Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Noodle San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
the best cream for sensitive skin - 9/13/2014 9:02:37 AM I've been using this cream for 15 years. I've sampled 100 moisturizers and this is the only one that works for my sensitive skin and doesn't clog my pores. I love it.
kcgo Raleigh, NC Pros: microderm as a professional
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Microderm - 9/13/2014 6:38:28 AM This product is as close as if going to a professional. I have found no other product that can compare with this and this is why I come back to this one product. It is the best that you can get and love the results afterwards. I highly recommend this to everyone who wants a smooth complexion and to feel as though it was done at the dermatologist.
tlew georgia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: creases, creases only slightly in deeper wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
would buy again - 9/12/2014 1:56:34 PM I ordered #22, great match! I have light to medium skin with olive undertones. I tan well but get very light b/c I do not tan and make a big effort to keep sun off face. This product is easy to apply with a small brush. I didn't like applying it with my fingers. I use it over a BB cream , around my nose, eyes, and blemishes. It stays put all day. Doesn't get oily. I had an initial break-out for the first week to 10 days that I used it. I trudged through b/c I really wanted to love this product, and so far the break-outs seem to have been just an initial adjustment for my skin. I have been using this product for 3 weeks. Loving it now that break out stopped!!! It's also great to use with no other foundation if you just want to freshen up for a quick and natural look. Others said they used it as an all over foundation but I find it too time consuming to apply all over. Great with small brush in small areas though!!
McMini West Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very refreshing - 9/10/2014 12:22:11 PM I purchased this after searching unsuccessfully for an aesthetician to help with milia removal that had decided to invade my face for some reason. After not finding anyone, I just did internet searches for OTC products to help with the removal of milia and this brand & product popped up. I must say that the milia has lessened so over time I'm hoping to be rid of it. The pads are very refreshing and well moistened. The only downside is the price so purchase them during sales. I've just puchased my 3rd jar. These are also great for just a pick-me-up refresher.
RandyMan New York, NY Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Strong, unpleasant fragrance... - 9/9/2014 8:38:07 AM I can't really talk about the efficacy of this product because I couldn't get past the overwhelming and, in my opinion, artificial-smelling fragrance. It's important to note that the scent (as best I could tell from the listed ingredients) is derived from a combination of essential oils, but that doesn't make it any more pleasant for a male audience (and my best guess leads me to believe that many females would find this scent both unpleasant and overwhelming as well). Why does cranberry toner have to smell like an acidic bunch of dried flowers?? Simply put: it doesn't. Worse yet, the smell lingers. Regardless, many seem to enjoy and receive great benefits from this product, but it's obviously not aimed at a male audience.
SabrinaK Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 9/8/2014 11:00:45 AM This doesn't happen very often... this is one of those products that makes a visible difference with the first use! I am on my second bottle now, and alternate it with the A serum. My skin is firmer, more even toned and is starting to look great without makeup. I am only using in the evening as I have some other leftover products I am using in the AM, but cannot wait to run out of them so I can use Arcona products 100% of the time.
coloradoskincareguru Colorado Cons: the product was dried out as soon as bottle opened
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Hair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Dont' waste your $$$ - 9/7/2014 7:22:35 PM Opened the bottle and it product was dried out so that nothing came onto the brush. Waste of money.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, neutral color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love this product! - 9/3/2014 7:39:56 AM I've been looking high and low for a zinc oxide sunscreen (could also be a tinted moisturizer, BB cream, or CC cream) for my face. The others I have tried were either white and I had to put foundation over them to get rid of the white cast, or they did have a tint but had dimethicone and other bad stuff in them. Some were also difficult to apply because they weren't very creamy (because of the lack of silicones). I absolutely love this one. I can't believe how creamy it is. And very thick, which is wonderful for my dry skin. And it has a light, fresh, healthy smelling fragrance. I can't understand why people don't like it, unless it is just too much moisturizer for them. The "coverage" is very light, after all it is not a foundation, BB or CC cream. I don't really see it covering anything on my 50+ year old skin... But the fact that it isn't white is the biggest seller for me.
clean Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really like this - 9/1/2014 8:02:09 AM I recently started using this line and it's my new favorite. The eye cream doesn't seem to be as effective for puffiness as some others, so on puffy mornings I use something else. But for night use, it is very luxurious, hydrating, and smells great.
Katelynn San Francisco Bay Area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing! - 8/28/2014 3:40:12 PM I have fine lines under my eyes and around my upper lip. The very first time I used this kit, the lines around my lip completely disappeared, and the lines under my eyes were much improved. I have been using it for quite some time now, and it continues to amaze me when I wake up in the morning and find that my skin is so smooth and clear. Love it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL