Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Kay320 Chesterfield, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisture! - 2/28/2014 12:39:01 PM I really like this product for what it does--adding skin moisture. During the day in wintry weather, skin can really dry out. Morning and mid-day I just put some on the palms of my hands and gently tap my face. ( I add it on top of my facial cream.) It adds back in moisture and gives a nice glow, too.
Deedub San Fran area Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very balanced oil - 2/28/2014 9:57:02 AM I've recently started experimenting with oils and oil blends. This is one of my favs so far. Goes on smoothly altho' I recommend applying it when the skin is still damp to help with consistency in coverage. I've also used a touch of moisturizer to blend it too. My only question at this point is....I'm not sure how it will feel during a warm Summer's day but I intend to use it only at night before bedtime anyway so it's definitely a keeper!
SchroeterAlex Seattle, WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective, smoothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great body scrub!! - 2/26/2014 9:28:40 AM I was hesitant to buy because I didn't' see any reviews anywhere for this, but this is a fantastic body scrub!! I bought it to compliment my Arcona Solution on my back/chest at night and using the scrub in the morning (as they recommend for the face). This scrub is a quite abrasive with thick granules but doesn't feel harsh on the skin. Just use it gently. It's smells awesome (kind of minty) and is incredibly effective at exfoliating. My skin is amazingly soft afterwords. Was worried it would be too hard on my sensitive skin, but like all other Arcona products, it's fantastic. Highly recommend.
Forever39 COLORADO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fabulous Oil - 2/21/2014 2:38:08 PM I was given this oil as a gift; I have extremely dry dry skin. I use it in the a.m. and I use it all over the face, neck and dcollet and right up to and under my eyes. A couple of drops, it goes a long way - It is wonderful, there is no heavy scent, very clean smell. It is one item I was happy to receive and I'm so glad SkinStore carries it as I'll returing to purchase again and again even though its a little costly should last a long time.
Beachlover Louisville, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Works! - 2/18/2014 8:55:56 AM I had been getting Botox injections for about 6 years and was looking for something that would help with wrinkles but wouldn't give me that "frozen" look I get with Botox. (I"m 54 years old.) This was tested and rated high in a woman's magazine so I thought I'd give it a try. It really works! You need to give it a couple of weeks, but the more you use it, the better it gets. I've gone through an entire jar and I'm ordering more. Really helps forehead wrinkles without "freezing". The jar lasted about 4 months. Love it!
Snoop711 Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love!!!!! - 2/15/2014 4:04:36 AM I'm obsessed with this scent. I've now bought every thing in there line and I'm so sorry III haven't found this a long time ago. To me it's a cross between fabric softener, almond, and coconut. Weird I know but just relaxes me.
Katzia Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 2/14/2014 6:15:28 AM I have combination skin and this product is perfect for everyday wear!
Agent67 Terre Haute, Indiana Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great primer for under eye concealer - 2/12/2014 6:37:25 AM This is the best product I have found to go under my eye concealer. I am in my mid 40s and found most under eye products caused my concealer to look cakey and dry.
ecilaaa Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ALWAYS had all types of blemishes - 2/11/2014 10:14:26 PM Always had facial blemishes and have tried EVERYTHING!!!!!! Then pregnancy blessed my life yet my face rebelled with more issues like severe redness/dryness around nose, chin..Needless to say I've been using this since my second month and Im going on number seven and its the only thing thats calmed the blemishes and the new issues. Its definitely worth trying for at least a month its not overnight magic but Ive tried other safe pregnancy facial cleansers and LOVE the results this one has provided.
StefC Westfield, NJ Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: liquidy not a cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/10/2014 5:25:08 AM The consistency of this product was much thinner than I expected. It is liquidy, not like a cream. It is gentle (didn't cause redness) but it didn't clear blemishes as quickly as a 2% salicylic acid lotion does (which is much cheaper). Not sure it did much calming on blemishes. Has a lemony smell.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL