Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, calmed my acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It helped my acne - 11/25/2014 11:49:05 PM When I was using this I hardly had a break out. It calmed my skin down a lot. Very nice product I will buy again.
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great - 11/25/2014 11:46:27 PM After I wash my face i use this and it instantly brightens my face. Love the smell great product
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes your skin feel so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this lotion - 11/25/2014 11:43:27 PM My skin is extremely soft when I use this lotion its like silk. The consistency of the lotion is a bit watery but I don't mind it it soaks into my skin fast and hydrates for a long time. My boyfriend loves the smell and he can't keep his hands off me because it makes my skin so soft. The Rose body wash is great too. I wish it was a bit cheaper I can't afford to use it all the time.
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: gentle Cons: didn't do anything
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I wanted to return it - 11/25/2014 11:33:19 PM My skin looked dull and congested when I was using these products.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Natural Moisturizer - 11/24/2014 5:34:46 PM I tried this because it is chemical free and even though it is a bit pricey that is important to me. It is good quality and with the 20% specials that are offered by Skin Store I think it is worth it. I ordered the darker color which was great for summer, but now is a bit dark. I may order the light color for winter or add some of my own moisturizer to lighten it up.
GrinnyKin San Antonio, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pedicure in a jar - 11/24/2014 5:01:06 AM This is wonderful for your feet. My nail tech accused me of going to someone else for a pedicure because my feet were soooo smooth. It is wonderful maintenance between pedicures and the aromatherapy it provides is fantastic.
ktao Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing product - 11/24/2014 4:42:33 AM If it wasn't so expensive, I would bath on it. Love the fragrance. The oil absorbes quickly and leaves the skin radiant. I will use it forever... love this product.
WyoRam WY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it - 11/22/2014 8:50:14 PM I absolutely love this moisturizer. I have been through several brands Mary Kay, Arbonne, phytomer, and some brands from walmart, and after visiting a spa and being introduced to this product I have found a winner! This moisturizer leaves my skin so soft and I love the light scent it has. My skin has turned sensitive after having kids and this does not irritate my skin at all. I use it morning and night. No more dry spots! I wish it had sunscreen (but maybe it wouldn't smell as good) and it wasn't so expensive! Still my favorite though.
Peba Newport News, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
GREAT VALUE - 11/22/2014 8:32:07 AM I am in my 70's and have very dry, sensitive skin. This trio of products did an excellent job of gently cleansing and moisturizing my skin without irritating it. VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE!!
BAJA Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best morning eye cream I've ever used! - 11/22/2014 7:10:48 AM This eye cream is perfect! Since I've been using it, the lines around my eyes are microscopic and I'm 60. A friend just asked me if I had work done because I have no lines - I credit SOS Morning Eye Rescue!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL