Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
MilanaB New York,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like it -1/12/2015 11:09:53 PM I use it at night. My skin looks better in the mornings, I look fresh
No1Nana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Feels Wonderful -1/12/2015 5:33:39 AM This shower gel has a very pleasant scent and leaves your skin so soft without feeling heavy. A bit pricey but worth it for me in the harsh Indiana winters!
scentings Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, pump control 1 pump is enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous for teen with oily skin & blackheads! -1/12/2015 3:17:28 AM As an esthetician, I have been searching for "the right" cleanser for my teenage son. He has sensitive skin which is also oily and prone to blackheads. After trying several "top of the line" acne treatments, I realized the "oil cleansing method", specifically with castor and sunflower oil were probably going to be what he needed. I took a chance with "Jurlique Purely Age-Defying Nourishing Cleansing Oil" and it's working very well. Within 2 days his redness began calming and within 1 week his oil production seems to have slowed, pores are less pronounced and blackheads are decreasing. (I do extractions regularly and I'm really seeing an improvement) FANTASTIC FOR OILY, ACNEIC SKIN!! The measured pump helps the product last, 1 pump is enough. I also use a BHA spot treatment for his blemishes
NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolute Must Have -1/11/2015 4:28:25 PM This is a must have in a woman's make-up arsenal. I use it to cover melasma, occasional acne breakouts, and under eye circles. It has a way of illuminating the skin versus other concealers I've had that are thick and cakey and the whole world knows you have it on. I do use a light primer under my eyes before applying just to make sure it doesn't cake in any lines I may have. This alone without even my bb cream staple has gotten me compliments on how nice my skin looks. I've applied with both a foundation brush and my ring finger and both ways seem to be adequate. It is a coconut oil based product so depending on the weather conditions (colder climate) it can seem a little harder/firmer but just rub together between your ring fingers to make it more malleable and then apply. I know $38 seems initially steep but it's a natural based cosmetic with quality ingredients and a little goes a long way. This will last me 6mo for sure (hopefully it doesn't go bad before I finish it :) ). RMS...you're awesome!
NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best to Date -1/11/2015 4:13:34 PM I've been searching for a balanced moisturizer for a couple years and I've finally found it!! I usually tend to break out with acne or blackheads when I try anything new and that did not happen with this product. It has a pleasant smell and nice texture. It's definitely a light moisturizer (I stress that it's light) that is great for my day regimen. Only slight negative is that you are only getting 1.3oz so yeah it's a pricier product.
Integrity Allentown,PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brought the natural curl back out -1/11/2015 5:29:50 AM I gave this to my daughter fir Christmas . She just called me thus past week and can not believe the difference this has made in her hair . She has just come through an extremely stressful time and we all know the total stress can take on our body & hair . Well , the nature curl has cine back in her hair , she says it feels really healthy and other people have actually made comments on how great her hair looks . If she is happy , I am happy !! Thank you for making such a great product !
Countrygirl Hanover PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: removes eye make up easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy to use -1/10/2015 11:55:14 AM I use this eye make up remover daily. Takes everything off easily with just one wipe. No greasy after feel.
Lilita Milano, Italy
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good -1/10/2015 4:57:34 AM A good value for good quality products...and the duck is a classic!!
rosybud Chester County,Pa.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, nice shade
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Milk Chocolate -1/9/2015 2:43:28 PM I never thought of wearing a brown polish. I'm a fan of SpaRitual ..saw this at a good price..so I went for it. Glad I did! This shade is on the cool side...like milk chocolate with a soft shimmer.A lovely polish!!!
Cosmeticslover Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product! -1/8/2015 1:27:08 AM I really like this lotion for combination skin from pevonia. It's probably the only product that I ordered 3 times so far and will continue to use. My skin is prone to acne and sometiimes I use stronger lotions on T-zone. But overall this lotion is a good one, and it's not very harsh for drier areas like cheeks. I like the frangrance as well. I always familirize myself well with ingredients of products I buy and liked what this product is made of.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor