Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

dk82 Texas Pros: daily use, thickens hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Good product- second order - 5/17/2014 6:10:09 PM the product is hard to break open but I learned if I just use my hands to break off the top instead of banging it against the table it will open perfectly. it definitely thickens hair immediately but as far as new growth in thin spots I have not seen any change.
SisqB Northern California Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: no spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Excellent light coverage foundation - 5/17/2014 12:31:10 PM I really love Jane Iredale's Liquid Minerals foundation. It provides a light coverage, a little more than a tinted moisturizer but not as much as most foundations. If I want a little more coverage, I use some of the Pressed Base on top. I prefer to apply this with my fingers but Jane Iredale's blending brush works very well too. My only beef with this product is that it has no SPF protection (although I ALWAYS wear sunscreen daily and would never rely on just makeup for sun protection).
thatdiva denmark Pros: easy to remove, great in the beauty bag Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
not for people with thin skin and too dark circles - 5/17/2014 11:36:11 AM I have thin skin at my eyes so I have usually more dark circles than I should have. When I bought this pruduct i thought it would be very good for that price but its a bit too creamy for my taste and it did`t cover my dark circles well, and if you have dark circles like me and use too mutch of it it gets cakey. I would only recomend this pruduct if you need light coverage
Soliel48 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, no stinging sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Night Product Ever! - 5/17/2014 9:54:24 AM I have been using Night Worker for about 2 years now and have never found a better night treatment cream. It smells heavenly, goes on smoothly with no tingling or stinging like other exfoliators. It also feels moisturizing-I have dry skin and need a night cream over most other treatment products but this one is hydrating enough to use alone. Highly recommend the product and the ARCONA line.
NyGaL73 Long Island, NY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly, doesn't last
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pretty but VERY short lived - 5/14/2014 8:45:11 AM This perfume should be $10.00 just for lasting power alone. Yes, it is pretty. But, seriously? It only lasts I'd swear 5-10 min, if that. I have noticed it lasts a little longer if I spray it on my clothes & not my body. What a shame, because if it did last, it'd probably be one of my favorites. I wouldn't buy again. Waste of money.
mowgli Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Used it twice and haven't used it anymore - 5/13/2014 6:10:25 PM I bought this for my freckles and a brown spot on my cheek and could not see a difference. It feels real smooth going on, but otherwise, not a great product if you want coverage..
Andi2014 Winter Park Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very nice product - 5/13/2014 7:21:41 AM I use Rose Hip Oil quite a bit for after sun exposure. I am on my second bottle of this one and the results are very nice. This is a real rose hip oil.
Beauty2Go Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Calmed Irritated Skin - 5/12/2014 11:41:54 AM After a mishap with Avene Antirougeurs FORT relief which led to a red irritated skin that peeled, the only product the calmed the skin and left it irritation free was Dr. Hauschka Soothing Mask. Only con, not available locally.
StellaB Baltimore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Argan Oil - 5/10/2014 6:48:23 AM I have tried a few different brands, but this is the one I like. The price is excellent and unlike others I have tried, this one has no smell. I use it on my face and hair with very good results.
lolly Andover, Ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Day Cream - 5/10/2014 4:48:25 AM Great smelling day cream with perfect texture! Not too heavy , not too light! Feel like it absorbs well and gives me a break from my more intensive night creams! Have used before and will def purchase again! Love it!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL