Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Dytka DFW, TX
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, fragrance free, paraben free, excellent moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing! -5/3/2015 12:16:20 AM I love Mustela Stelatopia line. It's the best for babies & kids with dry and/or eczema prone problems. I discovered this line 6 years ago when I struggled with my older son's eczema. Nothing worked. I tried Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream combined with this Stelatopia Milky bath oil and immediately saw results. Now I have another baby and honestly I use only 3 bath products: mustela foam shampoo for newborns (using never had problems with cradle cap) and this Milky Bath Oil and sometimes mentioned Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream. This Milky Bath Oil makes skin so soft that I don't even need to use lotion after. Amazing product: cleanses, soothes, moisturizes skin and another great thing is paraben and fragrance FREE.
SisqB Northern California
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice and light eye cream -5/1/2015 9:51:53 AM I got some of this as a sample and liked it enough to try the full-size product. It's expensive, but you need only a very tiny amount to cover the eye area so all in all, I think it's a good value. I don't have issues with dark circles, but this cream does seem to de-puff well when my eyes get puffy and it keeps fine lines at bay. So far, so good!
Mlwallace73 Panama City, FL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -5/1/2015 5:07:11 AM I get blotchy rashes on my face from different allergies but especially from fluoride toothpaste. I switched to a natural paste and started using this skin cream to clear up my skin. I don't have blotchy areas anymore and my skin is smoother on my face. I've tried a lot of face creams and this one has been the only consistent cream to date. Highly recommend!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth skin but... -4/30/2015 8:16:03 PM ...does not really help with ingrown hairs. I'd buy it again because it does keep my skin smooth, but I need to find another solution for my ingrown hairs.
annieo
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent formula -4/30/2015 3:20:14 PM This formula really did wonders for my skin and I am committed to using this product each day. I have suffered with embarrassing red spots for years and using this serum has made a clear difference. I can dare to go makeup free at last.
Junli Mt. Pleasant, MI
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, clean well, easy to rinse
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Cleaner -4/30/2015 9:16:53 AM I have tried many cleaners. This one is the best one so far. It clean my skin very well. Will buy it again.
ChicagoSkin Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, matte finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Day Cream I've Found -4/29/2015 8:13:40 AM My skin is a little bit of everything: dry, sensitive, easily breaks out, oily, etc. I've tried a whole slew of day creams and while they generally work, there is always one thing that happens (makes my skin shiny, clogs pores, etc). I have stopped my search with this Korres cream. It's a little thicker than I'd imagine, but it absorbs easily. The scent is soft and quickly dissipates. There is a matte finish that says matte throughout the day. I've worn it now for 3 weeks and even after walking 4 miles to/from work my skin is flawless. I cannot remember a time when my skin has consistently been this good. It has healed the dry spots and hasn't inflamed anything or caused breakout. The price was certainly higher than I wanted to pay, but, for me, it is 110% worth the price and I intend to keep using it. Korres has a keeper in this product!!!
chrispyk Northern VA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Addicted to these products -4/28/2015 7:35:56 AM Have use EMU oil 100% for years for my skin, this takes it to a whole new level. Love these products,
llllllllllllllssssssssss Sunny FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brown Spots Didn't Leave -4/26/2015 10:15:30 PM A absolutely LOVE the fabulous FarmHouse Fresh line and have seen amazing results in my skin when using their masks, face polish cleanser, 3 Milk moisturizer and scrumptious-smelling hand creams. So, I was very excited and hopeful that this serum would lift the stubborn brown, sun damage spots on my face. Used the entire bottle as directed, however, I did not notice any change in them. I would have bought a second bottle had I noticed some degree of lifting/lightening, however my brown spots look the exact same.
llllllllllllllssssssssss Sunny FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolute BEST Moisturizer I've Ever Tried! -4/26/2015 9:59:29 PM This creamy, fabulous moisturizer has turned my dull, dry skin into soft, supple radiant skin! It is non-irritating and quickly absorbs into my skin, leaving no greasy feel. It works so well, that I have discontinued using separate and expensive "eye" and "lip" area creams. Instead I only use this cream on my entire face, neck and chest twice a day. I have very few wrinkles and my skin both looks and feels dewy soft. Occasionally, (and to my delight and amazement), I get carded when buying alcohol! This product has given me such beautiful skin. I have stopped using all of my previous, expensive moisturizers ~ this one is the best!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor