Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
powerful nighttime acne treatment - 1/17/2014 3:04:43 AM For whatever reason I have recently developed some acne on my chin as I approach my late 30s, and purchased this product to treat this area at night. It is very effective and quite powerful. There is some stinging if my skin is broken, but otherwise it applies smoothly and has done a good job at treating the comedynes on my chin. I will add that you should simply smooth it over the skin and not rub, rub rub it in as the gel/cream texture will ball up and flake if over-applied. A little goes a long way and this product will last a long time. Another ARCONA winner!
BorninBrooklyn Brooklyn, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Where have you been all my life? - 1/15/2014 4:21:01 AM OK, I've spent DECADES searching for the perfect conditioner for my color treated, thick wavy hair. I want volume, but not frizz, and I wanted a healthy natural product. Ladies (and gents), this product is perfection, what more can I say? Give it a try, you won't be disappointed (and, no, I don't work for the company).
j4metoo New York , NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expires fast!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Expires fast - so use it or lose it! - 1/14/2014 10:18:07 PM All my facial products were ARCONA - but then they reformulated. When they say use within 6 months now - they mean it. This product just like the Desert Mist... turned BROWN and disgusting within 6 months. It smells foul and trust me at this price while I love that they don't have any parabens...their earlier options didn't either they lasted for years. So they've changed their formula or their packaging. Either way - try something else.
j4metoo New York , NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expires fast!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Acona USED to be great - but no longer - 1/14/2014 10:16:11 PM All my facial products were ARCONA - but then they reformulated. When they say use within 6 months now - they mean it. This product turned BROWN and disgusting within 6 months. It smells foul and trust me at this price while I love that they don't have any parabens...their earlier options didn't either they lasted for years. So they've changed their formula or their packaging. Either way - try something else.
Asta4 Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good exfoliator - 1/14/2014 2:48:34 PM Works nicely in the shower. Has a pleasant odor. It is on the coarser side. I also have the cranberry go mange, and actually prefer that one.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Hard to Apply - 1/14/2014 1:45:20 PM The product does hydrate well but the application is tricky because it is so watery. To ease application, I had to mix a pump with a thicker serum or face cream. I highly recommend for anyone with combination skin as this can give any current product an added moisture boost that can last all day. This product lasted me about 4 months with once daily use.
HeartMyGirls Garden CIty, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, spf 50
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE! - 1/13/2014 7:39:33 AM This is so much and easier and nicer to use for SPF protection plus it is a terrific finishing powder sets your makeup beautifully. Additionally, I am have sensitive skin and have never had any issues with this powderLove it!
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Meh - 1/12/2014 11:37:39 AM I didn't notice any extra shine after using this mask. It doesn't do anything to help with softness either. In-shower glazes work much better.
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Make you look look silly - 1/12/2014 11:35:36 AM This powder is way too white, and it makes your face look pretty silly. I would say only use it under your eyes to help brighten, otherwise you'll look like you have white powder all over your face.
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for winter! - 1/12/2014 11:03:58 AM I love the Truth Serum, and thought to try this in winter (drier skin)-- I use it and follow with my SPF face moisturizer. It feels SO good! I'm buying another one ;)
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL