Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Cosmeticslover Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works - 1/8/2015 1:20:51 AM I have combination skin type prone to acne. This product worked for me, I even noticed less breakouts when used this cream. I'll buy it again.
Iant MN Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 1/7/2015 7:37:36 PM This is fantastic scrub.I have very dry and sensetive skin.From the first use my skin looks great.It is smooth and matt.I recommend this scrub to everybody.Enjoy the great product!
BenKay Colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
AhhhhhMAZING! - 1/6/2015 11:57:11 AM I received a sample in one of my orders and used it the one time. The one time was enough for me to put it on my next order list. This stuff REALLY works.
SisqB Northern California Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, easy to apply Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Great eyeliner! - 1/6/2015 10:23:27 AM This is probably the best eyeliner Jane Iredale has ever made. I used to use the cream-to-powder liners but they contained some other shades that I didn't find useful. The pencils tended to drag along my lash line and I never liked the Mystikohls, which tended to leave particles of liner on my cheeks and under my eyes which were a pain to remove. The Jelly Jars don't have any of these problems! The liner is a fairly soft creamy-gel consistency and goes on easily and smoothly. Depending on the brush you use, you can get either a tight line or a thicker one, and it can be smudged after application as long as you don't let it sit too long. The black and brown colors are just what you would expect and the purple is a nice deep color, not flashy. Great stuff!
StephM New Jersey Pros: daily use, easy to swallow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Finally - A Product That Does What It Says - 1/4/2015 4:59:50 AM Like a lot of women, when I hit 50, I felt my hair was getting thinner. I have tried several different supplements in the hopes that one of them would be "it". I finally tried the Phyto supplements and they truly worked ! It took a few weeks but my hair is noticeably thicker and shinier. I had actually stopped using them for a period of about a month and saw a dramatic difference - thinner looking hair again. So, I started up again and I am very pleased. Try it - you have nothing to lose and thicker hair to gain !
KathL Nj Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this - 1/3/2015 6:01:17 PM I have been using this for more than a year this is my 5th bottle great for split ends
DrBR Houston Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive, turned under eye darker and burned
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Caudalie Polyphenol C15 Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream - 1/3/2015 10:03:12 AM I have used Caudalie products for at least the past five years with great success. I was excited that they added an eye product that is less expensive. However, this product has ingredients in it that are too harsh for the under eye area. Spend a little more money and get a better eye product. Or try a different brand. Caudalie should return to the "drawing" board with this product.
Bbbb Cons: not effective, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Meeeh - 1/3/2015 7:19:07 AM I find maybe 30% improvement if I use it every day. One vial is way too much for one application anyway, I end up having to re-towel dry my hair. I'm wasting the product into my towel. I use a little every day just on top where my thinning is the worst. Dispensing the product is ridiculous. The spout doesn't stay on the vial. It keeps slipping off when I have it turned upside down so I have to hold onto the plastic spout in addition to the vial. Once I even got a piece of glass stuck up into the spout. Besides, I'm sure that packaging it a good 30% of the cost of this product. I just poured all the vials into a cleaned out tiny bottle of hand sanitizer.
Khroma
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Throw away your LaMer and get this - 1/2/2015 7:44:50 AM I swear by this stuff. It goes on like marshmallow cream and makes my skin so moisturized, it glows. No harsh fragrances or nasty chemicals. So many moisturizers just lay on my skin and make it feel like it was smeared with wax, but this soaks right in. Very soothing for post-peel skin.
Fido Columubus, OHN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Natural Beauty - 1/1/2015 7:21:48 AM I use and enjoy all Suki products because they are organic, lightweight and feel great on my skin. I think the moisturizer is the most important part of the regimen and this one is excellent.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL