Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

luvskin nyc Pros: smooth texture Cons: stinky and stains
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Stinky and stains - 9/19/2014 9:42:58 AM I didn't realize how stinky this oil is because there's no mention of it. I use Russell's Argan, Cameilia, Rosehip, and Kukui as well and this is the only one that has a yellowish color that will stain everything and a stinky smell. I don't know if it's a bad batch but don't get it!
vickib California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cleanser - 9/17/2014 8:42:17 PM I've used this product for about 7 years and I love it. I'm in my 50's and have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts this has the gentle exfoliation that my skin needs and doesn't irritate.
cannes Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Must've been bad - 9/17/2014 10:54:23 AM I was already in love with the serum and I was excited to receive this sample pack to try the moisturizers and eye. However, something was terribly wrong with the nourishing day cream. I had difficulty squeezing it out. Once I squeezed a little harder, this blue stuff came out, along with the cream. Hmm... Strange... I should have stopped there but wen't ahead and applied it to my face. It smelled awful. I can only imagine that it had somehow gone bad and the "blue stuff" was mold. I was so disappointed. It was pricey for the little samples and to have them be bad and not usable is unacceptable.
JUDEJ WNY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
MY DREAM PRODUCT - 9/15/2014 4:28:36 PM I love everything about this moisturizer and have been using it for several years. Although I have tried others, I keep coming back to it. Lately I have been looking at others but find this has what my skin needs. I am in my 70's and get compliments on my skin all the time. I wish I could just find an eye product as good to get rid of my bags.
judykv Washington, DC Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 9/15/2014 2:29:58 AM This is a great product! I have very sensitive skin...breaks out and ultra sensitive to sun. I just came back from holiday in Greece and this was a savior. I never was sunburned and it is easy to carry everywhere with me.
kdklv cali Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: normal
love this powder - 9/14/2014 12:17:09 PM I have been using this powder for a few years now and I love it! I have tried others and feel this is the best!
Noodle San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
the best cream for sensitive skin - 9/13/2014 9:02:37 AM I've been using this cream for 15 years. I've sampled 100 moisturizers and this is the only one that works for my sensitive skin and doesn't clog my pores. I love it.
kcgo Raleigh, NC Pros: microderm as a professional
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Microderm - 9/13/2014 6:38:28 AM This product is as close as if going to a professional. I have found no other product that can compare with this and this is why I come back to this one product. It is the best that you can get and love the results afterwards. I highly recommend this to everyone who wants a smooth complexion and to feel as though it was done at the dermatologist.
McMini West Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very refreshing - 9/10/2014 12:22:11 PM I purchased this after searching unsuccessfully for an aesthetician to help with milia removal that had decided to invade my face for some reason. After not finding anyone, I just did internet searches for OTC products to help with the removal of milia and this brand & product popped up. I must say that the milia has lessened so over time I'm hoping to be rid of it. The pads are very refreshing and well moistened. The only downside is the price so purchase them during sales. I've just puchased my 3rd jar. These are also great for just a pick-me-up refresher.
RandyMan New York, NY Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Strong, unpleasant fragrance... - 9/9/2014 8:38:07 AM I can't really talk about the efficacy of this product because I couldn't get past the overwhelming and, in my opinion, artificial-smelling fragrance. It's important to note that the scent (as best I could tell from the listed ingredients) is derived from a combination of essential oils, but that doesn't make it any more pleasant for a male audience (and my best guess leads me to believe that many females would find this scent both unpleasant and overwhelming as well). Why does cranberry toner have to smell like an acidic bunch of dried flowers?? Simply put: it doesn't. Worse yet, the smell lingers. Regardless, many seem to enjoy and receive great benefits from this product, but it's obviously not aimed at a male audience.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL