Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

NyGaL73 Long Island, NY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly, doesn't last
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pretty but VERY short lived - 5/14/2014 8:45:11 AM This perfume should be $10.00 just for lasting power alone. Yes, it is pretty. But, seriously? It only lasts I'd swear 5-10 min, if that. I have noticed it lasts a little longer if I spray it on my clothes & not my body. What a shame, because if it did last, it'd probably be one of my favorites. I wouldn't buy again. Waste of money.
mowgli Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Used it twice and haven't used it anymore - 5/13/2014 6:10:25 PM I bought this for my freckles and a brown spot on my cheek and could not see a difference. It feels real smooth going on, but otherwise, not a great product if you want coverage..
Andi2014 Winter Park Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very nice product - 5/13/2014 7:21:41 AM I use Rose Hip Oil quite a bit for after sun exposure. I am on my second bottle of this one and the results are very nice. This is a real rose hip oil.
Beauty2Go Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Calmed Irritated Skin - 5/12/2014 11:41:54 AM After a mishap with Avene Antirougeurs FORT relief which led to a red irritated skin that peeled, the only product the calmed the skin and left it irritation free was Dr. Hauschka Soothing Mask. Only con, not available locally.
StellaB Baltimore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Argan Oil - 5/10/2014 6:48:23 AM I have tried a few different brands, but this is the one I like. The price is excellent and unlike others I have tried, this one has no smell. I use it on my face and hair with very good results.
lolly Andover, Ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Day Cream - 5/10/2014 4:48:25 AM Great smelling day cream with perfect texture! Not too heavy , not too light! Feel like it absorbs well and gives me a break from my more intensive night creams! Have used before and will def purchase again! Love it!
Mimi57 Broomall, PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural glow...nothing too shimmery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Love using this powder for a healthy natural glow - 5/9/2014 2:11:07 AM I am really love with this product! I own about 30 shimmers and glow products. I'm 57. I only like ones that lend a nice shimmer minus glitter. This does that. I use a large fluffy brush and apply to most of my face but mainly the high points of the face as you would a shimmer. Then I apply a matte bronzer and a / or my blush. I can add even more shimmer but my blush has some in it (own many of them too!). This is just a nautral glow to my good older skin and it's non drying not cakey. I'm off to get the bronze powder now ;) PS & FYI; if you want sparkles and high shimmer this is not or you. I use another kind of shimmer product separate sometimes over this ..it works great...depends on the day.
QuiQui Detroit Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
I have alot of RMS - 5/6/2014 8:44:07 AM This is a nice makeup line. However I really expected a lot from this concealer. It's light coverage but the color for me is "muddy and dark". I may need color up.?. Not my favorite, but I use it anyway. Texture is good but color, I don't know. The eyeshadows are the best in this line but need more color options.
QuiQui Detroit Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE - 5/5/2014 7:21:05 PM This is my fav. Lather is so nice. Doesn't dry out skin.
QuiQui Detroit Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Trying Decleor - 5/5/2014 7:17:27 PM Absorbs quickly but the lips are left soft, but maybe cause the fragrance the lips feel tight. I'm always on the look out for the perfect lip balm. This one it too pricey. It's also hard to squeeze out the tube. But it is nice.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL