Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

socadesertgram California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Suki Facial Peel - 1/30/2014 11:13:24 AM For my skin, Suki products are the only skincare line I use. The Renewal Bio-resurfacing Facial Peel is the BEST! Easy to apply, does what it is suppose to - my skin looks terrific after using it. Since using Suki my skin texture and appearance has definitely improved.
ChefCher California Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not so Divine... - 1/30/2014 4:49:33 AM Sorry to say, but this product will be returned. It is a small amount of scrub for the price, has a strong fragrance, feels greasy on my skin and doesn't exfoliate well. I didn't feel clean but I did feel very "perfumy".
Shobes Surrey, BC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: not as moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Product - 1/29/2014 10:05:33 PM I thought to give this product a try as I have very dry skin in the winter along with my oily T-zone. It is a decent moisturizer in that it does what is says, however, i was looking for something slightly more moisturizing. I was hoping to get a product that would make my skin feel softer. At times it still felt as if my skin was tight. I would end up having to moisturize my face again during the day. I don't think it works as well with very dry skin. My combo skin is drier in the winter and needs something a bit heavier.
Floozzy VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Caudalie body lotion - 1/28/2014 5:41:32 AM I love the product , no complaints . Very disappointed to find out though now they do a smaller bottle of 8 0z and not 13 anymore . I even looked on their web sight they sell the small bottles . Also not to keen on the new look off the bottles . Overall love it
Cosmetista North Carolina Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
So easy, so flattering - 1/27/2014 7:25:12 PM This is without a doubt the easiest foundation to apply. You can get as little or as much coverage as you want. The color "fairly light" matches my fair complexion perfectly. I prefer the mineral foundation particularly for my "dress up" days in the summer. During the winter, when my skin gets dry and flaky, I prefer to use a more moisturizing foundation or BB cream.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Moisturizing but heavy - 1/27/2014 1:44:37 PM During the winter my skin is more on the dry/sensitive side so I tried a sample of this mask one evening before bed. The texture is think and creamy with a very light, fresh scent. When rinsing, the mask left this really heavy and sticky coating on my face. I had to re-wash my face to get the residue off. Afterwards, my face felt normal. This mask is nothing special in my opinion.
Beachgirl5 PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
We love this - 1/26/2014 5:50:21 AM I have used this product nightly for over 10 years and now my daughters use it also. We occasionally try other face cleaners but not for long. All of us hate being out of this one! We are not heavy make up users and apply a small amount of cleaner to a damp wash cloth to clean our faces at night. In the mornings we use the JJ scrub.
Beachgirl5 PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Lost without it - 1/26/2014 5:34:40 AM I have been using this product for over 10 years now every morning in the shower. You only need a small pea sized bit of it, and it makes your face feel clean and refreshed. My three daughters are also use it, and I feel along with the cranberry cleanser at night it kept two of them acne free during their teen years. The third has just become a teenager and is Ok so far.
luvmypug215 Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, not effective, terrible portion control, way overpriced, tube opened at top
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Worst Purchase Ever - 1/25/2014 6:04:14 AM I bought this to try for my hands, especially during winter & now we are in the coldest winter in records & this product has not given me any "relief" whatsoever. It is very poorly packaged. This stuff is so thick & greasy & you are supposed to squeeze it out of a hole much too small for the product to properly come out of with any portion control whatsoever. Sometimes all you get is greasy water & no product, so you squeeze a little harder & then a huge amount will come out all at once & basically gets wasted. Then the hole got jammed & as I was pressing on it hard to get it out, it came out but sprayed straight out onto my walls. Then after a month the seal on the top split open & if you squeeze the tube it now comes out both ends! I can't believe this product is $50.00. So, now not only did I waste my money, I have greasy stains all over my wall & all of this for no relief or help for my hands at all. Total money down the drain, or better yet on my walls. Buyer beware with this product. I will stick with my Josie Maran Argan Infinity Intensive Creamy Oil (much cheaper & so much better).
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
a sheer CC cream for light/fair skintones - 1/24/2014 4:13:38 AM I am very fair with pink undertones, and a lot of BB/CC creams don't work for me because they're too 'orangey.' This CC cream did not have that effect for me. The scent is quite strong but dissipates quickly on application. The ingredient deck is impressive, and my skin does feel terrific. I think that if I used this in the spring/summer when my skin isn't as dry that I could get away with using a serum then this CC cream only, and feel good about getting some sheer skintone-evening benefits with SPF30. However, since it's winter, I am finding that I need to apply a moisturizer after my serum, then this CC cream. Lastly, this is one of the sheerer CC creams I've tried. The coverage is truly sheer, and although it is called "glow" the finish is more matte than I expected -- which is fine with me; I'd rather add highlights with makeup products than have to apply powder everywhere to minimize shiny skin.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL