Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Skin Care reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Hollycs Williamsburg, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does the job - 7/21/2014 6:23:08 PM This deodorant, while pricey, does the job. It smells nice and goes on easily.
rach Vero Beach, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful!! - 7/20/2014 3:53:26 PM I love this product. I have oily blemish prone skin and my skin has never looked better. I use twice daily and my skin absolutely glows. My skin tone is even and all redness and scaring is just about gone. I will never be without!! This product has turned me into and Ole Henriksen fan. I now use Ole for all my anti aging needs.
audreyd Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not good for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nightmare - 7/17/2014 7:08:22 PM Oh, man. Where do I even start. This product is very potent and strong and is not meant for sensitive skin. After my second time using it, my skin burned like crazy and became inflamed, red, and really itchy. Fast forward to a week later, my skin has darkened and is still itchy and incredibly dry. If your skin is sensitive to salicylic acid, beware.
Bonnieboo1960 Rochester, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, very moisturizing Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worth Every Penny! - 7/16/2014 1:21:16 PM I read about Baume 27 in one of my high end magazines and after their great review wanted to try it myself. Well, I am glad I did. This stuff is incredible! Because its a baume its very thick almost like a paste but a little goes a long way. After using it 2 nights in a row I could not only physically see a difference in my skin the following am I could feel it too when I went to cleanse. My skin is tighter like it would be after a facial. I can't say enough about this product. Its restorative properties alone are worth the money. Yes its pricey but its worth every penny and you are getting more then a ounce!!! Very pleased with this purchase and am looking forward to trying other products in the line. This is a WINNER!!
theicefountain Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wrecked my lips - 7/16/2014 12:16:01 AM I really like the lightness and absorbency of it however, don't get it anywhere near your mouth. It made my lips look and feel like I had gone through a harsh winter. I woke up and the corners of my mouth and the outer parts of my lips were cracked and bleeding. The rest of my face was fine except my mouth.
Fountainofyouth Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Thank you Skinstore customer service! - 7/15/2014 5:17:39 PM I had never heard of this brand and have been struggling trying to find the right product regime for my skin. I talked to a customer service agent who recommended this all natural product kit, try before you invest. I LOVE every one of these products. Have been using for 3 weeks now along with an RX Retin A every night. My skin has done a 360, it is soft, clear and the regime is so easy to use. I will be buying the full sizes of each of these products. It is so wonderful to finally find just the right product line. I could not have done it without you Skinstore!
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love the entire Green Apple line! - 7/15/2014 11:52:01 AM I did start with the lesser peel but I am sure I could have started out with the full strength. The products are so well made I have no sensitivity issues!
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: gentle, thoroughly cleans Cons: cloying sweetness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Strong Scent - 7/10/2014 10:57:20 AM I like this cleanser because it is inexpensive and effective. My skin however felt it is a bit drying. The scent is extremely powerful. Powerful enough for me to taste it. At first, it smells of Jasmine/Plumeria. But then goes into a cheap and overwhelming bathroom air freshener type scent. I couldn't enjoy this aspect of the cleanser and would not recommend.
serious Pros: gentle, smooth texture, very effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

I love this product - 7/9/2014 8:43:03 PM Not kidding!! this is the best spot treatment i have ever had! IT WORKS!!
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, lovely scent, does not harm my sensitive skin, cleans out clogged pores, fabulous texture natural ingredients!, never causes breakouts even on sensitive skin, my go-to only exfoliator prevents breakouts, great farmhouse fresh signature glass jar, jar lasts a long time use 2x day!, shea sugar scent!, paraben sulfate free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I have very sensitive skin and this is THE BEST! - 7/5/2014 9:05:10 AM This is magic in a jar. Glass jar with a metal lid not the cheap plastic rubbish they try to sell facial products in. This One Fine Day Shea Sugar Flawless Face Polisher is just that.. Polishes your skin, gently removes your blackheads, white heads, and leaves your face looking flawless, clean & strips the bacteria/ grime clogging pores. This is SO helpful if you have a T Zone that gets clogged up. LOVE this and I cannot live without it! Paraben/ Sulfate FREE Gently exfoliates while Moisturizing your skin~ This is heavenly! Yes, I am one of the women who has always had to worry about VERY sensitive skin, and breaking out all over my face, neck, body if I even use the wrong laundry detergent, or body lotion, I break out if I use anything my skin finds offensive. So this can be trusted for you hesitant sensitive skin customers. This is SO pure, exfoliates, and moisturizes at the same time w the shea butter and other natural ingredients. This is also Paraben & Sulfate Free! Because I would try new products, and pay dearly with a face breakout, I was obviously reluctant to try new things. I finally found out by trial and error that some of my breakouts were NOT from my Sephora makeup, facial serum samples, but my new TOOTHPASTE. Can you believe that? How obvious in retrospect... you brush and the breakouts are around your mouth, lips, under your mouth on your chin, so be aware of your toothpaste if you are battling breakouts. This is my ONLY go-to trusted facial polisher and it does the job without leaving skin feeling dry, taut, tight, stripped of natural oils, FarmHouse Fresh is my FAVORITE brand. I discovered it at my day spa in Indian Wells, California, Hyatt Regency. I spa hop around the world and this FHF brand appealed to me because it is not in cheap, plastic, unsightly bottles, but glass jars, with meal lids, caps. This is such a great brand and they stand behind their product line. I LOVE all things FarmHouse Fresh and I have had two returns, one was broken damaged during shipment, and the other was their shea butter Hello Yellow cream that had exploded during shipment due to the triple-digit heat where we live. FHF promptly replaced my items, no questions asked, apologized for the delivery error and they truly care about their customers' satisfaction. This smells SO lovely, very pleasant and a little goes a LONG way. I have NO breakouts, no blemishes when I stick to using this once a day in winter, fall and spring, and twice a day during out hot 110- 120 degree, sweaty Summer Heatwave days, my face looks gorgeous, flawless and I do not even need to wear makeup, foundation, concealer. This is 98.5% NATURAL and how many skin care lines can assure us of that? LOVE IT. I cannot live without it and I strongly endorse this. 6 fl. ounces and this lasts depending on your use, 2 months. I buy 5 at a time and I strongly endorse SkinStore.Com for all of my FarmHouseFresh products. Why pay Day Spa markup? Cheers! ~ S
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL