Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Rivka Bay Area, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I'm in love! - 1/15/2015 4:22:59 PM I'm not normally one to sing the praises of a product. I love, love love Jurlique! My skin honestly looks much smoother and tighter. This product does not cause breakouts. The rose fragrance is heavenly. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Mott Georgia Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance, moisturizing, soothes tired eyes, no irritants Cons: absorbs a little slowly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
GREAT PRODUCT! GREAT PRICE! - 1/13/2015 12:30:46 AM Received this in a gift basket from a friend. I wanted to firm my upper lids, treat the fine lines and the puffiness under my eyes. I put this to the side thinking it would be another disappointment. Boy, was I wrong, Three to four days after using it each night, I had no puffiness at all around my eyes. What amazed me more was how my eyelids were firming. Its been about a month now and even the lines are gone. I'm getting cumulative results. Its the only treatment product I now use on my eye area. It does take a few minutes to absorb but there's no stickiness. I can't thank my friend enough for introducing me to this product and to Skin Store.
MilanaB New York,NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
good - 1/12/2015 11:16:49 PM I always had problems with a lot of moisturizers. I have very normal skin. and this one is perfect. doesnt leave skin dry or oily.
MilanaB New York,NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I like it - 1/12/2015 11:09:53 PM I use it at night. My skin looks better in the mornings, I look fresh
No1Nana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Feels Wonderful - 1/12/2015 5:33:39 AM This shower gel has a very pleasant scent and leaves your skin so soft without feeling heavy. A bit pricey but worth it for me in the harsh Indiana winters!
scentings Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, pump control 1 pump is enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Fabulous for teen with oily skin & blackheads! - 1/12/2015 3:17:28 AM As an esthetician, I have been searching for "the right" cleanser for my teenage son. He has sensitive skin which is also oily and prone to blackheads. After trying several "top of the line" acne treatments, I realized the "oil cleansing method", specifically with castor and sunflower oil were probably going to be what he needed. I took a chance with "Jurlique Purely Age-Defying Nourishing Cleansing Oil" and it's working very well. Within 2 days his redness began calming and within 1 week his oil production seems to have slowed, pores are less pronounced and blackheads are decreasing. (I do extractions regularly and I'm really seeing an improvement) FANTASTIC FOR OILY, ACNEIC SKIN!! The measured pump helps the product last, 1 pump is enough. I also use a BHA spot treatment for his blemishes
NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Absolute Must Have - 1/11/2015 4:28:25 PM This is a must have in a woman's make-up arsenal. I use it to cover melasma, occasional acne breakouts, and under eye circles. It has a way of illuminating the skin versus other concealers I've had that are thick and cakey and the whole world knows you have it on. I do use a light primer under my eyes before applying just to make sure it doesn't cake in any lines I may have. This alone without even my bb cream staple has gotten me compliments on how nice my skin looks. I've applied with both a foundation brush and my ring finger and both ways seem to be adequate. It is a coconut oil based product so depending on the weather conditions (colder climate) it can seem a little harder/firmer but just rub together between your ring fingers to make it more malleable and then apply. I know $38 seems initially steep but it's a natural based cosmetic with quality ingredients and a little goes a long way. This will last me 6mo for sure (hopefully it doesn't go bad before I finish it :) ). RMS...you're awesome!
NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best to Date - 1/11/2015 4:13:34 PM I've been searching for a balanced moisturizer for a couple years and I've finally found it!! I usually tend to break out with acne or blackheads when I try anything new and that did not happen with this product. It has a pleasant smell and nice texture. It's definitely a light moisturizer (I stress that it's light) that is great for my day regimen. Only slight negative is that you are only getting 1.3oz so yeah it's a pricier product.
Integrity Allentown,PA Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Brought the natural curl back out - 1/11/2015 5:29:50 AM I gave this to my daughter fir Christmas . She just called me thus past week and can not believe the difference this has made in her hair . She has just come through an extremely stressful time and we all know the total stress can take on our body & hair . Well , the nature curl has cine back in her hair , she says it feels really healthy and other people have actually made comments on how great her hair looks . If she is happy , I am happy !! Thank you for making such a great product !
Countrygirl Hanover PA Pros: removes eye make up easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Easy to use - 1/10/2015 11:55:14 AM I use this eye make up remover daily. Takes everything off easily with just one wipe. No greasy after feel.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL