Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
DeefromAz San Tan Valley, Az.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, happy scent!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love this fragrance. -3/19/2015 8:39:46 PM This is a most wonderful scent. my very favorite of all time, and the lotion is so nice to apply at bedtime, it just soothes you, to sleep..
PNWchica Seattle
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, smells great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice color/smells great -3/19/2015 2:20:51 AM I got it as a sample, and am buying a tube for $25. It's a great color and goes on smoothly.
nanny hoboken
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Shadow for Aging Eyes -3/18/2015 4:22:20 AM This is a light cream shadow infused with coconut oil. So there is no flaking or creasing. color is great for my baby blues! A little glow but not overpowering. I'm sold.
punkin Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, nourishes eyelashes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Mascara I have found -3/17/2015 2:39:03 PM It goes on without clumping, darkens & lengthens the lashes and stays all day. I use all 3 products - the serum, primer & mascara and it has made a world of difference in my lashes. Highly recommend.
pink55 Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect Alcohol Free Toner -3/11/2015 8:57:17 AM Love this toner. Doesn't dry out my skin. However, helps prevent breakouts. After using my skin feels very clean and smooth.
Roselover FT. Myers, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/9/2015 10:32:04 AM This is absolutely the best hand and nail cream that I have ever used. I love the fragrance, also It keeps my nails from developing ridges softens cuticles, and prevents nail breakage by strengthening the tips, It is a fantastic product and worth the extra money as it is long lasting.
cymk
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this sunscreen for face! -3/8/2015 7:37:36 PM It's not often a sunscreen is such a great face product for more than the protection. I love the minerals and the stuff goes on like the smoothing primer that I had loved so much and now do not need. Makeup can be applied right after applying sunscreen and it is tinted so you don't even have to worry about white streaks! Love it! Could be a little more affordable but like i saiddon't even use primer anymore.
bris Dallas tx
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not for damaged hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not for damaged hair -3/7/2015 12:18:51 PM I ordered this item based on a youtube guru review and all the ulta reviews. i flat iron my curly hair daily since i was 14. im 27 now, I thought this item would bring my hair ends back to life like some mentioned but it did not. It compares to the Chi shine spray, and thats basically all it does, gives you a little shine. i would return it but its flammable and shipping is expensive!.
TrixieB Santa Monica, Ca
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sundari Neem and Avocado Balancing Moisturizer -3/7/2015 1:52:32 AM I am 31. My mom uses Neem and Tamanu and has for years and loves all Sundari products. She gave me the Neem and Avocado and I LOVE it. Everybody started complimenting me on looking so great and bright. At first, I don't know what it was but then I figured out it was the moisturizer. I love the way it applies, smells, feels on my face with or without makeup.I feel perfectly moisturized- not greasy at all- just perfect. I am so happy to have found Sundari. Mom also gave me the Neem eye cream and I love that too.
sched4u Wisconsin
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pencil -3/6/2015 4:01:42 PM It's like that lead pencil that can't get sharpened at school: sharpen, sharpen, sharpen, and each time the tip breaks off, and it's time to sharpen again-- until there is nothing left but a shard. I love all JI products, but this one has to go. I can't afford to replace this so frequently. Any suggestions? I read that some people freeze their eye liner pencil before sharpening it... other tips and tricks?
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor