Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best -2/9/2016 9:18:41 PM I try a lot of different products...product junkie! I just went back to this after trying several similar products that all fell short. This one, the ingredients are awesome, all truly beneficial to the skin, no added perfume, easy to use, large size and effective! Really leaves your skin soft, moist, dewy and clean. Have you ever felt like after washing your face it was dry or felt like a residue or not clean as you would like? This product will fix all those issues. I am an esthetician.
Trish3 Pittsburgh PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: not greasy, immediate improvement Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -2/8/2016 11:33:08 AM I noticed an improvement to the aging skin on the back of my hands within a few days. The price is high but the 20% off makes it acceptable. I highly recommend and will definitely buy again.
samsara33139 miami, Fl.
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: effective, soaked
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cleansing cloths -2/5/2016 10:47:56 PM I bought these over a month ago to have them next to my bed in case that I'm feeling too tired/lazy to wash my face. I don't used them often, I keep them in a ziplock bag and to my surprise after weeks of no use they are still as wet as the first day. very effective removing make up, not greasy, yet very hydrating. I will definitely repurchase
Mbheart Phoenix, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: wonderful scent Cons: goes too fast!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this body cream -2/5/2016 10:49:49 AM I have tried a lot of body lotion products over the years and spent way too much money on most of them. But Korres has won me over. I love how this smells, it's creamy but absorbs easily. And unlike Philosophy it's organic and reasonably priced so I won't feel guilty using it up and buying more! The body wash is great too by the way.
FrenchAmerican washington DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
does not do anything -2/5/2016 4:33:02 AM after 2 weeks, I can honestly say this product is useless.
7809 Edmonds WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: overall good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/2/2016 9:37:22 AM I like shopping at the skin store because I can order and receive the products I use at a good price. I receive the shipment quickly. The products are just like the higher price department stores.
traveler12 LaFayette, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: light, goes on smooth Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -2/2/2016 7:28:25 AM The best compliment is "I'll buy it again"! As always wish it was cheaper, but I guess you get what you pay for most of the time!
Mmudd Louisville KY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: nice blendable color Cons: sample size, over priced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tiny Product! -1/29/2016 4:45:26 PM I was excited to try this product but disappointed when I received it, as it isn't much bigger than a sample size item you would receive at a cosmetics counter. While the color is lovely, it isn't worth a 17.00 price point as this will be used up quickly. I will not re-purchase.
ggma Afton, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: blends well, easy to apply, lasts all day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mineral Make Up Made Easy -1/28/2016 1:19:07 PM Pur makes mineral make up easy. The mess associated with the loose powder is gone and I find the coverage to be better. I do use a moisturizer and makeup primer - and keep my brushes clean.
Bbbb Denver
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: makes hair look thicker Cons: stinks!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
OMG It Stinks! -1/27/2016 3:07:30 PM This has the worst herbal smell I've ever experienced. And if you get your hair wet the smell comes back. Don't use this if it's going to rain that day. I switched from the Revitalizing Serum because it didn't help with my hair loss. I'm not sure this will help either, I don't see much progress with that. Use it with the shampoo and it does make your hair look much thicker.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »