Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
pepperann Staten Island, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: conditioning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best -10/11/2015 12:09:52 PM Caudalie products are amazing. This lip conditioner does not disappoint. I keep it by my bedside to always remember to apply. My lips stay smooth and conditioned throughout the year. What more can I say. It is the BEST!!
sq900 VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Oncology Friendly Product -10/10/2015 12:36:33 PM Very gentle on your skin. Leaves your skin feeling really clean.
flynnsmom Las Vegas
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: not greasy, absorbs nicely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this -9/24/2015 8:27:38 PM I have KP and redness on my chest from sun damage. Before paying $60 for an rx to treat kp I thought I would try this. It works. The redness on my chest has subsided greatly in a few week of use. In conjunction with Glytone's exfoliating body cleanser, my KP looks & feels better. Has a strong pumpkin smell. I am always congested & have difficulty smelling things...I can smell this. Not much pumps out so you'll have to use 6-8 pumps to use on lower legs. 2 for back of arms.
Catalina88 Nashville,TN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: deep cleanse, foams well Cons: a bit drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great cleanser -9/22/2015 5:27:17 PM This is a wonderful daily cleanser for night. in the morning, I use a different foam cleanser because this one makes my skin a bit dry, but at night, after I use a makeup remover, this is my go-to cleanser. It is very fomay (you only need a very small amount and it would still foam very well) and it really cleanses every single impurities on your face! I never thought a mere cleanser could make such difference. Love this!
Terri San Francisco, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: unscented, great moisturizer, lightweight absorbs quickly Cons: size or portion became smaller from 2 oz to 1.7 oz, last drop or 1/5 hard to get at b/c of pump design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/22/2015 5:06:39 PM I've been using this great product for years. I love its weighlessness, scent-free, and absorbs quickly. But I'm a bit disappointed because the portion or size has gotten smaller but the price remains the same. Also, the bottle or pump design makes it hard to get the last few drops to the moisturizer.......couple that with decreased amount, this product has gotten more expensive per oz. I'm reconsidering whether to continue buying this product.
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not like other cleansing oils -9/22/2015 3:42:51 AM Did not emulsify like other cleansing oils when you add a little water-- and did not take the makeup off. I tried twice, but with it not removing eye makeup it was useless to me.
Catalina88 Nashville,TN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: moisturizing Cons: overpriced, smells weird
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
doesn't really worth the price -9/20/2015 2:41:23 PM I'm usually a fan of decleor product, but this serum wasn't really for me. First, it kind of smells weird and I didn't see any changes in my skin after using it every night for about a month. It surely is moisturizing but given the price, I think this could be replaced with any other less expensive serums.
Catalina88 Nashville,TN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: moisturizing, light weight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great moisturizer for the summer -9/20/2015 2:38:30 PM This moisturizer is very light weight yet it does its job! It's a diluted cream type moisturizer, and at first I wasn't sure how moisturizing it would be given the density of the product (it's very milky). Surprisingly it is very moisturizing and sits well on your skin. I use this day and night and love how it feels.
Catalina88 Nashville,TN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: very gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice first step cleanser -9/20/2015 2:35:07 PM I use this product after removing my lip/eye makeup with an eye-makeup remover. This is a very gentle cleanser and doesn't make your skin break out like oil cleansers. I use Decleor foam cleanser afterwards, which creates a good balance of oil control.
Catalina88 Nashville,TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: gentle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect toner for after cleanse -9/20/2015 2:27:34 PM This toner is very gentle on skin and a great next step to decleor foam cleanser, which could be a bit drying at times. I use it day and night. I didn't see any remarkable difference or improvement, but it does its job as a toner.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »