Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Mae4 Benicia, CA Pros: no redness on scalp or skin., non-stinging Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
- 6/13/2014 10:01:33 AM After the first month of 2-3 times a week application, I noticed some hair growth. This got me excited and I considered continuous use of the product. However, being on my 3rd month now, I noticed the growth had stopped and I'm still seeing areas of my scalp that have not produced new hair growth. In conjunction with Phyto Phytolium 4, I'm also using the Phyto shampoo, which I love! I have a few more vials to use so I will continue and hope for more hair growth.
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect for oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hydration for Oily Skin without feeling Sticky - 6/10/2014 12:06:45 PM This product is amazing! Absorbs quickly, and restores hydration without feeling heavy or tacky. Oily skin can still suffer from dehydration- meaning the skin needs water. Water ingested will first be absorbed by your vital organs, leaving little for the skin, which is the largest organ. Topical hydration daily is essential for healthy, youthful skin.
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, multi-functional
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Multi Functional Product for All Skin Types - 6/10/2014 11:34:42 AM This product can turn your day cream into a night cream with just 2 pumps. This multi functional booster serum can be used as a dry oil cleanser placed directly on the skin and removed with textured facial wipes. Add a pump to your favorite moisturizer and you've given your skin a daily multi vitamin to nourish and repair. Skin is smooth, radiant, and healthy.
VampyBrunette New Jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for slight Rosacea! - 6/7/2014 9:21:51 AM Since I was younger, I have always had a slight Rosacea. My cheeks are always red as well as spots on my chin and T-Zone. After using the Berry Fruit bar the redness seemed to disappear! The price is a bit expensive for me. So I then switched to AVEENO and what a HUGE mistake. I pulled out my pennies and went back to Arcona. Sometimes, you have to pay a little more to get what you want. Can't wait for my shipment to arrive!
Catherinepgtan Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Smells wonderful - 6/7/2014 8:20:39 AM I use this serum under their Active tinted moisturiser. It does have a brightening affect after application. It absorbs almost instantly and doesn't leave any greasy feel and it smells wonderful! I like it that it's all natural!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: thick & creamy Cons: strong smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Would buy again in a different fragrance - 6/6/2014 4:17:59 PM I like that this lotion is rich and creamy. My only complaint is the smell. It's a little too strong and artificial smelling to me. I would definitely buy it again, but in a different fragrance.
Anna14 Michigan Pros: gentle, rids of acne fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Better then Proactive! - 6/1/2014 12:22:48 PM This product saved me from permanently damaging my face from Proactive. It is very gentle on the skin and makes it very smooth. Acne is taken away within the first use and continues to get rid of the rest every use. Proactive would burn my face and after a while just stopped working on my skin. I got a free sample in the mail and I ran to the mall the next day to grab a bottle. Its very fast to use and I like how its only one step compared to multiple.
Jaimeshopper Long Island, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Great duo - 6/1/2014 4:02:24 AM Nice size for traveling or going out and great colors.
VT50 New England Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Soothes my skin, scent makes me happy - 5/30/2014 6:27:42 PM I tried a sample of this a couple years ago and as soon as I ran out, I missed using it and ordered more. The smell is somewhere between orange and grapefruit and is a nice way to wake up in the morning. I have combination skin that is becoming more dry as I approach 50, and this moisturizes well and doesn't cause break-outs or irritation. I find that it works best if I put it on immediately after I step out of the shower--while my skin is still damp. My 16-year-old son also uses it to calm both extreme dryness and acne. Great product!
ama617 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best Ever for Pregnancy Acne - 5/30/2014 3:21:40 PM I was blessed with good skin... until I got pregnant, that is! I started breaking out like a teenager, and it was not fun. I felt like I had to put on foundation every day just to feel presentable, and even then, I still looked like a pizza face. To top it off, most facial cleansers have salicylic acid or other harsh ingredients that they say you should avoid during pregnancy, so there wasn't much I could buy. I did lots of research and finally stumbled across this Belli Anti-Blemish wash, and within a couple of weeks, my skin was much, MUCH clearer, and the redness and zits were starting to disappear. This stuff is magic! Yes, it's kind of pricey for a facial wash, but it's worth every penny for your self-esteem. I'm in my third trimester now and haven't had a breakout since I started using it.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL