Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Roselover FT. Myers, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/9/2015 10:32:04 AM This is absolutely the best hand and nail cream that I have ever used. I love the fragrance, also It keeps my nails from developing ridges softens cuticles, and prevents nail breakage by strengthening the tips, It is a fantastic product and worth the extra money as it is long lasting.
cymk Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this sunscreen for face! - 3/8/2015 7:37:36 PM It's not often a sunscreen is such a great face product for more than the protection. I love the minerals and the stuff goes on like the smoothing primer that I had loved so much and now do not need. Makeup can be applied right after applying sunscreen and it is tinted so you don't even have to worry about white streaks! Love it! Could be a little more affordable but like i saiddon't even use primer anymore.
TrixieB Santa Monica, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sundari Neem and Avocado Balancing Moisturizer - 3/7/2015 1:52:32 AM I am 31. My mom uses Neem and Tamanu and has for years and loves all Sundari products. She gave me the Neem and Avocado and I LOVE it. Everybody started complimenting me on looking so great and bright. At first, I don't know what it was but then I figured out it was the moisturizer. I love the way it applies, smells, feels on my face with or without makeup.I feel perfectly moisturized- not greasy at all- just perfect. I am so happy to have found Sundari. Mom also gave me the Neem eye cream and I love that too.
sched4u Wisconsin Pros: good consistency, easy to remove Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
pencil - 3/6/2015 4:01:42 PM It's like that lead pencil that can't get sharpened at school: sharpen, sharpen, sharpen, and each time the tip breaks off, and it's time to sharpen again-- until there is nothing left but a shard. I love all JI products, but this one has to go. I can't afford to replace this so frequently. Any suggestions? I read that some people freeze their eye liner pencil before sharpening it... other tips and tricks?
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very nice, would recommend - 3/6/2015 7:12:42 AM I am having fun trying different body oils. I wanted to try Jurlique Rose Body Oil because I love the smell of roses. You surely can't smell the true essence of a rose today because unfortunately they just have no fragrance anymore. Jurlique has quite a pleasant rose fragrance, not too heavy, but just right. I love massaging the oil all over my body before I go to bed every night. I wouldn't use during the day because I like to wear my fragrances and I think it would be too much to layer with the rose oil. It leaves my skin really soft. I do recommend it.
Efac Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Osmosis quench plus - 3/3/2015 11:35:32 AM Excellent moisturizer. If you need more, you can use osmosis immerse with it.
ChicagoSkin Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: F
Step into the Tropics - 3/3/2015 10:48:20 AM Living through this harsh winter of '15 has done a number on my skin. This lotion is certainly heavier and takes a bit of time to absorb. That said, my skin has never been softer. Purchased the scent blind - and it's awesome. More coconut-like than Guava, but still tropical and luscious nonetheless. Will be purchasing again. Also, this is the only site that sells the Guava in the larger size (that I've been able to find).
PitMama Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smoothes skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for rosacea! - 3/1/2015 5:39:16 PM I have been struggling with rosacea for a couple of years now. My friend gave me a sample of this cleanser. I was hesitant because the professionals say not to use anything abrasive on skin affected by rosacea. This stuff is amazing! Not only does it smell great, but it makes my skin incredibly soft and smooth. I haven't found anything (OTC or Rx) that has given me those kind of results until now.
McMini West Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Smells delish! - 2/27/2015 3:21:33 PM This Arcona Cranberry Toner smells so good I want to eat it. The most amazing smell I've ever put on my face. Tones without stripping the skin, feels great but it is pricey and it makes me hungry :)
hearts348 Massachusetts Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Found my holy grail product - 2/27/2015 6:22:55 AM I can't say enough wonderful things about the Arcona line-- it's truly been a game changer for me in my skin care. This is one of the first products in the line that I introduced to my skin and I haven't looked back since. I have acne prone skin with occasional painful cystic acne pimples, and then subclinical acne on my forehead. This product has been a miracle for my skin-- my skin is CLEAR and has an unbelievably SMOOTH texture that I thought I could only achieve by using retinol and glycolic peels-- neither of which I have used since using these pads. I can honestly say these have single handedly saved my skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL