Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

tonia Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, cleared up skin yet nourished Cons: pretty awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
loved the results but - 12/10/2013 12:01:54 PM the smell is awful. don't know if it's the ehinacea or what, but it's bad(!) tho' it does fade after awhile. that said, I'm still going to buy it - really did love what it did to my skin - but be prepared for a stinky first 10-15 mins. Suki - change the scent!
JiMo Pros: smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy, itchy, counterproductive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Opposite effects - 12/10/2013 1:28:08 AM This cream made my skin worse than before I used the product. I used this product at night, on different parts of my face (normal, dry, blemish, under-eye). The next morning, the dry skin patch was even drier than before and the blemishes turned into pimples. New pimples even formed where my previously normal skin was, and are taking days to disappear. There was no difference to the under-eye areas. You should definitely use this product if you want your skin to get worse.
lalatrue Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
good oil for oily skin - 12/8/2013 1:24:16 PM Good overnight treatment for normal-dry skin. It doesn't clog pores on my blemish-prone skin and I like these small capsules, they have just right amount I need for one use.
roven new york
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
It's just ok - 12/7/2013 10:31:32 AM Not sure I will buy it again. It's ok but nothing to brag about. I find some over the counter skins products to be just as good
Merk Wyoming Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE it - 12/5/2013 9:31:13 PM Love the scent, love the results, love the feel...........THE. BEST.PRODUCT.EVER!!!
LabRatMom Italy Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Best ever - 12/4/2013 10:43:18 PM I have long hair, of mixed textures naturally- blonde & fine toward the face, dark & thick & wavy in the back. I love it, & it's always been a challenge to find the right shampoo/conditioner combo. With anything else other than a vo5 treatment, I've been stuck with either dreadlocks that feel like straw or a heavy mop that looks greasy in an hour, since what works for the blonde stuff doesn't work for the dark stuff, & likewise. I was going to chop 6 inches that I felt were too dry & likely making my hair tangle & break easier, but I bought the mini caviar bottles to attempt salvaging it. It really is the ideal formula- my hair is shiny, soft, easy to brush, & isn't weighed down at the scalp. I feel like with this, I can have the hair I've been wanting my hair to behave like for years. I'm not a huge fan of the smell, kinda lemony, but that's my biggest grievance. So if you're skeptical, pick up the 40ml mini bottles to try it out. I bought the 40ml first to try out on vacation, then ended up ditching my regular shampoo when I got home & dropped the 64 bucks for the duo. It's worth it, & if you're colouring your hair then it's probably a drop in the bucket & if not, it's a worthy indulgence.
mountainlaurel Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: drying, ineffective with redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Dry skin and rosacea should pass up - 12/2/2013 2:51:01 PM At first sight I was quite disappointed with how small the tube was, the fact that it didn't seem completely full to the top, and the price tag which seemed excessive in light of these two things. Also the product was thinner than I expected which means I needed to use more just to get the minimal effect of moisturizing, which it ended up failing to do. I thought this would be more like a thick balm. Unfortunately it was not as thick as the Replenishing Day Moisturizer I love and not moisturizing at all. My cheeks felt too dry to the touch and I needed to apply something over it just to feel comfortable. Aft first I thought it seemed to be helping control the redness, but after the third day it became obvious my cheeks were getting bright red and inflamed. I stopped using it and the inflammation has calmed down considerably. So if you are looking for something meant for very dry skin, you definitely won't be happy with this, and rosacea sufferers may experience the exact same thing I did - additional breakouts and inflammation. I am returning this for the Jurlique moisturizer I used to use instaed. Sorry I do not see this as a good product and if it did work, the it would have been too expensive to contiue wiht.
chitownchic Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing Product! Makes skin glow and soft! - 12/2/2013 8:54:47 AM I have been using the serum for the past couple of years and it works like magic. I put it on under my moisturizer everyday and it leaves my skin looking refreshed and soft. I have very sensitive skin and have never had an issue with this product.
safoche Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, invisible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best - 11/29/2013 6:37:00 AM I got this as a sample and once I've tried it, I immediately fell in love with it. Getting the full size now. Recommended for those with oily face and tan skin tone as it blends in beautifully.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Nice - 11/27/2013 1:00:24 PM I prefer the veils to the foundations from BareMinerals.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL