools) I put a small amount of BB cream on the back of my hand and apply the foundation that way. You can use very little and add more foundation where needed. I highly recommend the foundation primer "Smooth Affair". It makes a big difference in how the product glides on. I have gotten a lot of compliments "on my flawless skin" since I began using it for about two years now.
NaturalGirl13
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best concealer ever! -6/24/2015 3:56:21 AM I rarely write a review, but feel that this product deserves to be noted. I have quite a few allergies and am very limited with cosmetic products that I can use. This is by far the BEST concealer I have ever used. It provides great coverage, flawless looks and great ingredients. Definitely a MUST-TRY!
Perky Palm Springs. Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful!!! -6/4/2015 3:26:17 PM I have never been happier with a new product in my life. I know Bare Minerals has great foundations, but this is by far the best they have ever made. The new brush you use to apply is a must!!!! You will love it.
Mom2Ozzy Windsor, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great coverage without the Made up look. -5/17/2015 9:07:09 AM I'm glad I decided to try this foundation. I have used the bareMinerals powder foundation for several years and was reluctant to try something different. Great coverage without looking "made up". The blending brush is what makes this work well in my opinion.
JEliB Charleston, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, glows without sparkle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovin the Living Luminizer -5/4/2015 4:17:18 PM I have shopped this item for a long time and finally decided to take the plunge and try it. This product is wonderful. It delivers a nice glowing affect without being sparkly or glittery. (That looks good on younger skin but not so much on mature skin) So, I like it for that reason as well as it has a coconut oil base and looks so hydrating and glowing on the skin! Don't hesitate to try it. It is well worth the $. A little goes a long way.
PennGirl Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works like a charm -4/23/2015 9:17:26 PM I bought this for my husband's toenails. He was so self conscious that he wouldn't wear sandals in the summer. In less than 2 weeks, his nails are growing out normally! I also have a thickened big toenail that has responded beautifully to treatment.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor