PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Izabelly Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
You, Only Better - 10/7/2014 12:04:17 AM This product is the only foundation I've ever used where I don't feel cakey, made up or like I'm wearing any make up at all. Flawless coverage makes my skin look like it's perfect. Gave "Ease of Use" only three stars because it gets messy. From the brush to the face it's easy to apply, from the container to the brush, not so much.
fatima Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Waste of Money - 10/5/2014 2:06:11 AM I have used this peel for over a month, and it has done nothing for my skin, positive or negative. When I first apply it it burns a little, which is a sensation that I am not fond of. The texture is awful for a peel, it's like jam. Unfortunately I couldn't return it because I threw away the box and invoice away upon receipt because all the reviews made this product sound so promising.
cndp New York, NY Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Defeated acne - 9/28/2014 5:39:53 PM This is honestly the first review i have ever written in my life but i had to recommend this to anyone battling acne! I was attacked with persistent acne for almost a year. I tried doing laser treatment and it did remove my acne but i've heard so many side effects that come with it... And when i stopped the treatment my acne came back. I decided to try Yonka because of the reviews and that it's made from natural ingredients. I used it every night (thick layer, 15 min) when i first got it, and in 1-2 weeks the pimples stopped appearing! Now i use it every other day or when i feel little bumps on my face. I never thought i could defeat acne with masks but this worked like magic. Highly recommend it to anyone with persistent acne! P/S: it is totally normal to experience worse acne in the first few days of using the product because the mask is technically detoxifying your face. Bear with it for the few days (over the weekend!) and it will be worth it.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, truly adds volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Best Volumizer I've Used - 9/27/2014 7:21:16 AM I have fine hair. Long and lots of it, but fine. I've tried several other products that promise to add volume, but this is the best one by far. It creates volume if I curl or straighten my hair. Lasts all day, without the need for "re-fluffing" by the end of my work day. Great product! I even introduced it to my hairstylist - she loved the results and plans to use with other clients. I will continue to buy over and over!
michinawi Lima, Peru Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
ARNICA - 9/26/2014 12:33:34 PM i love this product!! as a massage therapist i finally found my FIRST AID. It seems made specially for me!! i highly recommend it, because IT REALLY WORKS!!!
EvaRuth Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
GLOSS MODERNE - 9/25/2014 12:32:31 PM If you want shiny, shiny hair - this is the product to use with no weighing the hair down.
Bubita Miami, Florida Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Waste of Money - 9/25/2014 6:09:46 AM I rarely review anything but this product I cannot, in good conscience, let anyone waste their money on. It"s an orange, greasy awful product. It doesn't come off easily nor does it remove,clean or maintain "ideal skin pH". A bar of cheap soap would do a much better job and cost a lot less.
kerrock Western Sierra Nevadas USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, wonderful scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this Lotion! - 9/23/2014 2:50:41 PM This lotion is very thick and rich. I like to put it on my arms and hands at bedtime. The fragrance is wonderful... a sweet almond and orange scent that is so soothing. Also, after shaving, I will sometimes put it on my legs for a real treat. Again, it is a fairly thick and rich lotion - it is not too lightweight or slippery feeling, but rather thick and luxurious. It'll be a real treat on your hands, and will absorb, but not too fast.
Ninaan Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love It - 9/23/2014 3:54:45 AM Ever since I came off the pill a year ago, I have been dealing with horrible cystic acne all over my face. I have been able to keep my acne at bay through a combination of antibiotics and retinoids. However, that regimen of mine has proven itself to be quite harsh on my skin since my face would always peel and feel dry. I have been looking for a cleanser that would be gentle on my skin yet exfoliate and clean it thoroughly. That cleanser is God sent. After using it my face feels clean and moisturized and I'm left with that healthy glow that I adore. No more irritated skin. It has that herbal smell that is so refreshing. It doesn't lather much which might be a deal breaker for some but I am okay with it. My only complaint is its price. However a little goes a long way. If you plan on using that product only on your face than it should last more than 2 months. But if you plan on using it all over your body like I do, then be ready to shed 36 bucks every month or so.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wasnt Expecting it to Work! - 9/21/2014 8:07:59 AM Astonished! loved the outcome. it shows clear reduction of fine-lines after 20 mins. it says 10 mins. but i had it on 20 mins just to be sure. and i cutted the edges of the fore-head gels since my forehead isnt that big and used the excess parts for my eyes. So yeah you can save money by buying this product and using the extra edges for the eyes instead of buying eye-gel and face gel. Over all i love this product! and purchasing some more!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL