Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Forever39 COLORADO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fabulous Oil - 2/21/2014 2:38:08 PM I was given this oil as a gift; I have extremely dry dry skin. I use it in the a.m. and I use it all over the face, neck and dcollet and right up to and under my eyes. A couple of drops, it goes a long way - It is wonderful, there is no heavy scent, very clean smell. It is one item I was happy to receive and I'm so glad SkinStore carries it as I'll returing to purchase again and again even though its a little costly should last a long time.
Beachlover Louisville, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Works! - 2/18/2014 8:55:56 AM I had been getting Botox injections for about 6 years and was looking for something that would help with wrinkles but wouldn't give me that "frozen" look I get with Botox. (I"m 54 years old.) This was tested and rated high in a woman's magazine so I thought I'd give it a try. It really works! You need to give it a couple of weeks, but the more you use it, the better it gets. I've gone through an entire jar and I'm ordering more. Really helps forehead wrinkles without "freezing". The jar lasted about 4 months. Love it!
Snoop711 Jersey Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle, soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Addicted !! - 2/15/2014 4:14:34 AM I'm in love with this scent so I bought this oil and wow, love it. U don't need a lot because it DOES last all day. I can smell it in my hair and on my clothes. If u wooshed past some one they will smell it. U just get used to it. It smells like fabric softener , almond, and coconut mixture that's so relaxing and fabulous.
Snoop711 Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love!!!!! - 2/15/2014 4:04:36 AM I'm obsessed with this scent. I've now bought every thing in there line and I'm so sorry III haven't found this a long time ago. To me it's a cross between fabric softener, almond, and coconut. Weird I know but just relaxes me.
Katzia Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 2/14/2014 6:15:28 AM I have combination skin and this product is perfect for everyday wear!
Agent67 Terre Haute, Indiana Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great primer for under eye concealer - 2/12/2014 6:37:25 AM This is the best product I have found to go under my eye concealer. I am in my mid 40s and found most under eye products caused my concealer to look cakey and dry.
ecilaaa Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ALWAYS had all types of blemishes - 2/11/2014 10:14:26 PM Always had facial blemishes and have tried EVERYTHING!!!!!! Then pregnancy blessed my life yet my face rebelled with more issues like severe redness/dryness around nose, chin..Needless to say I've been using this since my second month and Im going on number seven and its the only thing thats calmed the blemishes and the new issues. Its definitely worth trying for at least a month its not overnight magic but Ive tried other safe pregnancy facial cleansers and LOVE the results this one has provided.
StefC Westfield, NJ Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: liquidy not a cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/10/2014 5:25:08 AM The consistency of this product was much thinner than I expected. It is liquidy, not like a cream. It is gentle (didn't cause redness) but it didn't clear blemishes as quickly as a 2% salicylic acid lotion does (which is much cheaper). Not sure it did much calming on blemishes. Has a lemony smell.
RC03 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best! - 2/7/2014 10:57:17 PM I forgot I had this product in my cabinet until I ran out of Decleor Neroli night balm, which I also love. I used this at night at to my delight woke the next morning with none of the sagging skin along my cheek bones and under my eyes that I have unfortunately become used to. I thought it was a fluke but these results have been consistent now for a couple of weeks. I'm no longer afraid to look in the mirror when I wake up. I also tried a small amount under my brow line, above the lid and have noticed less sagging to the skin above my eye lids. I was shocked at how well my skin looks and have stopped looking for other products to give my late 50's skin a lift. Additionally, the color has improved and I've even cut back on make up. I do have very dry skin so I don't know how this would work on oily skin. I love the whole line but this product is really something for aging skin.
Dory OR Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: F
Doesn't Work - 2/4/2014 5:16:44 PM This product was recommended by an esthetician. It doesn't work and either does the LashFood for eyelashes. I used the products until the containers were empty and I didn't see any improvement. For the cost of these products, I would shop around for something else. LashFood products did not work for meI won't be wasting my money on these expensive, useless products again!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL