Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Results... -3/29/2015 3:28:11 PM I like this cleanser but since it has large exfoliating pieces it is not something you should use to scrub off eye make up. On the plus side, it does leave my skin bright and never irritated.
wolfspirit new jersey
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best find ever -3/28/2015 4:02:47 PM Love the way this product absorbs into my neck. Love the products organic properties
kroe New Jersey
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works well on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is the best eye cream that I have found -3/27/2015 6:21:22 PM I really like the results that I get with this eye cream. I have relatively good skin for my age but this really smooths out the lines around my eyes. I see a big difference in comparison to other eye creams. I think its an outstanding product.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Did not work for me (at all) -3/27/2015 1:35:34 PM I had high hopes because of all the positive reviews, but I didn't see any change. I even took before and after pictures so I could compare them.
duckie Mill Valley, Ca.
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tightens -3/24/2015 10:52:59 AM This product really delivers. I can feel the tightening after immediately applying. My skin is left smooth, and there is no residue left from the product on my skin. I'm very pleased with my purchase of Ren Instant Firming Beauty Shot and will definitely order again.
ktdetails
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I noticed when I stopped using this... -3/23/2015 9:47:13 AM This definitely impacts the overall glow of my skin. I will never be without it again.
Suddenly Boston
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, works! Cons: smells a little funky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great retin-A alternative -3/23/2015 6:58:33 AM Love all osmosis products, and this one is no exception. It does the job. I have mild rosacea, and typically retin-A products irritate my skin. This one does not. I have been using a bunch of their products for a month now. I see the results in my skin... glowing, reduced fine lines, increased firmness. Friends are asking me if I had work done, lol... Love
Redbynature Northern California
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: efficient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best multi purpose styling cream -3/21/2015 7:10:41 AM This product replaces a light-hold gel/cream, argan oil, and/or silicone finisher. It's weightless in hair, and lasts a long time. If I could use only one styling product, this would be it! Have been using it for over a year, tried others, but always come back to it.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice night lotion -3/20/2015 5:24:51 AM I've been using this sporadically for a few months and really like it; I think I will appreciate it even more when the temperatures climb and I want lighter weight night treatments. First off I'm a big Korres fan as they use high quality ingredients for a reasonable price. This cream looks thick in the jar but melts into the skin quickly and is actually not all that hydrating/heavy, so for really dry skin types this may not be the product for you. It does contain a lot of vitamin C which is unusual for a nighttime cream. My one gripe about this is that the rosehip oil makes this heavily scented, so if you're scent-sensitive this is definitely not for you. I haven't noticed a dramatic difference in my skin since using this cream, but then again I'm not using it every night; when I do use it, my skin feels soft and refreshed in the morning. Overall a nice cream that I will continue to use.
DeefromAz San Tan Valley, Az.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, happy scent!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love this fragrance. -3/19/2015 8:39:46 PM This is a most wonderful scent. my very favorite of all time, and the lotion is so nice to apply at bedtime, it just soothes you, to sleep..
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor