PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Dillon California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great at home peel - 6/21/2014 8:45:33 PM I've been using this product for a year about twice a month. It's gentle but definitely leaves my face feeling soft and fresh. One of the best home peels for the price out there.
Porkiepine Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A must try for everybody - 6/21/2014 9:47:08 AM This is the best lip balm I've ever tried. Yes, it's not slick like Vaseline and price is above drugstore but it works! I don't mind the texture at all, smells yummy, and still cheaper than my used to be HG Sugar lip balm. I used this every night when I go to bed then wipe it off in the morning with a tissue just before brushing my teeth in the morning. I don't have to used any lip balm during the day, or scrub my lips before applying lipstick cuz my lips are PERFECTLY moisturized, soft and smooth. Love it!
ProSkinGal Texas Pros: gentle, smooth texture, quick results, hydrating Cons: sticky, too heavy for day use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! - 6/18/2014 8:12:06 PM I've tried a million eye gels/creams, and this one definitely gave me the best results! I have dark eye circles which are hereditary, so unfortunately there's not much eye products can do for me - but this gel actually makes a difference! It also works wonders for puffiness, is extremely hydrating, and very soothing - there's an instant cooling effect from the aloe/cucumber I find super relaxing when applied right before bed! I use almost every night (definitely not for day use) and I wake up looking well-rested & refreshed! I saw results after just one night, but the more often I use, the BETTER! Another PRO -- u don't use much, so one jar lasts a long time!!! Worth every penny!
treatmyskin San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, chemical free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisturizer with SPF - 6/18/2014 7:12:29 AM Nice moisturizer at a reasonable price plus I love that it's all natural.
mamah Texas Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great while pregnant! - 6/17/2014 6:05:22 AM Although this did not completely clear my skin, it did help to shorten length of breakout. The spot treatment I can't live without! It helps with redness and irritation. The cleanser has a nice clean smell and always makes my skin feel fresh. Overall a great product to use if your looking for relief from breakouts. From my experience be religious with use and you should see a difference.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this lotion! - 6/15/2014 9:55:10 AM I wanted an effective moisturizing lotion to use every day that has a gentle fragrance. I took a chance on this scent, never having tried this brand before. I am very satisfied with the lovely, lovely scent of this lotion. I have received compliments on the fragrance. It is soft, fresh, clean, and very pretty. Plus, it moisturizes well and does not feel sticky or greasy. Absorbs right into the skin.
bethzkitty hartville, oh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
excellent trial sizes - 6/14/2014 9:34:57 AM This is a great value to try some of the best products available. These will last you a long time. Use a very light hand.
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect for oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hydration for Oily Skin without feeling Sticky - 6/10/2014 12:06:45 PM This product is amazing! Absorbs quickly, and restores hydration without feeling heavy or tacky. Oily skin can still suffer from dehydration- meaning the skin needs water. Water ingested will first be absorbed by your vital organs, leaving little for the skin, which is the largest organ. Topical hydration daily is essential for healthy, youthful skin.
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, multi-functional
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Multi Functional Product for All Skin Types - 6/10/2014 11:34:42 AM This product can turn your day cream into a night cream with just 2 pumps. This multi functional booster serum can be used as a dry oil cleanser placed directly on the skin and removed with textured facial wipes. Add a pump to your favorite moisturizer and you've given your skin a daily multi vitamin to nourish and repair. Skin is smooth, radiant, and healthy.
VampyBrunette New Jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for slight Rosacea! - 6/7/2014 9:21:51 AM Since I was younger, I have always had a slight Rosacea. My cheeks are always red as well as spots on my chin and T-Zone. After using the Berry Fruit bar the redness seemed to disappear! The price is a bit expensive for me. So I then switched to AVEENO and what a HUGE mistake. I pulled out my pennies and went back to Arcona. Sometimes, you have to pay a little more to get what you want. Can't wait for my shipment to arrive!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL