Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Hair Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

hdeve Dothan, Alabama
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
have new hair coming in !!! - 12/30/2012 1:00:58 PM I have almost finished the box of treatment vials, and my new hair is about 2 inches long, after about 3 months. I am very impressed with this hair treatment product. Easy to apply, pleasant scent, and it works!!! I have had thin hair most of my life and I am glad to find a product that helps grow new healthy hair. It is worth every penny for the results.
Trinny France/Barbados Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Best of all - 12/29/2012 2:04:31 AM I have been using Alterna products for some time and find all wonderful, but especially the masque. A short while ago I decided to try other alternatives, but quickly came back to my Alterna Anti-Aging Replenishing Moisture Masque. No other conditioner leaves my hair as soft and shiny. After years of tinting, this is the best product I have found for my hair. Other products leave my hair straw-like and unmanageable (I have a unruly hair). With this one, my hair feels as if it had never seen any tint. It also keeps the colour for longer. The 4 stars under 'Ease of Use' have simply got to do with the packaging. I find the tub a little difficult to open with wet hands. Otherwise 10 out of 10!
Maluhia Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Nice shine on natural hair - 12/11/2012 3:46:10 PM This shampoo plus the conditioner and shine cream gives a wonderful shine and bounce to natural salt & pepper hair which has a tendency to be dull. Young women, half my age have asked me what I use. The shampoo is very thick so just a little is needed, and I love that it is a natural product.
Nerdgirl Pros: soft hair, shiny hair, lasts through at least two shampoos Cons: unpleasant fragrance, does not smooth hair very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

I like it - 11/17/2012 9:03:45 PM This product makes my hair shinier than anything I have ever used, and also makes it quite soft. Having said that, if you are looking for a product to smooth and defrizz this is probably not the one. I am also not a fan of the smell.
CHfiles San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, fills in hair shaft, makes hair voluminous
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Does what it claims - 11/17/2012 11:48:20 AM In the first use there was a difference in the feel of thickness in my hair.I recently have been on a hair shedding spree and have been trying everything to stop it. This has helped a lot with look and feel of my hair. I would recommend this to anyone trying to maintain youthful hair.
Toto Minneapolis MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
- 11/15/2012 9:30:46 PM Keeps my hair soft. Makes comb out easy for long hair after shower.
StillFabulous Henderson, NV Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, adds incredible volume, perfect product for "growing out"
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
WONDERFUL PRODUCT! - 10/30/2012 6:24:11 PM Even though this product is formulated and intended for damaged hair, I would suggest that it is the perfect shampoo for anyone who is going through the rigors of growing their hair out. I'm always on the "hunt" for the perfect shampoo. I've tried every premier brand to those that are available at your local Target. NOTHING compares to Repair RX! This shampoo cleanses thoroughly without any residual heaviness. It imparts incredible volume and shine and your "fly-aways" will be a thing of the past. Regardless of your hair's condition, give Repair RX a try. I'm sure you'll discover, as I did, it's your new and favorite everyday shampoo.
thoo Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
LOVE LOVE - 10/22/2012 7:07:38 AM I have used this product for a few years now. I wont use anything else. I blowdry and flat iron everyday and this prduct keeps my hair healthy and strong and never weighs it down
Lills LA, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Love! - 10/20/2012 5:26:18 PM Rahua is wonderful! I have asian fine hair that tends to get somewhat oily. This gives my hair volume, lots of shine, and helps tame frizz. It does leave you with a squeaky clean feel but it doesn't bother me. Not too fond of the price and the fact that it leaves your hair tangled but I can work through that so, I'll purchase it again because this stuff works for me.
Lex24 Plano, Tx Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, no friz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Type: curly
The BEST!!! - 10/19/2012 8:15:18 PM It is awesome for natural curly hair. Keeps it looking healthy, shiny and is light weight.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL