Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Chrrat Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definite Brightening Effect -6/17/2015 4:15:15 PM Tried this as a sample and was pleased with the result. Definitely brightens my overall complexion- and without the "fake" reflective appearance. The price is not bad considering only a very small amount is needed for daily use. My skin has a "bright" healthy appearance.
lalatrue Switzerland
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight, moisturizes, prevents wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/14/2015 8:12:27 AM I have oily skin and don't use any heavy eye cream under my sunscreen in the morning, but still feel that I need some extra care to moisturize the area around the eyes (after toner and Arcona booster defence serum all over the face). This is a very easy to use serum, I apply it both under my eyes and on the upper lid (instead of a drying silicony eyeshadow base). It lasts for few months, but I am only using it once a day. I was lazy and stopped using it at some point and noticed after a while some new fine lines (my night cream was as before Is Clinical eye youth). You may not see any striking immediate results with it, but I believe in peptides and that this product helps to prevent new fine lines and wrinkles.
TigerLily5307 San Diego, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smells great!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous Toner! -6/8/2015 4:45:19 PM I've been using this Yonka toner for several years now and although its on the pricey side its well worth it! You can either use the spray on the bottle or a cotton ball. A little goes a long way and You wont be disappointed!
Lovescreams100 Philadelphia pa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great purchase -6/8/2015 11:04:07 AM I like how it makes your skin feel moisturized. Especially in summer.
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -6/6/2015 10:11:14 AM I love the creaminess and the feel. It does not feel greasy, it stays matt all day. I am hooked for life.
Wen101
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worst moisturizer ever!!! -6/4/2015 2:27:59 AM This moisturizer is heavy, greasy and gives horrible white cast. Seriously I have never ever tried anything so bad before!! For something that claims oil free I thought it will be light weight but oh boy I was wrong. Skip this product, anything is better than this
PollyPNW Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product! -5/31/2015 11:36:14 AM I love Pevonia products but I ordered this with some reluctance because I have always had sensitivity to eye products. I tried Pevonia C Eye Gel for the first week or so once a day and now I am applying morning and night with no reaction whatsoever! My fine lines under the eyes have all but disappeared and the dark circles I have from allergies have really lightened up. Highly recommend this product - especially for sensitive eyes.
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it -5/28/2015 10:10:10 AM Excellent! Need very little product , goes along way.
refuse2bhomelymommy Charlotte, NC, United States
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where has this been all my life -5/22/2015 4:17:20 AM Okay, so nearly 40 and my skin has been a struggle with adult acne since 30. I decided a while ago to eliminate the 'junk' products and moved more toward the naturals. Some of those broke me out even more. After only finding so-so results with most, I'm always willing to try others just in case they bring my skin back to the 20's clarity. This FINALLY DID IT!!! I pair it with the balancing oil and it's perfection. I'm not a super fan of Rose fragrance but this isn't at all and disappears in seconds. Switched to this in the last weeks of winter...amazing moisture for the drier skin. Now in the hotter days, the combo still works perfectly...just a smaller amount of both. No breakouts, no clogged pores, PERFECT,PERFECT, PERFECT!!!!
PBear Washington,DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Clean Feeling before Moisturizing -5/21/2015 1:35:31 AM I use it each time I wash my face or do a mask - nice fresh feeling with out the stingy of alcohol. I have been using it for years and the one time I ran out - I was beside myself for the few days it took to arrive. I purchases another brand to tied me over but just didn't do the trick. Also, it is a great freshen up in the warm weather. Love it!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor