Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Westtexasnurse Lubbock, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Improved skin texture -2/25/2015 6:20:37 PM My skin is sensitive but dry and red in spots. I have been using this about twice a day for almost 10 days. I have begun to notice less redness and burning already. This wash smells great, lathers a little and washes off nicely leaving a smooth feeling. I'm glad I got it.
kmwinjax Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy on the Eyes -2/24/2015 5:22:29 PM Purchased this product to cover under eye circles and because it was labeled "natural". I can't wear "chemicals", especially around my sensitive eyes and this product worked for me. Easy to smooth on and blend with my other makeup. Expensive but worth the money!
MissLizz72 New York,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lightweight Yet So Effective -2/24/2015 5:15:14 AM I am a huge fan of these Stem CellCC Creams! I have used them religiously for 4 years, and my 52 year old skin has never looked better! I use the Warm Glow in the warmer months, and the Ivory in winter. I am now trying the Sun Kissed to add over these for a healthy glow when I want it. They are light & creamy- definitely not a foundation- (I don't wear heavy make up) but perfect for a moisturizing, lighter coverage that has SPF, and it evens out my complexion beautifully. The tube is very easy to use, and it lasts a long time- a great value. Definitely worth trying.
Ramon
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Wife Looks Great! -2/23/2015 11:57:25 AM My wife started using CelluliteRx four weeks ago. Cellulite doesn't really bother me, but I could tell she felt better because she had less cellulite. She asked me to post this comment because she is so pleased with her results.
mimi Oakland, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great purchase -2/19/2015 9:44:03 PM Love this product...I'm 60 but my face looks 50.....f
Fig8Girl Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, does what it says it will do
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It really is good -2/19/2015 8:06:45 AM I was skeptical but curious and I do love this stuff. Adds a nice subtle glow without sparkle. Works on "aging" skin. A bit pricey but a little bit goes a long way.
Fig8Girl Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, good color match, decent red coverage Cons: cakey/heavy, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not for me -2/19/2015 8:02:42 AM Wanted to love this. And i do love it on areas of my face where skin is smooth and wrinkle free. But I struggled to make it work on pores and wrinkles without caking or pooling. Primers, set powder didn't help. Wound up redoing my make up often. Would have returned it if I hadn't kept it so long.
EBSH Los Angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Day Cream -2/16/2015 1:48:40 AM I am very pleased with the choice I made. The cream is very light, absorbs right away. The skin feels very fresh and smooth. I highly recommend it!
hotsy Davenport, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: instantly soothes dry hands
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best hand cream -2/15/2015 11:09:43 AM Received as a Christmas a year ago and have since purchased it as gifts for family and friends. They love it!!
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great -2/12/2015 12:53:32 PM It's great, doesn't weigh down my hair and is pleasant and less expensive than some other brands.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor