Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Fragrance reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

mokiigirl NJ Pros: long lasting, spicy Cons: over powering
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Dissapointed - 12/2/2011 7:23:50 AM I was really hoping this perfume would be the wonderful vanilla scent I have been looking for, but I didn't care for any of the four. I found the plain vanilla too sweet, the grapefruit too citrusy, and the bottle of coco vanilla was almost empty when I received it. This set had to go back.
magpie Palm Beach, FL Pros: a great vanilla fragrance Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
lovely but fades - 11/6/2011 6:22:44 AM The sent is lovely and the idea of "natual" products is great. However, be prepared to spritz this one on every two hrs. Perhaps the company will see this and fix it. it is NOT a perfume--which is the stronget and longest lasting.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: long lasting, spicy Cons: over powering, too one note
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Okay, but not for me - 10/10/2011 12:23:31 PM This fragrance may work well for those who enjoy the fragrance "ANGEL". LaVanila is very similar to "Angel". It is not an objectional frangrance, it is just too one note, meaning too much vanilla (in all the versions) and not enough of other balancing essences or aromas to give it more complexity and interest - for me - anyway. I just don't want to smell like fresh baked cake or cookies all the time. But for someone trying to lose weight, smelling this on their body all day may help them avoid eating too many goodies!
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, uplifting Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Wonderful scent! - 8/23/2011 12:00:27 PM I really, really enjoy the scent of this perfume. The problem is it fades rather quickly. I would love to see this perfume in a more stable form, where it would gently linger because it is a fresh, clean, lovely fragrance that seems to boost my spirits and others like it, too. The instructions that come with the perfume suggest using it in conjunction with the body milk, but it would really be better and more efficient to formulate it using a medium that will ensure a longer lasting experience of the fragrance, thus making it a better product for the price you have to pay for it.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Yummmmy fall scent! - 8/4/2011 2:37:03 PM Fantastic. Clean, sexy, beautiful, feminine, warm... Great for any season, but my favorite during the fall. It lasts a lot longer than other scents I've tried, and its natural! I get compliments on it all the time. Love it!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Love this for my baby cousins! - 8/4/2011 2:15:44 PM I do not have any children, but that doesn't mean I can't own this! I have 2 special little baby cousins that I adore and I bought this for when I babysit them to see if it really is as great as everyone says. It smells so good and I think it really stays on. I spray it on their clothes and spray it on my palm and then run it across their hair. I know some people said it doesn't last, but i think it does. Especially in their hair. It has a nice light, clean scent. And the bottle is really big so I think it will last for a while. GREAT product! It would make a fabulous baby gift too.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, fruity, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pure sexy in a bottle! - 8/4/2011 1:49:28 PM This is my FAVORITE perfume ever!!!! I cannot stress how sexy and beautiful this is. The passion fruit mixes so well with the vanilla it should be illegal. I am in love with this! I smell delicious! This scent is very bodied with sweet fruit and vanilla, almost candy like. I am in love!
Alysonya Bucks County, Pa Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
My New Favorite - 7/25/2011 6:44:35 AM This is my new all-time favorite. Slightly fruity at first, with a rich vanilla dry down that lingers all day. Not sweet, just sophisticated and sexy. A natural fragrance to boot. Suitable for all ages.
Midwife6272 Paducah, KY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
My favorite fragrance!!!! - 4/22/2011 7:24:17 PM I absolutely LOVE LaVanila's Vanilla Coconut fragrance. All natural and not over-powering, this scent is a wonderful pick-me-up whenever I wear it, which is nearly everyday! So glad to see SkinStore.com is carrying the LaVanila product line.
CherokeeGirl Pa Pros: clean/fresh, floral, fruity, subtle, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Beautiful Scent - 9/23/2010 4:47:54 AM This is one of those scents that reminds you of those days where the air is just perfect. There is a subtle breeze that carries upon it the slight scent of honeysuckle that makes you feel young and full of life. You think to yourself "if only they could bottle that scent". Here it is in a bottle! I love the packaging and the scent. You sense the floral and a bit of something sweet. This is not the typical baby powder scent at all. Unique and refreshing. This will not last all day but you will get about 3 hours out of it even if it is close to the skin. I don't mind refreshing the spray of this during the day - makes me feel good. Also, this makes a great hair perfume - no drying alcohol in it. My kids are grown - I use this for myself...makes me feel like a kid inside.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL