Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Natural reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SisqB Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nice and light eye cream - 5/1/2015 9:51:53 AM I got some of this as a sample and liked it enough to try the full-size product. It's expensive, but you need only a very tiny amount to cover the eye area so all in all, I think it's a good value. I don't have issues with dark circles, but this cream does seem to de-puff well when my eyes get puffy and it keeps fine lines at bay. So far, so good!
Mlwallace73 Panama City, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 5/1/2015 5:07:11 AM I get blotchy rashes on my face from different allergies but especially from fluoride toothpaste. I switched to a natural paste and started using this skin cream to clear up my skin. I don't have blotchy areas anymore and my skin is smoother on my face. I've tried a lot of face creams and this one has been the only consistent cream to date. Highly recommend!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Smooth skin but... - 4/30/2015 8:16:03 PM ...does not really help with ingrown hairs. I'd buy it again because it does keep my skin smooth, but I need to find another solution for my ingrown hairs.
annieo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

excellent formula - 4/30/2015 3:20:14 PM This formula really did wonders for my skin and I am committed to using this product each day. I have suffered with embarrassing red spots for years and using this serum has made a clear difference. I can dare to go makeup free at last.
Junli Mt. Pleasant, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, clean well, easy to rinse
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Cleaner - 4/30/2015 9:16:53 AM I have tried many cleaners. This one is the best one so far. It clean my skin very well. Will buy it again.
ChicagoSkin Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, matte finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Day Cream I've Found - 4/29/2015 8:13:40 AM My skin is a little bit of everything: dry, sensitive, easily breaks out, oily, etc. I've tried a whole slew of day creams and while they generally work, there is always one thing that happens (makes my skin shiny, clogs pores, etc). I have stopped my search with this Korres cream. It's a little thicker than I'd imagine, but it absorbs easily. The scent is soft and quickly dissipates. There is a matte finish that says matte throughout the day. I've worn it now for 3 weeks and even after walking 4 miles to/from work my skin is flawless. I cannot remember a time when my skin has consistently been this good. It has healed the dry spots and hasn't inflamed anything or caused breakout. The price was certainly higher than I wanted to pay, but, for me, it is 110% worth the price and I intend to keep using it. Korres has a keeper in this product!!!
chrispyk Northern VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Addicted to these products - 4/28/2015 7:35:56 AM Have use EMU oil 100% for years for my skin, this takes it to a whole new level. Love these products,
llllllllllllllssssssssss Sunny FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Brown Spots Didn't Leave - 4/26/2015 10:15:30 PM A absolutely LOVE the fabulous FarmHouse Fresh line and have seen amazing results in my skin when using their masks, face polish cleanser, 3 Milk moisturizer and scrumptious-smelling hand creams. So, I was very excited and hopeful that this serum would lift the stubborn brown, sun damage spots on my face. Used the entire bottle as directed, however, I did not notice any change in them. I would have bought a second bottle had I noticed some degree of lifting/lightening, however my brown spots look the exact same.
llllllllllllllssssssssss Sunny FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Absolute BEST Moisturizer I've Ever Tried! - 4/26/2015 9:59:29 PM This creamy, fabulous moisturizer has turned my dull, dry skin into soft, supple radiant skin! It is non-irritating and quickly absorbs into my skin, leaving no greasy feel. It works so well, that I have discontinued using separate and expensive "eye" and "lip" area creams. Instead I only use this cream on my entire face, neck and chest twice a day. I have very few wrinkles and my skin both looks and feels dewy soft. Occasionally, (and to my delight and amazement), I get carded when buying alcohol! This product has given me such beautiful skin. I have stopped using all of my previous, expensive moisturizers ~ this one is the best!
llllllllllllllssssssssss Sunny FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smells heavenly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Magic in a Jar! - 4/26/2015 9:32:29 PM Tried this Shea Sugar Face Polish once, and I was absolutely hooked on it! It has a dreamy and delicious, sweet fragrance and does a fantastic job lightly exfoliating my face ~ leaving my skin feeling clean, refreshed and incredibly supple. I honestly can't remember the last time I had a pimple on my face since I started using this product to remove my make up every night. LOVE the silky soft, radiant skin this product has given me!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL