Storewide Event: Save 15% in every department use code SUN — Details »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Elme Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing - 2/4/2015 8:30:08 PM Simply the most amazing skin product I have found. I only use it about three times a week at night as it is very concentrated. It reduces pore size, evens out skin tone, reduces wrinkles. I was amazed to see a radiance to my skin the first morning after I first used used it. My daughter introduced it to me after I commented on how beautiful her skin looked and we are now both loyal customers. You won't be disappointed.
DentistKH310 Minneapolis, MN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Awesome! - 2/4/2015 7:10:21 PM Typically, I don't take time to write reviews, but I felt so compelled to do so because I LOVED this makeup. I usually use Estee Lauder. It's expensive, yet stayed on my face, but didn't match my skin (I'm porcelain, and very fair) and looked cakey. But, when I put on the foundation, and concealer, I fell in love! The 'fairly-light' shade is a perfect match! I didn't use much product at all and I got perfect coverage. So far, it seems to stay on for a while. The ultimate test is if it lasts all day, even while I wear my face mask at work (dentist). It's a great product!
Valgirl New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Peel Ever! - 2/2/2015 8:11:50 AM I don't write reviews often and I've tried many "peels" and Enzyme treatments but this stuff is magic. From the first time I used it - it's done amazing things. When I apply it - it does sting a little BUT my skin looks so amazing afterward that I really can't complain. My pores appear so much smaller, my skin is smoother and it feels so clean. I normally have very oily skin with pores so large it looks like I have freckles (and I have freckles too.) My skin is also pretty sensitive so I had worried this product would be too much but it's just right. It's also helped even out my skin tone. I really can't recommend it enough.
Minerva Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: tad pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice - 2/1/2015 1:02:10 PM Very refreshing. Nice tingly sensation in the morning and evening after showering. Pricing a little on the high side but bottle is large and appears that it will last a while.
Milou San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best New Arcona Product I've Tried - 2/1/2015 12:07:28 PM I was confused as to why Arcona would release a second vitamin A-Retinol product and what the difference between the two could possibly be (and really, I still am: they do not do a good job of communicating the difference at all!) but I figured I'd give it a whirl. This one made an immediate difference! It is just a serum, so you definitely will want to use a moisturizer on top. I'm using the Magic Dry Ice for my newly dehydrated 52-year-old skin, and the combo is pretty phenomenal.
Supermint Maryland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best hand cream money can buy! - 1/31/2015 4:14:33 PM I tried this product when it was recommended by an associate at Sephoria. So glad that I took her advice. I have one in my purse, night stand, desk. It is worth the money. Never greasy and absorbs immediately. I gave my three sisters this item for Christmas and they are hooked!
Peba Newport News, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
YOUTH IN A BOTTLE - 1/27/2015 9:05:17 PM Fabulous product!! I use this product nightly after my Caudalie Beauty Exilir and Vinoperfect Radiance Serum. This miraculous trio has minimized my facial pores, lightened my age spots and given my face a radiance that I haven't had for the last 50 years. Although these products are a bit pricey, they are well worth it! I try to purchase my products when the SkinStore offers its great 20% off sales. In my opinion, you can't beat the prices, quality or service!!!
msjani california Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love this could not be without it - 1/27/2015 12:05:01 PM I work out at the gym my face gets hot and red i carry this with me and spritz on several times it is cooling refreshing doesnt sting and it cools me down so i can continue working out
Ramy houston tx Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
it has all the good qualities BUT? - 1/26/2015 6:42:46 PM well ive had this gel cream for 2 months now and i think i bought it in the wrong season.... this is does NOT moisturize at all.... i have oily skin most of the time.... but this winter its more combo.... so i got this for day time but this didnt do anything for my dry patches.... so unless ur super oily during winter than go for it ...smells really nice light fresh .... doesnt break me out... which every other cream or lotion does..... hope this helps
ViolaDaGamba Atlanta,GA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: imposible to tell how much product is left in cont
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
"I Have Seen the (Active) Light! - 1/26/2015 7:23:58 AM This product is the easiest to use I have found - and I have tried many, many types - pencil, cream stick, powder, and liquid powder. This product goes on easily, blends right in, does exactly what it is supposed to do, and leaves no evidence that what one sees is anything other than my own beautiful skin! It is not waxy. greasy, or powdery, nor does it cake or block my pores. I have extremely sensitive skin - many products are just too harsh - but Jane Iredale has created a perfect under-eye concealer. I use it not just under my eyes, but anywhere I need to "throw a little light" . It may be applied under or over foundation, and is easy to use. One qualm would be that I cannot tell how much is left in the container, so I cannot accurately determine the price/value ratio. The other is that because it is a twist-up tube, one has limited accuracy of how much is being applied. These two factors earn only 3 stars in the price/value category - otherwise, 5 stars.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Smart SUN Solutions | 20% off All Sun Care — Look for the SUN »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL