Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
next
SkinStoreAddict
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Misleading description -7/23/2015 5:43:04 AM The description for this product just says it's a pomade for dry hair. While you can't see it on the photo, the product label says it's designed for curly, coiled, and relaxed hair. It's a shea butter leave-in to be applied to dry hair. You need to have the type of hair that this product is designed for in order to get value from it.
StayNreal Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it really melts into skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Lovely -7/23/2015 4:28:55 AM Really love the firmness and natural luminous glow this gives my skin. So many others claim this, but not so much. Love the natural ingredients for my face, neck, and dcollet. Its perfect under my eye too - makeup just glides on. Now I know what they mean by melt into skin. Value is pretty decent considering the size; should last several months.
Demi Atlanta,GA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Amazing Eye Oil -7/16/2015 7:25:54 PM Using this oil already couple of months(just at night) plus I am applying a Pevonia Eye Cream on the top and I have to say that I stopped using concealer on my eye contour as it improved greatly.In some reviews ladies say that it doesn't absorb-you need only on little drop between two ring fingers - rub them in to warm up the oil and then gently apply.I just love this product and the price is amazing too as it last super long.Hight recommend it!
Demi Atlanta,GA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best Eye Cream -7/16/2015 7:11:35 PM This is the best eye cream I ever used.Just bought my second one.I absolutely love this cream-great texture not too light but no heavy either.Keeps my eye contour hydrated all day and I actually stopped using a concealer around my eyes as I simply don't need it any more.I started to have really deep wrinkles around my eyes-tried so may different creams-expencive and cheap,well known brands and not knowns brands and the wrinkles just kept getting deeper and I always had a dry looking eye contour at the end of the day.Well after using this cream for lets say a week I saw a huge improvement in my eye contour and I will keep buy this cream over and over again.One thing I do at night before the eye cream I put a drop of Camomile Oil from Sundri(also bought on skinstore.com) and then apply Pevonia eye cream-great combination-no wrinkles no irritation(I have very sensitive eyes) smooth healthy looking eye contour! Highly recommend this cream!
ESP1 Little Rock, AR
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, works beautifully!, lasts months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Cleanser Ever Used -7/14/2015 9:16:57 AM I'm 37 and I've had "problem skin" all my life. When I was younger, it was more severe acne, but as I've gotten older, it is combination skin. I've used what seems like every product on the market . . . was always trying something new in hopes that some day I'd run across the right one. My mom bought me this cleanser as a surprise last summer and MAN! After a week of using it, I'm just so sad I haven't had it all my life. I've used it 1-2x a day for over a year now. It really balances my skin and walks the perfect line between hydrating it and not drying it out. Others comment on my skin and ask what I use. It has a light, pleasant fragrance. And I feel great that it is all natural. I keep recommending it to friends and have repurchased it from this site. I tried switching to something else thinking that my skin had just gotten better on its own, but it just wasn't as good. This is just the right product for my skin. It is a little pricey, but hey! It works! Totally worth it. Hope you love it as much as I do.
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best to soak in -7/10/2015 1:21:14 PM Love the clean, natural fragrance and how softened and moisturized my skin is after a bath. Never greasy feeling, and no bath tub ring either. I also sprinkle some on my loofah and use as a scrub when I shower, leaves skin soft and moisturized! . Highly recommend. Ingredients are all good, very natural and good for your skin. Enjoy.
Slover
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-7/10/2015 11:44:17 AM The product is good only the price is at the high side.
Lucille NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, soothing Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Comforting Cocoon Cream -7/9/2015 6:18:15 AM Fantastic for very dry skin! Too heavy if you don't fit this category.
stephaniebl Washington, DC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AWFUL!!!! -7/8/2015 1:04:24 PM This stuff is so hard to get out of the jar... it has somewhat of a spongy consistency, hard to spread and makes my eyes burn like heck. I tried to make it work by applying it as far away from my eyes as possible but at the end of the day it's an eye cream and I should be able to use around the eyes. I ended up throwing it away.
CharityLynn Houston, TX
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love these exfoliating pads! -7/7/2015 12:37:08 PM Easy to use, not too harsh, and effective. I have sensitive skin, so I wasn't sure if these would make me red and blotchy like other peels. These are a little pricey for me, but I really have seen good results from using these every evening after cleansing and before moisturizing. No redness or tenderness, just clear, blackhead-free pores and fresh, glowing skin.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor