Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
NinaAC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This really works! -1/27/2016 12:57:43 PM I was starting to get cellulite around my belly button. I'm using the oil for a while now and the bumps are gone! This is amazing! So I started using the oil on my thighs. Unfortunately it doesn't do much to my thighs. But the results on my tummy are worth the high price.
Vcaterina New Mexico
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: seems to firm Cons: bad eyedropper does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I liked this but... -1/27/2016 8:25:56 AM Due to a faulty dropper, I won't be buying this again. I had to cut an angle on a straw to grab this serum. It only lasted a couple of months as I never was able to get the right amount. It seems to do a nice job of firming but I think Genifique is better.
Jonser Alberta, Canada
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: smells delicious, doesn't stay greasy on the skin, thick but not hard to apply Cons: the seal is hard to get off completely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Would buy again -1/26/2016 10:07:58 PM I received this product in my fitfabfun box, at first I was hesitant to try to bring that I'm loyal to my go to skin cream but I really enjoyed the smell and decided to jump in head first. I was quite surprised at how much I enjoyed it. It was thick enough to be a nice texture and not running but not too thick that it was difficult to spread around. It definitely had a velvety finish to it after it sunk Into my skin and the smell stayed potent for quite a long time. My boyfriend even likes using this for himself. The seal on the top was a little difficult to get off and I only ended up being able to get half off initially until I used the product enough to get the rest of the seal off
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: organic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Evens out skin tone!!! -1/26/2016 9:29:04 AM I ordered this by mistake. I was reluctant to try it but I am so happy I did! I have used Even Better by Clinique and found this works every bit as well. My face was fairly even to start but I noticed improvement. I used on an ugly red scar on my arm and it has almost disappeared.
Tilliemanbanana Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: hydrating, calming, light weight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for eczema! -1/25/2016 3:19:23 PM Thank you for creating an oil that is light weight, non-greasy, and still has gotten rid of any trace of eczema for this harsh winter! WONDERFUL results!
mapi TX
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: it does disentangle your hair Cons: it is very dense., hard to get it out of the bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/25/2016 5:03:32 AM It is an ok conditioner, it disentangle your hair but there are better ones out there (including ALterna ones..). It is SO DENSE, I have to seriously wrestle with the bottle to get it out and it is SO annoying (sometime I have to spend minutes under the shower shaking the bottle to get it out). For a conditioner that costs so much, I at least would expect a better packaging that would let you use it with ease. So, I am a very annoyed customer and won't be buying this again.
Dollface Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: none Cons: expensive doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't Work -1/24/2016 9:07:10 PM This Product (Arcona Magic Dry Ice) didn't work at all for me. I used it as directed and I there was no change with my skin. It's too expensive not to work.
Laughs2loud
Cons: very expensive for average results, i turned out to be allergic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I so wanted to love this -1/24/2016 10:19:25 AM I had received a sample of the Vinperfect night cream and really liked it. So started investigating more about Caudalie - and thought I would splurge for a Christmas present to myself. I was surprised in that this much more expensive cream was just blah. It just didn't seem very special. I love La Mer, but that really is a splurge and recently discovered Karin Herzog (used by the royals) and at half the price was far more effective on my skin. I then developed a rash, so far me, this just isn't right. I may still try the Vinperfect - maybe its just the Cru that is not right - especially at that price.
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very refreshing Cons: spray bottle is hard to use the product does not
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love the product -1/23/2016 1:25:21 PM I love the product, but every time I buy it I have trouble with the spray bottle. The product does not spray easily.
KaliB Portland, OR
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: extremely effective, works fast, safe Cons: wish it was a bigger bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff is amazing! -1/23/2016 8:28:52 AM I have extremely sensitive, oily, acne prone skin to start with. I began using Clinique a year and a half ago and that seemed to work for me as it is allergy tested, fragrance free and dermatologist recommended. However, once I got pregnant it stopped working entirely. During my first trimester I started breaking out like crazy, primarily on my cheeks, jawline, neck and temples. I realized that my already super sensitive skin was even more sensitive now that I was pregnant (after reading about it online). Get the App 'What to Expect' it is fantastic ;) So I searched and searched for a product that was safe and would clear up my skin. I came across Belli Anti Bleamish and the reviews were great. I gave it and try and I couldn't be happier! After the very first night I noticed a considerable difference. My skins texture was smoother, the redness was deminished and my acne was clearing up. By day three it was almost entirely gone! I love using the cleanser as a 5 minute mask, works wonderfully! I highly recommend this product, it has been a complete life saver! Nothing is worse than being so happy that you are pregnant while at the same time looking your worst. I will absolutely be buying other products in this line!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »