Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
lmnop Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Booster! -12/14/2015 2:21:20 PM I am surprised no one has reviewed this product, yet. This oil adds a great boost of hydration to my skin, and I love all the antioxidant properties to help heal and repair. Since my skin is more towards the oily/combination side, I use it at night under my normal moisturizer. It did not aggravate my acne, at all. I think someone with dry skin would have no problem with wearing this during the day time, assuming they give the product time to absorb before applying makeup. It has an unexpected cinnamon smell, but I quite like it. Another great Arcona product. I am glad I purchased this.
Terri San Francisco, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: natural Cons: bad product changes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Long time user but never again -12/6/2015 12:32:50 AM Have used this product for years but the recent changes are disappointing. First, size made smaller from 2 oz to 1.7 oz Second, the new scent smells like some plastic synthetic scent. I don't like it. It used to have some light fresh smell. I would never buy this product again.
Rancar Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: smells great and tones without drying the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this toner! -12/4/2015 3:26:11 AM I am on my third bottle of this toner. I love how it tones the the skin without overdrying and it smells great! I have been using Arcona for about a year and I am very happy with the entire Arcona line. My skin looks and feels great!!
Tilliemanbanana Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: great for sensitive skin, hydrating, removes full face, leaves no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where have you been all my life -11/30/2015 6:17:05 PM I am so glad a friend recommended this cleansing balm to me. I have tried others but never have been that impressed with the greasy feel. Not this one! It feels lush and amazing on the skin and removes every trace of makeup, oil, and dirt from my skin (Even my eye makeup!). I even use it to remove theater makeup and it takes it off with no scrubbing. I have very sensitive skin and this one didn't break me out or leave me feeling raw or irritated at all. It has a very light rose smell and is not overpowering at all. Highly recommend.
Tilliemanbanana Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: non-greasy, hydrating, anti-aging, smells amazing Cons: alot comes out of pump
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Night Cream Ever! -11/23/2015 8:00:59 PM This is the best night cream I've ever used. First of all the smell is amazing. It smells just like a trip to the spa. It is so creamy and thick and yummy to rub in, but then goes into my skin really fast and doesn't stay feeling heavy. Anti-aging and still great for my super sensitive skin. I can not recommend enough.
MannM Simi Ca
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: light, easily absorbed, creamy, gentle on the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So grateful for this cream -11/21/2015 7:31:13 AM I have been suffering with extremely sensitive skin for several years now, like my sister in law. She recommended Decleor which didn't make anything worse but it certainly didn't improve my problem. I've had prescribed creams, lotions and washes too. I started using Caudalie products which were the best things I'd uses. Then I took a risk and tried Nuxe........so glad I did. Whilst Caudelie calmed my skin and did ease the eczema a great deal the Nuxe Reve de Miel products really enriched my skin. Completely worth trying. If you given up hope of getting rid of allergic eczema and have nourished skin this could be the one you need. And it's very inexpensive
565rrr
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Defective pump -11/17/2015 5:49:36 PM I got this in a beauty subscription box. I pu,ped it about 100 times and still had no product coming out. I then took the lid off and there was no tube attached to the pump. I used the thin end of a comb to scrape around the inside of the bottle and still did not find the tube. There is no way to use the pump without a tube. This is so ridiculous and unacceptable for a $65 product.
exmodel Long Island NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: works perfectly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NuFace stuff -11/17/2015 9:13:00 AM I love my NuFace Trinity & have just ordered some gel to replace what came with the original order. I'm 72 Y/O & using NuFace has helped my OldFace to look years younger. I also exercise & drink lots of water which is part of my regime. It's hard when you've been born with good looks to give them up as you age but that's not saying you shouldn't do the best with what you've got! I'm not into plastic surgery, so NuFace is a wonderful thing for people like me.
Independent
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My #1 Skin Repair Cream -11/8/2015 12:45:35 PM I have VERY dry skin and this product fixes it immediately. It's expensive so I don't use it as often as I would like
SFO1 San Francisco
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: high quality Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great addition to skin care regimen -11/5/2015 8:23:09 AM I was introduced to this product line from the makeup artist I work with at Nordstrom. I am beyond impressed with the Arcona skin care line and have also introduced my (2) grown daughters to these products. The cranberry fragrance is delightful and cleaner/toners leave your skin feeling alive, supple and glowing. I plan to pass the word about this skin care line to my friends and business colleagues.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »