Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Catherinepgtan Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Smells wonderful - 6/7/2014 8:20:39 AM I use this serum under their Active tinted moisturiser. It does have a brightening affect after application. It absorbs almost instantly and doesn't leave any greasy feel and it smells wonderful! I like it that it's all natural!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: thick & creamy Cons: strong smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Would buy again in a different fragrance - 6/6/2014 4:17:59 PM I like that this lotion is rich and creamy. My only complaint is the smell. It's a little too strong and artificial smelling to me. I would definitely buy it again, but in a different fragrance.
Anna14 Michigan Pros: gentle, rids of acne fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Better then Proactive! - 6/1/2014 12:22:48 PM This product saved me from permanently damaging my face from Proactive. It is very gentle on the skin and makes it very smooth. Acne is taken away within the first use and continues to get rid of the rest every use. Proactive would burn my face and after a while just stopped working on my skin. I got a free sample in the mail and I ran to the mall the next day to grab a bottle. Its very fast to use and I like how its only one step compared to multiple.
VT50 New England Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Soothes my skin, scent makes me happy - 5/30/2014 6:27:42 PM I tried a sample of this a couple years ago and as soon as I ran out, I missed using it and ordered more. The smell is somewhere between orange and grapefruit and is a nice way to wake up in the morning. I have combination skin that is becoming more dry as I approach 50, and this moisturizes well and doesn't cause break-outs or irritation. I find that it works best if I put it on immediately after I step out of the shower--while my skin is still damp. My 16-year-old son also uses it to calm both extreme dryness and acne. Great product!
ama617 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best Ever for Pregnancy Acne - 5/30/2014 3:21:40 PM I was blessed with good skin... until I got pregnant, that is! I started breaking out like a teenager, and it was not fun. I felt like I had to put on foundation every day just to feel presentable, and even then, I still looked like a pizza face. To top it off, most facial cleansers have salicylic acid or other harsh ingredients that they say you should avoid during pregnancy, so there wasn't much I could buy. I did lots of research and finally stumbled across this Belli Anti-Blemish wash, and within a couple of weeks, my skin was much, MUCH clearer, and the redness and zits were starting to disappear. This stuff is magic! Yes, it's kind of pricey for a facial wash, but it's worth every penny for your self-esteem. I'm in my third trimester now and haven't had a breakout since I started using it.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
One of the best night and day Moisturizers period! - 5/25/2014 10:10:02 PM This has been one of the best moisturizers I've used at night time. Minimizes my pores, brightens my skins, makes my skin glow, and has reduced the fine lines around my eyes after only a month of usage. This stuff is very hydrating and doesn't clog pores! FYI, skinsceuticals has a resveratrol serum out now. I would highly recommend staying with Caudalie, who are known for there usage of a patented Resveratrol ingredient in their premier cru line.
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, firms tightens tones
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A Must Have - 5/20/2014 6:47:09 PM This body sculpting cream is amazing! I recently lost 20 pounds, and used the Cream 55 and 155 to keep my skin from experiencing sagging during weight loss. The 155 keeps the skin firm, tone, and reduces cellulite. I Partnered both creams with the Galbol 190 for best results. Excellent for reducing water retention in problem areas. I'm at my goal weight but have continued to use all three products for a smooth, contoured appearance. The perfect solution for Bikini Season.
Lewis123 Ohio Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: expensive, kind of watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Review of Eye Fluid - 5/20/2014 3:27:56 AM I bought this eye fluid to try and ended up returning it. I hate to say it but it was too expensive and I didn't notice any great benefit from it. I know it says it is a "fluid" but I guess I never tried this watery of an eye cream before. It can migrate into your eyes easier in this formulation. The nice thing about it was there was not much of a scent that I noticed and it did seem to absorb quickly. Maybe if it had cost about $40 I would have kept it.
NyGaL73 Long Island, NY Cons: cakes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Sometimes all natural just doesn't cut it.. - 5/19/2014 10:13:53 AM I can only use this at night. When I attempted to use this under my eye concealer, it got cakey, lumpy & yucky - what a disappointment. I use Tarte concealer, which is all natural as well. You'd think they'd go well together, but no. Was really hoping to make a complete switch to all natural products. So far, I really like their moisturizers. Will keep looking for a natural eye cream that works for day & night, so I don't have to keep 2 different jars.
Soliel48 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, no stinging sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Night Product Ever! - 5/17/2014 9:54:24 AM I have been using Night Worker for about 2 years now and have never found a better night treatment cream. It smells heavenly, goes on smoothly with no tingling or stinging like other exfoliators. It also feels moisturizing-I have dry skin and need a night cream over most other treatment products but this one is hydrating enough to use alone. Highly recommend the product and the ARCONA line.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL