Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Pashi California Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Excellent BB cream - buildable coverage - 7/29/2014 4:25:42 PM This is by far the easiest and best bb cream I have used. I am 55 still slight oily nose but dry and lines around mouth. This bb cream tackles both! You can control how much coverage you want, very light, or apply more all over for more coverage or just where needed. Completely covers all my pores and old acne scars. Feels like you are wearing nothing! Gives soft dewy look or apply powder for mat. Great SPF, easy squirt bottle, nothing more I can say other than try it! Love all baremineral products - excellent ingredients and excellent performance
DebraD Miami, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Moisturizing tonic - 7/26/2014 10:49:24 AM Refreshing tonic to use many times during the day. Instant moisturizing delivering radiance to the skin.Good to use when traveling ,keep the small size in my make up bag to use during the day. Spritz all over,then reapply my sunscreen, dust some power, ready to go. The scent is lovely, its all natural. Love this product.
amyi california Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
good product - 7/26/2014 9:52:15 AM I am not a foundation wearer. I have always had relatively nice skin and prefer a natural look. I now am suffering from a bit of adult acne and starting to notice some sun damage and wanted something to even out my skin tone and cover blemishes when needed. I tried a few products with no luck, but i really love this foundation. It is true that the coverage is light, so if you are looking for full coverage this isn't for you. I also love the brush application, it makes it so easy for makeup dummies like me. I wouldn't recommend using this without the brush, i think its the key to getting it even, also shaking before application is important.
beautytmt San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
HEALING BALM - 7/25/2014 11:25:36 AM I used this balm in conjunction with PCA Silk balm to relieve the facial inflammation, burning sensations, peeling and itching I received after a peel. This balm eased the pain within seconds of application. Highly recommend. Bottle may be small but it takes only a small amount.
Cake San Jose
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Want to return, but already used - 7/23/2014 11:15:55 AM If you have a very sensitive skin, don't buy it. I used it before I slept, only onetime after I wake up in the morning, my whole face turning red! I know I allergy to this serum.
Hollycs Williamsburg, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does the job - 7/21/2014 6:23:08 PM This deodorant, while pricey, does the job. It smells nice and goes on easily.
rach Vero Beach, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful!! - 7/20/2014 3:53:26 PM I love this product. I have oily blemish prone skin and my skin has never looked better. I use twice daily and my skin absolutely glows. My skin tone is even and all redness and scaring is just about gone. I will never be without!! This product has turned me into and Ole Henriksen fan. I now use Ole for all my anti aging needs.
audreyd Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not good for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nightmare - 7/17/2014 7:08:22 PM Oh, man. Where do I even start. This product is very potent and strong and is not meant for sensitive skin. After my second time using it, my skin burned like crazy and became inflamed, red, and really itchy. Fast forward to a week later, my skin has darkened and is still itchy and incredibly dry. If your skin is sensitive to salicylic acid, beware.
Bonnieboo1960 Rochester, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, very moisturizing Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worth Every Penny! - 7/16/2014 1:21:16 PM I read about Baume 27 in one of my high end magazines and after their great review wanted to try it myself. Well, I am glad I did. This stuff is incredible! Because its a baume its very thick almost like a paste but a little goes a long way. After using it 2 nights in a row I could not only physically see a difference in my skin the following am I could feel it too when I went to cleanse. My skin is tighter like it would be after a facial. I can't say enough about this product. Its restorative properties alone are worth the money. Yes its pricey but its worth every penny and you are getting more then a ounce!!! Very pleased with this purchase and am looking forward to trying other products in the line. This is a WINNER!!
eden11 Arlington, TX Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Great polish! - 7/16/2014 8:20:21 AM I was looking for nail polish that was 3-free or 5-free and these are great. I tried another brand from somewhere else and it took forever to dry! These go on smoothly and quickly and dry fast. I also use the primer, basecoat, and topcoat to make the polish last as long as possible. I wash my hands many, many times a day and this polish withstands that pretty well. If I just add a topcoat on the third day I can almost go a week before I have to redo my nails.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL