PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Natural reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

kiwitennismum Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: don't like container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/14/2014 7:37:31 AM Push mechanism on container stops working all the time due to air bubbles. Hassle to get it working again.
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Use in shower after cleansing - 10/13/2014 9:17:16 PM I use this almost every day after I wash my face. I apply this mask and then finish showering. Keep it on my face, dry off, apply body lotion get out of shower and then rinse mask off and start applying serum and moisturizer. As you age, you need all the hydrating things out there and this mask raises my hydration level, calms my face and I never let me face dry out....by the time you rinse and get out of shower, towel dry, etc., your face is losing moisture. No fragrance added to this mask, it's just gentle, hydrating and a great addition to combating dryness and aging skin.
Karol Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this serum - 10/13/2014 7:49:53 PM Amazing scent and lightweight, great for a dehydrated skin, will buy again.
Jolianne Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, works quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great results - 10/11/2014 9:00:35 PM I bought these for my 12 year old son and the results are amazing.
MrsOctagon Kansas City, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Youthful, Healthy Glow - 10/10/2014 8:52:52 PM I received a sample of this from SkinStore with a purchase of the Vinexpert serum, and I'm obsessed with it! I applied it in the morning under my makeup, and when my husband saw me, he remarked how great I looked and asked if I had been out in the sun. It isn't a tanning or bronzing product, but it does lend a fresh glow as if you has been on a yacht all morning. It's fabulous to have such a fresh face!
MrsOctagon Kansas City, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, anti-aging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Every Woman Over 30 Needs This! - 10/10/2014 8:47:40 PM I began using this when a friend who is 4 years older than me suddenly started looking younger than me. I asked her what her secret was and she told me it was Vinexpert. It is great for sensitive skin, and doesn't break me out, and if I skip an application, the fine lines on my face stand out! I don't know what magic is in this bottle, but every woman should get it on her 30th birthday to help prevent and protect her skin!
ChicagoFace Chicago Cons: very perfumey fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very strong scent - 10/10/2014 12:18:45 PM I can't vouch for the effectiveness of this product because I found its very strong, perfume-y fragrance to be extremely unpleasant. I literally washed it off and will be returning this product to Skinstore.
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, magic in a bottle!, perfect for sensitive eye area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Truly erases crows feet, Miraculous! Not sticky! - 10/10/2014 12:16:18 PM I am a loyal FarmHouse Fresh beauty & spa customer. I also use Dior, Estee, Algernist, Lancome, and other expensive beauty products. Wow~ this is a force to be reckoned with. When I read you will need a new drivers' license photo after a couple of weeks, I laughed. You know what? They mean it! This is true. I took some iPhoto selfies without makeup before using FHF Crow Catcher Serum. I compared them to now, about 20 days after using this product religiously. There I AM! Sans the smile lines, and tiny crows feet lines. They are gone. This is amazing. You WILL look younger, and prettier. Thank you FarmHouse Fresh & Skin Store. I love your site.
Lalay Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very versatile (hair too!) and smells wonderful! - 10/10/2014 9:32:31 AM This is a great spray for after applying your makeup... just helps set it and really helps hydrate your skin. I have found it works great on my hair too! I have curly, somewhat frizzy hair, and when I curl with a larger curling iron to straighten it a little I use this spray before the iron and it helps to maintain the curl and helps it not to frizz. If I leave my hair natural and I use this spray it also helps the dry frizzy look. Love the way it smell, very faint rose... great for a dewy moisturize chest/neck also.
Izabelly Los Angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
You, Only Better - 10/7/2014 12:12:08 AM I'm repeating the review I accidentally gave to the matte version of this product. This is by far the best foundation I have ever tried. It comes on clean and easy. It feels light while on, and the only reason you look like you might be wearing any make up is because of how flawless your skin looks. I just wish it wasn't as messy to apply, but I'm sure I'll get better at it.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL