Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
adpw Georgia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -7/7/2015 11:33:43 AM The product is good - gentle and alcohol free like I wanted. However the pump is much too strong. When you press the pump the toner goes much farther than intended creating a mess and causing a loss of product. I have to put a cotton square very close to the opening of the pump and then sometimes the toner still goes everywhere. Will return to my previous toner when this is gone!
Neroli
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/6/2015 11:53:04 PM Have used Decleor products for 20 years. I love the way the serums smell and how smooth my skin feels. No one ever guesses my age.
Josephina Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Even Better -7/5/2015 11:19:57 AM This wonderful product has been recently revised and is even better than it was. It used to be too runny. Not now. It's similar to a mousse in consistency and has a wonderful feel. It keeps my skin moist all day. My skin is becoming more firm.
RumbaGirl Northern California
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this foundation! -7/1/2015 9:38:30 PM I have found the best results by applying with a slightly damp angled foundation brush (that I found at Walgreens by Ecotools) I put a small amount of BB cream on the back of my hand and apply the foundation that way. You can use very little and add more foundation where needed. I highly recommend the foundation primer "Smooth Affair". It makes a big difference in how the product glides on. I have gotten a lot of compliments "on my flawless skin" since I began using it for about two years now.
StayNreal Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Face looks and feels Super Supple -7/1/2015 6:00:34 AM Serum is a silky white light texture and goes on really smoothly. It smells more like ginger to me; perhaps thats the Indian Ginseng (definitely no smell of pledge). The next morning, my face feels super soft. I really like this serum, and all the natural ingredients.
NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Expected More -6/30/2015 7:32:55 PM I've used a few of the Caudalie moisturizers and have had positive results with them in terms of not breaking out. I was looking to add to the products I have. This was a bit of a disappointment for me. I used this product morning and night. With the night application, I used the cell renewal cream. I was consistent for 2 months. I would say minimal/surface discoloration like fresh acne marks this product does well. However, brown pigmentation or melasma....for me....did nothing. I even had professional micro needling done which allows for better product absorption and nada. Areas of concern for me are still present at the same size and color. The only thing lighter is my wallet from this purchase :(
Nika
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: combination
Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for spot-treating -6/26/2015 12:17:27 PM I had hoped to use this as an overall moisturizer for days when my skin needed some calming, but I found it's a balm that doesn't spread well; it's a bit gummy. It wouldn't layer well with sunscreen and doesn't play well with salicylic acid (creates contact dermatitis for me at least.) I'll find ways to use it up, but wouldn't repurchase it.
KansasDorothy OP, KS
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great wipes -6/26/2015 8:43:07 AM Love these wipes. Just wish there was more liquid in the container. Tipping jar upside down has helped a little to add more liquid to the pads. Very gentle and my skin is really sensitive. Like the results. No stinging.
Melissa2629 Nc
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for dry skin -6/26/2015 4:28:07 AM I use in the evening and my 85 year mother in-law is also a fan of Suki now as well
NaturalGirl13
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best concealer ever! -6/24/2015 3:56:21 AM I rarely write a review, but feel that this product deserves to be noted. I have quite a few allergies and am very limited with cosmetic products that I can use. This is by far the BEST concealer I have ever used. It provides great coverage, flawless looks and great ingredients. Definitely a MUST-TRY!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor