Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Ravenswood New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Simply Divine! - 3/1/2014 9:06:07 PM I have combination skin that can lean toward oily at certain times of the day. At almost age 50, I found myself developing adult acne. Premier Cru is now my favorite skin cream. Within 5 days, my skin felt smoother and fine lines did seem diminished. Within 15 days, my husband was commenting on the brightness of my skin. Within a month, sun spots were clearly fading. A small amount of this cream goes a long way, especially the longer you use it. It is not heavy and improved the acne near my chin as well. I am able to use this under makeup and now use much less of my foundation as it seems to glide over my skin. I like this product so much I plan to order additional Caudalie products!
Kay320 Chesterfield, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisture! - 2/28/2014 12:39:01 PM I really like this product for what it does--adding skin moisture. During the day in wintry weather, skin can really dry out. Morning and mid-day I just put some on the palms of my hands and gently tap my face. ( I add it on top of my facial cream.) It adds back in moisture and gives a nice glow, too.
Deedub San Fran area Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very balanced oil - 2/28/2014 9:57:02 AM I've recently started experimenting with oils and oil blends. This is one of my favs so far. Goes on smoothly altho' I recommend applying it when the skin is still damp to help with consistency in coverage. I've also used a touch of moisturizer to blend it too. My only question at this point is....I'm not sure how it will feel during a warm Summer's day but I intend to use it only at night before bedtime anyway so it's definitely a keeper!
SchroeterAlex Seattle, WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective, smoothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great body scrub!! - 2/26/2014 9:28:40 AM I was hesitant to buy because I didn't' see any reviews anywhere for this, but this is a fantastic body scrub!! I bought it to compliment my Arcona Solution on my back/chest at night and using the scrub in the morning (as they recommend for the face). This scrub is a quite abrasive with thick granules but doesn't feel harsh on the skin. Just use it gently. It's smells awesome (kind of minty) and is incredibly effective at exfoliating. My skin is amazingly soft afterwords. Was worried it would be too hard on my sensitive skin, but like all other Arcona products, it's fantastic. Highly recommend.
asme SC Pros: skin nourishing Cons: color not like shown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Nothing special - 2/23/2014 1:33:19 PM Neither color I purchased was even remotely as shown, or as suggested by the name. Merlot is a rich, dark red wine...this color is a lovely pale pink that goes on almost natural...not at all what I was expecting. Rich, nurishing formula but a little sticky, like most glosses.
Forever39 COLORADO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fabulous Oil - 2/21/2014 2:38:08 PM I was given this oil as a gift; I have extremely dry dry skin. I use it in the a.m. and I use it all over the face, neck and dcollet and right up to and under my eyes. A couple of drops, it goes a long way - It is wonderful, there is no heavy scent, very clean smell. It is one item I was happy to receive and I'm so glad SkinStore carries it as I'll returing to purchase again and again even though its a little costly should last a long time.
Beachlover Louisville, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Works! - 2/18/2014 8:55:56 AM I had been getting Botox injections for about 6 years and was looking for something that would help with wrinkles but wouldn't give me that "frozen" look I get with Botox. (I"m 54 years old.) This was tested and rated high in a woman's magazine so I thought I'd give it a try. It really works! You need to give it a couple of weeks, but the more you use it, the better it gets. I've gone through an entire jar and I'm ordering more. Really helps forehead wrinkles without "freezing". The jar lasted about 4 months. Love it!
Snoop711 Jersey Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle, soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Addicted !! - 2/15/2014 4:14:34 AM I'm in love with this scent so I bought this oil and wow, love it. U don't need a lot because it DOES last all day. I can smell it in my hair and on my clothes. If u wooshed past some one they will smell it. U just get used to it. It smells like fabric softener , almond, and coconut mixture that's so relaxing and fabulous.
Snoop711 Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love!!!!! - 2/15/2014 4:04:36 AM I'm obsessed with this scent. I've now bought every thing in there line and I'm so sorry III haven't found this a long time ago. To me it's a cross between fabric softener, almond, and coconut. Weird I know but just relaxes me.
Snoop711 Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I love this stuff! - 2/15/2014 3:59:05 AM Mmmm, the smell alone is beautiful. It's a cross between fabric softner, almond, coconut. Yea weird but it's exotic. I'm so sorry there discontinuing this line.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL