Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Countrygirl Hanover PA Pros: removes eye make up easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Easy to use - 1/10/2015 11:55:14 AM I use this eye make up remover daily. Takes everything off easily with just one wipe. No greasy after feel.
Lilita Milano, Italy Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very good - 1/10/2015 4:57:34 AM A good value for good quality products...and the duck is a classic!!
Bellabree DC Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, strengthens, restores very damaged hair, smoothes damaged end
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Amazing product!!! - 1/9/2015 9:38:36 PM I wish I had discovered Alterna products sooner. I have bleached, over-processed hair and a few months ago, a bad bleach job really fried my hair. No other products worked in the way these products did. They transformed my hair from dry and damaged to soft and strong. They're worth the price!
rosybud Chester County,Pa. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, nice shade
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Milk Chocolate - 1/9/2015 2:43:28 PM I never thought of wearing a brown polish. I'm a fan of SpaRitual ..saw this at a good price..so I went for it. Glad I did! This shade is on the cool side...like milk chocolate with a soft shimmer.A lovely polish!!!
Cosmeticslover Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product! - 1/8/2015 1:27:08 AM I really like this lotion for combination skin from pevonia. It's probably the only product that I ordered 3 times so far and will continue to use. My skin is prone to acne and sometiimes I use stronger lotions on T-zone. But overall this lotion is a good one, and it's not very harsh for drier areas like cheeks. I like the frangrance as well. I always familirize myself well with ingredients of products I buy and liked what this product is made of.
Cosmeticslover Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works - 1/8/2015 1:20:51 AM I have combination skin type prone to acne. This product worked for me, I even noticed less breakouts when used this cream. I'll buy it again.
Iant MN Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 1/7/2015 7:37:36 PM This is fantastic scrub.I have very dry and sensetive skin.From the first use my skin looks great.It is smooth and matt.I recommend this scrub to everybody.Enjoy the great product!
BenKay Colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
AhhhhhMAZING! - 1/6/2015 11:57:11 AM I received a sample in one of my orders and used it the one time. The one time was enough for me to put it on my next order list. This stuff REALLY works.
SisqB Northern California Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, easy to apply Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Great eyeliner! - 1/6/2015 10:23:27 AM This is probably the best eyeliner Jane Iredale has ever made. I used to use the cream-to-powder liners but they contained some other shades that I didn't find useful. The pencils tended to drag along my lash line and I never liked the Mystikohls, which tended to leave particles of liner on my cheeks and under my eyes which were a pain to remove. The Jelly Jars don't have any of these problems! The liner is a fairly soft creamy-gel consistency and goes on easily and smoothly. Depending on the brush you use, you can get either a tight line or a thicker one, and it can be smudged after application as long as you don't let it sit too long. The black and brown colors are just what you would expect and the purple is a nice deep color, not flashy. Great stuff!
StephM New Jersey Pros: daily use, easy to swallow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Finally - A Product That Does What It Says - 1/4/2015 4:59:50 AM Like a lot of women, when I hit 50, I felt my hair was getting thinner. I have tried several different supplements in the hopes that one of them would be "it". I finally tried the Phyto supplements and they truly worked ! It took a few weeks but my hair is noticeably thicker and shinier. I had actually stopped using them for a period of about a month and saw a dramatic difference - thinner looking hair again. So, I started up again and I am very pleased. Try it - you have nothing to lose and thicker hair to gain !
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL