Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Hair Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Toto Minneapolis MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
- 11/15/2012 9:30:46 PM Keeps my hair soft. Makes comb out easy for long hair after shower.
StillFabulous Henderson, NV Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, adds incredible volume, perfect product for "growing out"
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
WONDERFUL PRODUCT! - 10/30/2012 6:24:11 PM Even though this product is formulated and intended for damaged hair, I would suggest that it is the perfect shampoo for anyone who is going through the rigors of growing their hair out. I'm always on the "hunt" for the perfect shampoo. I've tried every premier brand to those that are available at your local Target. NOTHING compares to Repair RX! This shampoo cleanses thoroughly without any residual heaviness. It imparts incredible volume and shine and your "fly-aways" will be a thing of the past. Regardless of your hair's condition, give Repair RX a try. I'm sure you'll discover, as I did, it's your new and favorite everyday shampoo.
thoo Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
LOVE LOVE - 10/22/2012 7:07:38 AM I have used this product for a few years now. I wont use anything else. I blowdry and flat iron everyday and this prduct keeps my hair healthy and strong and never weighs it down
Lills LA, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Love! - 10/20/2012 5:26:18 PM Rahua is wonderful! I have asian fine hair that tends to get somewhat oily. This gives my hair volume, lots of shine, and helps tame frizz. It does leave you with a squeaky clean feel but it doesn't bother me. Not too fond of the price and the fact that it leaves your hair tangled but I can work through that so, I'll purchase it again because this stuff works for me.
Lex24 Plano, Tx Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, no friz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Type: curly
The BEST!!! - 10/19/2012 8:15:18 PM It is awesome for natural curly hair. Keeps it looking healthy, shiny and is light weight.
UpNorth8 Minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Causes major static - 10/16/2012 2:57:11 PM My hair is blond, long and fine and falls past my shoulders. I've always been interested in products that are supposed to amp up the volume. My hair is in very good condition as I don't use heat styling or brushes and rarely blow dry, so I was surprised this product caused major static and fly away. I tried it several ways, I sprayed it on damp, combed hair and then let it dry naturally. I repeated the next day and used it exactly as directed and blow dried it, I also tried it on dry hair, and each time it was a no-good. I have to return this considering how pricey it is.
ResearchGirl San Francisco, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: a bit drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Great for Normal/Oily Hair! - 10/10/2012 11:45:01 AM I love Alterna's Bamboo line. First, I love the smell of this line; green and floral, yet light. I have normal to dry hair and after using almost half the bottle of this shampoo, I can say it's probably best for normal/oily hair, as my hair is left a bit dry after rinsing. My hair is shinier, the shampoo rinses out well, and I love the fact that there are no sulphates or sodium - killers of color and straightening processes. I would recommend this to my friends who have normal to oily hair and not dry hair.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, addicted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Plain and Simple I am addicted to this product! - 9/25/2012 4:32:30 AM My hair started falling out in clumps for a couple of years, it was making me so upset. I was willing to try anything. Tried it and I loved it. Then I went and got the too dark hair color stripped off my hair. BIG MISTAKE...back to Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum and my awful frizzy mess was soft and silky again. No doubt about it, I will use it over and over as I have so far. I got 20% off last time and I felt like I was stealing it. Best serum ever!
nurse Minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Nice hold - 9/14/2012 8:01:20 PM I was looking for a hair spray that would give my thick hair more hold and this fits the task.
luvskin nyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Adds a little bit of shine and moisture - 9/1/2012 10:03:07 AM As my hair has been growing longer, the ends were looking dry so I've been looking for a spray to add some moisture and shine and it does do that without weighing it down too much although it does flatten out a little. I have fine limp dry hair and I think that's unavoidable. It's better at keeping reasonable amount of volume compared to argan oil based products. I'm kinda on the fence because I feel oily although it doesn't look oily. I don't feel refreshed after spraying and the cloying sweet smell is so strong that I feel nauseated. The product works but I wouldn't recommend it because of scent and oily sensation.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL