Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Hair Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

DianaA New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Phyto Phytolium - 8/13/2012 7:39:16 AM I had very thin hair after having children, I tried everything to make my hair grow and become stronger. This is the only product that has been helping. I use it in conjunction with biotin vitamins. My hair is finally becoming and thicker.
NS1025 Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
Great product. - 7/21/2012 6:56:49 AM This is a lightweight yet very effective serum. I have shoulder length hair and when I blow dry it with this product my hair looks shiny and healthy. No stickiness, no residue. It smells great too.
KarenaNg Atlanta, GA Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
definitely promotes hair growth - 7/17/2012 11:39:28 AM I am a new comer to the US, somehow I lost my hair quickly both due to the new environment and heavy homework. I bought most kinds of voluminizing shampoo, none of which works for me. As soon as I took this supplement, I felt my hair growing faster and more than ever.
GiselleJ SH, Pros: relieve itchiness Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
It works - 7/13/2012 8:08:02 AM I like the product which really helped relieve the itchiness of my scalp. The smell may not be the most pleasant but hey it's Phyto.
Bay Shore, NY Pros: maintains hair color, fixes hair!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
LOVE IT! - 7/9/2012 10:40:57 AM I had long hair my whole life and then I dyed it and my hair was bleached blonde and began to break. It was so frustrating and made me cry because I felt like my hair had terrible breakage, flyaways...you name it I had it. I went back to my natural brunette now and I work at Sephora and the PHYTO rep was nice enough to give this product to me it changed my hair in ONE use. It made my hair fuller shinier and I just GOT it. I love it, I'll definitely be sure to write back when it starts to grow!
treehugger
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Type: dry
Great find! - 6/29/2012 4:04:45 PM The volumizer shampoo/conditioner was not good for my hair but the regular shampoo is probably the best I have ever used. I was an Aveda devotee but may be changing over to this brand. I'm always looking for quality products without toxic chemicals. This product is even better than Aveda but I will only purchase when I can use 20 percent discount due to high cost.
Christoph Colorado Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
Scalp feels great! - 6/20/2012 2:35:54 PM This is a great scalp oil, that not only makes my scalp feel great, but also really helps with any inflammation or itching that I am prone to. My hair feels terrific and this also seems to help lessen shedding of my hair which I have been experiencing now into my 40's. I also use a couple of drops after shampooing to massage into my scalp before using a styling product, or just add a couple drops to my styling cream/lotion. All around great product if you want to have a healthier scalp!
BlondeBeauty Sunny Colorado Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, cust down on frizz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
I Like It - 6/15/2012 7:30:42 AM The scent of this product is different than anything else I have used, While neither pleasant nor unpleasant, most of the scent dissipates after application. I have long, color treated blonde hair and it definitely keeps my ends under control. It also makes my hair feel softer.
nurse Minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: dried hair out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunette
not so good - 6/14/2012 11:37:23 AM I usually like Ojon products, have used their intensive hair conditioner and it worked well, but this shampoo totally dried my hair out.
oregonlizzy Portland, OR Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
love! - 6/9/2012 4:52:33 PM I use this on my hair after I get out of the shower, and when I want to style my hair fast. I have very fine hair, but a lot of it, that can get dry. I really love having soft hair that does what I tell it to do without all the sticky waxy mess that comes with normal styling products. I use this as a styling aid, as well as leave-in conditioner, I spray this on - brush it through and twist my hair around my finger to make it curly & bouncy. I absolutely LOVE this leave-in, it makes my hair incredibly soft and shiny without any scary chemicals - yay! Thank you Arcona!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL