Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
next
Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, not oily, smooth without being heavy, very light scent Cons: packaging for serum heavy, packing for night cream heavy, no travel sizes for some of this line
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for a mature skin -12/20/2015 11:09:34 AM This Resveratrol Serum (plus all four of the products) leave my skin soft and with a glow. As a senior in my seventies it is very nice when people say "You look so well". I attribute that to using Caudalie Resveratrol products. A wonderful addition to the Caudalie product line.
experimenter Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, glowing complexion, smells nice, easy to use dropper Cons: hard to travel with, small size high price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new go to fav. skin care item -10/23/2015 9:08:01 AM I got this as a sample and have not stopped using it since. I have used other repair oils in the past and this is by far the best. I noticed an immediate difference in my skin tone and smoothness within 24 hours. I have problem (dry) adult acne skin and have been using Arcona's problem skin products. That regimen with the wine oil has really been the cherry on top to my glowing skin! This oil absorbs quickly, smells like cloves (which I think is nice) and delivers. Another great Arcona product.
djw1 Iowa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes your skin baby soft -10/15/2015 6:57:43 AM Wonderful product for the price! Makes your skin baby soft and helps diminish brown spots from the sun. Love it!
Mompars Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Long time user of this product, worth the price. -10/14/2015 8:23:30 AM If you're looking for something to even your skin tone without a whitening or bleaching effect, this is a good one. Easy to apply, and good results. Doesn't work overnight, but after a few weeks you'll see improvement.
pepperann Staten Island, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: conditioning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best -10/11/2015 12:09:52 PM Caudalie products are amazing. This lip conditioner does not disappoint. I keep it by my bedside to always remember to apply. My lips stay smooth and conditioned throughout the year. What more can I say. It is the BEST!!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: gentle, lovely texture, helps with lp Cons: need to come in a bigger size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -9/19/2015 8:16:54 PM I love this lotion. It actually helps me with my kp and minimize the appearance of razor bumps. The texture is great, and I love the way it blends into the skin so easily.
malibu, ca
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not great -9/16/2015 12:37:17 PM I agree that this eye cream is not nearly as good as it's predecessor. I really loved the old one and have tried all other Caudalie eye products and am now searching elsewhere for a good eye cream.
Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Product, but.... -9/15/2015 8:52:24 PM I really do like this product. It is a great moisturizer, BUT....they have raised the price, while at the same time lowering the size (from 2.0 to 1.7 oz). On top of that, per other reviews, the dispenser is poorly designed and you have to extract the last 1/5 or so by removing the pump and shaking it out. Sorry guys, bad business sense + poor bottle design. I liked the product, but it is time to move on.
PNWlady Coastal Oregon
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting hydration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better than expected -9/9/2015 8:35:06 AM I have dry middle-aged skin. I am always on the lookout for a good moisturizer to lock in the moisture and all the benefits of the serums that I happily spend a fortune on. My 5 star moisturizer is one that doesn't require a drop of extra hyaluronic acid (and I have yet to meet this acme product at any price point). While this product doesn't meet that criteria, I was very pleased with the way a little goes along way and blends in. I can wear it under makeup. I will definitely keep it it my lineup .
JAL63 Indianapolis, IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not as good as the old one -9/3/2015 12:29:06 PM I think the eye/lip cream they had before this one was Vinoperfect? It was wonderful. Of course it was discontinued and this was the suggested replacement. It's similar in texture and feel and I like it but don't love it. It's not as moisturizing and makes my concealer look kind of chalky. My eyes are super sensitive and this does not irritate them, so I am using it until I find a replacement.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor