Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Rancar Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: smells great and tones without drying the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this toner! -12/4/2015 3:26:11 AM I am on my third bottle of this toner. I love how it tones the the skin without overdrying and it smells great! I have been using Arcona for about a year and I am very happy with the entire Arcona line. My skin looks and feels great!!
Tilliemanbanana Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: great for sensitive skin, hydrating, removes full face, leaves no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where have you been all my life -11/30/2015 6:17:05 PM I am so glad a friend recommended this cleansing balm to me. I have tried others but never have been that impressed with the greasy feel. Not this one! It feels lush and amazing on the skin and removes every trace of makeup, oil, and dirt from my skin (Even my eye makeup!). I even use it to remove theater makeup and it takes it off with no scrubbing. I have very sensitive skin and this one didn't break me out or leave me feeling raw or irritated at all. It has a very light rose smell and is not overpowering at all. Highly recommend.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: blends well, lasts a long time, rich pigmented colors, applies easily and smoothly, no flaking or color fading during the day, provides full color coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great long lasting colors -11/26/2015 5:57:13 AM I love this eye shadow collection! The colors are rich and blend well together. Lasts all day with no fading, flaking or need for touch up. The color palette allows for lighter tones for daytime and darker for an evening out. Applies so easily that you don't use much, so it will last quite a while. Highly recommend for the price!
Tilliemanbanana Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: non-greasy, hydrating, anti-aging, smells amazing Cons: alot comes out of pump
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Night Cream Ever! -11/23/2015 8:00:59 PM This is the best night cream I've ever used. First of all the smell is amazing. It smells just like a trip to the spa. It is so creamy and thick and yummy to rub in, but then goes into my skin really fast and doesn't stay feeling heavy. Anti-aging and still great for my super sensitive skin. I can not recommend enough.
MannM Simi Ca
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: light, easily absorbed, creamy, gentle on the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So grateful for this cream -11/21/2015 7:31:13 AM I have been suffering with extremely sensitive skin for several years now, like my sister in law. She recommended Decleor which didn't make anything worse but it certainly didn't improve my problem. I've had prescribed creams, lotions and washes too. I started using Caudalie products which were the best things I'd uses. Then I took a risk and tried Nuxe........so glad I did. Whilst Caudelie calmed my skin and did ease the eczema a great deal the Nuxe Reve de Miel products really enriched my skin. Completely worth trying. If you given up hope of getting rid of allergic eczema and have nourished skin this could be the one you need. And it's very inexpensive
565rrr
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Defective pump -11/17/2015 5:49:36 PM I got this in a beauty subscription box. I pu,ped it about 100 times and still had no product coming out. I then took the lid off and there was no tube attached to the pump. I used the thin end of a comb to scrape around the inside of the bottle and still did not find the tube. There is no way to use the pump without a tube. This is so ridiculous and unacceptable for a $65 product.
exmodel Long Island NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: works perfectly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NuFace stuff -11/17/2015 9:13:00 AM I love my NuFace Trinity & have just ordered some gel to replace what came with the original order. I'm 72 Y/O & using NuFace has helped my OldFace to look years younger. I also exercise & drink lots of water which is part of my regime. It's hard when you've been born with good looks to give them up as you age but that's not saying you shouldn't do the best with what you've got! I'm not into plastic surgery, so NuFace is a wonderful thing for people like me.
catsophie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean well, not irritating not dry, nice fresh smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for many types of hair -11/15/2015 5:55:41 PM My hub has oily hair and I have normal-to-dry hair. We both love this shampoo. It cleans my hub's oily hair well, leaving nice smell. I can also use it without feeling dry.
Toska Richmond, VA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good product -11/15/2015 3:37:12 PM I own one Nail and Cuticle Pen. Never had a problem with oil not coming out as the previous reviewer said. My pen works fine. The product moisturizes my nails and cuticles.
Independent
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My #1 Skin Repair Cream -11/8/2015 12:45:35 PM I have VERY dry skin and this product fixes it immediately. It's expensive so I don't use it as often as I would like
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »