Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Mbheart Phoenix, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: wonderful scent Cons: goes too fast!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this body cream -2/5/2016 10:49:49 AM I have tried a lot of body lotion products over the years and spent way too much money on most of them. But Korres has won me over. I love how this smells, it's creamy but absorbs easily. And unlike Philosophy it's organic and reasonably priced so I won't feel guilty using it up and buying more! The body wash is great too by the way.
FrenchAmerican washington DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
does not do anything -2/5/2016 4:33:02 AM after 2 weeks, I can honestly say this product is useless.
traveler12 LaFayette, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: light, goes on smooth Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -2/2/2016 7:28:25 AM The best compliment is "I'll buy it again"! As always wish it was cheaper, but I guess you get what you pay for most of the time!
NinaAC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This really works! -1/27/2016 12:57:43 PM I was starting to get cellulite around my belly button. I'm using the oil for a while now and the bumps are gone! This is amazing! So I started using the oil on my thighs. Unfortunately it doesn't do much to my thighs. But the results on my tummy are worth the high price.
Vcaterina New Mexico
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: seems to firm Cons: bad eyedropper does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I liked this but... -1/27/2016 8:25:56 AM Due to a faulty dropper, I won't be buying this again. I had to cut an angle on a straw to grab this serum. It only lasted a couple of months as I never was able to get the right amount. It seems to do a nice job of firming but I think Genifique is better.
Jonser Alberta, Canada
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: smells delicious, doesn't stay greasy on the skin, thick but not hard to apply Cons: the seal is hard to get off completely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Would buy again -1/26/2016 10:07:58 PM I received this product in my fitfabfun box, at first I was hesitant to try to bring that I'm loyal to my go to skin cream but I really enjoyed the smell and decided to jump in head first. I was quite surprised at how much I enjoyed it. It was thick enough to be a nice texture and not running but not too thick that it was difficult to spread around. It definitely had a velvety finish to it after it sunk Into my skin and the smell stayed potent for quite a long time. My boyfriend even likes using this for himself. The seal on the top was a little difficult to get off and I only ended up being able to get half off initially until I used the product enough to get the rest of the seal off
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: organic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Evens out skin tone!!! -1/26/2016 9:29:04 AM I ordered this by mistake. I was reluctant to try it but I am so happy I did! I have used Even Better by Clinique and found this works every bit as well. My face was fairly even to start but I noticed improvement. I used on an ugly red scar on my arm and it has almost disappeared.
Tilliemanbanana Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: hydrating, calming, light weight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for eczema! -1/25/2016 3:19:23 PM Thank you for creating an oil that is light weight, non-greasy, and still has gotten rid of any trace of eczema for this harsh winter! WONDERFUL results!
Dollface Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: none Cons: expensive doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't Work -1/24/2016 9:07:10 PM This Product (Arcona Magic Dry Ice) didn't work at all for me. I used it as directed and I there was no change with my skin. It's too expensive not to work.
Laughs2loud
Cons: very expensive for average results, i turned out to be allergic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I so wanted to love this -1/24/2016 10:19:25 AM I had received a sample of the Vinperfect night cream and really liked it. So started investigating more about Caudalie - and thought I would splurge for a Christmas present to myself. I was surprised in that this much more expensive cream was just blah. It just didn't seem very special. I love La Mer, but that really is a splurge and recently discovered Karin Herzog (used by the royals) and at half the price was far more effective on my skin. I then developed a rash, so far me, this just isn't right. I may still try the Vinperfect - maybe its just the Cru that is not right - especially at that price.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor