Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
next
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: non irritating, absorbs well, effective with continued use, doesn't affect concealer, great for super sensitive eyes, decreases appearance of lines, decreases discolorations, works well on eyelids
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective eyecream -3/16/2016 9:13:46 AM I will purchase this again, don't ever want to be without. The results take awhile to develop but once you see improvement it is wonderful. I've been using for 3 months, twice daily, and am very pleased with the improvement in appearance of undereye lines and puffiness and discoloration close to the eye. Gone is any crepeiness on the eyelid also. I'm 65 and have always taken good care of my skin but have sensitivity, especially around the eyes. This never bothers me, thank heavens. It is pricey but finally a product that really works! I'm going to try the facial lifting serum next.
alison new york, new york
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very gentle and moisturizing Cons: pump fails as you get low in product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
keep coming back to this -2/28/2016 12:16:22 PM I think this is the best balm for soothing the skin and calming redness that I've ever found. It definitely reinforces the skin's protective moisture barrier and, to my eyes, gives the skin a noticeably healthier and plumped up dewy glow. Can't say that it shrinks capillaries, though it possibly does make them seem slightly less red and therefore less noticeable, but what is for sure is it evens my skin tone, soothes irritation and helps to alleviate my flushing problems, and just generally makes my skin look better than anything else -- which makes me use it in warmer weather as well. I do agree that it can be hard to spread as it's quite thick, but I add a drop or two of facial oil and that works like a charm, also helps to make the relatively small amount of product you get here go farther.
Wmadee Bronx, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: goes on smoothly. no oily residue.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great scent -2/23/2016 12:23:29 PM A neighbor asked me what that scent was and it was JUARA's coconut hand and nail balm. Great coconut scent.
Matt Woodland Hills, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: quick results, hydrating, minimal fragrance, evens tone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Daily Antioxidant -2/23/2016 8:51:32 AM I really like this serum because of the high content of vitamin c and the hydrating capabilities. I use this serum only in the morning and under a hydrating spf 30 zinc moisturizer. I've been using various brands of vitamin c serums for about 6 months now and this C15 serum provides great results and zero irritation. The scent is calming, minimal, and fades very quickly. I like the minimal active ingredients, too. The texture consistency not liquid but not a gel, somewhere in between, spreads easily, and quickly absorbs. I would purchase this again.
Productobsessed
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Mask -2/16/2016 2:09:11 PM This exfoliates and soothe and hydrates. My skin becomes so smooth, soft and even toned with this mask. I love it!
Sensitive1 chicago IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Repair cream is OK, but not for the price -2/16/2016 9:10:11 AM This product is expensive for a repair cream, and its not as good as cetaphil cream for half the price. It does an OK job, but not for the money
PATRICAI Nebraska
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
As Promised! -2/12/2016 9:57:30 AM This cream is amazing. I'm 67 years old. I have used Juice Stem for over a year. It has made a huge difference in the tone of my skin. Less wrinkles and lines. I would highly recommend this product. But, give it a chance. Results are worth waiting for.
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best -2/9/2016 9:18:41 PM I try a lot of different products...product junkie! I just went back to this after trying several similar products that all fell short. This one, the ingredients are awesome, all truly beneficial to the skin, no added perfume, easy to use, large size and effective! Really leaves your skin soft, moist, dewy and clean. Have you ever felt like after washing your face it was dry or felt like a residue or not clean as you would like? This product will fix all those issues. I am an esthetician.
Trish3 Pittsburgh PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: not greasy, immediate improvement Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -2/8/2016 11:33:08 AM I noticed an improvement to the aging skin on the back of my hands within a few days. The price is high but the 20% off makes it acceptable. I highly recommend and will definitely buy again.
samsara33139 miami, Fl.
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: effective, soaked
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cleansing cloths -2/5/2016 10:47:56 PM I bought these over a month ago to have them next to my bed in case that I'm feeling too tired/lazy to wash my face. I don't used them often, I keep them in a ziplock bag and to my surprise after weeks of no use they are still as wet as the first day. very effective removing make up, not greasy, yet very hydrating. I will definitely repurchase
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »