Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

BlondeBabe Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Colorscience Healthy and Beautiful - 4/16/2013 12:31:51 PM Was introduced to Color Science at my dermatologists office when they had a makeup party-was extremely pleased with the products-the compact powder goes on very easily and gives complete coverage without looking cakey-I have been a fan since-it is a very healthy foundation for the skin.
sjacobs405 Charleston, SC Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting, beautiful color Cons: texture is a little sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Easy to use, great color - 4/8/2013 3:06:19 PM I have extremely fair skin and this color blends really nicely with my skin tone. The only downside is that the texture is a little waxy for the first few minutes but it blends in and feels more powdery. Seems like it will last for quite a while so I think it's is a pretty fair price for what you get.
Luv2poodles Johnson City, TN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, smoothness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Fantastic Primer - 3/30/2013 10:13:46 AM I have used this product for years and I am never without it. It works as a line tamer true to it's name. It smooths lines and wrinkles. I have tried other primers and nothing measures up to this product. I use it as a primer but also when I don't want to wear foundation. Gives skin a healthy glow.
sunshinesquirrel desert southwest Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
portable perfection - 3/27/2013 9:52:55 PM if you are warm silk in the loose powder, this warm sienna is a perfect match in the pressed. use a buki brush and it blends beautifully. If you are a BE fairly light this will be a perfect match Be sure to spritz with pom mist or the glo minerals mist work well too
RxRatt AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best Powder Ever Used - 3/26/2013 3:42:44 PM I don't usually write reviews but this powder is truly awesome. I have oily skin, enlarged pores...all the good stuff...and this powder makes my skin look great. I have had compliments on my skin since I started using this product, which I don't typically get. I have tried hundreds of powders and this, hands down, is the best.
Geo525 NY Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
good power - 3/24/2013 9:18:31 AM It smells good and very smoothly on the face to keep the make up long lasting!!
Makeupaddict Pennsylvania Pros: good coverage, long lasting, beautiful color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best nail polish - 3/2/2013 5:17:31 AM This is my first purchase of this nail polish line and I love it! The polish lasted days and much of my work requires computer use. I was a Chanel nail polish user, but I am a convert to this line. I will definitely purchase more SpaRitual nail polishes,
MissLizz72 New York,NY Cons: cakey/heavy, chalky feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Not a Favorite - 2/1/2013 4:47:26 AM I am not pleased with these at all. They look like a chap stick but are not smooth and creamy at all- almost chalky feeling. They have a funny taste. The colors are drab and ugly. Not something I will reorder. Disappointing because we need a good SPF for the lips.
cleobaby22 washington, dc Cons: cakey/heavy, causes acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
really, really bad - 1/23/2013 6:36:19 AM This makeup is really bad. It looks really cakey when applied and caused many breakouts. Not only that, it has a weird sheen that looks disco like. Yuck!
Oklahoma City Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
LOVE this stuff - 1/22/2013 5:45:45 PM I don't usually buy pricey cosmetics. This is one I do splurge on. I love it and it is a great sunscreen too. I can really tell a difference in the way my foundation goes on. This is more of a primer than "brightener", although it does have brightening qualities, AND, it really does cover fine lines. You can use an inexpensive foundation too--I sure do.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL