LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20 LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20

Natural reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Auranissa Walnut Creek, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
does exactly what I wanted -10/14/2015 4:58:36 PM I have dry skin with a somewhat oily T-zone. I was looking for a line of skin care that is natural and gives my skin that youthful glow. I'm not sure exactly what drew me to this sample pack that lead me to believe it would do that, but I bought it and could not be more pleased! My skin glows all day...it's not oily, I didn't get any pimples, and I don't need to "blot" my skin. My makeup stays on just fine over the moisturizer also. The only reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars is because the cream cleanser doesn't remove mascara very well, but I absolutely love this cleanser because my skin feels clean but not dry or feel tight after washing. I actually leave the cleanser on for a few mins, and if I leave it on too long it will start to tingle and my skin will become a little red, but it goes away after washing off in about 5 mins. At least I know it's working :) As for the vitamin spray...I love it because its refreshing and also doesn't dry my skin, but I haven't used it alone to give it a specific review. Same goes for the serum, I also like it, but don't use it daily because I'm in a hurry sometimes. I love the moisturizer! Its perfect! You only need a tiny amount as it goes a long way (same goes for the cream cleanser). And the Apple peel, I have used it before I bought this set and I also like the peel. I use it about 2x a month, but probably should use it once a week. In summary, if your looking for a natural product that gives you beautiful glowing but not oily skin, this set will do just that! I also want to try the tinted moisturizer.
Mompars Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Long time user of this product, worth the price. -10/14/2015 8:23:30 AM If you're looking for something to even your skin tone without a whitening or bleaching effect, this is a good one. Easy to apply, and good results. Doesn't work overnight, but after a few weeks you'll see improvement.
pepperann Staten Island, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: conditioning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best -10/11/2015 12:09:52 PM Caudalie products are amazing. This lip conditioner does not disappoint. I keep it by my bedside to always remember to apply. My lips stay smooth and conditioned throughout the year. What more can I say. It is the BEST!!
sq900 VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Oncology Friendly Product -10/10/2015 12:36:33 PM Very gentle on your skin. Leaves your skin feeling really clean.
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Not for me -10/9/2015 8:44:39 AM I was really hoping for a lovely sandalwood with a hint of vanilla. Unfortunately the sweet fruity smells overpowered. I don't care for this many smells going on at one time. It didn't work for me.
flynnsmom Las Vegas
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: not greasy, absorbs nicely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this -9/24/2015 8:27:38 PM I have KP and redness on my chest from sun damage. Before paying $60 for an rx to treat kp I thought I would try this. It works. The redness on my chest has subsided greatly in a few week of use. In conjunction with Glytone's exfoliating body cleanser, my KP looks & feels better. Has a strong pumpkin smell. I am always congested & have difficulty smelling things...I can smell this. Not much pumps out so you'll have to use 6-8 pumps to use on lower legs. 2 for back of arms.
Catalina88 Nashville,TN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: deep cleanse, foams well Cons: a bit drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great cleanser -9/22/2015 5:27:17 PM This is a wonderful daily cleanser for night. in the morning, I use a different foam cleanser because this one makes my skin a bit dry, but at night, after I use a makeup remover, this is my go-to cleanser. It is very fomay (you only need a very small amount and it would still foam very well) and it really cleanses every single impurities on your face! I never thought a mere cleanser could make such difference. Love this!
Terri San Francisco, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: unscented, great moisturizer, lightweight absorbs quickly Cons: size or portion became smaller from 2 oz to 1.7 oz, last drop or 1/5 hard to get at b/c of pump design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/22/2015 5:06:39 PM I've been using this great product for years. I love its weighlessness, scent-free, and absorbs quickly. But I'm a bit disappointed because the portion or size has gotten smaller but the price remains the same. Also, the bottle or pump design makes it hard to get the last few drops to the moisturizer.......couple that with decreased amount, this product has gotten more expensive per oz. I'm reconsidering whether to continue buying this product.
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not like other cleansing oils -9/22/2015 3:42:51 AM Did not emulsify like other cleansing oils when you add a little water-- and did not take the makeup off. I tried twice, but with it not removing eye makeup it was useless to me.
Catalina88 Nashville,TN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: moisturizing Cons: overpriced, smells weird
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
doesn't really worth the price -9/20/2015 2:41:23 PM I'm usually a fan of decleor product, but this serum wasn't really for me. First, it kind of smells weird and I didn't see any changes in my skin after using it every night for about a month. It surely is moisturizing but given the price, I think this could be replaced with any other less expensive serums.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor