Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: does not absorb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sunscreen not moisturizer -5/7/2015 1:50:39 PM I love Skyn ICELAND but this moisture/sunscreen goes on white. It looks and feels as if you just applied 100% zinc oxide... It does not blend in well to skin.
JEliB Charleston, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Multi-use Hydrating Mask -5/4/2015 4:22:55 PM The Hydrating Mask is wonderfully hydrating and the results are beautiful. Very good to quickly add moisture to your skin before a big event, gives a dewy feeling and appearance to my skin and works wonders on hands/feet for a quick summer mani/pedi. Yes, it is expensive but it delivers lovely results. I absolutely love it!
JennaS Fremont, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Top Notch Product! -5/4/2015 12:35:50 PM I love this kit. Each individual product has done wonders for my problem areas. I have been using this product for years and I always tell others about it. You will not be disappointed!
Dytka DFW, TX
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, fragrance free, paraben free, excellent moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing! -5/3/2015 12:16:20 AM I love Mustela Stelatopia line. It's the best for babies & kids with dry and/or eczema prone problems. I discovered this line 6 years ago when I struggled with my older son's eczema. Nothing worked. I tried Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream combined with this Stelatopia Milky bath oil and immediately saw results. Now I have another baby and honestly I use only 3 bath products: mustela foam shampoo for newborns (using never had problems with cradle cap) and this Milky Bath Oil and sometimes mentioned Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream. This Milky Bath Oil makes skin so soft that I don't even need to use lotion after. Amazing product: cleanses, soothes, moisturizes skin and another great thing is paraben and fragrance FREE.
SisqB Northern California
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice and light eye cream -5/1/2015 9:51:53 AM I got some of this as a sample and liked it enough to try the full-size product. It's expensive, but you need only a very tiny amount to cover the eye area so all in all, I think it's a good value. I don't have issues with dark circles, but this cream does seem to de-puff well when my eyes get puffy and it keeps fine lines at bay. So far, so good!
Mlwallace73 Panama City, FL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -5/1/2015 5:07:11 AM I get blotchy rashes on my face from different allergies but especially from fluoride toothpaste. I switched to a natural paste and started using this skin cream to clear up my skin. I don't have blotchy areas anymore and my skin is smoother on my face. I've tried a lot of face creams and this one has been the only consistent cream to date. Highly recommend!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth skin but... -4/30/2015 8:16:03 PM ...does not really help with ingrown hairs. I'd buy it again because it does keep my skin smooth, but I need to find another solution for my ingrown hairs.
Junli Mt. Pleasant, MI
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, clean well, easy to rinse
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Cleaner -4/30/2015 9:16:53 AM I have tried many cleaners. This one is the best one so far. It clean my skin very well. Will buy it again.
ChicagoSkin Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, matte finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Day Cream I've Found -4/29/2015 8:13:40 AM My skin is a little bit of everything: dry, sensitive, easily breaks out, oily, etc. I've tried a whole slew of day creams and while they generally work, there is always one thing that happens (makes my skin shiny, clogs pores, etc). I have stopped my search with this Korres cream. It's a little thicker than I'd imagine, but it absorbs easily. The scent is soft and quickly dissipates. There is a matte finish that says matte throughout the day. I've worn it now for 3 weeks and even after walking 4 miles to/from work my skin is flawless. I cannot remember a time when my skin has consistently been this good. It has healed the dry spots and hasn't inflamed anything or caused breakout. The price was certainly higher than I wanted to pay, but, for me, it is 110% worth the price and I intend to keep using it. Korres has a keeper in this product!!!
chrispyk Northern VA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Addicted to these products -4/28/2015 7:35:56 AM Have use EMU oil 100% for years for my skin, this takes it to a whole new level. Love these products,
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor