Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

SisqB Northern California Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: no spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Excellent light coverage foundation - 5/17/2014 12:31:10 PM I really love Jane Iredale's Liquid Minerals foundation. It provides a light coverage, a little more than a tinted moisturizer but not as much as most foundations. If I want a little more coverage, I use some of the Pressed Base on top. I prefer to apply this with my fingers but Jane Iredale's blending brush works very well too. My only beef with this product is that it has no SPF protection (although I ALWAYS wear sunscreen daily and would never rely on just makeup for sun protection).
thatdiva denmark Pros: easy to remove, great in the beauty bag Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
not for people with thin skin and too dark circles - 5/17/2014 11:36:11 AM I have thin skin at my eyes so I have usually more dark circles than I should have. When I bought this pruduct i thought it would be very good for that price but its a bit too creamy for my taste and it did`t cover my dark circles well, and if you have dark circles like me and use too mutch of it it gets cakey. I would only recomend this pruduct if you need light coverage
Soliel48 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, no stinging sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Night Product Ever! - 5/17/2014 9:54:24 AM I have been using Night Worker for about 2 years now and have never found a better night treatment cream. It smells heavenly, goes on smoothly with no tingling or stinging like other exfoliators. It also feels moisturizing-I have dry skin and need a night cream over most other treatment products but this one is hydrating enough to use alone. Highly recommend the product and the ARCONA line.
NyGaL73 Long Island, NY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly, doesn't last
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pretty but VERY short lived - 5/14/2014 8:45:11 AM This perfume should be $10.00 just for lasting power alone. Yes, it is pretty. But, seriously? It only lasts I'd swear 5-10 min, if that. I have noticed it lasts a little longer if I spray it on my clothes & not my body. What a shame, because if it did last, it'd probably be one of my favorites. I wouldn't buy again. Waste of money.
mowgli Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Used it twice and haven't used it anymore - 5/13/2014 6:10:25 PM I bought this for my freckles and a brown spot on my cheek and could not see a difference. It feels real smooth going on, but otherwise, not a great product if you want coverage..
Andi2014 Winter Park Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very nice product - 5/13/2014 7:21:41 AM I use Rose Hip Oil quite a bit for after sun exposure. I am on my second bottle of this one and the results are very nice. This is a real rose hip oil.
Beauty2Go Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Calmed Irritated Skin - 5/12/2014 11:41:54 AM After a mishap with Avene Antirougeurs FORT relief which led to a red irritated skin that peeled, the only product the calmed the skin and left it irritation free was Dr. Hauschka Soothing Mask. Only con, not available locally.
StellaB Baltimore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Argan Oil - 5/10/2014 6:48:23 AM I have tried a few different brands, but this is the one I like. The price is excellent and unlike others I have tried, this one has no smell. I use it on my face and hair with very good results.
lolly Andover, Ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Day Cream - 5/10/2014 4:48:25 AM Great smelling day cream with perfect texture! Not too heavy , not too light! Feel like it absorbs well and gives me a break from my more intensive night creams! Have used before and will def purchase again! Love it!
Mimi57 Broomall, PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural glow...nothing too shimmery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Love using this powder for a healthy natural glow - 5/9/2014 2:11:07 AM I am really love with this product! I own about 30 shimmers and glow products. I'm 57. I only like ones that lend a nice shimmer minus glitter. This does that. I use a large fluffy brush and apply to most of my face but mainly the high points of the face as you would a shimmer. Then I apply a matte bronzer and a / or my blush. I can add even more shimmer but my blush has some in it (own many of them too!). This is just a nautral glow to my good older skin and it's non drying not cakey. I'm off to get the bronze powder now ;) PS & FYI; if you want sparkles and high shimmer this is not or you. I use another kind of shimmer product separate sometimes over this ..it works great...depends on the day.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL