Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
DrBR Houston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive, turned under eye darker and burned
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Caudalie Polyphenol C15 Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream -1/3/2015 10:03:12 AM I have used Caudalie products for at least the past five years with great success. I was excited that they added an eye product that is less expensive. However, this product has ingredients in it that are too harsh for the under eye area. Spend a little more money and get a better eye product. Or try a different brand. Caudalie should return to the "drawing" board with this product.
Bbbb
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Cons: not effective, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Meeeh -1/3/2015 7:19:07 AM I find maybe 30% improvement if I use it every day. One vial is way too much for one application anyway, I end up having to re-towel dry my hair. I'm wasting the product into my towel. I use a little every day just on top where my thinning is the worst. Dispensing the product is ridiculous. The spout doesn't stay on the vial. It keeps slipping off when I have it turned upside down so I have to hold onto the plastic spout in addition to the vial. Once I even got a piece of glass stuck up into the spout. Besides, I'm sure that packaging it a good 30% of the cost of this product. I just poured all the vials into a cleaned out tiny bottle of hand sanitizer.
Khroma
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Throw away your LaMer and get this -1/2/2015 7:44:50 AM I swear by this stuff. It goes on like marshmallow cream and makes my skin so moisturized, it glows. No harsh fragrances or nasty chemicals. So many moisturizers just lay on my skin and make it feel like it was smeared with wax, but this soaks right in. Very soothing for post-peel skin.
Fido Columubus, OHN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Natural Beauty -1/1/2015 7:21:48 AM I use and enjoy all Suki products because they are organic, lightweight and feel great on my skin. I think the moisturizer is the most important part of the regimen and this one is excellent.
Vaneli Boston,MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/30/2014 7:44:29 PM That's the best product I have ever used that heals my previous scars super fast and prevents me from breaking out. My skin ton looks now even! I have been using this product since last August so basically for 5 months and my skin has never been so bright and clean! For The past 2 years I had some acnee issues and I was breaking out regularly. Since I've bought this product the first time, never broke out again!
MissLizz72 New York,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this stuff! -12/30/2014 6:01:47 AM I too love this mask. I am older, and use it where needed for the occasional menapausal break out. It smells great and is so easy to use... and effective! (my teenagers like it too!)
MissLizz72 New York,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not a lot of coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this stuff! -12/30/2014 5:48:06 AM I have used this product for over 4 years and my skin looks better & better. I use this one, and the slightly darker shade in summer for a warm glow. I It is not a heavy coverage- so do not expect that. But it gives you a glowy, even toned face- plus some Sun protection!.I have Celiac Disease, and use mainly Juice Beauty products- love that they are pure, & most importantly gluten free.
MissLizz72 New York,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy, funny smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't get past the smell.. -12/30/2014 5:37:03 AM I do like the oil- in fact, I use only Juice Beauty products because they are gentle and GlutenFree. BUT I cannot get past the funny smell. I am into scents, and need products to have a nice fresh scent, or no scent at all. Not the case here- For that reason- I am out.
Jessica7027 New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight Cons: made face red, smell is odd
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Used once, never again -12/29/2014 4:31:21 PM I got this as part of an Astara mask trio, and was eager to try them out. Unfortunately, after a few minutes (less than the recommended application time), I could feel my face start to burn. I washed the mask off and my face was hot and red. I don't have particularly sensitive skin but something in this mask caused a bad reaction. Others seems to have good results with it, but use with caution.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gives fine hair a boost -12/27/2014 8:33:25 AM I have long, fine hair and I love the Alterna product line. Tried this one for the past month and I do notice a nice difference with the fullness of my hair. Doesn't add weight, absorbs easily and a little goes a long way.
prev next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »
FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor