Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Katelynn San Francisco Bay Area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing! - 8/28/2014 3:40:12 PM I have fine lines under my eyes and around my upper lip. The very first time I used this kit, the lines around my lip completely disappeared, and the lines under my eyes were much improved. I have been using it for quite some time now, and it continues to amaze me when I wake up in the morning and find that my skin is so smooth and clear. Love it!
huolivia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
great for sensitive skin - 8/27/2014 1:43:39 PM Great for sensitive skin but a little bit heavy for combination skin in the summer. A little goes a long way.
TeaGirl Newport RI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Ordered in error but will keep. - 8/27/2014 4:57:23 AM Unfortunately, I ordered the lotion in error. I actually wanted the original oil, but was pleasantly surprised at how my very reactive and sensitive and skin took to the product. lt's not heavy and perfect for the summer. I use it at night over a prescription product for my rosacea.
OverFifty Central PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, just enough moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect Cream - 8/25/2014 6:55:05 AM I like this cream a lot because it doesn't clog my pores, doesn't have a perfume scent, and it is just the right amount of moisturizing. I have oiliness in my T-zone, and this helps keep some of that oiliness to a minimum.
LoveMeSomeMakeup Santa Clara, California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, adds dewey glow, natural and cruelty-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A Keeper - 8/20/2014 8:26:40 AM I am new to Dr Hauschka, and ordered this on a whim. I prefer tinted moisturizers and BB-type creams and this is a good combo. It matches my skin color by blending in seamlessly and imparts a nice, dewy glow. Plus, It's all natural and not tested on animals!! It's got a neat, natural-product fragrance.
Tutie Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, my skin does have a glow! Cons: light coverage which isn't a con for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
it DOES glow! - 8/17/2014 12:55:21 PM I like that it gives a light, glowing coverage to my skin. I like that the ingredients seem healthy. It feels great on my skin. I've tried some other CC's and come back to this because my skin looks and feels healthier.
Adie3000 Brooklyn, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, truly moisturizing, brightens and smooths Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
can't live without this stuff - 8/16/2014 4:32:22 AM After years of searching for just one eye cream that would actually moisturize and smooth the area around my eyes...and this is it! Just a tab and I wake up with smoother, plumper skin--perfect for how dry and wrinkled I get in that area. I'm on my fourth bottle and always have a back-up now for when I suddenly run out. A true MUST-HAVE!
Adie3000 Brooklyn, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, works instantly, results last
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
the best instant pore minimizer! - 8/16/2014 4:28:17 AM I have come to "live" with clogged pores on my nose/chin...until I started using this product! It literally works right after using and the results are long-lasting! Even my cosmetologist said that he saw a difference and had a harder time giving me my last facial because of it! Smooth, non-greasy...just a lithe goes a long way....HIGHLY recommend this as THE best pore minimizer ever!!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It's ok... - 8/13/2014 7:56:26 PM I think this soap is just ago. It has a nice natural smell that makes you feel good about putting it on your body. However, I do not think it's moisturizing enough. I will not be reordering this product again.
Iamabookworm Pros: smooth texture Cons: smells horrible, too dark for fair skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Waste of Money - 8/13/2014 1:29:21 PM For about a month I wore this every day. I noticed it helped keep me from getting more freckles, and I thought the color looked good on me, problem was, that was inside, under artificial light. When I caught a glimpse of myself in the mirror while outside in daylight one day I was appalled at how orange this looked on my face! I have fair skin, but certainly not the fairest by any means. This is the lightest shade they make, so if you're fair, make sure to check the color outside where you can get a good look at it. What's worse is that the lid is very heavy and after screwing it on and off every day for about a month the tip end of the tube cracked and the product started coming out the side and I couldn't screw the cap on properly because of this. This allows air (and probably bacteria also) into the product and I still had most of the tube left to use, which was wasted because I had to throw it away. The absolute worse part though was the smell. That was the ultimate deal breaker. It's EXTREMELY herbal. I'm not sure if I got a tube that had gone bad, but the smell was so strong that even before the tube cracked and I found out that the color was all wrong for me, I was considering discontinuing using this, because the smell was so strong that it was making me nauseated. To me it smelled like I'd cut my grass in my lawn and taken the clippings and rubbed it all over my face! And unfortunately the smell did not dissipate as the day went on. VERY DISSAPPOINTED that I wasted so much money on this! Surely other better (not to mention cheaper) products are out there...I'm on the hunt again (sigh).
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL