Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Skin Care reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Natural Moisturizer - 11/24/2014 5:34:46 PM I tried this because it is chemical free and even though it is a bit pricey that is important to me. It is good quality and with the 20% specials that are offered by Skin Store I think it is worth it. I ordered the darker color which was great for summer, but now is a bit dark. I may order the light color for winter or add some of my own moisturizer to lighten it up.
GrinnyKin San Antonio, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pedicure in a jar - 11/24/2014 5:01:06 AM This is wonderful for your feet. My nail tech accused me of going to someone else for a pedicure because my feet were soooo smooth. It is wonderful maintenance between pedicures and the aromatherapy it provides is fantastic.
ktao Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing product - 11/24/2014 4:42:33 AM If it wasn't so expensive, I would bath on it. Love the fragrance. The oil absorbes quickly and leaves the skin radiant. I will use it forever... love this product.
WyoRam WY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it - 11/22/2014 8:50:14 PM I absolutely love this moisturizer. I have been through several brands Mary Kay, Arbonne, phytomer, and some brands from walmart, and after visiting a spa and being introduced to this product I have found a winner! This moisturizer leaves my skin so soft and I love the light scent it has. My skin has turned sensitive after having kids and this does not irritate my skin at all. I use it morning and night. No more dry spots! I wish it had sunscreen (but maybe it wouldn't smell as good) and it wasn't so expensive! Still my favorite though.
Peba Newport News, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
GREAT VALUE - 11/22/2014 8:32:07 AM I am in my 70's and have very dry, sensitive skin. This trio of products did an excellent job of gently cleansing and moisturizing my skin without irritating it. VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE!!
BAJA Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best morning eye cream I've ever used! - 11/22/2014 7:10:48 AM This eye cream is perfect! Since I've been using it, the lines around my eyes are microscopic and I'm 60. A friend just asked me if I had work done because I have no lines - I credit SOS Morning Eye Rescue!
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA Pros: pump dispenser, glass bottle packaging, purity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love the packaging in glass bottle w pump. - 11/20/2014 12:08:40 PM Smells lovely, not too overpowering, feels great, silky, and absorbs quickly. I have the Hello Yellow Shea Butter Cream Whip pump in all of my washrooms/ baths. My guests love it! Definitely a staple around here, we never go without.
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, great exfoliant
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful exfoliant - 11/20/2014 11:54:38 AM For the first time ever, I was told that my skin looked good! It was a great feeling considering I have been working to deal with break-outs over the last several years. I have mild to moderate hyper-pigmentation or dark spots due to acne. I use this exfoliant 2-3 times a week. I started with a small sample, which lasted quite awhile and I knew I wanted to make this purchase when I was out. It is similar in price compared to exfoliants I have used in the past, but the results are much greater. My skin looks healthy and it does not cause any irritation.
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Natural Foaming Cleanser - 11/20/2014 11:49:16 AM During my mid-twenties I started having acne break-outs on my cheeks and chin line. I tried everything, over several years! Oral antibiotics, benzyl peroxide, expensive cleansers, basic cleansers. My skin was irritated from all of the chemicals and I still had breakouts. I also realized that I was having an allergic reaction in the form of bumps, due to parabens. I tried this line of products after a facial with an esthetician. It is in a bar form, which I thought was strange at first, but the bar lasts a long time. It creates a nice lathering and smells wonderful! My favorite result is how much more clear my skin is!
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Daily Moisture - 11/20/2014 11:18:36 AM I use this is as my daily AM and PM moisturizer. In the past I have been very bad about using a moisturizer because I hated the way they left my skin. They always made my skin seem more oily and shiny (and I have tried tons of oil free items). This absorbs quickly and smells great. I have very sensitive skin, prone to acne and allergic reactions due to parabens. This does not lead to acne, allergic bumps, shiny or oily skin. Great product!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL