Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Lalay Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very versatile (hair too!) and smells wonderful! - 10/10/2014 9:32:31 AM This is a great spray for after applying your makeup... just helps set it and really helps hydrate your skin. I have found it works great on my hair too! I have curly, somewhat frizzy hair, and when I curl with a larger curling iron to straighten it a little I use this spray before the iron and it helps to maintain the curl and helps it not to frizz. If I leave my hair natural and I use this spray it also helps the dry frizzy look. Love the way it smell, very faint rose... great for a dewy moisturize chest/neck also.
fatima Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Waste of Money - 10/5/2014 2:06:11 AM I have used this peel for over a month, and it has done nothing for my skin, positive or negative. When I first apply it it burns a little, which is a sensation that I am not fond of. The texture is awful for a peel, it's like jam. Unfortunately I couldn't return it because I threw away the box and invoice away upon receipt because all the reviews made this product sound so promising.
cndp New York, NY Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Defeated acne - 9/28/2014 5:39:53 PM This is honestly the first review i have ever written in my life but i had to recommend this to anyone battling acne! I was attacked with persistent acne for almost a year. I tried doing laser treatment and it did remove my acne but i've heard so many side effects that come with it... And when i stopped the treatment my acne came back. I decided to try Yonka because of the reviews and that it's made from natural ingredients. I used it every night (thick layer, 15 min) when i first got it, and in 1-2 weeks the pimples stopped appearing! Now i use it every other day or when i feel little bumps on my face. I never thought i could defeat acne with masks but this worked like magic. Highly recommend it to anyone with persistent acne! P/S: it is totally normal to experience worse acne in the first few days of using the product because the mask is technically detoxifying your face. Bear with it for the few days (over the weekend!) and it will be worth it.
michinawi Lima, Peru Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
ARNICA - 9/26/2014 12:33:34 PM i love this product!! as a massage therapist i finally found my FIRST AID. It seems made specially for me!! i highly recommend it, because IT REALLY WORKS!!!
Bubita Miami, Florida Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Waste of Money - 9/25/2014 6:09:46 AM I rarely review anything but this product I cannot, in good conscience, let anyone waste their money on. It"s an orange, greasy awful product. It doesn't come off easily nor does it remove,clean or maintain "ideal skin pH". A bar of cheap soap would do a much better job and cost a lot less.
kerrock Western Sierra Nevadas USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, wonderful scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this Lotion! - 9/23/2014 2:50:41 PM This lotion is very thick and rich. I like to put it on my arms and hands at bedtime. The fragrance is wonderful... a sweet almond and orange scent that is so soothing. Also, after shaving, I will sometimes put it on my legs for a real treat. Again, it is a fairly thick and rich lotion - it is not too lightweight or slippery feeling, but rather thick and luxurious. It'll be a real treat on your hands, and will absorb, but not too fast.
Ninaan Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love It - 9/23/2014 3:54:45 AM Ever since I came off the pill a year ago, I have been dealing with horrible cystic acne all over my face. I have been able to keep my acne at bay through a combination of antibiotics and retinoids. However, that regimen of mine has proven itself to be quite harsh on my skin since my face would always peel and feel dry. I have been looking for a cleanser that would be gentle on my skin yet exfoliate and clean it thoroughly. That cleanser is God sent. After using it my face feels clean and moisturized and I'm left with that healthy glow that I adore. No more irritated skin. It has that herbal smell that is so refreshing. It doesn't lather much which might be a deal breaker for some but I am okay with it. My only complaint is its price. However a little goes a long way. If you plan on using that product only on your face than it should last more than 2 months. But if you plan on using it all over your body like I do, then be ready to shed 36 bucks every month or so.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wasnt Expecting it to Work! - 9/21/2014 8:07:59 AM Astonished! loved the outcome. it shows clear reduction of fine-lines after 20 mins. it says 10 mins. but i had it on 20 mins just to be sure. and i cutted the edges of the fore-head gels since my forehead isnt that big and used the excess parts for my eyes. So yeah you can save money by buying this product and using the extra edges for the eyes instead of buying eye-gel and face gel. Over all i love this product! and purchasing some more!
luvskin nyc Pros: smooth texture Cons: stinky and stains
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Stinky and stains - 9/19/2014 9:42:58 AM I didn't realize how stinky this oil is because there's no mention of it. I use Russell's Argan, Cameilia, Rosehip, and Kukui as well and this is the only one that has a yellowish color that will stain everything and a stinky smell. I don't know if it's a bad batch but don't get it!
vickib California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cleanser - 9/17/2014 8:42:17 PM I've used this product for about 7 years and I love it. I'm in my 50's and have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts this has the gentle exfoliation that my skin needs and doesn't irritate.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL