Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Cosmeticslover Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works -1/8/2015 1:20:51 AM I have combination skin type prone to acne. This product worked for me, I even noticed less breakouts when used this cream. I'll buy it again.
Iant MN
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/7/2015 7:37:36 PM This is fantastic scrub.I have very dry and sensetive skin.From the first use my skin looks great.It is smooth and matt.I recommend this scrub to everybody.Enjoy the great product!
BenKay Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AhhhhhMAZING! -1/6/2015 11:57:11 AM I received a sample in one of my orders and used it the one time. The one time was enough for me to put it on my next order list. This stuff REALLY works.
DrBR Houston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive, turned under eye darker and burned
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Caudalie Polyphenol C15 Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream -1/3/2015 10:03:12 AM I have used Caudalie products for at least the past five years with great success. I was excited that they added an eye product that is less expensive. However, this product has ingredients in it that are too harsh for the under eye area. Spend a little more money and get a better eye product. Or try a different brand. Caudalie should return to the "drawing" board with this product.
Khroma
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Throw away your LaMer and get this -1/2/2015 7:44:50 AM I swear by this stuff. It goes on like marshmallow cream and makes my skin so moisturized, it glows. No harsh fragrances or nasty chemicals. So many moisturizers just lay on my skin and make it feel like it was smeared with wax, but this soaks right in. Very soothing for post-peel skin.
Fido Columubus, OHN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Natural Beauty -1/1/2015 7:21:48 AM I use and enjoy all Suki products because they are organic, lightweight and feel great on my skin. I think the moisturizer is the most important part of the regimen and this one is excellent.
Vaneli Boston,MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/30/2014 7:44:29 PM That's the best product I have ever used that heals my previous scars super fast and prevents me from breaking out. My skin ton looks now even! I have been using this product since last August so basically for 5 months and my skin has never been so bright and clean! For The past 2 years I had some acnee issues and I was breaking out regularly. Since I've bought this product the first time, never broke out again!
MissLizz72 New York,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this stuff! -12/30/2014 6:01:47 AM I too love this mask. I am older, and use it where needed for the occasional menapausal break out. It smells great and is so easy to use... and effective! (my teenagers like it too!)
MissLizz72 New York,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not a lot of coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this stuff! -12/30/2014 5:48:06 AM I have used this product for over 4 years and my skin looks better & better. I use this one, and the slightly darker shade in summer for a warm glow. I It is not a heavy coverage- so do not expect that. But it gives you a glowy, even toned face- plus some Sun protection!.I have Celiac Disease, and use mainly Juice Beauty products- love that they are pure, & most importantly gluten free.
MissLizz72 New York,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy, funny smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't get past the smell.. -12/30/2014 5:37:03 AM I do like the oil- in fact, I use only Juice Beauty products because they are gentle and GlutenFree. BUT I cannot get past the funny smell. I am into scents, and need products to have a nice fresh scent, or no scent at all. Not the case here- For that reason- I am out.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor