Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Catalina88 Nashville,TN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: moisturizing, light weight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great moisturizer for the summer -9/20/2015 2:38:30 PM This moisturizer is very light weight yet it does its job! It's a diluted cream type moisturizer, and at first I wasn't sure how moisturizing it would be given the density of the product (it's very milky). Surprisingly it is very moisturizing and sits well on your skin. I use this day and night and love how it feels.
Catalina88 Nashville,TN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: very gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice first step cleanser -9/20/2015 2:35:07 PM I use this product after removing my lip/eye makeup with an eye-makeup remover. This is a very gentle cleanser and doesn't make your skin break out like oil cleansers. I use Decleor foam cleanser afterwards, which creates a good balance of oil control.
Catalina88 Nashville,TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: gentle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect toner for after cleanse -9/20/2015 2:27:34 PM This toner is very gentle on skin and a great next step to decleor foam cleanser, which could be a bit drying at times. I use it day and night. I didn't see any remarkable difference or improvement, but it does its job as a toner.
lutraphobia Boston
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice product -9/20/2015 11:34:21 AM I think the price is a bit too high, but overall I liked it. After 30 days of use my skin tone improved and its a good light alternative to a night cream.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: gentle, lovely texture, helps with lp Cons: need to come in a bigger size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -9/19/2015 8:16:54 PM I love this lotion. It actually helps me with my kp and minimize the appearance of razor bumps. The texture is great, and I love the way it blends into the skin so easily.
kmpackie malibu, ca
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not great -9/16/2015 12:37:17 PM I agree that this eye cream is not nearly as good as it's predecessor. I really loved the old one and have tried all other Caudalie eye products and am now searching elsewhere for a good eye cream.
Seth7 Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Product, but.... -9/15/2015 8:52:24 PM I really do like this product. It is a great moisturizer, BUT....they have raised the price, while at the same time lowering the size (from 2.0 to 1.7 oz). On top of that, per other reviews, the dispenser is poorly designed and you have to extract the last 1/5 or so by removing the pump and shaking it out. Sorry guys, bad business sense + poor bottle design. I liked the product, but it is time to move on.
SunLover10 Grand Rapids, MI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: blends flawlessly! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -9/14/2015 7:03:26 AM I started using this product this summer in the Tan color. It was great! No bronzer needed. I apply the Complexion Rescue with the brush designed specially for this product and I think the results are amazing. It gives my skin a dewy finish, without looking greasy as some BB creams do. It held up great to the heat and humidity of summer. As summer winds down I needed a color closer to my natural skin tone and the Natural fits the bill. I may end up blending the two together for a while to try to hang on to some summer color. Use sparingly, a little goes a long way!
MyBug Grapevine, Texas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cover -9/12/2015 7:08:09 PM Covers uneven skin tone very well while appearing like no make-up is being worn. Looks light & sheer. Sunscreen is a bonus. Very fast & easy to brush on. Does not clog pores. Since using, I have had a clear complexion for the first time in my life.
PNWlady Coastal Oregon
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting hydration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better than expected -9/9/2015 8:35:06 AM I have dry middle-aged skin. I am always on the lookout for a good moisturizer to lock in the moisture and all the benefits of the serums that I happily spend a fortune on. My 5 star moisturizer is one that doesn't require a drop of extra hyaluronic acid (and I have yet to meet this acme product at any price point). While this product doesn't meet that criteria, I was very pleased with the way a little goes along way and blends in. I can wear it under makeup. I will definitely keep it it my lineup .
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor