LAST DAY! STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »


Men reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

Chilepeppa Mid-Coast Maine & New Mexico Pros: spf, good for men Cons: sticky, makes short hair oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Not So Great for Women with Short Hair - 3/27/2012 8:45:38 AM My hair is about 2" long... figured this would be good for protecting my scalp from the sun and giving me thickening while we are at it. It smells like sunscreen which is not a problem but I did not notice any volume... just an oiliness to my hair when applied sparingly to the scalp & hair. Should be fine for men with shorter hair & OK for women for a day at the beach!
Saxmo Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, natural looking, spf 15
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Forget the Hat - 2/11/2012 12:22:05 PM I've been looking for a product like this for a long time. The dermatologist keeps telling me to wear a hat to protect my scalp. I hate hats so when I spotted this product with SPF, I tried it and love it.
TGaston Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Perfect Body Wash - 11/21/2011 7:08:35 PM This product is great, because you can literally use it from head to toe. I have sensitive skin and this product has soothed irritated areas and leaves a layer of moisture on my skin.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: smooth texture, light, effective, absorbent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Instant Results - 11/21/2011 10:24:06 AM I've been using this product only every morning for the past two weeks and have noticed an immediate change in my skin. My skin is clearer and smoother in appearance with noticeably smaller pores. Will definitely keep in stock. One pump is enough to sufficiently cover my face, two pumps if I include my neck. I will say that my skin tends to be on the drier side during the colder months and I've had to layer another moisturizer on over this product as it feels more like a serum than a moisturizer.
TGaston Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
A great product for men! - 11/10/2011 10:03:29 AM I am an African American and needed a good conditioner and shaving cream! I found it with this one product - the versatile and multiple uses save money and the product is high quality.
jill4man Minneapolis Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
My husband loves this! - 8/5/2011 6:31:24 AM I bought my husband the men's starter kit and he is really impressed. He loves all the pieces of the kit but this one he says really stands out. Says he face feels smooth and hydrated without feeling heavy or clogged!
chicagomomma Chicago, IL Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Disappointing - 7/14/2011 11:18:19 AM I purchased this product based on the provided description and did not realize until receipt, that it was labeled "men" (my fault, because the image does show "Arcona Men" on the bottle). I still tried the product and was very disappointed - very, very sticky and took a little work to massage into the skin without leaving a white film. I used this product for two weeks at night, both with and without a moisturizer - each morning when I woke, my face was still extremely sticky and required a foaming cleanser to wash it off. Some people may also be put off by the smell - I didn't mind the smell, but if the user is expecting a pleasant fragrance - this product does not have it. I didn't notice any softening or benefit to the skin from using the product.
bearitone Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Overnight Results - 11/16/2010 9:05:58 PM This really is an AMAZING product. You can literally see results and tell a difference after the first overnight use. Skin appears clearer, brighter, improved texture, and improved skin tone after just one use. Continued use renders even better results! I HIGHLY recommend this product!
bearitone Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Product - 11/16/2010 9:01:52 PM Although a bit on the expensive side, you really get what you pay for with this product. I've really seen a vast improvement in my skin texture and tone with using this product on a regular basis between 2-4 times a week. It really leaves my skin very smooth and REALLY helps with those pesky blackheads that guys usually get in the nose area. I HIGHLY recommend this product!
Bowtie New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
- 8/27/2010 12:56:32 PM The product is the best after shave that I have ever experienced; leaves my face feeling natural with just the correct amount of moisture.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »
Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL