Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

2lips4love California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love this product! - 1/24/2015 7:52:27 AM a friend recommended using this product. I love it!
thoughtful mid CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, conservative delivery from bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
so far so good - 1/24/2015 7:48:32 AM It's only been a couple of weeks, but the lines in the skin around my eyes are definitely lessening. I expected this to be a project of a few months so this product is working as expected.
GIJade Colorado Pros: cooling Cons: doesn't absorb well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this! - 1/21/2015 9:45:39 PM I put this around my eyes in the morning and it makes them look I'm awake before I really am. And it's cold... well, cool - I love that feeling. It does reduce some of the puffiness under my eyes too.
MartyW Portland, OR Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good stuff - 1/18/2015 6:49:56 AM I am a fan of Arcona products generally because they are light and right for sensitive skin. This serum reduced puffiness and over time reduced lines around my eyes.
rmorgan54 Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this product line! - 1/16/2015 11:15:49 AM Have been using this product and all the others in the rosacea line for at least 10 years now. My rosacea has been in remission ever since I started using these products. I wouldn't use anything else on my face!
Rivka Bay Area, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I'm in love! - 1/15/2015 4:22:59 PM I'm not normally one to sing the praises of a product. I love, love love Jurlique! My skin honestly looks much smoother and tighter. This product does not cause breakouts. The rose fragrance is heavenly. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Mott Georgia Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance, moisturizing, soothes tired eyes, no irritants Cons: absorbs a little slowly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
GREAT PRODUCT! GREAT PRICE! - 1/13/2015 12:30:46 AM Received this in a gift basket from a friend. I wanted to firm my upper lids, treat the fine lines and the puffiness under my eyes. I put this to the side thinking it would be another disappointment. Boy, was I wrong, Three to four days after using it each night, I had no puffiness at all around my eyes. What amazed me more was how my eyelids were firming. Its been about a month now and even the lines are gone. I'm getting cumulative results. Its the only treatment product I now use on my eye area. It does take a few minutes to absorb but there's no stickiness. I can't thank my friend enough for introducing me to this product and to Skin Store.
MilanaB New York,NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
good - 1/12/2015 11:16:49 PM I always had problems with a lot of moisturizers. I have very normal skin. and this one is perfect. doesnt leave skin dry or oily.
MilanaB New York,NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I like it - 1/12/2015 11:09:53 PM I use it at night. My skin looks better in the mornings, I look fresh
No1Nana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Feels Wonderful - 1/12/2015 5:33:39 AM This shower gel has a very pleasant scent and leaves your skin so soft without feeling heavy. A bit pricey but worth it for me in the harsh Indiana winters!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL