Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
msjani california
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love this could not be without it -1/27/2015 12:05:01 PM I work out at the gym my face gets hot and red i carry this with me and spritz on several times it is cooling refreshing doesnt sting and it cools me down so i can continue working out
Ramy houston tx
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it has all the good qualities BUT? -1/26/2015 6:42:46 PM well ive had this gel cream for 2 months now and i think i bought it in the wrong season.... this is does NOT moisturize at all.... i have oily skin most of the time.... but this winter its more combo.... so i got this for day time but this didnt do anything for my dry patches.... so unless ur super oily during winter than go for it ...smells really nice light fresh .... doesnt break me out... which every other cream or lotion does..... hope this helps
2lips4love California
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love this product! -1/24/2015 7:52:27 AM a friend recommended using this product. I love it!
thoughtful mid CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, conservative delivery from bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
so far so good -1/24/2015 7:48:32 AM It's only been a couple of weeks, but the lines in the skin around my eyes are definitely lessening. I expected this to be a project of a few months so this product is working as expected.
GIJade Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: cooling Cons: doesn't absorb well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this! -1/21/2015 9:45:39 PM I put this around my eyes in the morning and it makes them look I'm awake before I really am. And it's cold... well, cool - I love that feeling. It does reduce some of the puffiness under my eyes too.
MartyW Portland, OR
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good stuff -1/18/2015 6:49:56 AM I am a fan of Arcona products generally because they are light and right for sensitive skin. This serum reduced puffiness and over time reduced lines around my eyes.
rmorgan54 Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product line! -1/16/2015 11:15:49 AM Have been using this product and all the others in the rosacea line for at least 10 years now. My rosacea has been in remission ever since I started using these products. I wouldn't use anything else on my face!
Rivka Bay Area, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm in love! -1/15/2015 4:22:59 PM I'm not normally one to sing the praises of a product. I love, love love Jurlique! My skin honestly looks much smoother and tighter. This product does not cause breakouts. The rose fragrance is heavenly. Cannot recommend highly enough.
MilanaB New York,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good -1/12/2015 11:16:49 PM I always had problems with a lot of moisturizers. I have very normal skin. and this one is perfect. doesnt leave skin dry or oily.
MilanaB New York,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like it -1/12/2015 11:09:53 PM I use it at night. My skin looks better in the mornings, I look fresh
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor