Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SBWalker Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Incredible Day Serum - 2/4/2014 8:14:33 AM I have been using this serum for the past couple of years. I've tried other less expensive vitamin C serums but I always, always come back to Ole's Truth Serum. It is lightweight, smells great, absorbs quickly. With the larger size, be careful not to pump out too much because you only need a small amount. I don't even use moisturizer over it - it is the perfect prep in the morning after cleansing. My skin has great texture, glow and even tone. This is a staple.
Vcaterina New Mexico Cons: heavy, balls up, sheds
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed, so very disappointed - 2/4/2014 5:54:19 AM Let me start by saying I love the Premier Cru cream. It is luxurious, easily absorbed, etc. This new one is problematic. Yes, I use less than a pea size, yes, I warm in hands. Yes, I apply to a clean face with nothing on it. No matter what I do, it balls up and sheds. My skin is rejecting this product. It leaves my face feeling dry as if I used nothing. I am so sad as I love Caudalie. This is not user error. I am 60 and know how to apply cream. Why couldn't they have just added the new ingredients to their Cru? Bah. Sending this one back, sadly. For this kind of money, I would expect more. The first time I used Cru, my skin said OH YEAH. This, my skin says NO WAY.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this as a moisturizer - 2/2/2014 11:31:52 AM I have very dry sensitive skin and this works great. I am partial to rose ingredient because I read that it's good for sensitive skin. It's one of my favorite oil moisturizer also because the pump makes it so easy to dispense. The only thing is that my body absorbs it quickly and I seem to go through it in a month. It's an expensive body lotion but I can't do without it!
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Hydrating and glowing - 2/2/2014 5:02:56 AM I love this cream !! This is my third purchase and I will continue to use it along with my CE ferulic acid and my Skin Authority tri power peptide hydrator.
Rhondy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

EXCELLENT PURCHASE - 1/31/2014 12:50:19 PM This cream has a very pleasant smell is smooth and soft it's amazing on your skin. My skin actually looks renewed. I would recommend it to all my family and friends in a heart beat.
socadesertgram California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Suki Facial Peel - 1/30/2014 11:13:24 AM For my skin, Suki products are the only skincare line I use. The Renewal Bio-resurfacing Facial Peel is the BEST! Easy to apply, does what it is suppose to - my skin looks terrific after using it. Since using Suki my skin texture and appearance has definitely improved.
ChefCher California Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not so Divine... - 1/30/2014 4:49:33 AM Sorry to say, but this product will be returned. It is a small amount of scrub for the price, has a strong fragrance, feels greasy on my skin and doesn't exfoliate well. I didn't feel clean but I did feel very "perfumy".
Shobes Surrey, BC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: not as moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Product - 1/29/2014 10:05:33 PM I thought to give this product a try as I have very dry skin in the winter along with my oily T-zone. It is a decent moisturizer in that it does what is says, however, i was looking for something slightly more moisturizing. I was hoping to get a product that would make my skin feel softer. At times it still felt as if my skin was tight. I would end up having to moisturize my face again during the day. I don't think it works as well with very dry skin. My combo skin is drier in the winter and needs something a bit heavier.
Floozzy VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Caudalie body lotion - 1/28/2014 5:41:32 AM I love the product , no complaints . Very disappointed to find out though now they do a smaller bottle of 8 0z and not 13 anymore . I even looked on their web sight they sell the small bottles . Also not to keen on the new look off the bottles . Overall love it
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Moisturizing but heavy - 1/27/2014 1:44:37 PM During the winter my skin is more on the dry/sensitive side so I tried a sample of this mask one evening before bed. The texture is think and creamy with a very light, fresh scent. When rinsing, the mask left this really heavy and sticky coating on my face. I had to re-wash my face to get the residue off. Afterwards, my face felt normal. This mask is nothing special in my opinion.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL