Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth skin but... -4/30/2015 8:16:03 PM ...does not really help with ingrown hairs. I'd buy it again because it does keep my skin smooth, but I need to find another solution for my ingrown hairs.
Junli Mt. Pleasant, MI
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, clean well, easy to rinse
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Cleaner -4/30/2015 9:16:53 AM I have tried many cleaners. This one is the best one so far. It clean my skin very well. Will buy it again.
ChicagoSkin Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, matte finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Day Cream I've Found -4/29/2015 8:13:40 AM My skin is a little bit of everything: dry, sensitive, easily breaks out, oily, etc. I've tried a whole slew of day creams and while they generally work, there is always one thing that happens (makes my skin shiny, clogs pores, etc). I have stopped my search with this Korres cream. It's a little thicker than I'd imagine, but it absorbs easily. The scent is soft and quickly dissipates. There is a matte finish that says matte throughout the day. I've worn it now for 3 weeks and even after walking 4 miles to/from work my skin is flawless. I cannot remember a time when my skin has consistently been this good. It has healed the dry spots and hasn't inflamed anything or caused breakout. The price was certainly higher than I wanted to pay, but, for me, it is 110% worth the price and I intend to keep using it. Korres has a keeper in this product!!!
chrispyk Northern VA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Addicted to these products -4/28/2015 7:35:56 AM Have use EMU oil 100% for years for my skin, this takes it to a whole new level. Love these products,
llllllllllllllssssssssss Sunny FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brown Spots Didn't Leave -4/26/2015 10:15:30 PM A absolutely LOVE the fabulous FarmHouse Fresh line and have seen amazing results in my skin when using their masks, face polish cleanser, 3 Milk moisturizer and scrumptious-smelling hand creams. So, I was very excited and hopeful that this serum would lift the stubborn brown, sun damage spots on my face. Used the entire bottle as directed, however, I did not notice any change in them. I would have bought a second bottle had I noticed some degree of lifting/lightening, however my brown spots look the exact same.
llllllllllllllssssssssss Sunny FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolute BEST Moisturizer I've Ever Tried! -4/26/2015 9:59:29 PM This creamy, fabulous moisturizer has turned my dull, dry skin into soft, supple radiant skin! It is non-irritating and quickly absorbs into my skin, leaving no greasy feel. It works so well, that I have discontinued using separate and expensive "eye" and "lip" area creams. Instead I only use this cream on my entire face, neck and chest twice a day. I have very few wrinkles and my skin both looks and feels dewy soft. Occasionally, (and to my delight and amazement), I get carded when buying alcohol! This product has given me such beautiful skin. I have stopped using all of my previous, expensive moisturizers ~ this one is the best!
llllllllllllllssssssssss Sunny FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smells heavenly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Magic in a Jar! -4/26/2015 9:32:29 PM Tried this Shea Sugar Face Polish once, and I was absolutely hooked on it! It has a dreamy and delicious, sweet fragrance and does a fantastic job lightly exfoliating my face ~ leaving my skin feeling clean, refreshed and incredibly supple. I honestly can't remember the last time I had a pimple on my face since I started using this product to remove my make up every night. LOVE the silky soft, radiant skin this product has given me!
GlobeTrotter Tampa, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful Facial Oil -4/26/2015 3:41:37 AM I tried this after a trip to Luxembourg-I was shopping at a mall-and saw the new Caudalie Premier line. I tried the oil and liked it immediately. A woman shopper came up to me and told me the entire line was wonderful, especially the eye cream, so, why not, I decided to try all of it. I have to say my skin has looked better than ever. It took maybe two-three weeks to see a huge difference. You don't need much product, I imagine the oil would last at least 6 - 9 months if used correctly. I did overindulge a bit at first and I really liked it and so did my skin. So, I've read that no one product is the answer, I still have my retin A, etc. arsenal, but this is my go to 5 / 7 days a week now.
PennGirl Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works like a charm -4/23/2015 9:17:26 PM I bought this for my husband's toenails. He was so self conscious that he wouldn't wear sandals in the summer. In less than 2 weeks, his nails are growing out normally! I also have a thickened big toenail that has responded beautifully to treatment.
Sueloo NYC
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: oily
Pros: great at controlling dandruff
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must-have for those with oily dandruff -4/22/2015 9:05:55 AM This has been the only product able to control my oily dandruff and buildup. I've been using it for four years, since a visit to a Phyto Universe for a scalp treatment. Prior to using this, I had severe oily dandruff buildup at the base of my hair follicles that were very difficult to get out (unlike dry dandruff, oily dandruff sticks to the hair, no amount of shaking will get it off). Since I started using it three times a week (alternating with a Phyto oily scalp shampoo), the buildup has practically disappeared. I don't follow the label's instruction and apply only once per wash, and it works just fine.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor