Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Glouise1 Miami, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does it Do What it Claims to DO - 5/5/2014 5:41:43 AM The product has a very light weight, soft feeling once applied. It absorbs quick and a little can go a pretty decent way. The pump is horrible and product is kind of pain to get out, I thought mine was empty after a week, this being do to the pump. There is slight redness at least on mine and my fiancs faces for a about 5-10 mins after applying but then diminishes
RichmondBelle Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Perfect Remedy for Dry Lips!! - 5/2/2014 6:51:35 AM I have been looking - literally - for years for a nighttime remedy to dry lips. Nothing ever really worked as well as I wanted it to, until I went out on a limb and tried NUXE Reve de Miel Lip Moisturizing Stick. I apply it at night before going to sleep, and it protects my lips all night - it has really helped my lips retain moisture and become softer.
garnet10 Huntington, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best cleanser ever! - 4/29/2014 10:33:09 AM I have tried many natural facial cleansers, even the other ones by Jurlique, my favorite brand, and this one is the best! I would have preferred a pump version , but this was easy to use--only a small amount needed to cleanse your face of the day's make-up with a pleasant rose fragrance. A small tube lasted a long time. It works well, I felt like I was treating myself every time I used it, smelled great--a great purchase! So happy to have found this one.
garnet10 Huntington, NY Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
thick, heavy cream - 4/29/2014 10:11:46 AM This cream is extremely thick and heavy--if I use it daily I actually break out a little (at age 51!). It can only be used before bed because it leaves the skin greasy looking. I'll probably save this for the winter, when my skin gets very dry, but it won't be my daily moisturizer.
Sabina New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love yonka products. - 4/27/2014 5:14:36 PM I always love Yonka product and this one did not let me down. I liked this exfoliator. It is very gentle on skin I see an immediate change after using this product. My skin looks more radiant! I would highly recommend this!
Sabina New York, NY Pros: lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It did nothing for my eye area.. - 4/27/2014 5:10:17 PM I used this for about 3 months and did not see ANY changes.
Sabina New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I do not recommend this - 4/27/2014 5:07:40 PM It did not improve anything for my eye area. I liked the scent. This product is in a hard gel form so you need to break it into a small piece to apply then melt it on your skin. I did not like this...
Leigh12 Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not for sensitive skin - 4/26/2014 3:31:14 PM I was surprised how much this irritated and burned my skin! I would not recommend this for anyone with sensitive skin and definitely not for anyone with rosacea.
BAGS Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Would buy again - 4/24/2014 7:43:04 AM I was in need of some hand cream and came across the FarmHouse brand. I love the fact that these products are almost 100% natural. I was excited to see what the product smelled like. It is a bit sweeter than what I like, but it does smell good and very yummy. I will definitely be buying this product again when I run out. The only thing that I don't like is the tube. The tube is made out of a something like a thin metal with a wrapper around it. The tube feels like it is going to end up with a hole in it from the constant squeezing of the tube.
UpNorth8 Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Purchasing it again - 4/21/2014 8:14:59 AM I'm extremely active in endurance sports, weight lifting and I love swinging kettlebells (think calluses) but my love of gardening has done the worst damage on my hands. I bought this because I use several Caudalie products faithfully, and this is a fantastic hand cream! It absorbs crazy fast and at first I was thinking this wouldn't work since I'm used to heavy, greasy type salves. This hand cream improved the look of my hands and also gradually faded out a few light tan spots I was accumulating from sun damage. So here I am buying it again!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL