Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Natural reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Peba Newport News, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
GREAT VALUE - 11/22/2014 8:32:07 AM I am in my 70's and have very dry, sensitive skin. This trio of products did an excellent job of gently cleansing and moisturizing my skin without irritating it. VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE!!
BAJA Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best morning eye cream I've ever used! - 11/22/2014 7:10:48 AM This eye cream is perfect! Since I've been using it, the lines around my eyes are microscopic and I'm 60. A friend just asked me if I had work done because I have no lines - I credit SOS Morning Eye Rescue!
laurenc Los Angeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
much better than a spray - 11/20/2014 2:26:29 PM This is a powder that you dust into your hair, which I didn't realize when I purchased it. It works so much better than any spray I've used, and the product lasts considerably longer as well, both in terms of how often I have to re-purchase, and how long I can go in between hair washing. For me, it absorbs oil better than any other "dry shampoo" product I've tried. A little trickier to use, maybe, but worth the minimal extra effort. Smells pretty nice. I should add that this is a white powder, and since I am blonde, it may be easier for me to blend in. Not sure if it would be a problem for the dark-haired.
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA Pros: pump dispenser, glass bottle packaging, purity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love the packaging in glass bottle w pump. - 11/20/2014 12:08:40 PM Smells lovely, not too overpowering, feels great, silky, and absorbs quickly. I have the Hello Yellow Shea Butter Cream Whip pump in all of my washrooms/ baths. My guests love it! Definitely a staple around here, we never go without.
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, great exfoliant
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful exfoliant - 11/20/2014 11:54:38 AM For the first time ever, I was told that my skin looked good! It was a great feeling considering I have been working to deal with break-outs over the last several years. I have mild to moderate hyper-pigmentation or dark spots due to acne. I use this exfoliant 2-3 times a week. I started with a small sample, which lasted quite awhile and I knew I wanted to make this purchase when I was out. It is similar in price compared to exfoliants I have used in the past, but the results are much greater. My skin looks healthy and it does not cause any irritation.
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Natural Foaming Cleanser - 11/20/2014 11:49:16 AM During my mid-twenties I started having acne break-outs on my cheeks and chin line. I tried everything, over several years! Oral antibiotics, benzyl peroxide, expensive cleansers, basic cleansers. My skin was irritated from all of the chemicals and I still had breakouts. I also realized that I was having an allergic reaction in the form of bumps, due to parabens. I tried this line of products after a facial with an esthetician. It is in a bar form, which I thought was strange at first, but the bar lasts a long time. It creates a nice lathering and smells wonderful! My favorite result is how much more clear my skin is!
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Daily Moisture - 11/20/2014 11:18:36 AM I use this is as my daily AM and PM moisturizer. In the past I have been very bad about using a moisturizer because I hated the way they left my skin. They always made my skin seem more oily and shiny (and I have tried tons of oil free items). This absorbs quickly and smells great. I have very sensitive skin, prone to acne and allergic reactions due to parabens. This does not lead to acne, allergic bumps, shiny or oily skin. Great product!
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: gentle, smooth texture, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Daytime Eye Cream - 11/20/2014 11:10:30 AM This is a wonderful silky smooth product. I love it because it is intended for daytime use, under makeup. It does not require a lot of product for an optimal effect. The product leaves the skin around my eyes feeling wonderful and looking hydrated.
DebTed Western NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, good for scalp health! Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Love This Shampoo! - 11/20/2014 7:37:48 AM I use this shampoo as part of my rotation and always take it to the hairdressers when I have an appointment. Smells wonderful and leaves my hair beautiful! I have a sensitive scalp and this shampoo helps in maintaining the health of my scalp.
BeachGal Surf City, NC Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent product - 11/18/2014 5:47:11 PM This is an excellent mask. It was very easy to apply and came off easily. I was very pleased with how smooth my skin was afterward. I am an esthetician and would use this on my clients. It is a great enzyme mask.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL