Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Natural reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

kmwinjax Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Easy on the Eyes - 2/24/2015 5:22:29 PM Purchased this product to cover under eye circles and because it was labeled "natural". I can't wear "chemicals", especially around my sensitive eyes and this product worked for me. Easy to smooth on and blend with my other makeup. Expensive but worth the money!
MissLizz72 New York,NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lightweight Yet So Effective - 2/24/2015 5:15:14 AM I am a huge fan of these Stem CellCC Creams! I have used them religiously for 4 years, and my 52 year old skin has never looked better! I use the Warm Glow in the warmer months, and the Ivory in winter. I am now trying the Sun Kissed to add over these for a healthy glow when I want it. They are light & creamy- definitely not a foundation- (I don't wear heavy make up) but perfect for a moisturizing, lighter coverage that has SPF, and it evens out my complexion beautifully. The tube is very easy to use, and it lasts a long time- a great value. Definitely worth trying.
mimi Oakland, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great purchase - 2/19/2015 9:44:03 PM Love this product...I'm 60 but my face looks 50.....f
Fig8Girl Midwest Pros: blends well, does what it says it will do
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
It really is good - 2/19/2015 8:06:45 AM I was skeptical but curious and I do love this stuff. Adds a nice subtle glow without sparkle. Works on "aging" skin. A bit pricey but a little bit goes a long way.
Fig8Girl Midwest Pros: good coverage, good color match, decent red coverage Cons: cakey/heavy, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
not for me - 2/19/2015 8:02:42 AM Wanted to love this. And i do love it on areas of my face where skin is smooth and wrinkle free. But I struggled to make it work on pores and wrinkles without caking or pooling. Primers, set powder didn't help. Wound up redoing my make up often. Would have returned it if I hadn't kept it so long.
EBSH Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fantastic Day Cream - 2/16/2015 1:48:40 AM I am very pleased with the choice I made. The cream is very light, absorbs right away. The skin feels very fresh and smooth. I highly recommend it!
hotsy Davenport, FL Pros: instantly soothes dry hands
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best hand cream - 2/15/2015 11:09:43 AM Received as a Christmas a year ago and have since purchased it as gifts for family and friends. They love it!!
luvskin nyc Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
great - 2/12/2015 12:53:32 PM It's great, doesn't weigh down my hair and is pleasant and less expensive than some other brands.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, softening Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Excellent product range - 2/12/2015 9:10:16 AM I have been using the original Rahua formulas for nearly 5 years. I absolutely love that the formula is natural and I do believe I get aroma therapeutic benefits from it - so soothing and calming. I found that my hair grew quickly as well as maintained its softness and strength as compared to using the shampoos and conditioners I was using before. Somewhere along the line I tried the Voluminous formula and I did not find it superior to the original, even as far as volume goes. However, I tried it again recently and just loved it. The scent is totally different - sweeter - but is still subtle and a nice change from the smoky palo santo. My hair just looks phenomenal. I will continue to purchase the Voluminous formula for a few months before switching back to the original. I also use their hair wax and volumizing hair spray - excellent products as well, I highly recommend!
fairgirl New York, NY Pros: spill-proof
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My go-to every time - 2/10/2015 2:32:38 PM Honestly this is one of my all-time favorite products. I can throw it in any bag without worrying about leakage. But, most importantly, with this I reapply SPF every couple of hours over makeup - not something everyone does. My sister-in-law had a beach wedding in the morning with beach reception all afternoon. I was the only member of the wedding who didn't end up with a massive burn. Additionally, I love that they made a powdered sunscreen that suits my super-fair skin! Most end up making me look over-bronzed or orange.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL